Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Great Aspirations Cabin Rental Guest Reviews

8 Bedroom, 7 Bath, Sleeps 20, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 8 king beds, bbq grill, deck, fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, indoor resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our entire family had a great time. Our cabin was everything we could have wanted. Our view was great, watched the sunrise every morning. Rustic feel, but so close to just about any activity you could want. We will certainly try to return .

2 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. We had an issue with one of the toilets, and the maintenance crew corrected it right away! I would recommend this for any large family!

3 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The new king size beds are great. The kitchen is small and limited with counter space for large groups. The two refrigerators were a plus as well as the 2 large dining tables. This is a nice large cabin that is very good for senior citizens due to the elevator. We enjoyed our stay very much.

4 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great spot to reunite with 28 family members ranging from 1 month to 85. Plenty of activities for all. Close to all attractions. We will return next year. Thank u Chris Lacey!!!!!!!

5 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Great Aspirations cabin was wonderful and the resort was just a few minutes off the parkway. We originally had another cabin reserved but due to a last minute work order on that cabin we were upgraded to Great Aspirations. The cabin was clean and had everything we needed for our family to have a great vacation. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

We will definitely use Cabins USA for our next vacation in Pigeon Forge.

6 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We are a huge family. We had twenty two in the house. We had a great time. There is only one issue with the house, the kitchen is way too small. Plenty room for storing food, not enough room when cooking. We were on top of each other during meals. Could use some various updates, but very pleasant experience. I will continue to use Cabins USA, great company.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Mike. We are delighted that you had a great time at Great Aspirations, and we apologize if the size of the kitchen inconvenienced you. We look forward to seeing you again soon, and please feel free to give us a call so that we can insure you have a perfect size kitchen for your group. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

7 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is the second year our company has rented this particular cabin. The facility is roomy, clean, and nicely appointed. We had plenty of space for our party of 16 and really appreciate the fact that each bedroom is set up to accommodate one family or couple. The housekeeping staff had done a fantastic job of turning the cabin in a timely fashion. The inside was very clean and the sparkling windows enhanced the beautiful view. We had everything we needed in the kitchen to prepare meals and the property location was close enough to Pidgeon Forge to let us get out if we wanted to. We will book this unit again if we are looking for a reasonably priced place to get together as a group. My only request is that the unit owners look into replacing the beds. They are noisy and worn out.
Company Response:
They you for your uplifting review Lisa. We appreciate your positive feedback on Great Aspirations, and we are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope that we will hear from you again soon, we appreciate your business.

8 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time staying at the Great Aspirations. It was 16 of us and we really enjoyed ourselves. The cabin was beautiful . There was plenty of room and then some. We were all able to sit down and eat together because there was enough table and chair room for all of us. The ladies enjoyed the 3rd floor living room where we socialized while the men watched football on the first floor. We had a ball!!!!

9 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:3
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything regarding this company is great the reservation process, location and comfort. For the most part myself and my party was satisfied with the cabin, there was an large number of stray cats on the property which at times was bothersome, not enough storage for the trash for the amount of people to stay in such a large property and upon arrival we found that the kitchen was not cleaned properly, stove, refrigerator were dirty and dishwasher was full of dirty dishes. Otherwise, we loved the cabin!!! We will definitely be returning

10 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our time with Cabins USA was very pleasant and fun. The cabin was beyond all of our expectations. The staff was very polite and prompt when needed and made our stay a pleasant one. The cabin has so much room and amenities that no one would get bored. There were a couple of issues in the cabin but were dealt with in a timely manner. The beds were very comfortable and the view is absolutely amazing. We will absolutely will be staying here and with Cabins USA again.

11 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

12 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Stayed at Great Aspirations in Oct. was a very nice roomy place. We were scheduled for a 7 bedroom at Big Bear Lodge. Due to certain problems we were not able to stay there. They upgraded us to this wonderful, spacious and roomy 8 bedroom which was able to accommodate our party of 12. The 2 Jacuzzi hot tubs really just set the pace because we could all be in without no one having to get out. Also this unit has an elevator that for some of us this came in very handy. So we will be using Great Aspirations again in the near future.

Katina Thompson SC

13 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great place had a good time. cabin was just in the right spot with beautiful views and not much traffic.plenty of room we had 25 people that stayed with us and you didn't feel crowded at all. I think that when we go back that we will stay there again

14 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We totally enjoyed our time at Great Aspirations. It was perfect for our party of 18. This is the second time to use Cabins USA and I couldn't be more pleased!

16 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin location was breathtaking. A lovely community. Our party of 13 had all the space we needed.
We all enjoyed the features of the cabin and were very appreciative of the separate bedrooms for each family. The cabin seemed well maintained. We didn't find anything not in working order. It was clean and ready for us for our long weekend. I had called ahead to see what we might need from home so we all knew to bring extra towels for the hot tubs.
Anything I would recommend? To housekeeping: The view is beautiful. The kitchen and deck window conditions distract from this. To management: Have ground maintenance pick up trash deck side. Also, in the bedrooms, please up date the beds. They are worn out.
Would we stay again? Yes. This was a great way to get our company employees together. Families from our group are already considering one of the smaller cabins for a long weekend getaway.

