Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Wears Valley Cabin Rental | Amore Mountain Retreat

1 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 4
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

1 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Wears Valley, TN
  • King Bed
  • Murphy Bed
  • Covered Deck
  • Hot Tub
  • 2 Rocking chairs
  • Swing Bench
  • 2 Gas Fireplaces
  • 2 VCR/DVD players
  • Pool Table
  • BBQ Grill
  • Washer/Dryer
  • Non-Smoking
  • No Pets
Our Wears Valley cabin rental, Amore Mountain Retreat, offers Smoky Mountain honeymooners a romantic setting with terrific views over the Smokies from their large year-round covered hot tub. Enjoy all the fun Wears Valley and nearby action packed Pigeon Forge have to offer during the day but before the evening sun sets be ready to step into your soothing year-round covered hot tub for relaxing romantic sunset views over the Tennessee Smoky Mountains.

Another great feature your honeymoon cabin for rent in Wears Valley offers, a private two-person heart shaped Jacuzzi! In the cold months couples tend to enjoy the tremendous mountain views from the several large windows of the living room while relaxing in front of the gas log fireplace (seasonal). Warmer months it's great to step outdoors onto the deck and take in the views from the porch swing or rockers.

Your Wears Valley cabin rental is a short scenic drive from downtown Pigeon Forge in a more relaxed setting filled with nifty roadside shops having unique offerings, many by local Smoky Mountains artisans. The sleepy town of Townsend is nearby as well and the historic Cades Cove, an 11 mile loop road filled with historic remnants of early pioneer settlers and lots of nature's photo opportunities.

Cabin USA's Wears Valley honeymoon cabins are your home in the Smokies with all the amenities you'd expect for making your stay a most memorable occasion, Amore Mountain Retreat is no exception. This one bedroom honeymoon cabin offers a relaxing king size bed with fireplace acroos from the foot of the bed and flat panel television above. Should you have guest, an additional hidden Murphy bed is located in the living room and ready to accommodate. Play games of pool while diner cook's in either the fully equipped kitchen or on the deck's charcoal grill and there's no need to pack heavy or run into Pigeon Forge to wash clothes with your in-cabin washer and dryer.

Amore Mountain Retreat is one of several Wears Valley cabin rentals by Cabins USA we feel makes the perfect honeymoon, anniversary, or romantic getaway in the Tennessee Smoky Mountains. Book this adorably romantic cabin near Pigeon Forge online with Cabins USA for your immediate Online Cabin Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoKing BedKing Bedroom with Gas FireplaceHeart Shaped JacuzziDeck with Scenic ViewsFully Equipped Kitchen with Dining TableDouble Sized Murphy BedLiving Room with Gas FireplacePool TableHot Tub with Mountain Views

Cabin Videos

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.4 / 10

1 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Melissa L., Rochester, Indiana
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I had a great time in this beautiful cabin. It was quite and very peaceful!! Loved the pool table and the rocking chairs on the deck. My only complaint is that I had to call 2-3 times to get our trashed picked up and about the air conditioner not working. But they did send someone out to fix it and he was great. So a big thanks to John at Hylton Heat and Air. He stayed until late just to fix it for us on our vacation so we weren't hot when it was 80 degrees out! Great customer service. I would definitely recommend this cabin to family and friends and we will be using Cabin USA again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Mellissa. We are delighted that you had a great time with us. We apologize you had to call us on multiple attempts. We do trash pick up upon guests request, and once it has been requested we have the cleaners pick it up. If they are already gone for the day then they will pick it up the next day. We are glad that Hylton was able to fix the AC for you. Cabins USA always strives to offer the best in customer service and satisfaction with each stay. We are delighted that we have offered you both. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.

2 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Bethany H., Marion, In
Stayed on 03/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Beautiful view! The road up to the cabin was good as well. Would definitely love to come back some day!

3 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8 / 10
Pamela M., Mcgaheysville, Virginia
Stayed on 02/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The house was wonderful! It was in a secluded area, which is exactly what we were looking for. The quiet and beautiful surroundings made the trip perfect for an anniversary getaway!!

4 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Jennifer C., Union City, Tn
Stayed on 12/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Greg D., Jacksonville, Nc
Stayed on 12/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Marisa A., Elberta, Al
Stayed on 11/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our stay at Amore Retreat!!! The cabin was beautiful, clean, secluded, and everything we wanted. We will definitely be staying there again on our next trip to pigeon forge.

