Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Mountain Paradise Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 16, Cabin Rental
with 3 king beds, theater room, 4 covered decks, surround sound, 1 queen bunk bed, blu-ray dvd player, 2 jacuzzi tubs, wireless internet, 3 queen sofa sleepers, pool table, 2 gas fireplaces, resort pool, hot tub, washer/dryer, gas grill, game room
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin with lots of room, did not disappoint!!
Company Response:
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Paradise! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I really liked everything the cabin had to offer except that the name said Mountain Paradise and I barely got a peak of the mountains from my back porch. Other than that, we really didn't have to go any where. Awesome cabin but maybe if you could trim off the tops of some of those trees to give a clear view of those mountains behind them, it truly would be a mountain paradise.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Mountain Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion regarding trimming the trees. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be in contact with the owner to see if it is a possibility. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I have been coming with my family for about 5 years straight staying in the same cabin which we love. Anytime there has been a problem it was taken care of immediately. I only have one complaint this time. We checked in around 2:30 and got our packet with key codes etc. my dad how is on up there in age wasn't feeling well so we went to the cabin so he could rest. We couldn't get in with the code so I called them to explain to the office about my dad. The gentleman told me we couldn't check in until 4pm (which they have always let us in early) and I explained about my dad. He then put me on hold and then came back with an excuse an electrician had work to do and was unsafe.
Well, we stayed there to wait. To our surprise no electrician ever showed. We tried the combination again and it worked since they could easily activate it from their office
I just think that was bad business since I had an L dad not to let us in early

4 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Received a new grill because the other was bad but it came the last night we used the grill. So, we thank you for everything. The place was awesome. We have recommended it to some of our friends

7 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First of all we loved where the cabin was located it was private but very close to everything. We did have a few complaints but they were taken care of very promtly. The only other complaints that we have is it was definitely not cleaned properly before we arrived which was already told to you guys. We did love the game room and it was very comfortable. We will be back.

8 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall, this house is spacious. The AC could not keep up with the July heat and it was 80 plus on the third floor, 78 on the main floor and freezing on the lower floor. This may be in part due to the open stairwell, but it was not comfortable in the house after about 11am. Express check in was convenient but didn't include information about the community pool location. The check out process was easy by just sending a text but there was no confirmation that my text was received. The property boasts a third floor theatre room, that has a pool table, air hockey, bunk beds and a sleep sofa. The amenities were trumped by the the temperature up there. The blinds were closed and there were 2 ceiling fans and 2 box fans running at all times and it was still pushing 85 degrees. The AC just couldn't keep up. Aside from the temperature, there must not be any insulation between the third flood and the ceiling on the second floor. When anyone was walking upstairs it sounded like a heard of elephants in the second floor. This seems like it wouldn't be a big deal, but the second floor is the main living space- living room, kitchen and dining room. I would not stay at this house again because of the noise level even if the AC issue was addressed. I would however reserve a vacation through Cabins USA again.

9 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

10 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a wonderful time at the cabin it was roomy and the 3rd floor was just great for the grand kids. The swimming pool was not very clean and the kids said it was slick on the bottom, so they did not swim any. We had internet 1 day and it went out. My husband could not do some of his work he brought with him. We reported it, but it never came back on. We have used Cabins USA before and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you Jimmy Robertson
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Mountain Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance supervisor to ensure our guest's concerns are addressed in a timely manner. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very pleased with the cabin. There was plenty of room and all our guests had a wonderful time! We will rent from Cabins USA again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in a Mountain Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A Mountain Paraise is the perfect name for this cabin. It was beautiful! We enjoyed having the game room. The only negative I heard anyone say was the problem with the TV on the lower level (it was in Spanish, and she didn't know how to change it). Everyone thou roughly enjoyed their room, and we will definitely recommend your company to our friends.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Mountain Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the television on the lower level. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was great for 16 ladies. Roomy and furnishings were great. Look forward to booking a cabin next year with Cabin USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin!!! Will definitely be back!!!
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Mountain Paradise! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I were very impressed with the cabin. Easy express check in and out, very affordable. Plenty of room for everyone. If we're ever in the mountains again, we're definitely using Cabins USA.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in A Mountain Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

17 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
As always no better place to use
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful place. My family enjoyed our time close together. Everything was nice. Close to town but still secluded. Only suggestion is for cleaners to look behind beds. There were soda bottles under beds. Will definitely stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in A Mountain Paradise! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. Housekeeping has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:3
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only issue we had was the temperature of the upstairs upon arrival. Everything else was fantastic in every way. We will book again.

