Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


4 Your Pleasure Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 4 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, sauna, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Some of the flooring getting a little worn but overall nice cabin. WiFi would be nice.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasures! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful trip. Cabin was nice. Downstairs mattress needs replacing. Office staff is great.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay loved the cabin did not want to go home!! Wish the fireplace worked, it was cold at night. The only other things were the dishwasher did not clean and we did not have a broom. When the animals knocked over the garbage cans (twice) made it hard to clean up with only a dust pan. Overall enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay again
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

5 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

6 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:6
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Hide a way bed in living room was broken. Had to battle hornets upon arrival. Never got a call back from maintenance

7 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing... Will stay again soon. Only issue we had could not get the 2nd floor sofa bed to pull out but thankfully had enough space we didn't need it.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great stay
We all enjoyed it. Was just a little upset we didn't receive any show coupons or any sort of coupons to use like we have before with other companies.

9 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Surround sound in theater did not work tv in bedroom had no sound and maintenance could not fix it
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure! I apologize for the issues you experienced with the surround sound. Maintenance is currently working to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

11 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:3
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Thank you for offering me an opportunity to review our most recent stay with Cabins USA. While we have visited many of your cabins in the past, I must say that I have never been able to do anything but brag about the services received whenever we vacation with you all. This time....not so much! (Please allow me to paint a mental picture) We invited some extended family who has not visited The Great Smokey Mountains before to come and vacation with us.... upon arrival, THEY were quite impressed with the cabins as "First Timers", as were we, however, I was highly disappointed a number of times during our stay. As the family host, I found myself apologizing many times as we experienced issue after issue. After a very long ride, 10 of us arrived on Tuesday, the cabin looked gorgeous, we decided to relax and have a movie night on Tuesday, but to our surprise, the T.V. worked, but DVD or surround sound in the movie room does not work. We looked over it, and enjoyed the hot tub instead...it was awesome!
As we settled in for the night, one of our guest found it quite difficult to sleep on the sleeper sofa in the main dining/living room on entrance floor. We had to seek out padding throughout the cabin to pad the very worn mattress. (We certainly do not expect sleeper sofas to sleep like a dream, however the expectation is that they're at least sleepable). Again, we called on you guys, and again....Thanks for your prompt assistance, as we arrived from a day of sight seeing, a new mattress pad, as well as additional covers awaited us.
After returning from a very hot afternoon at Dollywood on Thursday, we noticed that the cabin wasn't as cool as earlier, we dismissed the thought as our family just being over exerted. Late Thursday night, we were opening doors for air as we were quite hot and miserable. Called Cabins USA Friday morning...thanks for sending a tech right away to repair the air conditioning system.
Thursday, our 2 remaining guests arrived, they're assigned sleeping quarters were sleeper sofa...(3rd floor). After trying very unsuccessfully to sleep on the sofa mattress with protruding springs through it, they eventually gave up, and found refuge on the sofa in the movie room, and other areas of the cabin for the night. Again, as we left for the next day to go out, we called Cabins USA and explained that, while we're very thankful for the other sleeping situation being resolved, we really hated to have to call AGAIN about the same issue, only this one is much worse....but unfortunately we're gonna have to have some additional padding or something for the upstairs sleeper sofa. We showed the tech our issue, and he apologized, and readily agreed that it should have been replaced, and was not able to be slept on in lieu of the protruding medal. So....again we called, again you guys were ever so polite.....as usual, promising that the issue would be resolved upon our return. After returning, we noticed that the old mattress had been removed, and a brand new mattress laid ever so nicely on the MAINFLOOR sleeper sofa.....(The very sleeper sofa that already had it's issue corrected)! That's right...the protruding wires upstairs still remained!!) One last thought: it might be wise to have a professional take a look at the sofa closest to T.V. in the movie room. The one guest that had to resort to a different sleeping space actually slept there Thursday as well as Friday night. There were in excess of 30 plus insect bites of some sort on various areas of his body, by Saturday upon departure. No other areas experienced this during our stay. In closing, I will say that I rated the actual property an 8 because it was actually an enjoyable space in itself. We rated the actual company a 7 because again we've used you a number of times before and have always been pleased, and as always no matter what the situation, your customer service is top notch. While MOST issues were resolved/handled, My main issue is that as a paying customer, the expectation is that I not have to consistently call customer service during my stay to have issues resolved that should either not exist at all or have already been taken care of prior to our arrival. I hope that this review will serve as a sounding board in an attempt to assist you in resolving these issues going forward.
Thanks for the opportunity to offer feedback!

