Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals

RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168


Cabin Near Pigeon Forge | Cabin Rental Wears Valley

1 Bedroom Cabin
1 Baths / Sleeps 4
Featured Property Photo

Cabin Details

Cabin Details

1 Bedrooms, 1 Baths
Wears Valley, Wears Valley, TN
  • 1 Level Cabin
  • 1 Queen Bed
  • BBQ Grill
  • Deck
  • Fireplace
  • Jacuzzi
  • Private
  • Non Smoking
Mi Cabana is a charming private Tennessee mountain cabin rental near Pigeon Forge in scenic Wears Valley.

Your secluded honeymoon cabin near Pigeon Forge is just minutes from all the attractions, restaurants, shows and more along the action packed Pigeon Forge Parkway. Whether your coming to the Smoky Mountains for your honeymoon or small family getaway, Mi Cabana has plenty to offer from its forest setting in beautiful Wears Valley. Wears Valley offers guests the opportunity to visit unique mom-pop shops, family owned eateries, antiques stores and so much more in a magical valley setting surrounded by the majestic Tennessee Smoky Mountains.

Mi Cabana embraces its tranquil Smoky Mountains setting and affords couples the romantic seclusion normally sought on honeymoons and anniversaries. Discover the nicety of solitude as you relax in your log cabin’s screened in porch with year round hot tub. Rock on the porch swing and listen to the melody of nature as sunset pours over the Smokies. As the cooler months roll in enjoy cuddling by the wood burning fireplace with a cup of cocoa or lay on the living room sleeper sofa watching the fireplace glow fill the room with ambience as you watch some television alongside that someone special.

Before retiring for the evening enjoy a soothing bath in the bedroom's jacuzzi tub then hop into your comforting queen size log bed and watch a little more television before trailing off to a great night's sleep in your romantic cabin getaway in the Smoky Mountains. Wake up to romantic breakfast's easily prepared in your cabin's fully equipped kitchen and evening meals hot off the outdoors charcoal grill of your private cabin getaway.

Guests staying at Mi Cabana often enjoy picnics and seize the opportunity in taking wonderful photos for their scrapbooks at nearby Historic Cades Cove and Townsend Tennessee, otherwise called "the sleepy side of the Smokies." Book your private Tennessee mountain cabin rental near Pigeon Forge online with Cabins USA for an immediate Online Cabin Discount, then escape to your very own Smoky Mountain memories!

Cabin Photos

Featured Property PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional PhotoAdditional Photo

Cabin Floor Plans

Availability Calendars

Dates marked in red are currently booked.
April 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
 
May 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 

Guest Reviews

Overall Rating: 8.3 / 10

1 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Spiros G., Brandon, Fl
Stayed on 10/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great! My family and I came up for a few days at the end of October and this cabin was the perfect fit. The jacuzzi was nice and hot every night and the kitchen was great for cooking meals! Definitely a great little cabin to call home for a few days!

2 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5 / 10
Shayla T., Georgetown, Ky
Stayed on 11/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
My husband and I rented this cabin for our anniversary. It was okay, but we will stay in a different cabin next time. We had some plumbing issues which they fixed right away and the leather couch was dirty. This cabin wasn't as private as we thought it would be either. We like Cabins USA, but not this cabin. The back porch where the hot tub was is screened in, but the screen was torn and there were wasps inside.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We apologize that you ran into some inconveniences. We thank you for your business. We hope to hear from you again soon. Remember our additional discount for our return guests.

3 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1 / 10
Laticia M., Nashville, Tn
Stayed on 11/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:3
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is our second time renting a cabin, our first experience was great. This experience could have been better. We arrived at the Cabin the first night and everything seemed to be in order. The next evening we were going to get in the hot tub and could not get the hot tub to come on, it was stuck on idol, the thermostat did not work to set the temp and the tub was not very clean. We called the office to have maintenance come out, after a couple of hours we called back and asked that they come out the next day, never saw maintenance. Then my husband tried to fill the jacuzzi tub in the bedroom and the hot water heater temp was to low to produce enough hot water to fill the tub, also not enough hot water for two people to shower one after the other. The signal for the TV in the bedroom was not strong enough to get a picture, but you can see the TV in the living room from the bedroom, so no great loss. But we made the best of our time and still enjoyed our stay, just not what we expected for the price.

4 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4 / 10
Krista R., Forest City, North Carolina
Stayed on 11/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

5 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10 / 10
Debrah R., Knoxville, Tn
Stayed on 05/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED this cabin! It was the perfect couple's get-a-way cabin. Private & secluded. The pictures are very accurate...the place was beautiful! The staff was very helpful & friendly too. I would highly reccomend this cabin & this company!

6 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7 / 10
Brian R., Georgetown, Ky
Stayed on 04/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My wife and I wanted a couple days away in the mountains. We found this great little cabin and the price was great! Not much of a view, but lots of privacey and very quiet. Short drive to just about anything you want to do!

7 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5 / 10
Troy L., Baton Rouge, La
Stayed on 03/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. The only thing we noticed was a lack of wash cloths. Our cabin only had two wash cloths for a weeks stay so we ended up buying some. The cabin, location was as described and I would say exceeded our expectations. Cabins USA will be our go to property manager for our next trip to Tennessee. Thanks.

Troy

8 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3 / 10
Barry T., Greeneville, Tn
Stayed on 12/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Did not like all of the charges for cleaning and registration. Will check with other companies next time.

9 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.0 / 10
Sara H., Bakersville, Nc
Stayed on 08/24/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE CABIN WAS AN OK CABIN FOR THE PRICE. MY FAMILY AND I HAVE STAYED IN ALOT NICER CABINS FOR THE SAME PRICE. THE CABIN WAS NOT MAINTAINED WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND STAYING WITH CABINS USA BUT NOT IN THIS PARTICULAR CABIN.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA, LLC for your vacation getaway. I am terribly sorry for any troubles you had during your stay. I would like to take this time to offer you an extra discount on your return stay. Please feel free to call us and we will be more than happy to help you get the perfect cabin for your next vacation getaway. Again thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.

10 of 10Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.0 / 10
Jonathan b., Anniston, Al
Stayed on 02/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:2
Comfort:2
Check Out:8
Amenities:2
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I don't want to sound to negitive because I was the one that picked this cabin from a multitude of other cabins. But out of the 12 or so cabins that I have stayed in in the past this was the worst choice I have ever made. It brought to light that small things about a cabin make a big difference they lay out was all wrong the hot tube was added as an afterthought and made the bedroom seem crowed. Plus the fact that there was no washer or dyer made it more inconvenent. As I have said earlier the cabins that I have stayed in before would be cabins that I would like to own but this one was not. Also please understand I am not saying that this cabins is the pits everything functioned and no problems it was the fact that it just was not as comfortable as cabins that we had stayed in before.

Thanks for asking
Jonathan Bullock
Company Response:
I apologize for any inconvenience this cabin may have caused you. I am, however, glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay with us and will return to us again. If are any more issues with future cabins, please don't hesitate to contact us. We will do everything we can to ensure your stay is pleasant and comfortable.

Location Maps

- Office Location
- Cabin Location
Cabins USA - Pigeon Forge Cabins | Smoky Mountain CAbin Rentals
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN37863

VLS #157
Smoky Mountain Cabin Rentals
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


































Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.