Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Cabin In Pigeon Forge With Private Pool | Splish Splash

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Near Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Full Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Indoor cabin Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Splish Splash is a 1 bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge with Private Indoor Pool! Come enjoy your Smoky Mountains vacation in this lovely cabin with its very own in-cabin private swimming pool 5 minutes off the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway.

Your Pigeon Forge cabin with private pool affords the family all season swimming adventure in the privacy of this spacious, well located, log cabin rental. The private swimming pool is heated, so no need to worry if it’s winter. Great for a small families or honeymoon couples, cabin sleeps up to 4 guests. The bedroom houses a king size bed, in-room Jacuzzi and television while the living room houses a full sized Murphy bed, that drops down when needed, for relaxation by the living room’s gas log stone fireplace (seasonal). Meals are made easy with the cabin’s fully equipped kitchen, and outdoor barbeque grill.

Nearby Pigeon Forge attractions are sure to keep everyone occupied throughout your stay, however as sunset settles over the Smokies be sure to continue the fun back at your cabin. Aside from the private in-cabin swimming pool you can play endless free games of pool. The heated swimming pool area leads out onto the lower cabin porch with a hot tub. Enjoy beautiful Smoky Mountain sunsets from your cabin’s upper deck as you relax by the outdoor stone fireplace.

Come have fun in the Smokies at Splish Splash and remember, when you BOOK your Pigeon Forge cabin with private pool ONLINE with Cabins USA you get an immediate Online Cabin Rental Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoProperty Photo

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.9 / 10

1 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Joel B., Princeton, Ky
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very courteous and helpful. I really liked being able to book on line at anytime day or night. I would recommend this company and this cabin to anyone looking for a peaceful stay in the mountains. It was very cozy. The only thing I would recommend be upgraded, would be the televisions. They were out of date and hard to see. But we were not there to watch t.v. We were there to view the mountains. lol! thanks CABINS USA!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Joel. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Splish Splash. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and wanted to let you know that we have ordered new TV's. They should be here by the end of summer. We hope that we will hear from you again soon to book your next getaway to the mountains.

2 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
April W., Otisco, In
Stayed on 12/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Kimberly W., Gulfport, Ms
Stayed on 12/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome!!!! Beside it being quite chilly inside....it turned out to be a very nice stay for my new husband and I!

4 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Joseph R., Memphis, Tn
Stayed on 10/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We liked this property better than the last one (Skinny Dippin). The layout was better, shower was full size. The only drawback we had was the temperature of the pool. But considering the time of year we throughly enjoyed it.

5 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Debbie J., Louisa, Ky
Stayed on 07/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very pretty it doesn't have the room for the pool table in the kitchen. It overpowers the room. The pool is great,hot tub very nice. I liked it except the pool table was so much in the way you have to move around it so much.

6 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Robin C., Oneida, Ky
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful experience with us at Splish Splash. We hope that you will keep us in mind for you next visit to the great Smoky Mountains.

7 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Jennifer T., Winchester, Ky
Stayed on 06/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When booking the cabin, it said if you book online you save 15%, so I thought I was getting a deal, only to be disappointed to find that if I had went ahead and called, I could have saved 20% which was not disclosed. I felt it was very misleading.
The location of the cabin looked very private and off to itself online, but in reality, it's in a cul-de-sac with 4 other cabins/houses (as its in a neighborhood), so I was little disappointed once I got there and saw it actually wasn't secluded at all.
The cabin desperately needed to be swept and vacuumed, especially the basement where the pool was. I actually ended up sweeping myself shortly after arriving because there was no way I was walking on that floor barefoot. There were ants everywhere. The basement bathroom could have been a little cleaner also.
The bed in the master bedroom was very hard and uncomfortable and very loud and crunchy sounding each time you turned over on it. The murphy bed in the living room, however, was actually more comfortable than the bed in the bedroom and ended up being a little larger than expected which was a very nice surprise. When we first got there, I had to call the main office to request extra towels and pillows (as there was only 1 extra pillow for the murphy bed) and within minutes, they brought us more. The staff was very polite and attentive to our needs.
Overall, the cabin was a good deal and we had a great time, just explaining why I gave it the rating I did.

8 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Kevin K., Columbus, Oh
Stayed on 05/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Anybody that doesnt like this cabin are just a bucnh of haters. It was a great deal, pool stayed warm all weekend, only problem was it was too chlorinated. Wish it was more secluded instead of cabins directly on either side of you. But overall the experience was amazing and will definitely be back next year.