Stephanie D. North
205-213-6660







12 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is beautiful! Everyone in my family waz impressed and in awe! Plenty of space, secluded location, and worth every penny! We will definitely use Cabins USA again for our next Smokey Mountains vacation!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, it was beautiful. Parking was great. The only thing I would change was the temp of the hot tub when we got there. By the time we turned up the temp it was around 1 in the morn before it got hot.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize your hot tub was not hot when you checked in, but our housekeepers bump and clean each hot tub prior to check-in. Because of this, it takes a while for them to heat up. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The place was clean but needs new furniture couches were beat and very uncomfortable
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was all that and more. There were a few problems like the dishwasher not working properly but I didn't even bother to call about it because the cabin itself is breath taking. The wooded view is marvelous and the hot tub is sooooooo relaxing. We will be back soon. Thanks cabinsusa.😍😘
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful experience staying in the cabin plenty of room for our family and our grandchildren had so much fun with the theater room!! We thank you for such a great place to stay! The Weaver Family!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed ourselves. We couldn't get the hot tub to work but I'm not sure if we just didn't know how. We're already planning our next trip there. It was awesome. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue you experienced with the hot tub. Maintenance has been notified and will be going out to the cabin to make sure the hot tub is working correctly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin and want to reserve again next year. The only thing that was very upsetting was there were German cockroaches all threw the kitchen. Also both hot tubs in the bathrooms did not work. The upstairs shot out black junk out of the vents. The master bath did not even turn on. I left a voice mail with this issue and never heard back from anyone. But all in all we loved the cabin and hope these issues will be resolved the next time we come.

19 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin and the view was beautiful! And the strip was close and convenient to get to! Our group thoroughly enjoyed our time in 4 your pleasure and only had minor complaints. The cabin was hard to find in the dark our first time on the mountain, especially with the lack of lights. Not having wifi was also difficult over the weekend, and we had some students in the groups who had trouble turning assignments in friday evening. Other than that we had an amazing stay and would recommend this company and cabin to all of our friends & family. Thanks for a great stay!

Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in 4 Your Pleasure! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome Times!

21 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall we had an awesome time except for when the roof started leaking into the theater room because of a plumbing issue but that was taken care of. We loved the cabin but the view left a lot to be desired, all we could see was trees.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 4 Your Pleasure. I am happy to hear that our maintenance department was able to take care to the plumbing issue during your stay. They are always available to help our guests in any way possible. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had some leaking problems that went to the entertainment room but somebody came out and patched it up.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. I hope that you will choose to call us in the future for your next getaway to the Smokies.

23 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The House felt like home. We could have used more room in the Living Room for sitting and socializing. Pots and pans were very worn and a little difficult to cook on, but we made do with what we had. Had to purchase dish soap for washing pots and pans because the dishwasher does not do a good job. Jacuzzi was very clean and nice. Sauna was clean and nice. Showers are small (size of RV showers).
But, We enjoyed out time at this home.

25 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
we had a great time at this cabin very nice and spacious. would definitely recommend

27 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was just what we expected! Its was easily located! All the amenities where amazing! This cabin was so roomy and nice! We had a couples retreat and it was enough space for everyone to be comfortable! I rent from cabins USA every year and I can say this is by far the best year!!!! Only thing I would fix about this property is the trash pick up! We stayed for 6 nights and the trash was never picked up! So raccoon's got into the trash! Also the lock door system was not working we had to leave the door unlocked every time we left! But those are things we looked over! I would recommend cabins USA to anyone anytime!!!! I will be returning next year to try another amazing cabin! Until then thanks cabins USA for the great memories throughout the years!! Yaw are the BEST!!!

