Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Pigeon Forge Area Cabin Rental | Dollywood Area Cabin

7 Bedroom Cabin
7.5 Baths / Sleeps 22
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

7 Bedrooms, 7.5 Baths
Cabins at the Crossing, Sevierville, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 5 King Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Seventh Heaven is a wonderful 7 bedroom Pigeon Forge area cabin rental located in Cabins At The Crossing Resort with swimming pool access, WiFi Internet and much more!

Your Dollywood area cabin rental accommodates up to 22 guests in a very big cabin that's sure to add adventure to your Smoky Mountains vacation. Just minutes from Dollywood and action packed Pigeon Forge, everyone in your group is sure to be overwhelmed by all there is to see and do close by.

When your group's not out and about they may be at the resort swimming pool enjoying the pool house with changing rooms, Free poolside WiFi Internet, picnic pavilion with tables, poolside seating and the children's playground. Cabins At The Crossing Resort provides a very family friendly cabin community that is well maintained with off street parking, paved roads and landscaping that compliments the resort's Smoky Mountains setting.

Your cabin rental near Pigeon Forge is minutes from many of the Smokies biggest attractions, shopping outlets, and most popular restaurants. Every day comes to an end, but your group can continue the fun back at their vacation cabin with games of pool, high score challenges on the game room’s video arcade, watching beautiful sunsets from the year-round family size hot tub or an outdoors picnic using your cabin’s two charcoal grills and fully equipped kitchen to easily prepare one heck of a meal for the entire group.

Seventh Heaven is perfect for church retreats, family reunions and large groups. Sleep in comfort with two master suites having king size beds, fireplaces and jacuzzi tubs in each. There are an additional three king bedrooms, two queen bunk bed sets, and two queen sleeper sofas. The cabin has four gas log fireplaces for use in the cooler months and there are a total of six televisions, two which have satellite and DVD players.

Pigeon Forge area cabin rentals like Seventh Heaven do a great job of accommodating large groups, but sometimes several big cabins close together are needed for even larger groups. Seventh Heaven is adjacent to Lookout Lodge, for even larger group accommodations, and Cabins USA is happy to assist you in grouping additional cabins at our Cabins At The Crossing Resort location or our other fine cabin rentals near Pigeon Forge and Dollywood.

Start your group’s Smoky Mountains vacation adventure with big SAVINGS by booking your Dollywood area cabin rentals online with Cabins USA for an immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoLarge Cabin with Living RoomSpacious Cabin with Fully Furnished KitchenDining Table and Additional Bar Seating in CabinSmoky Mountain Cabin with Open Floor PlanTop Level Master SuiteJacuzzi In Master Suite BedroomSpacious King Suite on Top FloorJacuzzi Tub with Great Fireplace in King BedroomMain Level King BedKing Bedroom in Smoky Mountain Cabin RentalDen and Game Room on Bottom Level of CabinPool Table in Game Room of Spacious CabinGreat Pac Man Game in Large CabinCozy King Bedroom on Bottom LevelCabin with Great Queen Sized Bunk BedsLarge Cabin with two sets of Queen Bunk BedsPrivate Hot Tub at Large CabinSpacious Smoky Mountain Cabin DeckBeautiful Seven Bedroom Smoky Mountain CabinGreat Cabin with Large Yard

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.1 / 10

1 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Michael G., Cartersville, Ga
Stayed on 03/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The beds on the main floor was squeaky also there was trash on the floor and under the furniture. But other than that the cabin was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted that you did enjoy your stay at Seventh Heaven. Thank you for you feedback on a couple of issues that you experienced. We will definitely make sure the cleanliness in this case is addressed. We hope that you will use us in the future for your Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg vacations.

2 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Michael P., Flatrock, Al
Stayed on 01/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:3
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The beds were hard and the floors were dirty when we arrived,The jet bath up stairs wouldn't hold water.but besides that we had a good time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay with us; however, we are delighted you did have a good time. We hope that you would give us a second chance to provide a wonderful stay for you in the Smokies. We hope to hear from you soon.

3 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Nathan C., Salyersville, Ky
Stayed on 12/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

4 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Freida M., Redford, Mi
Stayed on 05/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time, and are already expecting to return next year! The only issue we had was with the air when we first arrived. We called, someone came out but DID NOT fix it so we had to call back an hour later, and this time they did send someone more qualified and he fixed it, but we had to make 3 phone calls. There was no broom in our cabin. The TV's were smaller than how they looked on the site. In one of the bedrooms the water in the sink dripped constantly. But overall, the cabin was nice and our family had a great time!!!!