17 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on 01/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was sufficient enough to commodate all of us without any problems. The problem was the sofa beds the were very uncomfortable due to wear and tear. The interior of the cabin are in need of repairs. the pool table was in terrible condition the playing surface felt was in need of resurfacing. The air hockey table surface was also in need of repairs with cracks on the surface making it almost unplayable. the downstairs fireplace did not work due to a loud noise being made due to the blower needing repair. The ice makers in the refrigerators did not work, only one did the first night. The bottom drawer of the oven needed repair it was broken. The window on the second floor by the hot tub was broken and was repaired by packaging tape all over the window to keep it in place. There was garbage strewn all over the ground clearly seen from the balconies. The Staff was great in trying to assist us in any way. I called to tell them that the hot tub on the second floor was not working and a maintenance man arrived and fixed it the first night. it was well appreciated, but he tried to fix the fireplace but he needed parts that was not readily available to him, so it not fixed or used the whole time we were there. Overall the families had a great time and didn't let the little things hamper our time there. It was a nice cabin, but I think the kitchen is too small for that size cabin and meals that had to be cooked for so many people. Would I recommend it to anybody? I don't know if I would. It needs to be updated in repairs and sofa ends replaced for anyone being able to use it and not complain about how uncomfortable it is to sleep on. Just reiterate the staff members were great and customer service was great no complaints about the overall friendliness of your staff.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in our cabin Great Aspirations. We do apologize for the issues that experienced while staying with us. Feedback whether negative or positive is always welcome and helps our company to grow stronger and strive more towards perfection. We are pleased that overall you did enjoy your stay with us and look forward to seeing you back with us soon. Please remember that next time you book with us, you will receive an extra 5% discount on your next stay in addition to our already great internet discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA.

18 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I was expecting kitchen be bigger when you host 24 plus people. but overall was a great experiences. But another down fault was no closet but our clothes or coats so forth. Still happy with cabin.

Thanks
Raymond

19 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 12/03/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in our cabin Great Aspirations. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with our company and hope you come and stay again soon. Please remember, as a repeat guest, you will receive an extra 5% discount on your next stay! Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

20 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it!! The location is wonderful and the house was really nice. We would like to come back! The only thought would be a larger washer and dryer unit. Not a deal breaker though - worth the extra loads...

21 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 10/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
3rd floor washer didn't work.
2nd floor bathroom exhaust fan didn't work.
white coffee pot didn't work.
spider webs in windows.
watch the steps when it rains very slippery one of our guys fell taking out luggage.

22 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:4
Cleanliness:10
Check In:2
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The front large burner on the stove did not work. The Microwave light and fan did not work. The dishwasher was not connected to the counter and fell out when we loaded the bottom shelf. We had to place a pan under the door when open to keep it from falling before we could load and unload it.,

Other than this, everything else was good.
Company Response:
We apologize for the issues you experienced during your recent stay. An Appliance Repair company has taken care of the repair items needed for the microwave and the stove. Unfortunately appliances sometimes have issues we could not have anticipated, but all have now been repaired and are working correctly. We are glad that despite these minor issues, you enjoyed your stay and would recommend Great Aspirations to other guests! We look forward to having you stay with Cabins USA in the future!

23 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:

The written instructions could be improved especially for people not familar with the area. Signs to Hidden Springs resorts are difficult to spot expecially at night. We had parts of our group that got lost.
The cabin setup was great for a large group. We had guys attending a 40 year class reunion from the corp at Texas A&M

25 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

27 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 01/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful winter retreat in Pigeon Forge and are thinking about booking again for next year. Our recommendations include: Cleaning the cabin prior to arrival.....upon arrival we found that there was cleaning to do with the dishes, the kitchen counters and walls, no curtain or blinds at the kitchen window and windows had not been cleaned. We would like to have more than one dish cloth and towel.

The pots and pans were very old and outdated. They were worn to the point that the largest skillet needed to scramble eggs for our large group couldn't be used without the teflon coming up off the skillet. The left range front unit was not working and the bottom drawer under range was torn up. Should probably consider purchasing a new range.

These things caused us to make minor adjustments. We loved the fact that we had enough space for the entire family, there is a pool on site, the jaccuzzi was wonderful and time with my entire family and extended family was priceless. I have a 3year old grandson who is disabled and the elevator made his trip more inclusive because we were able to get him and his equipment easily throughout the cabin.

From booking to checking the process was seamless thanks to all the Staff for your hospitality, professionalism, and friendliness.

28 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My entire family came up from New Orleans and we spent the weekend at Great Aspirations. The cabin was perfect. We had 18 people and everyone had a great time. The location of this cabin is idle. Even though it is in a community setting. The location of this cabin makes you feel like you are the only ones there. I'm aleady planning next years stay.

29 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/29/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only complaint I have is I called 3 times about a water leak under bathroom sink and bulbs shot in the kitchen and no one ever came to fix them! The water was so bad it took all the towels to clean it up, we had to turn water off in that bathroom.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to insure you with a wonderful stay.
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.