28 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed staying here. Everything was very nice, the only thing I could complain about was the trash in the back off the porch. It needed to be cleaned up but we didn't say anything. We had a problem with the toilet and they came at once. I would stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We are delighted you had a great stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

30 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the only thing was that for the amount of people that were in the cabin there was no daily garbage service or locked garbage areas an the raccoons got into it nightly an we have to clean it up every morning. other then that the cabin was beautiful an enjoyed are stay. will stay in another cabin again if i return to tn.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We do ask our guest to call for trash pick ups. Unfortunately, at this time we do not offer daily trash pick ups for all of our cabins. We are happy to assist in any way we can to insure your stay is enjoyable and relaxing. We hope that we do hear from you again in the future.

31 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.1
Stayed on 06/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:1
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was not what I expected. It was not real clean. The down stairs had these worms crawling everywhere. The door leading to the outside from back bedroom would not lock. Called and reported it and no one showed up the whole stay.

32 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first "family" vacation. Had all the grandkids with grandparents and parents together under one roof! Could not have asked for anything more! Absolutely fantastic!

33 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my family enjoy every bit of the cabin. Kids had a wonderful time. It was worth every penny it was paid

34 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We were disappointed that the sauna did not work. The "theater" room was not up to parr the dvd player was not even hooked up correctly. Actually not one of the dvd players were hooked up right. The cabin could have been cleaned a little better before we arrived, but it wasn't to bad. I believe its the little things that count and there were many little things that were not up to parr.

35 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a big group, it was 3 families which totaled 6 adults, 2 teenagers, 4 children, and 2 babies. We had plenty of room and towels, blankets, toilet paper, everything. We found that we packed more than we needed. The cabin was amazing! We used all the amenities and had a great time. We did have hornets really bad and called and they came out and sprayed however there were so many they were still there when we left. The grill does leave a lot to be desired. We wanted to grill out and the hornets were really bad and the grill was like a campsite grill. Other than that no complaints!

36 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at this cabin. Our teens really enjoyed the pool table, sauna room, and jacuzzi.

37 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a very nice location. The only issue I have is the cabin had a lot of broken furniture. It appears the people that have stayed in this cabin before have abused it. It is a shame because it is a very nice cabin.

38 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Residing in the cabin was a welcoming experience for my family and I. We were very please during our stay and we are very excited to revisit. The cabin was top notch with amenities and entertainment that fit our needs. My worries were there would not be enough to do while my visit in Pigeon Forge, but the excitement of the tourist attraction eased my worries. It was so much more than my expectation. My only regrets were not booking a longer stay. I can't wait to visit again soon!

39 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 02/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was everything we expected. Had plenty of room for 6 adults and 6 kids, and enough entertainment to keep everyone occupied. The only problem we had there was a TV downstairs at the pool table but not a box to change channels or use it. After couple calls to office noone never came to fix or see what needed to be done. We had a wonderful time and will stay here again!

40 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed our stay. The cabin an service was great. Only down side would be could use new mattresses on the pull out sofas, but this did in no way change the fact that we had the best time ever.

41 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

43 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

44 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a Great Time . They do need to put some tint on the windows in the living room sun so bright you cant see tv good.

45 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE STAY WAS OK ,THE FIRST CABIN CHECK IN WAS NOT SO GOOD, IT WAS VERY DIRTY , THE BEDS WERE NOT EVAN MADE AND WHEN I CALLED THE MAN AT THE SERVICE DESK , HE SAID THERE WAS NOTHING HE DO AT THIS TIME FOR THE CLEANING LADY WAS OUT OF TOWN. THERE WAS A VERY NICE LADY GOT BACK ON THE PHONE AND TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEM , SHE PUT US IN VERY NICE CABIN A LITTLE OUT OF WAY BUT THAT WAS OK. OVERALL STAY WAS VERY NICE . THANKS TO LADY THAT KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CARE OF THINGS.

46 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
kitchen was not as well equipped as I would have preferred. Couches were hard to get off of for an older person. Beautiful cabin overall; LOVED the decks! Will probably come back - just not with young children (children don't appreciate the decks with the beauty like an adult). Had a problem with the air;maintenance was there in a few hours and took care of the problem.

47 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were so pleased with the quality of cabin we got for the price! We almost kept thinking it was too good to be true, but this cabin had everything we needed and more! We will definitely use CabinsUSA again for future reservations!