7 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Sharon G., Lowell, Oh
Stayed on 08/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was clean and comfortable. Owners pride showed in the furnishings and decor. Would definitely rent again.

8 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9 / 10
Sheila B., Fishers, In
Stayed on 07/26/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I am so glad I found the Amore cabin!!! It was just perfect and made it my favorite part of our vacation! I looked forward to waking up each morning and enjoying coffee on the deck, looking at the mountains. It was better than I could have imagined!
The cabin itself was so cozy and well-furnished. It had all of the modern necessities, yet a very cozy, cabin-like feel to it. Everything was comfortable and my kids loved the Murphy bed, saying it was just as comfortable as a regular bed. The only thing I would request is a few more towels. Being there for such a short time and spending most of the time exploring outdoors, there wasn't much time to do laundry to keep up.
Thank you so much for the stay! We will be going to the area next area and Amore will be our first call...we loved it!

9 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Carl R., Schererville, In
Stayed on 07/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was clean and everything you said it would be and much more. It was away from everything and quiet, but yet close enough to restaurants and other things to do. We enjoy it very much, it was a great place to celebrate our 48 th anniversary. We have already recommended it to some of our friends and we do hope to return. Thank you for a very enjoyable vacation.

10 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Sandra W., Pensicola, Fl
Stayed on 06/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
What a wonderful place it was! Cant wait to visit again very soon!

11 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Christine S., Bronson, Mi
Stayed on 06/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA 5 times now and have recommended Cabins USA to all our friends and family and in doing so they have also stayed with you! We will continue to stay with Cabins USA! Always a great experience! Thank you!! Satisfied guests from Michigan!

12 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Tammy D., Chicago, Il
Stayed on 05/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect. From check in to check out. Cabin clean & there were absolutely no problems.

13 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Glenn &., Plano, Tx
Stayed on 04/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:4
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay!! The cabin was clean and welcoming and the view "outstanding." We knew about the drive up to the cabin and it was no problem. Only wish it was closer to town. At check-in, the employee was not very customer friendly. She was short and rude. However, we did not let it ruin our vacation. We will use Cabins USA again!!

14 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.2 / 10
Sandra H., Xenia, Oh
Stayed on 03/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:4
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Amore Mountain Retreat. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to see you back with us soon. Thank you for your business. Have a great day!

15 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Rustam A., Evanston, Il
Stayed on 12/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Amazing place, could not be more satisfied.

16 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Linda C., Sandston, Va
Stayed on 10/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall very nice stay and experience. A few items could use some attention at Amore:Regrade driveway-several very deep holes; hot tub leaks badly at times; mattress was horrible - needs replacement; jacuzzi tub shower handle leaks; front bathroom toilet needs adjustment - very little water in bowl; front bathroom shower leaks; a chair or recliner would make the living area more comfortable.

17 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Larry J., Fairmount, Ga
Stayed on 10/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at your cabin this year. It was very secluded and that was perfect for late afternoon/evening reads on the deck. Road was a little rough, but we were in a Jeep, so no problem. Mattress was a little uncomfortable, but OK for a few days. Would love to stay there again next year.

18 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8 / 10
Brian C., Roebuck, Sc
Stayed on 10/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is very nice, very secluded. The view in the morning is fantastic. Nothing like eating breakfast on the back deck, watching the sun rise over the mountains.
Only have two complaints: Throughout the guestbook in the cabin, everyone complained about the road to the cabin itself, but nothing seems to have been done about it. It is beyond difficult to get to in a front wheel drive car. 2nd complaint was about housekeeping. The jacuzzi tub jets were pretty dirty, as was the floor underneath the sofa. Otherwise, very nice cabin and would love to come back..only this time in a 4wd.

