Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Pigeon Forge Resort Cabin Rental

3 Bedroom Vacation Home
3 Baths / Sleeps 8
Featured Property Photo

Vacation Home Details

Vacation Home Details

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths
Wears Valley, Wears Valley, TN
  • 3 Level Vacation Home
  • 2 King Beds
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Game Room
  • Hot Tub
  • WiFi Internet
  • Resort Pool
  • Pool Table
  • Non Smoking
  • Washer/Dryer
"Gemini," a beautiful Pigeon Forge resort cabin rental, gives vacationers to the Smokies everything they'll need for a memorable trip. With 3 bedrooms, swimming pool access, and a location only 2 miles off the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway, this Pigeon Forge cabin is the perfect lodging for any.

Your resort cabin in Pigeon Forge keeps you close to all the action while providing a relaxing family atmosphere with several comfortable amenities. Enjoy free WiFi Internet that allows you to stay connected to friends back home as well as stream games and movies. Eat delicious meals prepared in the large galley-style kitchen in the large family dining area. Outside, the charcoal grill offers a chance to enjoy cookouts while the year-round cabin hot tub invites you to relax. Downstairs, the game room provides a wet bar, pool table, television, seating area, and second gas log fireplace.

This Pigeon Forge cabin accommodates up to 8 guests with ample sleeping space. A king bedroom located on the main level features a television and neighboring full bath. Upstairs, your cabin's loft contains a king bedroom with personal television and private bath. A computer center with desk, chair, printer/scanner, and fax is located in the loft. The lower level of your Pigeon Forge accommodations provides a queen bedroom with shared full bath. An additional sleeper sofa is located in the living room.

Family members can enjoy the resort cabin in Pigeon Forge's swimming pool access May through October. Plan on taking advantage of the family attractions in nearby downtown Pigeon Forge as well. The fun is endless at your Pigeon Forge cabin.

"Gemini" is the perfect Pigeon Forge resort cabin rental for your family vacation. Book your Pigeon Forge cabin online to receive an immediate Online Cabin Discount

Vacation Home Photos

Featured Property PhotoVacation Home with Open Living RoomLiving Room with FireplaceVacation Home with Fully Equipped KitchenVacation Home with Large KitchenVacation Home with Dining TableVacation Home with King BedVacation Home with Mirrored ClosetVacation Home with Spacious King BedroomVacation Home with Queen BedVacation Home with Office SpaceVacation Home with Billiard RoomFireplace in Billiard RoomVacation Home with Front DeckVacation Home with Porch SwingVacation Home with GrillVacation Home with Hot TubVacation Home with Wooded ViewsVacation Home in Wooded Setting

Vacation Home Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
July 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
 
August 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 9.0 / 10

1 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Michael G., St.pete, Fl
Stayed on 06/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6 / 10
Solomon W., Hudson, Fl
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I forgot to mention during out stay, but the tv would not let us on to any stations. We were able to use the dvd player but could not hook up to the internet so we could access like our own personnel netflix acct. This did not really matter as we had plenty to do. You may want to have someone try it. It said something about calling the company. We did not bother.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Solomon. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. I will have our maintenance staff immediately look into the issues you have addressed. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will be hearing from you again soon.

3 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
David B., Lexington, Ky
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This is the second trip to Pigeon Forge in a row with my family and friends USA Cabins they have been great.We went to Rod Runs for years stayed in motels never again Thank you USA Cabins

4 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6 / 10
Angel C., Starkville, Ms
Stayed on 03/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The property was really nice. I had problems with the stairs. I have bad knees. My husband and I had the upstairs king bedroom, stairs are a little steep, and the rail to the stairs is a little unstable. My 13 year old loved the basement area with the game room and hot tub. The light switches were a bit confusing, couldn't really tell what switch went to what light. Loved the location, it was right near everything. Loved the skylight in the master bedroom on top floor. The bed frame on the bed upstairs was broken. May want to fix that. We had to wash towels everyday to have enough for the five of us. May want to add a few more towels or advise guests they may want to bring extras if they don't want to wash. I will definately use Cabins USA again, just not this cabin since my knees can't handle the stairs.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We are glad that you did have a great time at Gemini. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay; however we only stock the cabin with one towel per person that the cabin can hold. I will have the other issues looked into as well. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

5 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
April H., Lexington , Tn
Stayed on 12/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0 / 10
Kimberly M., Altamonte Springs, Fl
Stayed on 11/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

7 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0 / 10
Rajesh T., Atlanta, Ga
Stayed on 10/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:6
Cleanliness:7
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall good place to stay and near to downtown. Good value for your money.

