Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Smoky Mountains Cabin Rental | 2 Bedroom Cabin Daydreams

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Cabins at the Crossing, Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 2 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Non Smoking
Stay at our Smoky Mountains cabin rental, "Poolside Cabin." This beautiful Smoky Mountain 2-bedroom cabin with swimming pool access near Dollywood and just minutes from downtown action packed Pigeon Forge!

Located in Cabins at the Crossing Resort, your family can enjoy the resort swimming pool throughout the summer with clubhouse, tables, chairs, free poolside WiFi Internet access and nearby children's playground. This family friendly resort cabin community offers wide paved roads, off street parking, and elegant landscaped settings. As you enter this resort near Pigeon Forge, you'll pass the fishing pond with its own water wheel house – the perfect spot for some very nice family or group photos.

"Poolside Cabin" is more than just a Smoky Mountain cabin with swimming pool access, it’s a charming log home minutes from Dollywood Theme Park and endless attractions, restaurants, live stage shows, and more in Pigeon Forge. When you not out exploring, your Smoky Mountains cabin rental boasts two spacious king suites, each with their very own in-room jacuzzi tub, and television. Family and friends can enjoy the hot tub on the covered porch throughout the year, and, during winter, family members can watch movies next to the glow of the cabin’s fireplace. A vintage Ms Pac Man arcade game will keep the children occupied while dinner cooks in the fully equipped kitchen or on the gas grill.

Whether you're just looking for the perfect Smoky Mountains cabin rental with easy access to all things fun or a quiet relaxing Smoky Mountain 2-bedroom cabin getaway in a resort setting, "Poolside Cabin" offers the ideal cabin vacation accommodations for your family getaway.

Book "Poolside Cabin" or another Smoky Mountain cabin rental online for your immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoCozy Living Room in Two Bedroom CabinFully Furnished Kitchen in CabinPerfect Dining Room Table for Two Bedroom CabinCabin with Spacious Open Floor PlanCabin with King Bedroom suiteJacuzzi in King Bedroom SuiteCabin with Two King SuitesCabin with Two Jacuzzi TubsCabin with Pac Man GameBeautiful Cabin with Spacious DeckSpacious Deck with Hot TubGreat Cabin in Resort Area2 bedroom cabin with resort pool and clubhouseResort clubhouse at Cabins at the CrossingResort Clubhouse and playgroundCabin with resort playgroundCabins at the Crossing Cabin resort with poolCabin with pond and waterwheel

Cabin Videos

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.1 / 10

1 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Cherie C., Louisville, Ky
Stayed on 06/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My stay wad awesome..they helped me book a cabin at the last minute next to my family who had reservations prior to their visit.

2 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Faye P., Nashville, Tn
Stayed on 05/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We totally enjoyed staying in Daydreams cabin. The location was perfect for us going out riding each day. I have to say a BIG THANK YOU TO Jamie for the help on finding us the cabin that would accommodate parking the motorcycles. The first cabin I reserved looked like it had flat parking for the bikes and come to find out, it did not. I called the office and in less then 30 minutes we were back at the office and in our cabin, bikes unloaded and all of us relaxing after the ride in. It was far enough off the main drag and close enough to everything so we didn't have to drive a long to get to where or what we wanted to do. Only down fall, was we wished we would have had a washer and dryer so we could have at least dried out wet clothes after getting caught in the rain. All in all, we all totally enjoyed our stay and next time we come that way for a couple of days, we will stay with Cabins USA again and I will recommend them to everybody.

3 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Vanessa M., Honaker, Va
Stayed on 08/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have already recommended your company to my friends. Booking process was easy I just wish I had known that a call in reservation may have given me another 5% discount. Loved our stay, great location for our trip this time and the value was super. I will most likely book with you again. Thank you!

4 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Debra P., Louisa, Ky
Stayed on 05/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved everything about Daydreams. The only complaint is the Pac-man video game didn't work and we were really looking forward to playing it.