19 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Emily H., Trinity, Al
Stayed on 09/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed everything about the cabin. It was very nice, clean and comfortabe. Had a beautiful view. The only thing that we had problems with was the uphill, gravel driveway. It had a lot of ruts in it from other guest struggling to get up it and we got STUCK at least twice. My husband had to back down the driveway twice and we seriously thought we had damaged our car. It was so nerve racking that by the time we got to the cabin my hands were shaking. We noticed in the guest book that almost everyone that had been to the cabin before us, dating all the way back to April, had mentioned the condition of the driveway in their writings. We thought going down would be better but we still scrubbed the bottom of the car, no matter which direction we were going, & no matter how we tried to manuvre around the ruts. The ruts are big and deep and need to be fixed before someone does damage their vehicle. We would love to stay in that cabin again, but we won't because of the driveway. Every ride back to the cabin we made in silence because we dreaded the struggle ahead of us in just getting to the cabin, especially in the dark, with no where to turn around. But the cabin was beautiful & the location & view was beautiful. The location and the view are part of the reasons I picked that cabin and we were not disappointed in those things, once our nerves settled enough for us to enjoy them.
One other thing, well it still involves the driveway and its kinda hypothetical, but in the packet we received there was a page about flying insects like wasp and bees and how they can be a nuissance. And this may be kind of silly, but I actually had one (think it was a type of wasp) that got after me on the balcony one day, kept landing on my pants, & following me. It was just one, but the reason I bring it up is because I suffer from many allergies seasonal, environmental etc... But I am highly allergic to insect stings. All of them, according to my doctor, "if it injects venom assume you're allergic". I suffer from an anaphylaxtic reaction, where my throat closes up. I do carry an epi-pen, but thats not a cure, its to bide time to get to an ER. So as I was trying to remain calm and not run from it the thought crossed my mind, "No! What if an ambulance can't get up the driveway?!"
I don't mean to harp, the cabin is beautiful and we enjoyed our nights together even though we weren't there for very long. My husband works swing shifts and I am a 3rd shift nurse so the cabin itself was a wonderful place for us to catch up on us. Thank you

20 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Larry A., Gallatin, Tn
Stayed on 09/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The drive way needs to be filled in with rock or black top very dangerous to go.

21 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Marsha D., Edgewood, Ky
Stayed on 08/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
One thing that worried us was that there seemed to be very powerful insecticides on surfaces, since we saw many dead insects on the floor inside and outside. Makes us worry about our own contact with chemicals.

The view was wonderful, and we enjoyed our time there. However, as we mentioned in the journal, the website does not prepare visitors for the access road. For example, if there had been a recent downpour or in winter, icy conditions, our vehicle would not have made the climb. We worried about dragging out the bottom of our vehicle, and had we known, we'd have chosen alternatives.

22 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Shane W., Lake City, Fl
Stayed on 04/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is great. Just as nice and clean as it shows in the pictures. The view is spectacular when you walk out of the bedroom or sitting in the hottub looking out at the mountains. The ONLY negative comment I have is the driveway getting to the cabin. It was a little scary the first time climbing it because of the gravel and potholes from people spinning out it looked like. However, after the first time I knew what to expect and it was a breeze. We left and came back up it everyday sometimes multiple times. Keep it in 1st gear and don't let off the gas! And I was driving a Ford Fusion 2 wheel drive. Truck recommended, but I'd say not required, atleast not in spring/summer months. Overall it was great, and we are already talking about coming back next year!

23 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Ricardo E., Vine Grove, Ky
Stayed on 04/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin!!!! Recommend to everyone. We read other visitors review and decide that this is our cabin. The gravel hill going to the cabin was easy to climb with our 4x4 Jeep Wrangler. This cabin was just as the picture. Amore was in the air.

24 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Rachel B., Alexandria, Va
Stayed on 04/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Lisa M., Murfreesboro, Tn
Stayed on 03/19/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I went to this cabin as a getaway. We loved this cabin and the view as great. The check in process was so easy and the staff was so friendly. I would suggest bringing extra dish towels and a sponge as there was not one there. Unfortunately the hot tub did not work very well, we couldn't get it to go above 94. We called maintenance and they came very quick but, it still didn't work after he left. The temp outside was 80 so it worked out well. We are glad that we bought groceries before going to the cabin and even before we got there decided we didn't need to leave for any reason. All I can say is i'm so glad we didn't have to leave because getting up the gravel hill to the cabin was HORRIBLE. My suv got stuck and it was sunny outside. I can't imagine leaving and having to come back. Try to arrive during the day so you can see the road and hope it's not raining. The was the ONLY problem with the cabin was the road getting to it. We do plan on staying here again but, bringing my husbands 4x4 truck.