20 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everyone in our group loved the cabin and want to come back in the future, thanks!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review and I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in A Mountain Paradise! Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to begin planning your next stay in the Smokies. They are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin for your vacation. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. My family really enjoyed our stay

22 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my family first mountain trip and I must say that it was great!! We will be planning another trip real soon.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind comments! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first trip to our area. When you're ready to make your next reservations, just let us know and we would be more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin! Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed the house especially the game room. Even though I wish it was on the lower level it served it's purpose.
I would definitely use USA cabin for my future vacation.

26 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time and are already discussing when we will return.

27 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The staff and property exceeded our expectations! They even called to check on us the day after we arrived just to make sure we were happy with our accommodations.

29 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 10/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
O n e of the BEST. but
The upstairs Jacuzzi leaks downstairs.
All tv and dvd a little difficult to operate , too many
All and all ....simply great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us at A Mountain Paradise. We will have maintenance look into the issues you have brought to our attention. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope that we will see you again soon for you next Smoky Mountain vacation.

30 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was our first time to stay in this cabin. The view was beautiful. There were a few things that could be better. There needs to be enough linens in the cabin for each person for the full stay. The beds need some improvement on comfort. I loved having a keyless entry and a security to lock the cabin. We have already recommended this cabin to a lot of people. The A/C went out one night, called the next morning and they had it back working that morning. Everyone was very polite and helpful. We look forward to returning soon. It is amazing beauty to see there.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great experience with us at A Mountain Paradise. We do provide linens for each bed, and sofa bed the cabin offers and one towel per person. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay with us, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

31 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin and everyone at the office when we checked in were so friendly and helpful and made us feel welcomed. We are already looking at coming back in 2015. Beautiful location and we had a great time. Thank you.

32 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was one of two cabins I booked, this cabin was for the younger folks. Everything was great, the kids enjoyed the theater room. Enough beds for every couple. Very clean & everyone enjoyed the hot tub. Overall this was a very nice cabin & can't wait to go back:)

33 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The location was great, enough room for our family of seven. My only complaints are it's not for babies/tottlers(bring play pen) and noise carries from the game room thru the whole house.

34 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin it was nice except the refrigerator didnt cool to good and the dryer took almost 2 hour to dry a load of cloths and the sleeper sofa broke I reported to cabin usa.out off all we enjoyed it especially the kids they didnt want a leave I think we would stay at mountain paradise again thanks cabin usa.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We have had the sleeper sofa fixed, and the fridge is in working order. We will have the dryer looked at immediately; however, this cabin provides a stack-able washer and dryer. Stack-able washer and dryers have a smaller load capacity and will not be able to handle a load size you may be accustomed. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

36 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice,there were a few things i did not care for the hot tub leaked all the time and i called to have the garbage pick up no one ever care

37 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 06/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Every thing was great .the only thing was the internet. connection wasn't great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Sarah. We are delighted your stay with us at A Mountain Paradise went great. We apologize if he internet connection seemed to be going slow. I will have our maintenance staff check on internet connection immediately. We hope that we will see you again soon.

38 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

39 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Wonderful stay with the exception of someone below us lighting off fireworks at midnight.. Lol all in all I would stay again. Thank you

40 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is very nice. There was plenty of room go 4 families to gather. We really enjoyed staying in this cabin. It was only minutes away from town and that was really nice.

42 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

43 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10

44 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/19/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was my 6th time renting with Cabins USA and I will be renting with them again. I think they have good houses with good locations at a decent/fair price. HOWEVER!!!, I am disappointed that they are aware of problems with the property and do absolutely nothing to correct the problems. This is minor and picky but the Pac Man game is broken and they were made aware of it over a year ago. They still advertise it and display it on their add. Why not just take it out? Most importantly, I read from a previous renter that the kitchen sink leaks into the bedroom below. IT STILL DOES AND THEY HAVE KNOWN ABOUT IT FOR AWHILE! Also, there is a leak from the top floor into the head of the bed of the second floor. There is not anything with running water above the bedroom so it's apparently running down the ceiling beams to the east wall and then finding a path to leak on the head of the bed below.

I went by the office upon check out and reported it to the young girls in the office. They offerred no response at all and acted like they cared less. I understand that they are just Sunday workers and are not Responsible for the problems but they could have acted like they cared.

With all that said, I still like the properties and the costs and locations and I will be back. It's just upsetting that they know of the problems and don't do anything to try to correct them.

