Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Wears Valley Rental Cabin | Amber Twilight

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Wears Valley, TN
  • 3 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 2 Queen Beds
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Electric Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Wired Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
Wears Valley rental cabin, Amber Twilight, is perfect for families looking to turn the ordinary vacation into something extraordinary!

Smoky Mountain cabins with a 5 Star rating in Wears Valley are sparse and we're proud to offer this affordable 2 bedroom luxury cabin rental to our guests. The bedrooms are spacious and each has its own television. A jacuzzi tub is located in the 3rd floor bathroom. Up to 6 guests can sleep comfortably with 1 king bed and 2 queen beds.

Surrounded by a forest like setting, the family can enjoy picnics by the cabin's shaded fire pit. In addition, this elegant cabin in Wears Valley offers Internet access, a fireplace, pool table, foosball table, attached gazebo, satellite television, year-round covered hot tub, fully equipped kitchen, charcoal grill, and a washer and dryer.

Amber Twilight, like many of our other Smoky Mountain cabins, is just minutes from the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway where family members can enjoy attractions, live dinner shows, outlet shopping and more. Located close to your cabin in Wears Valley are several unique mom-pop gift shops, antiques and locally made Smoky Mountain crafts. Your cabin also offers easy fast access to slower paced Townsend, filled with rafting and artisan shops or the Smoky Mountains National Park's historic Cades Cove Loop Rd, a scenic drive through the Cades Cove valley filled with settler structures, a working grist mill, hiking trails, horseback riding, Park Visitors Center and plenty of nature.

Amber Twilight is the Wears Valley rental cabin to remember for an unforgettable Smoky Mountains family vacation experience and you get an immediate Cabin Discount when you book Amber Twilight, or any of our Smoky Mountain cabins, ONLINE with Cabins USA! Remember this is a 5 Star rated rental cabin minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge.

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoCabin with Living RoomFully Equipped KitchenDining Room Table in CabinCabin with DenPool Table in CabinFoosbal Table in LoftCabin with Master SuiteCabin with Jacuzzi TubQueen Sized BedroomCabin with Rocking Chairs on DeckCabin with Canopy Deck Cabin with Hot TubCabin with Fire Pit

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.2 / 10

1 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Susan W., Gadsden, Al
Stayed on 03/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved that cabin , only problem was that the freezer didn't work and we didn't get a notice on that . If we would have know we could've gotten ice before check in
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Susan. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize you were not made aware of the freeze not being in working order. We had ordered the part and we were waiting for it to come in during our stay. The freezer is now in working order. We apologize if this inconvenienced you in any way, and we hope that you will give us a second chance in the future to provide you with a wonderful stay.

2 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Audrey S., Clarksville , Tn
Stayed on 03/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Dalton C., Newnan, Ga
Stayed on 02/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Kimberly H., Jonesborough, Tn
Stayed on 02/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Very spacious! Hope to come back soon!

5 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7 / 10
Murphy B., Deville, La
Stayed on 10/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we were very satisfied with our stay in the cabin. The only thing that would have made the stay better would have been a mountain view from the cabin. Everything was in fine order. The staff was very cordial.

6 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Anna K., Hiskory Hills, Ill
Stayed on 08/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would like to come back again some day and stay longer. Thank you so much!

7 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
James B., Shelbyville, Ky
Stayed on 05/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time. Will be back every year

8 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Yuriy G., Nicholasville, Ky
Stayed on 05/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Peggy P., Olive Branch, Ms
Stayed on 04/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin so much. It is just beautiful!!! I only have a few complaints though. The first thing I look for in a vacation rental is wireless internet. It said it had wireless, which it doesn't. You have to plug in to the phone cord. You have to set on the love seat to use it. The bed on the main floor slept horrible and the couch downstairs is sinking in. We couldn't get the DVD player to work in the living room. Other than that our stay was wonderful. This is our second booking with Cabins USA!!!! We will book again!!!

Randy & Peggy Poff
Olive Branch, Ms

10 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
L P., Franklin, Nc
Stayed on 03/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Curtistine M., Georgetown, Sc
Stayed on 03/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:4
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Was very cold on bottom floor. Could not get door to lock and no one came to check after several calls we're made. Had to leave door unlock while we went out. No one called to see if we we're ok. Four ladies alone for the weekend.

12 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Mehmet G., Lexington, Kentucky
Stayed on 03/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was amazing experience for me and my friends even though the rent price was a little bit expensive.