8 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4 / 10
Lynn H., Adrian, Ga
Stayed on 10/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Gemini. Overall I would return to cabin because of value and location to attractions. We did have problem with master bath vanity due to unoperating hot water valve, but after I reported this the night of check-in Cabins USA replaced this the next day. I read one review of broken box springs in master bedroom and they were right, one side of bed has an uncomfortable sag. One suggestion I would make to improve guests stay is to label light switches in cabin. This cabin has too many light switches and took me way too long to figure out. Some did not seem to operate anything. This would definitely be problem for elderly to use.

Lynn Herndon

9 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8 / 10
James G., Rincon, Ga
Stayed on 09/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. The location was great and the price was right. The only thing we found was the coffee maker had not been cleaned. The basket was full of coffee grounds. The floors could have been cleaner.

10 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Hester W., Holly Springs, Ms
Stayed on 08/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Terry ., North East, Ma
Stayed on 08/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin is located in a nice area. It is a little on the old side, in need a of a few repairs. The grill did not work as it should have. The master bedroom bed had a broken box spring and made it uncomfortable to sleep in. Not sure if we would stay at this cabin again, but would use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for your review.

12 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0 / 10
Sara K., Christiansburg, Va
Stayed on 06/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:2
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Gemini was a great clean place in a nice location. It was very comfortable. It was advertised as sleeping up to 8, and we had 6 people. However, there were only 6 plates, 6 forks, and 4 dining room chairs. It was a real pain to have to hunt for cutlery and hand wash in between meals, and make sure the dishwasher was run after every meal. And we had to pull in two deck chairs for every meal and they weren't that comfortable. Everything else was fine except check-in, which was a hassle. We picked our packet up early, then had to call in to get the address and house code. Fine in principal, but it got all messed up and the people we reached on the phone seemed rather clueless. It eventually got sorted out, but wasted a lot of time.

13 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Mary R., Myrtle Beach, Sc
Stayed on 03/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5 / 10
Willie L., Cornelia, Ga
Stayed on 03/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My 2 grown Daughters and I were there for Mountain Quiltfest as we are all Quilters.The only downsiders were the kitchen needs to be better stocked with cook ware.Of course it didn`t bother us as we did minimal cooking.A family would need more cook ware.House cleaning needs to sweep behind the doors and leave the stated trash bags.We loved the house and the privacy.We had stayed in motels before and, this was so much better.

15 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3 / 10
Judy S., Prattville, Al
Stayed on 12/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed my stay. The cabin was large enough to accomodate my party. The kids loved the pool table. I would love to visit in the summer when the trees are in bloom. Enjoyed Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. I have been there in the summer when I got to visit Dollywood and Dollywood Water Park. However, I stayed in a motel and not a cabin. Next trip I would love to stay in a cabin. Overall, a good time.

16 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9 / 10
Michelle T., Farmington Hills, Mi
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very happy with just about everything during our stay in the gemini. We would definatly come back again and it is a very nice place. The only suggestions I could make would for there to be more toilet paper, paper towels and garbage bags available. But thank you and we would recommend this place to our friends and family.

17 of 17Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Sandra E., Glasgow, Va
Stayed on 09/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Gemini cabin. My two sisters, who are in their seventies, were very pleased. They had onle four steps to get into the cabin. They stayed on the main floor.
We would definitely come back.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Vacation Home Location

Frequently Asked Questions

How far away from the main attractions is this cabin?
This cabin is conveniently located about one mile off the Parkway in Pigeon Forge giving guests quick access to the local attractions and events.

Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum







































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.