Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental In Sevierville Near Pigeon Forge

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Near Dollywood, Sevierville, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
Serenity Ridge is a romantic Smoky Mountain cabin rental in Sevierville providing a year round hot tub with wonderful views of the Smoky Mountains, an in-room jacuzzi, gas log fireplace and much more.

Your Tennessee Smoky Mountains honeymoon cabin near Pigeon Forge affords easy access to Dollywood, Dixie Stampede and dozens of other attractions, restaurants and shows along the Pigeon Forge Parkway. You also have easy access into Gatlinburg and the Great Smoky Mountains National Park Tennessee entrance.

View the Smokies from your cabin's large bay windows or step outdoors onto either of two wrap-around porches to enjoy the views from two porch swings, the bistro patio set or your year-round hot tub. Serenity Ridge’s master suite provides couples with a king size bed, in-room Jacuzzi, private bath and personal television. The living area's leather sleeper sofa adds extra sleeping space while also doubling as a great place to cuddle while watching television beside the gas log fireplace on chilled winter nights.

Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, you'll have plenty to see and do. However, your cabin's loft game room offers family members several entertainment options; a full size pool table, electronic dartboard, high definition satellite television with NFL - NASCAR packages and a PlayStation 2. There's a full bath and futon in the loft and your Smoky Mountain cabin in Sevierville rests in a beautiful landscaped yard that's perfect for picnics hot off the cabin's charcoal grill or out of the fully equipped kitchen's oven.

Start your romantic Smoky Mountains vacation at Serenity Ridge and SAVE when booking your cabin in the Smokies online with Cabins USA's immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional Photo

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.3 / 10

1 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Daniel L., Ward, Ar
Stayed on 07/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Michael J., Benton, Tn
Stayed on 06/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin is beautiful inside. View is out of this world from back deck. Quiet location. Was on my 32nd wedding anniversary and the intimate time we spent together was amazing. Hot tub was great. Definitely looking forward to my next stay at Serenity Ridge.

3 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Mark P., Hampstead, Nc
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin itself was nice. View was obscured by dead trees that were just cut down and left down in front of the cabin. It was also more of a wooded hillside view than a "mountain" view. However, it still wasn't that bad. We had 4 people stay and the process of exchanging towels was very inconvenient. If you have a family of 4, there should be plenty of towels to last the length of the stay or a washer/dryer should be onsite.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize if this was inconvenient at all. Unfortunately, we can not provide more towels than the cabin holds. We provide one towel per guest. Some cabins do offer a washer and dryer, but for the ones that do not offer this amenity we do encourage our guest to trade their dirty laundry in at our office. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

4 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Erin M., Roanoke, Va
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved our honeymoon at Serenity Ridge! The only downfall we had was that the jacuzzi tub inside had a light switch so you had to get out of the tub to turn it on and the hot water heater seemed to not hold enough hot water to fill the tub completely. Other than that the views were awesome and we would deinately stay there again!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us in the Smokies. We have our maintenance staff address the issues with the water tank. We hope that we will see you again soon.

5 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Amanda W., Saint Petersburg, Fl
Stayed on 11/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved, loved, loved it! I was there with my husband and 3 year old son for for Thanksgiving week. It was everything we could have wanted in a cabin. There are a couple local neighbors but it was very quiet and we loved using the hottub with the view the 4 nights we were there. Had an issue with the pilot light with the fireplace but they promptly sent someone out to get it going within the hour. Perfect for a couple or a small family, we would love to plan a stay at this same property sometime again soon!

6 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Tony L., Fostoria, Ohio
Stayed on 08/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love staying at any CabinsUSA rental!!!!Serenity Ridge is amazing!!!The views are great and we have been there twice and loved the location so much!!!Your services are always great and easy to book and your staff always amazing!!!We will be back and always book thru CabinsUSA!!!!

7 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Danielle H., Thomasville, Nc
Stayed on 08/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

8 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Ronald A., Middlesboro, Ky
Stayed on 02/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

9 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
David G., Hillsborough, Nc
Stayed on 02/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only problems were that most of the DVD's and Games were empty, Dart Board was basically inoperable, TV instructions were wrong to use DVD player but called and got maintence to come out at 9pm to figure it out!! Great service! All in all a great time and value!

10 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Lori L., Valley Grande, Al
Stayed on 01/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Exceptionally beautiful views! Worth the drive from anywhere! The cabin was great. Will definitely recommend Cabins USA

11 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Jennifer R., Laplace, La
Stayed on 01/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. We were honeymooners and I would just like to suggest that your company try to prepare a package or something cute for honeymooners to enjoy while on their visit. Suggestions would include: champagne, chocolates, roses, pre-packaged coupons for things to do...