5 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Peggy H., Nettleton, Ms
Stayed on 05/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
lights in bathroom in basement would not work. The light in upstairs bathroom was repaired at our request. Thank you, we enjoyed our stay.

6 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Dustin P., Franklin, Nc
Stayed on 02/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Sherry ., Locust Grove, Ga
Stayed on 02/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second year in a row staying in Seventh Heaven and it was a wonderful experience again! We appreciated the upgrades that had been done (New living room furniture, new carpet up stairs, new kitchen flooring) that made it that much more comfortable. We will be back again no doubt about that! There were 10 adults and 10 kids in the house and everyone was comfortable with plenty of room that we did not feel like we were stacked on top of each other. Never ran out of hot water while showering which is a plus! Plenty of linens and dishes for our use. And we saw snow! This resort is perfectly close to all the fun things to do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg! Perfect weekend with our extended family in your lovely resort.

8 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Vicki L., Jemison, Al
Stayed on 01/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin needs a good scrubbing especially the floors and stove. Linens need to be updated. They are old so do not appear clean. Pillow cases appeared grayish and worn. Pool cues were broken. Kitchen chairs were wobbly and we thought they might break.

9 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Christopher M., Piedmont, Sc
Stayed on 01/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Susan D., Sarasota, Fl
Stayed on 09/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin had not been cleaned well. There were food crumbs all over the kitchen table and counters in the bathrooms weren't totally clean. Anyone that wore socks in the house, they were filthy from the floors. The rugs in the bathrooms looked awful and should be replaced. The pillows were outrageous and should be burned. They had stains all over them.

The set up of the cabin was great and we loved the large rooms and all the bedrooms and baths and the big kitchen table except that most of the kitchen chairs were wobbly and we had to bring in chairs from outside because we were afraid the kitchen chairs would break.

The cabin would be outstanding if it were cleaned properly and new linens, pillows, rugs were purchased. All of the furniture was old and scarred. We were very surprised at that. It really needs to be updated to compare with all of the other places we have stayed for that price.

Would recommend it only if it was cleaned better and all linens and pillows were replaced. Other than that it was a great location and was out but still close to everything. The size and floor plan was great for nine women staying there.

11 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jennifer O., Haines City, Fl
Stayed on 09/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the best vacation I have had. We spent 5 days and it was great. The cabin had enough space and the fact that there is a full bathroom in every bedroom was fabulous. The location was perfect. We were away from the traffic and hussle bussle but close enough that if we needed something we could just hop in the car. I would recommend this cabin to anyone. The ony thing I would recommend to Cabins USA is for a cabin this size to sleep this amount of people, more cook wear should be provided- other than that everything was PERFECT!!!!!

I would definately book here again

12 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Monica D., Huntsville, Al
Stayed on 05/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, very big with King beds and a bathroom for every room! There were few issues: ants in the kitchen, we bought bug spray, the trash cans need a lock, animals got into it and scattered trash everywhere. The floor did not seem very clean and the couches felt a little dirty. I would also recommend that you change our all the bedspread, they seem a little dirty and very old. The cabin itself is beautiful and very big, plenty of room for large families and the view is just gorgeous. If you improved the cosmetics and cleaniness it would be PERFECT!

13 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Lisa H., Covington, Ky
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I stayed in Seventh Heaven in early April with my elderly parents, children and grandchildren and we had a wonderful stay. The cabin was very clean and comfortable and there was plenty of room for everyone. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. The refrigerator looked brand new and both the refrigerator and stove worked perfectly. The carpet looked new and was very clean. The grandchildren enjoyed the pool table and the game arcade in the family room downstairs. We enjoyed setting out on the deck in the evenings and enjoying the mountain views. The cabin is located no more than three minutes from the parkway so we could be on the parkway in no time to enjoy all of the activities. There were TV's in the living room, family room, main floor bedrooms and upstairs bedrooms. If I could change only one thing it would be if we could have had TV's in each of the the downstairs bedrooms. This was not a big problem though because the main family room downstairs had a TV.

We had a wonderful stay and the staff were very courteous. We will be calling Cabins, USA again next year.

14 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Chris S., Spring, Tx
Stayed on 03/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a few problems with the fireplace, the pilot light would not stay lit. They promptly repaired both. The evening sun shines through the big windows and causes the temperature to rise in the cabin. Need shades/curtains to remove the heat coming through the windows. Overall completely satisfied with the place. Just for heads up. The downstairs was noisy due to movement upstairs.

15 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Cynthia A., Palmetto, Ga
Stayed on 02/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice, need better heat system down stairs, need TV in bedrooms down stairs

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.