Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


It's A Waterful Life Guest Reviews

Reserve It's A Waterful Life Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, fire pit, gas & electric fireplace, game room, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, private pool, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed here for our honeymoon and it was perfect. It was easy to get to from the main strip and it was very clean and had everything we needed. We had to call and get the code to the door to the pool that should have been provided but we will be coming back to this cabin again.

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and location

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Reservation process was excellent. Check-in was fine but when we arrived, the doors to the spa room were locked, the power was out on one side of cabin and there was no wi-fi. We tried to make sure all connections were good but had no luck. From Sunday evening to Tuesday morning, I left at least 4 messages with your maintenance department. Finally, the hubs found the breaker box outside, flipped them and power came back. I then unplugged both AC units. Please know I understand things happen and it’s not anything major. My concern is the lack of communication. In my opinion, I shouldn’t have to be bothered with this type thing. With this minor inconvenience, the cabin was wonderful and we will be back!

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/16/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time want to come back next year came in for two nights next year we'd like to do four nights thanks again James and Darlene. Invite us back please.

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Best cabin ever! For honeymoon

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing I didn’t want to leave I’m sad we didn’t stay longer next time I will stay more than 3 nights

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a little tricky finding the cabin, however I had a wonderful time there.

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/10/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had fun took my family up there for a week vacation n they loved it also enjoys the small indoor pool

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/08/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My first time renting a cabin and Cabins USA did not dissapoint. There were minor issues but nothing that would stop me from using the company. Upon checking in we realized that we did not have the code to the 2nd door in the cabin that would let us into the spa and sauna area, however I called the after hours number and someone returned the call and gave me the code. The bathtub and the jacuzzi tub was not real clean however I had no issue with cleaning it myself. The cabin itself was beautiful and perfect for my anniversary trip. Loved the pool table and amenities, however the bed was horrible. Way too soft. Feels like your sleeping on a pile of blankets, we actually ended up sleeping on the pull out sofa for the last 2 nights... just couldn't take the backache any longer. However I will still rent from Cabins USA. If they change the bed I would deifinantely rent this cabin again.

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed in this cabin at least once a year for the past five years. This cabin is amazing. Everything is beautiful and the updates made over the years to the cabin have been great. We look forward to staying for years to come. This cabin is a great value.

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only thing would like to recommend and I know is pushing check in time for Express Check In but would like to see any improvement on this if is possible.

Everything else was very satisfied with this cabin and the location.

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I absolutely loved the cabin It’s a waterfull life was my favorite cabin out of all the cabins we have stayed in perfect location
I am a upset that I have forgotten my weighted blanket when we checked out Thursday 11/14/19 I called that same evening to let them know I have left it on the bed, I have been getting the run around for 3 days about not being found or turned in , still waiting on a call from someone

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.