Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Secluded Smoky Mountain Cabin Rental | Tennessee Wears Valley Cabin

2 Bedroom Cabin
2 Baths / Sleeps 6
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths
Wears Valley, Wears Valley, TN
  • 2 Level Cabin
  • 1 King Bed
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
Fuzzy Bear is a secluded Smoky Mountain cabin rental nestled in a tranquil wooded setting within beautiful Wears Valley. Your secluded Tennessee cabin sleeps up to 6 guests and is minutes from either downtown Pigeon Forge or the Townsend – Cades Cove area.

A unique feature of your secluded Tennessee cabin is the heart-shaped Jacuzzi for two with wrap around mirrors, now that’s got romance written all over it. The master suite has a king sized log bed and personal television while the second bedroom has a queen size bed and television as well.

Fuzzy Bear offers guest a fully equipped kitchen and outdoors grill for anytime snacks to family sized meals. Wears Valley does have some nice locally unique restaurants and there are several dinner shows in nearby Pigeon Forge.

Privacy and seclusion don’t mean boring; Fuzzy Bear is set for relaxation and entertainment. Relaxing in front of your log cabin’s fireplace, soaking in the bubbling hot tub or playing games of pool and air hockey, your secluded cabin in the woods either keeps the fun going or lets you just sit back and relax.

Fuzzy Bear is where memorable vacations happen, start making your own Tennessee Smokies memories when you book this secluded Smoky Mountain cabin rental online and receive your Online Cabin Rental Discount!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoCabin with Spacious Living Room with FireplaceCabin with KitchenDining Table in Kitchen AreaCabin with King BedKing Bedroom with TV and Recliner Cabin with Heart Shaped JacuzziCabin with Queen BedGame Room with Air Hockey and Pool TableCabin with Wooded ViewsCabin with Rocking ChairsCabin with Hot Tub Cabin with Back Yard

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.9 / 10

1 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Greg N., Shelbyville, Kentucky
Stayed on 03/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the stay. Cabin has a great view of Pigeon Forge from a distance, especially at night. Everything you need to enjoy your stay, plus if you forgot something, Krogers is just down the hill. Only negative about our stay was one of showers did not work properly. It only produced hot water and was to hot to use. When I called it in, I was told that it had already be called in about a week ago. Therefore, the five of use had to share the one shower upstairs. But, again! Overall a great stay!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback. We apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way, and the water is in working order. We hope to hear back from you again soon. Do not forget we offer our return guests discount.

2 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Chris T., Holiday, Fl
Stayed on 01/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Another awesome vaction,this is our 3rd time staying at this cabin,very quiet,easy access to Pigeon Forge an Gatlinburg,If your looking for a cabin that is on a mountain,quiet,comfortable then this is your cabin!...Yes their is a steep driveway but remember a cabin experience in the mountains will have these types of drives,we had no issues.Thanks again CabinsUSA for making our winter vaction awesome again!!!!

3 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2 / 10
Allen M., Daleville, Al
Stayed on 07/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. The cabin was cozy. Had to have the hot tub fixed first night there. Maintanance came and fix it pretty quick. he was very nice. I would however put a better reclyiner in the living room. The handle is broke and would not recline. All and all the cabin was clean, private and great for our first cabin rental. The 2 girls at the office when we checked in were very nice and friendly. Thanks for everything.

4 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Janice S., Frostproof, Fl
Stayed on 07/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Staff was eager and prompt at helping. However , just a few issues with the Fuzzy Bear, furniture in living room was filthy. Couch, specifically, had holes in in it was not cleaned from last guest in house, tissues all in the couch from someone that may have had a cold and linking still on bed. We had 6 people in the house and springs in couch were broke. Very uncomfortable for someone to sleep on. Remotes for sealing fans only worked for one room upstairs and pool table very unstable legs were broke. Hot tub never worked properly would not heat. Otherwise with a few minor problems place was cute and we still had a great time in Tennessee!

5 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Marlene A., Bradshaw, Wv
Stayed on 05/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great experience with Cabins USA. The property was located just far enough from the town of Pigeon Forge that we could have the feel of camping in the forest but be close enough to go out and explore Pigeon Forge. We love every minute of our time spent here.

6 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Terrence N., Grayling, Mi
Stayed on 03/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
h stay was nice. Would like to see that all the game tables and such have all the discs and such so they can be used. The Air Hockey Tables discs were not there. Maybe it would be a good idea to put how steep the drive way is in the description of the cabin man that is steep and when it is wet very hard to get up but all in all an enjoyable stay

7 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.2 / 10
Cheryl D., Winchester, Tn
Stayed on 10/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:6
Amenities:4
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
As I would recommend Cabins USA to a friend, I would not however recommend this cabin unless you have a SUV or truck. The driveway is very steep with sharp turns in and out. My car bottom out every time coming in and out. The road to the cabin is extremely steep and slick when wet. The furniture was old and worn and the upstairs pool table was a disapointment due to its size and the rooms size. The washer and dryer were old and difficult to get the laundry in and out of. The towels had to be dried several times due to the inefficiency of the dryer.

This was our second Cabins USA to stay at. I appreciate them having a late check-in process but I didn't appreciate that the map and "key" to our cabin had been left out of our packet. I understand that things happen and it was an error, however, I had called before and on the day of check in to let them know that we would be arriving after they closed. I was assured that everything would be ok and all info would be in the packet. I truly appreciate your after hours maintenance man who graciously brought us a map and key information when we called. He was extremely polite and professional. We only had to wait just 10 to 15 minutes for him then we were on our way to the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We do apologize for the issues that you had while staying with us. The key code and directions being left out of the packet for late arrivals very rarely ever happens We do apologize that it happened to you. I am glad that our maintenance man was there in a timely and professional manner to help you. As far as the cabin's dryer not working properly and the pool table and furniture, I have handed these issues to the owner management team to see about getting these issues corrected. I hope you will give Cabins USA a chance on a future stay with us. Once again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

8 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Ernest M., Buckhorn, Ky
Stayed on 05/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Chris T., Holiday, Fl
Stayed on 02/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very happy with the check in staff,they were VERY helpful with all or needs,the cabin is really close to the strip less than 5 minutes,yet your perched on top of a mountain with backyard views of Pigeon Forge,very quiet,cabin was very clean,comfortable beds an covers,nice fireplace,great price for 4 nights,our kids loved the cabin so much it was hard to get them out of it.We would highly recommend this cabin and plan on staying again in the future....Only issue was the drive way up to cabin,very steep,as long as we put our Honda odyessey in low gear we could make it up,coming down was no issue,during ice or snow i would recommend 4 wheel drive....Thank you Cabins USA for making my familys vacation awesome,nothing like coming home to a sweet cabin after enjoying the attractions!!!!

10 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1 / 10
Amy B., Niota, Tn
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was a nice weekend to get away with friends and family. Even got to see a little snow while we were there. We called for maintenance to come out at 9 am and they were there by 9:30 so that was a plus.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.