Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


LeConte Views Guest Reviews

Reserve LeConte Views Today!

5 Bedroom, 5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, resort pool, pool table, premium view, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 10/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 1
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 5
Would Recommend Property: 10

2 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

3 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/21/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 3
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I didn't like was the check in process. It could of went smoother. I chose express check in but still had to stop by the office to check in. The guy working at the cabin was able to email the check in instructions right away after two failed attempts over the phone to get the email ealier in the day so I could just right to the cabin upon arrival. The cabin was clean except for a piece of candy on the floor with hair stuck to it under the living room table. I would stay here again.

4 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 09/09/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself is beautiful, however I do have a few complaints.
1. The driveway itself is very steep and has a sharp turn up to the right at the end of it so it’s difficult to see because weeds have grown up on the sides of it so this needs to be trimmed.
2.The hot tub cover was torn up which I know can happen because of bears. I called and reported it because you are liable for damages caused.
3. One of our railings was very loose, so loose that if you leaned in it you could fall off. so I called and reported it and they came out to fix it the next day.
4. We had spiderwebs everywhere in the house which I know can happen over time but these had been there quite awhile by the size of them.
5. When we were trying to clean we couldn’t find a broom either, only a vacuum, so that was a little frustrating.
6. When we went to play pool there was only 1 pool cue. There is another one that someone broke in the past still there.
7. Lastly when we tried to have late night movie nights, we booked for 5 nights, our TV wouldn’t stay connected to the WiFi. Our phones had the same issue as well.

I have used Cabins USA before and have no complaints on the company, the rental itself on this one just really didn’t seem up to their standards of what I’ve rented before. This cabin does have a momma bear and 3 cubs that like to visit around 10-11 every day as well so that was very exciting, just remember if you do see them, they climb! One of the cubs climbed up to the top deck which was a little scary but it just came up to look.

5 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/27/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin. We only had a few complaints. When we arrived it didn’t look like it was cleaned very well. There was a napkin left In one of the beds and a dirty washcloth in another room. And the beds looked like someone just pulled the covers up! We had some mice that ravaged our food on the kitchen counter. We actually bought a few mice traps to set. On the bright side, the cabin is large and very nice. The view is amazing! The beds were very comfortable and the amenities were great. The road is a little steep, but none of our group had any trouble getting up to the cabin. The cabin is about a 40 minute drive from Pigeon Forge and about from Gatlinburg about a 25 minute drive!

6 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/15/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and the view was beautiful! We saw 5 bears right outside our window! The cabin location is away from the hustle and bustle, so it does create a bit of a drive if you're wanting to go out to eat or shop. Overall, we had a great time and loved the cabin!

7 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property was incredible and the view was breathtaking!! The cabin was clean and the process to check in and out was super easy. We especially enjoyed the cabins theatre, pool table and hot tub! Our stay was extra special because we saw a mama and her cubs and we loved every minute of it! Thank you we will be back for sure it was so relaxing.

8 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/29/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
LeConte Views is a BEAUTIFUL cabin. We loved the view and ALL of the accommodations. However, there were a few challenges that put a bit of a tamper on our stay. The roads are narrow, not much space for two-way traffic. The driveway leading to the the cabin has a narrow and steep incline. The GPS instructions were incorrect, so it took a while to locate the cabin, then we had to wait about an hour to gain access to the cabin, the security code did not work and had to be reset. There was no welcome package with information on do's and dont's, local amenities, emergency contact information, or need-to-know appliance information. Our movie night got off to a bad start, the equipment was not connected and one of the remote controls did not have batteries. We had a fabulous time once we got pass the first impression encounters.

9 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/05/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thanks cabin USA . Leconte views was so nice and clean and made me feel like I was home !

10 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/08/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed this beautiful cabin. Plenty of room for our family of 7 and would’ve easily accommodated way more. I’ve read in previous reviews about the steep driveway, but we had no problems at all. The view was incredible and the area was very peaceful and quiet, even with some construction going on nearby. I highly recommend this cabin to anybody.

11 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/01/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 04/24/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 3
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Let’s get the negatives out of the way, Hot Tub was Filthy. So filthy that we could not even get inside the tub. Reported it and maintenance came out, said he would use a hose to filter it. Well let’s just say there is no way he did . So the nice lovely pictured hot tub was pointless and that sucked . We bought a lot of food for a nice cook out celebrating a birthday, propane was completely out on the grill. Propane was then delivered at 11pm, by that time we purchased a propane tank ourself for $51. Counters were a little dirty not to bad. I was offered a refund of $58 for the hot tub . I was low balled but it’s fine, booking supervisor seemed cordial .

Positives , nice cabin over all as far as features, nice view and comfort level is nice . This is a newer cabin so pretty much did not have any other issues. Overall I would stay again, as long as the large hot tub is cleaned that kind of ruined the night, also if the propane was available . Overall I’ll give it a 7/10 for experience . Nice cabin .

13 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/17/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin first time every seen a bear at the door but over all it’s a nice place to stay

14 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/22/2020
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This place is beautiful and really comfortable. It had everything you needed and more. We loved the view and the only reason we gave an 8 on location is that the road/entrance to the cabins is a little scary especially if you are going on a big passenger van like we were. This is our first time in Tennesse so we are not used to those tight roads in the mountains. We all slept comfortably and had a great time. I hope we can come back soon.

15 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 12/12/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

16 of 16 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/21/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a brand new property we where the first to stay in. Had a few bugs to work out which your staff was there next day to fix. The gentleman that came out were very friendly heck I made them take a biscuit with them. Lol this is definitely a 5star cabin. The only problem is the drive way to cabin. This is very dangerous because it's not wide enough to turn into. Even in fore wheel drive. All our guest had very difficult time getting up. Burned our tires up.. easy fix homeowners need to have regraded and widen. Big dip to right causes tires not to grip.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2020, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.