26 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Julie M., Mt Airy, Nc
Stayed on 02/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was wonderful! It was clean and welcoming - the only somewhat negative thing was when we went to check in, it took about 12 minutes for someone to come to the desk and help us and he didn't talk with us at all. No recommendations of things to do, no "how was your trip?", I guess I expect a little more personality. Also, there was a woman sitting at a desk off to the left who never lifted her head to help us or offer to get someone to help us. As we were leaving, she asked if we were going to see any shows while we were there. She stated that she had discount tickets. Was just a little disappointed with the whole check in. The rest of the trip was wonderful and we will be back!

27 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Jennifer W., Knoxville, Tennessee
Stayed on 02/25/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed this cabin! Our only complaint is that there were no dish towels or rags/sponge in the cabin. Cleanliness, comfort, and romance were an A+!

28 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Kristie H., Griffin, Ga
Stayed on 02/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. We had a wonderful time and we plan on coming back.

29 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Pennie B., Richlands, Va
Stayed on 02/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is about the fourth time we have picked a cabin from Cabins USA and all in all, for the most part it has always been a good choice. There are some things we have liked and didn't like about each cabin and other than one cabin having dirty underwear left in a drawer I can't really say anything negative. I will also say that I called Cabins USA immediately and they sent someone out within twenty minutes to clean the cabin again. We went out to eat while they finished and when we came back it was fine. Before I go to my review of the latest cabin I do want to say that I will have to look at my past reservations with other companies to see if this is something that is across the board or only with Cabins USA but I DO NOT understand WHY we are charged 40.00 or close to that for cleaning when you have to do everything except make the bed before check out! I mean take out trash. Load dishwasher and start it. Wash dishes by hand if you don't have a dishwasher, etc..what exactly are you paying to clean? You don't have to pay extra when you stay in a hotel to have it cleaned!!! Also I waited almost 45 minutes on my last visit because I found out I was able to get off a day earlier and when I tried to go back to my reservation and add a day it wouldn't allow me so they had to do it at check in which seemed to be hard because it took them 45 minutes to get it straight. They said that they gave us a better rate so I guess it made the 45 minutes easier to take but then I am charged 45.00 administrative fee for what? Basically....the cabin for 3 days was 255.00 and yet after the 40.00 CLEANING FEE, the 45.00 ADMINISTRATIVE FEE, over 40.00 in TAXES and a 40.00 INCIDENT FEEE????? I was paying almost 400.00! WHY, WHYYYYYYYY are the extra fees more than the cabin? Shouldn't I only have to pay for an "incident" if I have one? How can we be charged an incident/damage fee if nothing is damaged???? Also, like I said, why do we have to pay so much for cleaning and then I noticed on the fridge, someone had the nerve to leave an envelope saying that gratuity was appreciated for cleaning?? I say get your 40.00 from the company because I am NOT paying anymore for cleaning! With all of this said, this particular cabin, AMORE MOUNTAIN RETREAT was WONDERFUL! It was beautiful, everything that I could think of needing was there except a hairdryer which I brought so it was cool, but the cabin itself was beautiful! I definitely will be staying there again! I also love staying in Wear's Valley because it is convenient to everything. I will stay with Cabins USA again probably but I am also going to check out my past reservations with other companies to look at their additional fees and charges. If they are different, that is all it will take to get me to switch. Also, most cabin rental agencies have a special now where if you stay two nights, the third is free! That is awesome because I know for me, living about 3 hours away, I am able to get down there about every other month so the ability to stay three nights is pretty easy to plan but if you have to stay four nights before you get one free that is much harder and makes a difference with what company I use! I hope that Cabins USA will consider a couple of things! One being the extra charges! Consider your cleaning fee, administrative fee since I did my reservations online so all that you had to do when I got there was basically take my money! Why charge me 40.00 to take my money!??? also the damage fee is unfair since I never ever damage anything! I can see taxes but even that would be lower if my entire bill was lower and if you corrected your fees that would happen as well! The other is consider always making the "stay two nights and get the third free" something always available!!! These are things that will certainly make my decision on what company I use on my next visit easier to decide. SOOO I give the cabin WONDERFUL and the company good. Thank you to the owner's of Amore Mountain Retreat for sharing your beautiful cabin with us and allowing us to make our own wonderful memories there! It is beautiful!

30 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
Clara M., Wisner, La
Stayed on 01/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin. It was so peacefully there. The road was alittle scary with the
gravel wet and it made it nervous for us driving up and down it. I hope to be able to
come back next year with our kids.

31 of 31Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Brad H., Young Harris, Ga
Stayed on 01/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Perfect getaway!! We loved everything about this cabin. Hope to be back soon.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.