Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental With Pool Access

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Pigeon Forge Cabins, Pigeon Forge, TN
  • 1 King Bed
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Wireless Internet
  • Rocking Chairs
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Gas Grill
  • Hot Tub
  • Covered Decks
  • Resort Pool
  • Non smoking
  • No Pets
Select this Pigeon Forge cabin rental with pool access and WiFi in Mountain Park Resort as your getaway to the Tennessee Smoky Mountains!

"Angel Haven," a beautifully decorated Pigeon Forge cabin rental with WiFi in Mountain Park Resort, rests just off the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway. This 1-bedroom cabin in Pigeon Forge sleeps up to four guests, and it's location places guests in the heart of Pigeon Forge, perfect for couples and small families looking to experience that action packed weekend getaway from the everyday norm.

In addition to being a Pigeon Forge cabin rental with swimming pool access, this cabin boasts plenty of wonderful amenities within its walls. As you descend the spiral staircase, enter into a master suite fit for angels with an expansive king size bed, in-room Jacuzzi, private bath, personal television, all in an open space. The master suite also provides a personal doorway to the lower covered deck's year-round hot tub. Imagine relaxing in the warm bubbling waters of the hot tub after a full day of adventure in the Pigeon Forge Smoky Mountains.

Everyone can enjoy hours at Mountain Park's resort swimming pool for summertime fun. Back at the cabin plenty of entertainment awaits as well. Play games of pool on the full-sized pool table back at the cabin. Your cabin rental's WiFi allows for Internet access throughout the cabin, great for streaming music from one room to the next. The cabin’s fully equipped kitchen and outdoors gas grill help you have SAVE those vacation dollars while providing the convenience of anytime meals made just the way you like. You also save space in suitcase by taking advantage of the in-cabin washer and dryer.

Looking for cabin rentals Pigeon Forge? "Angel Haven" is a terrific choice for couples and small families wanting to stay close to all the action This Pigeon Forge cabin rental with pool access is the first step towards a memorable vacation.

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoLiving Area with fireplaceKitchen and Dining areaPool TableSpiral Staircase to the Downstairs BedroomKing bedroom on lower levelJacuzziCovered Deck with chairsHot Tub on covered deckAdditional side view of the cabinResort Swimming Pool

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.6 / 10

1 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Sarah W., Clarksville, Tn
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
John J., Charlotte, Nc
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Bryan W., Louisville, Kentucky
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived at the cabin we were shocked by how close the cabin was to the Pigeon Forge strip. The cabin is very charming and we liked how the bedroom was in the basement along with the deck and hot tub. We had the community pool by ourselves most of the time. Very relaxing time.

4 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Stephanie L., Tazewell, Tn
Stayed on 05/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was great. We loved the location and all of the amenities. Thanks for the use of the cabin.

5 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Jason H., Catawba, Virginia
Stayed on 05/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a very nice Cabin. It was the cleanest one we have every stayed in. The bed was the best we have every had anywhere. The only thing I would say needs to be done is there needs to be a new couch. I know we will be renting this cabin again very soon. It was nice spending of 17 year anniversary here.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Angel Haven. We will have the couch inspected immediately. We appreciate your feedback, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon for your next vacation to the Smokies.

6 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Willis D., West Paducah, Ky
Stayed on 05/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing we were dissatisfied with was the spiral stair case. It was a little hard for older people to get up and down the stairs. Everything else was great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Willis. We are delighted that you had a great stay with us at Angel Haven. We apologize if the staircase was an inconvenience at all during your stay. Always feel free to give us a call when booking a cabin and we can provide you with any information we can to insure you have very comfortable and relaxing stay with us. We do also provide floor plans online for most of the cabins. We hope to hear from you again to assist you in booking your next vacation.

7 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Ricky G., Gallatin, Tn
Stayed on 04/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
our only complaint is the cover to the hot tub is old
and is very hard to take off the tub.. So we probably
would of used more if we could of took the cover of easier..
a very nice and quiet place to rest ..
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We have had a new hot tub cover taken out to the cabin. We are glad that you did enjoy your stay with us at Angel Haven. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

8 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Nate P., Pleasant City, Oh
Stayed on 04/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:2
Guest Comments:
the cabin was beautiful but there was zero privacy. we will continue to use cabins usa exclusively on every trip to the smokies - best value and best cabins
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Nate. We are glad that you loved Angel Haven. We do offer some cabins that are private. Please feel free to call us when you are booking your next stay with us, and we can assist you in picking a private cabin in the Smokies. We look forward to hearing from you.

9 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Sherry H., Marion, Va
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
AWESOME Thank u guys so much!!!

10 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Shelley M., Paintsville, Ky
Stayed on 04/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Angel Haven. We were looking for a relaxing time and we definitely found it here. The check in process was easy, the place was very clean. We spent most of our time relaxing in the hot tub. It was very easy to find and close to town, yet far enough away not to have all the noise. Not only will will we come again, we will try and stay at Angel Haven again.

11 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Robyne H., Hoboken, Ga
Stayed on 03/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Christin C., Oklahoma, Ok
Stayed on 03/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay! People were nice. Cabin was very comfortable, but Decor needs up dating, to many angels!! Anywhere I looked an angel was staring at me. Haha. Also not enough room for the pool table in this cabin. Good idea, but not enough room.