9 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 3.5 / 10
Alma W., Englewood, Tn
Stayed on 09/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:2
Staff:6
Cleanliness:0
Check In:2
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:8
Amenities:0
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We arrived at Splish Splash around 4 o'clock in the afternoon and immediately knew that this was not the cabin we had been expecting. The floor was sticky, and did not feel clean. The living room furniture was not comfortable at all. We even had to let the Murphy bed down and lie down a few minutes because the furniture was so uncomfortable. By the time we got our groceries unloaded and checked out the deck, there were two very uncomfortable chairs but no table. Went back in through the kitchen and our food was already full of ants. we had to throw out a whole box of donuts , marshmellows, and a loaf of bread in less than 30 minutes. The internet did not work either. We called the office and complained but they told us we would have to pay for the first night. we fully intended to check out the next morning and just go home although we had planned on staying 3 nights. They offered us an upgrade, and we went and looked at it before we rented this time. We were well pleased with what they offered us so we enjoyed the remainder of our vacation. Thank you cabins usa for addressing our problems and making things right.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for staying with Cabins USA. We do apologize for the cleaning issues that you had with this cabin. The housekeeping manager was notified and the issues were all addressed. We are glad we were able to accommodate you with a different cabin where you could enjoy the rest of your stay with us. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA. We look forward to seeing you again soon on a future stay with us.

10 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Brian M., Centerville, Oh
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I'll start by saying we loved this cabin. We had 2 adults and 2 children. The views from both decks were great. The hot tub was nice. We loved the indoor pool. It was clean and warm and we used it alot. The bedroom was huge. I thought the location of the cabin was also great. There were a couple of real minor things I think the cabin needs. The kitchen could have been better stocked, there could have been more than 4 hangers in the closet or a few more dresser drawers, the pull down bed could have been a little more comfortable, and I really felt the pool table was in the way and could just go. There was a minor dishwasher problem that the staff was quick to fix. We plan on staying in this cabin next time we're in town.

11 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Maggie O., Mahomet, Il
Stayed on 03/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are still talking about the value, the view and the great cabin! Splish Splash allowed for an indoor pool, an outdoor hot tub and a pool table. All clean and exceeding our expectations We kept waiting for the shoe to drop, but it didn't. GREAT time!!

12 of 12Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Jessica G., Big Stone Gap, Va
Stayed on 02/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I am writing concerning our recent stay from 2/28-3/2 @ splish spalsh cabin. We have stayed at the skinny dippin,bear botom,and this made the second time at splish splash. I was very disappointed with the stay this time. The main reason we spend extra money is for the pool. The pool was ice cold and we had maintance man out the first night there. He couldnt fix it said he was gonna get a part would be back out that night. we waited and waited not knowing he could get back in if need be. When i called the office the next morning they said he had left a message.Which was also a problem he called our home to leave a message not the cell phone. Plus the phone at the cabin didnt work at all. the phone itself was messed up.anyways another guy came out the next day and around 1 or so he had the part working. which we wasnt able to swim til our 3 day there cause it didnt have enough time to get warm until then next day. the guy that did fix the pool said that the electrical box was melted and didnt even know how they passed inspection. so the pool finally did get used but not like we should have after what we pay to stay there. also the hot tub didnt work no power to it. not sure what went on with that i was so aggravated this time i didnt even bother wasting my time to get someone to come fix it.i have always had a great time when staying at these cabins except for this time. its a family event we do every year is to come stay in a cabin down there usually those (skinney dippin or splish splash) cause our lil girl loves to swim and have our own private pool. she is wanting to come back again this summer and this point i am ready to just go with another company. i really hope that this mean something to someone cause we are returning customers and i do like your company.i just wished i would have knew before we come that the pool wasnt gonna be warm for 3 days and the hot tub wouldnt work.i also received an e-mail from lady saying that we would recieve a discount on our next stay due to problems that we had occur.i dont want to put her name on her but she also said she was sorry that what happened did happen. i understand that problems do happen from time to time but it was just the point of how much extra you pay for the pool cabin than a regular cabin. being without it for a couple days i just thought they would do a lil more..i do love than cabin and hope next time we deceide to go it works. thanks for your time and for responding..

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.