5 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Rtia C., Connersville, In
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
In the booking process it would be nice to see floor plans of all cabins its just a personal prefrence to have access to a bathroom without having to go through a bedroom. (Not a major issue though). also we were expecting a washer and dryer it was afterwards we reliazed they were not listed as amenities. (Our fault for not reading close enough). All said though we had a great time and we will be seeing you again soon and we have already reccommended your company to our friends.

Thanks
Rita Collins

6 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Denise M., Columbus, In
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Not a bad place thru the week... got rowdy on Friday night from other people being loud... so I probably won't stay in a resort area again... but the cabin was nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back with us in the near future. We look forward to hearing back from you soon. Please remember when making your next reservation that you will receive an extra 5% discount for being a return guest.

7 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Latrese R., Louisville, Ky
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY STAY AT DAYDREAMS. THE CABIN WAS CLEAN, IT WAS VERY COZY AND COMFORTABLE. WE HAD ALL OF THE KITCHEN UTENSILS WE NEEDED. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THERE WAS NO WASHER AND DRYER UNIT. DURING THIS STAY IT WAS ONLY MY HUSBAND AND I, BUT THIS WOULD HAVE BEEN AN EVEN GREATER DISPPOINTMENT IF WE HAD THE KIDS WITH US. HOWEVER THAT WAS MINOR COMPARED TO THE STAY AS A WHOLE. THIS WAS OUR THIRD STAY AND I WILL DEFINITELY CONTINUE TO USE CABINS USA!

8 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Crystal P., Ennice, Nc
Stayed on 12/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Hilary K., Sevierville, Tn
Stayed on 12/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The booking process, Danielle, Rhonda were both very helpful. The location of the cabin was perfect for us and it was clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the advertised "game room" which was one of the MAIN reasons we chose that cabin and there is no game room just a broken Ms Pacman game, for the nightly rate you would like to have some other entertainment besides the hot tub. Also the two bbq grills were broken as well as the upstairs bedroom fan. Other than that everything else was great and I was VERY VERY GRATEFUL to Rhonda for getting my cell phone charger & cd we left when we checked out. Overall a great weekend!

10 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0 / 10
Jenny P., Bowling Green, Ky
Stayed on 09/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was excellent!! There was an issue with the original cabin we had booked and the staff (Danielle) was more than helpful to get us another one for out stay. This was not the first time we have used Cabins USA for out stay in the mountains and I hope it won't be the last.

11 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Crystal C., Betsy Lane, Ky
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3 / 10
John P., Williamsburg, Ky
Stayed on 04/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We always try to get the cabin, Smoky Mountain Jewel # 2, It was not available for the five days that we needed. We picked the Daydreams cabin. We were VERY disappointed. We have been your customers for years. You my look back in your records and see how many times we have stayed at your cabins. The Daydreams cabin was not clean, when you walk in, you can smell where mice have been in there. We found mice droppings in the upstairs bedroom. The couch and chair was the most uncomfortable seats that we have ever tried to sit on. On the upside, we loved how the lay out was down stairs and the kitchen table was great. We will still use Cabins USA when we need a cabin but we for sure will NOT EVER stay at the Daydreams again. Have a nice day and hope to see you all this Winter.
Company Response:
Thank you choosing Cabins USA, LLC. I would like to take this time to thoroughly apologize for the troubles you had during your stay with us. We have notified each department of these issues and they have now been fixed. As a return customer, we offer an extra discount to any future stay. Please feel free to call us regarding your next stay and we will be more that happy to comply. Thank you for your time and efforts in Cabins USA, LLC. I hope you have a wonderful day.

13 of 13Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Rick B., Spartonburg, Sc
Stayed on 03/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
hot tub not warm enough.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How far away from the main attractions is this cabin?
This cabin is conveniently located about three miles off the Parkway in Pigeon Forge giving guests quick access to the local attractions and events.

How far is this cabin from the resort pool?
This cabin is located within walking distance of the resort pool.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.