48 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and we all had a good time. There was plenty of room to spread out and enjoy it all. The speakers in the theater did not work good but other than that it was great.There were no complaints with the cabin itself or the area. After making the reservations, the other couple that was going could not go. I called and tried to change to a smaller cabin, but was told I could not. I will wait until the week before we leave next time as there are plenty of cabins to rent there.

49 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I enjoyed the stay very much, even with the power outage on the first night for four hours due to local storms in the area. The overall condition of the cabin was great. The check-in/check-out process was simple and the staff was very nice. The only thing that I gave a less than perfect rate on was the cleanliness. I noticed other reviewers had posted the same comment, so I was expecting it. Overall, it wasn't dirty. There were just areas that the cleaning staff could improve such as dead bugs and dust coverign the window seals and the sliding glass door tracks. I would just caution prospective vacationers to address the issue up front. The only reason we didn't is because of the storms the first night and the fact that we were only staying two nights for the weekend. The only other areas that could use improvement are the amenities which lead to the value aspect. There were four pool sticks. Two of them did not have tips on them and a third broke off during our stay. Next the media room, though very nice and relaxing, was a little disappointing. The reclining chairs are in need of repair as a few of them do not recline or are very difficult to recline and one of the arms on the chair in the back directly under the projecter is broken due to people not realizing that the remote turns the projecter on and they climb on top of the chair arm to turn it on manually. Just be aware of these minor issues up front and maybe they will fix them for you prior to your next stay.

50 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

51 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After reading numerous previous reviews we checked all the issues out at once upon arriving. The theater room was not operational due to the previous quest attempted to re-wire and adjust everything. A quick call to the office and a gentleman came out immediately to look at. He was unable to fix so the front office was contacted again and they sent out their master tech to the cabin at 8pm while we were out to dinner. We returned to a working theater room and a very pleasant note with hand written instructions. Everything was fixed and the entire family enjoyed a great movie that evening. All and all the cabin was amazing and the entire family stayed inside 66% of our visit to the area. Played games, watched a few movies, cooked numerous meals and enjoyed togerther in the large kitchen/dinning room and each of the 4 families had their own room to retreat with 4 king beds. Overall we rate the stay an A- 90%. The staff get an A+ 100%. The T.V.'s in the bedrooms do have low sound and the view from the porch is limited to trees, but the inside was amazing for a family gathering and enjoying one another. The only other sugestion is to add an additonal shower to one of the bathrooms as each floor should have a tub and shower option. Thanks cabins USA for a grerat memorable stay. We hope to utilize the coupons you sent us on our next stay. We will try a new cabin as we do yearly. Next will be even bigger and better... PS Extra Towels On Site & a better/larger grill would be a nice additon... See you next year or possibly this summer... *KIDS LOVED IT*

52 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/23/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful Christmas just being togetherf, 4 families. There was one detail that each of us commented on. The cleanliness. If you just took a quick look inside it would look beautiful. But, staying there for the three nights we were not just walking in looking. We all thought that you should be aware of the dust on all the furniture, drapes and rods,corners,and around light fixtures. The tubs were also not the best cleaned, once you are taking a bath or shower you see the uncleanliness.Now the floor, all over was so black dirty that we either wore our shoes or just lived with black soles of socks. That floor needs a deep steam or scrub. All appreaed that it had quickly been cleaned from the previous guests. I would suggest to shut down the cabin and have an inspection and clean and maintenance done as needed. aAso under all furniture is dirt, dust, tree tigs etc.
If we were to book again, which we had now made this a tradition for summer and Christmas. I would ask to see the cabin prior to paying for it. The next time we come we will have another 6 yr. old that has azma.
Thank you for sending this review form. I look forward to hear back from you about what we should expect.

Terrie Kroner
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us. We apologize for the inconvenience with the cleaning issues. We now have an inspector who checks our cabins for things such as this. We do hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Hope to see you soon.

53 of 53Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/15/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were overall satisfied with the cabin. The only thing I really noticed was the floors were very dirty. This was especially evident when we used a paper towel to wipe up some water that was on the floor and the towel was black afterwards. Also my kids feet were black just from walking around inside. Blinds and window sills were coated in thick dust as well. Not being a nit picker, just want to point out where the cleaning crew can improve. Only other issue would be the batteries in several of the remote controls were dead and there were no replacements handy. Had a great time and would come back. Thanks.

James Bria

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.