13 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Kelli P., Nashville, Tn
Stayed on 03/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I have been renting cabins for years. This was by far the best cabin we have ever rented. Exceptionally clean and comfortable. Great downstairs area with big screen and pool table that was perfect for the teens. Decorated beautifully. Comfy beds and great outdoor/indoor hot tubs. Best of all was the location. Just a little over 3 miles from main drag in Pigeon Forge. The only thing I can possibly complain about was the cookwear. I was unable to use the skillets because of the food sticking and burning. If the skillets could be replaced, it would absolutely be perfection. We will definitely use this cabin again, and hopefully it will be warmer and we can use the outdoor fire pit! Cabins USA made everything easy and stress free. Great trip! Thank you!

14 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Brenda F., Wilmer, Al
Stayed on 12/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
everything was real clean and nice i have stayed at cabins usa for years and will continue to do so .in my opinion cabins usa is the best cabins in the state of tennessee bar none

15 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Lucille K., Gilbert, Wv
Stayed on 04/03/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2 / 10
Lonnie A., Riceville, Tn
Stayed on 10/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin cleanliness could have been better. Coffee maker was dirty when we entered. Floors appear to be dirty and unswept between last stay and ours. Kitchen counters were not cleaned and had glass ring marks that very noticeable of not being cleaned. Mattress on main floor bed and upstairs was very noisy when turning over in bed.

17 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Robin S., Plainfield, Pa
Stayed on 08/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin ...but wish we would have been told up front that the internet connection was wired and not wireless. Important work that was to be done was delayed. also the outside of the cabin where the last renters smoked was never cleaned the area was dirty with ashes everywhere. The staff at Cabins USA were very friendly and accomdating when we swiched to another cabin due to number of people changing.

18 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Allen H., Zionville, Nc
Stayed on 05/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE BEST CABIN WE HAVE STAYED IN SO FAR. CABINS USA STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY VERY HELPFUL.
WE HAVE BOOKED CABINS THRU THEM FOR SOMETIME NOW AND WILL CONTINUE IN DOING SO IN THE FUTURE.

19 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Alton S., Lancaster, Pa
Stayed on 05/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We went to cabin for our birthday . it was wonder full we.had wonderful time .cabin was in great spot .only wish that fire place was on .but we had great time and im glad we had went

20 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Keith A., Sulphur, La
Stayed on 03/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The place was fine,location was great! very clean and loved the three bed rooms, the jacuzzi was wonderful.We had a good time. The only thing that was very very bad was the NOISE the BEDS made you would think as much this cabin is rented that they would have the BEST BEDS IN TOWN!!!! BUT were' alittle slack on that part. THE air con. was good but the top room stayed alittle warm,if the ceiling fan was able to be controled by costumer it would help. BUT ALL ,IN ALL WE HAD A GOOD STAY,The weather was GREAT!!! we were there March 24,2012 -28 2012. FAT BOY from SULPHUR,LOUISANA.

21 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Patricia F., Winfield, Tn
Stayed on 03/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family LOVED the Amber Twlight cabin. The photo's on the web-site do need to be updated. There was differnet furniture in the cabin than in the photos. There was no grill unless you count the broken one on the ground rusted out and full of water (unuseable). We did call about it and no darts for the dart board as soon as we got there. We where told someone would be right out and after 4 days we still never saw anyone for the problems. Also no logs around the fire pit, nothing to sit on if you wanted to sit around the pit, unlike photo showed. We had plenty of room for my husband, myself and our four children ( 20, 18, 16, &11). The cabin is fully stocked, you need nothing , but garbage bags ( we never got any and the trash does build up with 6 people for four days). Even with that being said, our family loved the cabin itself. It was perfect for us and much better than even the photos showed. You have three bedrooms, one on each floor of the cabin with queen size beds in each room. There was no pull out couch as some of the other reviews state in the cabin now. Loved the big flat screen tv's in the living room and in the down stairs bedroom. We gave that room to the boys because they could hook the xbox up to a big tv and the pool table is down there. All in all you will not be disappointed in this cabin. My family goes to this area at least twice a year and this was our first stay with USA Cabins, but we will be back. I can't see staying anywhere else.

22 of 22Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6 / 10
Wince C., Marion , Nc
Stayed on 02/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and i stayed in Amber Twilight, It is a nice cabin. My only issue is the bathroom upstairs, it is a fairly spacious room and it leaves me perplexed as to why someone would put the toilet directly under the sink and caddy corner to the tub, not a great layout. We really enjoyed the fire pit and roasted hotdogs and smores. Very convenient location.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.