I have a big and growing family and they love the area and especially this house, A Mountain Paradise, with a few leaks! We may even try for the same one. We'll just move the beds away from the leaks again!

45 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved it!!! Everything was GREAT!!! Thank You!!

46 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin!!! We had a fantastic time! We be back for sure!

47 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We all loved the cabin. Our only complaint was that the downstairs sleeper bed was broken and the ms. Pacman game was broken. Other than that, an awesome place to stay.

48 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

49 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful from the time we registered, until the time we checked out. We definately want to return again next year, this time with more family!

50 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

51 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

52 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and everyone had an awesome time. The pool table seemed a little unstable and the air hockey table was in very sad shape. Other than that, everything was wonderful.

53 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was amazing!!! Fairly secluded and plenty of parking. The only issue we had was the slight leak from the upstairs into the kitchen sink, but had already read that in previous reviews. After staying in some cabin in different locations the roads to this cabin were a piece of cake and very easy to navigate.

Thanks for a wonderful (however slightly cold for spring break) vacation.

54 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

55 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 02/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I have booked 2 cabins for my church group for the past 3 years from CabinsUSA. We have enjoyed our experience overall. I have mentioned for the past 2 years that it would be nice if Mountain Lodge had blinds on the second floor. The wall facing the house across the street has many glass windows. There is no privacy at all when neither house has blinds on the second floor. It can be uncomfortable, especially at night.

Overall, we have had a good experience.

56 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin....friendly staff! Close enough to town to be convenient but far enough out to have privacy. We had a wonderful weekend!

57 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/21/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I rented "A Mountain Paradise" for Christmas with other family and friends. It really was a Mountain Paradise! I loved it, the kids and other adults LOVED it. It was everything I expected and more. The only disappointment was having to leave and come back home! The view was awesome, especially at night. The hot tub on the deck was relaxing for the adults and entertaining for the kids. The kids, which were 9 all together, stayed up stairs most of the time playing in the game room. It was like a big pajama party for them! The fireplaces worked great and made it cozy. I would love to visit this cabin again soon. Thanks Cabins USA for such a great deal on a great place. Oh...also there are tons of shops very close by and other things to do near by.

58 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/15/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

59 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is beautiful, huge, and in a great location. We will definitely stay here again.

60 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My experience with Cabins USA was absolutely wonderful from start to finish. The booking process, checking in, and check out were all very simple and easy. The people that I worked with throughout this process were great. I would definitely recommend Cabins USA and can't wait to use them again. Thank you.

61 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin we booked, had a water problem so Cabin's USA upgraded us. We could not have been more pleased. We will stay with Cabin's USA again when we return to Pigeon Forge. We have stayed in many cabins, but this by far was the best. Location was perfect, not far ,but yet secluded. Thank you so much for making our stay very comfortable.

62 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had a wonderful time on our stay with Cabins USA. The cabin was just great with all the room that we needed. We had only one problem with a blind being broken, but with one call they sent someone and it was replaced with one that fixed the problem for our stay. The blind will still have to be replace because it was to short for the window. We will be using Cabins USA again in the future and hope that you have some on our next outing.

63 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was an excellent weekend for me and my family and all because of accommodations with you. Hopefully we can do it again sometime. Thankyou so much!
The McFadden family
Jackson, Oh.

64 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a greast time loved our cabin can't wait to do it again next year with all the girls.

65 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 03/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:6
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

66 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Some of the Amenities were poor , the pac man game needs repaired , the
pool table needs replaced , the air hockey table needs replaced also. We took
our kids with us and they were looking forward to playing these games and to
get there and find them in the shape they were in was sad for them.

67 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/18/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Have stayed at this cabin the last 3 years, and we really enjoyed it each time.

68 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/12/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I already told the office, but the upstairs bathroom was leaking in the kitchen, and dining area.

69 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/16/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful! Will certainly consider the cabin again. Just a note.......it would be good to have a recycle can, because we had lots of soda and water bottles to discard......shameful to put plastic into landfills when it can be recycled. Also, check-in was good, but at the cabin, the batteries were dead on the door touchpad that allows entrance, so a maintenace man graciously came and rescued us.....at 10:30 pm......Otherwise, all was wonderful!! Thank you!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have had. We look forward to having you stay with us again.

70 of 70Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 10/08/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Once I figured out where to check, my confirmation had the phone number for a three bears vacation and when I called they were not helpful in getting me to Cabins USA. Once I got there everything was awesome. We had a great time! My children said the best thing of all was the game room. We only went out a few times the five days we were their! Can't wait to go back next year!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.