13 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Tamara L., Roanoke, Va
Stayed on 01/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful get away cabin!!!

14 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Ray S., Sulphur , La
Stayed on 11/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
One of the greatest places we have ever stayed. We will be staying with you all again. Thanks for a great stay. I have already informed others of USA Cabins

15 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Terry E., Salem, Va
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Recommend more comfortable seating for TV watching in family room. The hide-a-bed couch is not that comfortable. Had those little Asian beatles and a cockroach---could use more effective bug treatment.

16 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Brian D., Kimball Township, Mi
Stayed on 07/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Lanesia J., Lawrenceburg, Tn
Stayed on 07/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean. The booking process was easy. Upon check in there was a very long line and after waiting approximately 15 minutes in line, when I approached the desk, the young lady said, "I'm going on break, someone will be with you shortly". People in line that entered the office well after me were taken care of first as I had to wait for someone else to come up to the deskt to take over the reigstration desk that I was in line for. The credit card machine at the office was not working correctly and the registration clerk said my card was declined, which I knew clearly was a mistake. I called the credit card company to verify which caused an additional 20 min. delay. After speaking with the credit card company, they agreed to make copies and try again later, which was succesful. After check in, our stay was great. The sleeper sofa was very uncomfortable, but that is the only negative comment I have for the cabin itself. We enjoyed it and would stay again.

18 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Andrea H., Jasper, Al
Stayed on 06/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Stephanie ., Oakland, Ms
Stayed on 05/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Katina T., Durham, Nc
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful relaxing stay. Close to everything! We will be back!

21 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Will G., Moore, Sc
Stayed on 12/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I am VP of Sales for Southeastern Paper Group. Tim Coghlan, one of our Sales Reps in the area, recommended Cabins USA when I told him that my wife and I were coming to the area. You are a customer of ours and I like to spend money with customers whenever I can. I like it even more when the customer proves to be a well run, friendly company. We enjoyed our experience with you!

Will

22 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Scotty G., Dadeville, Al
Stayed on 12/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8 / 10
Charles C., Mcdonald, Tn
Stayed on 12/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:7
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains! We are so glad to see you have enjoyed your stay with us in the cabin Angel Haven. For your next stay, please don't hesitate to call us for any additional information on all of our cabins! Again, thank you so much for choosing Cabins USA, LLC. We hope you have a wonderful day.

24 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Mike G., Elizabethton, Tn
Stayed on 09/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
WE HAD A GREAT TIME STAYING AT ANGEL HAVEN. THE GAS GRILL WAS WONDERFUL AS WE HAD SEVERAL IN CABIN MEALS. WE ENJOYED THE HOT TUB AND JACUZZI AS WELL. OUR LEAST FAVORITE THING WAS THE SPIRAL STAIRCASE. IT GOT ALITTLE TRICKY AT TIMES.ALL WENT GREAT AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING WITH CABINS USA AGAIN THANKS MIKE

25 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jamie H., Fairfield, Va
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Ricky G., Gallatin, Tn
Stayed on 09/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin very much. and hope to stay again next year with you..
everything was great and was very relaxing... Wish we could of stayed longer.

27 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Kimberly N., Springville, In
Stayed on 09/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is located close to the main strip in Pigeon Forge. The cabin was decorated very nice. If looking for a cabin with a mountain view, this is not the cabin for you. Very close to swimming pool. Cabin does need a new mattress. Yes we would stay there again.

28 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Raymond T., Saint Marys, Wv
Stayed on 08/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was the cleanest one that we have stayed in. It was quiet and had just a few minor problems. We couldn't get the DVD player to work and the remote didn't have batteries. The biggest worries were the loose flooring in front of the stairs and the fact that the refrigerator door would not stay shut. We enjoyed the grill and the hot tub and watching the wildlife. Overall it was the best experience we have had with Cabin USA.

29 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
William B., Godwin, Nc
Stayed on 05/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay!!

30 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jacklyn F., Carrollton, Ky
Stayed on 04/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time and the cabin was perfect for us. We greatly appreciate the courtesy of the staff!

31 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Faron B., Hamlin, Wv
Stayed on 04/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

32 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Sheila S., Mount Carmel, Tn
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We found it to be a very pleasurable stay. The staff that we encountered were more than helpful. The only complaint that I have is the $35.00 non refundable fee that is charged for what I beleive to be damages. The people who leave the cabins just the way they found them should not be charged this fee. We realize that there are times that you have disrespectful tenants, we too have rental properties and have been victims of property that was damaged or distroyed. That is what security deposites are for ,but innocent vacationers should not have to pay an additional charge. The people who do damage should be held responsible for these costs. This would be the only reason why I would not reccommend Cabins usa

33 of 33Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Virginia ., Whitesburg, Ky
Stayed on 02/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. Very nice decorations. Great Hot tub. Would stay there again.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How far is this cabin from the resort pool?
This cabin is only a short walk from the resort pool.

How many parking spaces does this cabin have?
Guests of Cabins USA have access to parking designated for their particular cabin. Angel Haven has parking for 2 smaller vehicles or one large truck/SUV.

How far away from the main attractions is this cabin?
This cabin is conveniently located about one mile off the Parkway in Pigeon Forge giving guests quick access to the local attractions and events.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.