All in all, the cabin was beautiful. The fireplace didn't start that first night we arrived, but we called in and it was fixed the next morning. The jacuzzi looked a bit dirty, but we just cleaned it out and all was good.

We will and have already suggested to our friends and family vacationing again out there.

12 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Vicki B., Theodore, Al
Stayed on 11/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.9 / 10
Carla J., Seven Springs, Nc
Stayed on 10/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:4
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very disappointed in the view since we had previously reserved a better cabin that was pulled. We were told that Serenity Ridge had a spectacular view but it did not. We also had several things wrong with the cabin that we had to call maintenance to fix. We felt that because of peak time of year more than one maintenance person should have been available to answer calls since it took over 24 hours for someone to come to the cabin. We were told the service order was put in the night we arrived and called. We were told someone would be there that night. We found out the order was never put in so it was put in the next morning and it was after 9pm before he was able to get there. The hot tub was WAY too HOT and we could not stay in it 5 minutes even after trying to cool it down. Neighbor was extremely nice, and we enjoyed visiting with him. Most things were very nice but we were just disappointed in some of the things and felt for the money we paid, it should have been better.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay with us in Serenity Ridge. We do apologize for the issues that you had while staying with us. These issues have been handed to our maintenance manager to ensure they are properly taken care of. We do not typically have problems with the hot tub in that cabin so I am not sure what went wrong with the temperature in it. A member of our management team with be contacting you today to discuss these issues and offer some sort of solution. We do hope you will decide to stay with us again in the near future. Again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

14 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Allison T., Delphos, Oh
Stayed on 09/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin Was VERY Nice and Private Relaxing place to stay. The only thing i seen was The Hot Tub was a bit run down and might of needed a bit of work. But other than that we had a very nice relaxing and comfortable stay... And we have booked another vacation with you for next year. Around the same time at the cabin called Heavenly Haven. Im sure it will be as nice a stay as this year. :)

Thank you Very Much

Allison Teeters.

15 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Andrea C., Laurens, Sc
Stayed on 05/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was listed as private and secluded. We were there for our 20 anniversary and really wanted a private and secluded cabin. This is the main reason we chose this cabin. However, there was a cabin beside us and someone's house in front of us. The cabin was very close to the gravel road and cars were constantly traveling on it. Very loud! The cabin beside us and the house across from us had dogs. Even more annoying and louder than the cars! If you did not want privacy and seclusion, this would be a good cabin. However, if privacy and seclusion is your main goal, this is not the cabin for you.

16 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Kelli W., Springfield, Oh
Stayed on 05/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great! It was so peaceful, just the thing we needed. My only complaint was that we called the night we got there and let the staff know the hot tub on the back porch was not heated and there was no where to turn it on.(the heat) We never heard back, and it was never fixed. This was a huge disappointment to my husband and I as this was a total relaxation vacation. I also told the gal I talked to when I called to check out.

The cabin itself was wonderful, we had just planned to sit in the hot tub outside and relax and were not able to do that. Also, it would have been nice if we had the choice to turn on the fireplace. It said it was not available after May 1. It would have been relaxing and romantic.

17 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Katrina S., Sparks, Ga
Stayed on 05/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Serenity Ridge was absolutely amazing! And the staff at CabinsUSA went above and beyond to help us. On the day we were set to check in, my husband had a SWAT call out at a standoff that lasted about 14 hours. I let the staff at CabinsUSA know of the circumstances and they changed our reservations with no problem! Once we arrived at the cabin we were even more impressed! My husband and I cannot wait to return with our boys as soon as possible! Thank you, CabinsUSA for helping make our 10 year anniversary one we will NEVER forget!

18 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
James S., Portland, Tn
Stayed on 03/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and the view was great. We arrived during a bad storm and was a bit worried
about a tornado blowing through, but every thing held good although there was a leak in the dining
room ceiling that I put a kitchen pot to try and catch the dripping water, you may want to check the roofing
near the back sliding doors and the corner of the house. There was one other thing maintenance wise in the master bath the toilet kept running after a flush and would have to giggle the handle to get it to stop.
The only reason I am more noticeable on these is I am a remodel contractor myself.
Overall we had a great experience with the cabin and the company.
Ed Stinson

19 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Joshua M., Lexington, Ky
Stayed on 02/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Adrienne and I loved our mini-vacation at Serenity Ridge! it seems a bit far away from town at first but after timing it, we were only 15mins away from Pigeon Forge. Check your maps the road the cabin is off of can be a short cut going to Gatlinburg as well!!! Cabin was very nice!

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How is the drive to this cabin?
This cabin is located off a gravel road which is not ideal for low riding vehicles. The drive does have some inclines as well, but it's well worth the adventure!

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.