Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Awesome Views Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

6 Bedroom, 6 Bath, Sleeps 18, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 6 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Needed more pots and pans

2 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We spent our Thanksgiving week at this Cabin!! We had a group of 20 an loved this place an location!! View from the top porch was gorgeous. I would definitely go back an stay here๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€ we just wish there was WIFI!! It could use some dish towels in kitchen. I will tell my family an friends about this cabin!!!

3 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved our stay. Plenty of room for our group. Nice each bedroom had their own parh. Would stay there again if had large group. Great forr pre wedding fun. Not far from Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 09/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:1
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:1
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:7
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:9

5 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
I wish the property had WiFi and cable in each room. I also wish the property had cable in the main Living Room.

6 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We got at Awesome Views at 4pm. Was not ready until 4:45 to 5pm. It does say might not be ready on paper work somewhere. When we called and ask why wasn't it ready. customer service Linda? never said am sorry for the inconvenience or nothing. just said on paper work it might not be ready at 4.

7 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

8 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

9 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Love the location, beautiful view. The place itself could use a major update. Furniture in living room area needs updated. Kitchen needs to be restocked with cooking/eating utensils, pots and pan. Not all TV's worked (bad during March Maddness) and no wifi service. Still with that said great time for couples getaway.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Awesome Views! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great time you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the kitchen utensils. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor so we can have that issue corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our location and view was outstanding. The staff was quick and responsive to our needs. We had two request - one for additional towels and wash cloths and it was honored. There was a problem with the plumbing which allowed water to run down inside the walls - they worked twice to resolve the problem but it turned out to be a major problem so they ask us to not use one of the showers which created a small inconvenience. The pots and pans are worn out and some had broken handles - they need to be replaced. Would we stay there again - yes, if (and I believe they will) the problems are corrected. As always the staff is responsive and helpful. Thanks.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Our maintenance department is working to correct the issue with the shower and your comments about the pots and pans have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons so those can be changed as well. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Need wifi and new beds and new tv in the living room. Otherwise we loved it and.had a great family time
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Awesome Views as well as your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' experience when staying with us. Your suggestions have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing those to the attention of the owner.Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Awesome Views. Pros-The location is a drive from Gatlinburg but pretty close to Pigeon Forge. The cabin was very spacious and comfortable for our group of 12 adults and 2 small children. The views were truly awesome. As for the Cons-The downstairs living room furniture cold have used a cleaning and the sheets were a little worn. Also I would have liked to have Wi-fi. The staff and check in/out was easy. Overall I would definitely stay there again!

15 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We only stayed one night but we enjoyed the stay, the cabin was very nice, it was clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Loved the view from the top floor. However the sofa on the first floor the arms looked dirty and it was uncomfortable!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Awesome Views! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sofa. Your comments have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very nice location for our gathering.we have rented before from cabins usa.we have always felt like we were taken care of in a good way.we love the area and would rent from cabins usa again.thank you for giving our family a great vacation.God bless.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA again! It's a great compliment when our guests choose to stay with us year after year and we work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 05/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

19 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Truly enjoyed our recent stay at Awesome Views. The stay was wonderful and our needs were attended to. Thanks for making our family Memorial Day weekend a success. We will book again next year but this time will look for a pool on site. Love the mountain views!!!

20 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
HOT TUB DIDN'T STAY WARM BECAUSE COVER HAD TO BE LEFT OFF BECAUSE IT WAS BROKEN (ACCORDING TO OFFICE STAFF AFTER I CALLED) AND WE WERE NOT TOLD THAT AHEAD OF TIME SO WE COULDN'T USE IT MUCH. THE DRYER DOOR WOULD NOT STAY SHUT BECAUSE THE PRONGES ON THE DOOR WE MISSING, MAKING DIFFICULT TO DRY ANYTHING. WHIS WE HAD KNOWN THE TELEVISONS IN THE BED ROOMS DIDN'T HAVE CABLE/SATELLITE. HOWEVER MINUS THESE FEW THINGS WE STILL ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THE CABIN.

21 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin which was great for our large family of 12 adults and 5 children! We had plenty of room for everyone and the view from the 3rd floor porch was breath taking! We come to Pigeon Forge with our family every fall and would very much like to stay here again next year! "Awesome Views" is the perfect name for this cabin!


23 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our group had a great experience in the cabin. Most everything met our expectations. We only had a few things that could be improved. The televisions in part of the house were analog and had no box so that left them unusable. We would also suggest some outside lighting. We will be coming again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great experience with us at Awesome Views. We apologize for any inconvenience during your stay with us. Charter has upgraded their cable service in this area to digital; therefore, every cabin had to have individual boxes per TV. We are waiting for Charter to schedule a service call to install the boxes for Awesome Views. We are doing everything we can to resolve this as quickly as possible. We appreciate all your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

24 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Very Clean and Spacious. Love that every bedroom had it's own bath and shower. My only complaints are the tv's were very out dated and the driveway is a challenge. I would not recommend staying here if you are motorcyclists (as we were) or if you are planning on staying here if there is any snow. Just very risky parking even when the weather is good.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with us at Awesome Views. We are delighted that you had a good stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. We do encourage our guest to call with any question regarding the cabin, road conditions, or booking process. This is to insure our guest have the perfect cabin and location. We hope to hear from you again in the future. We do have many cabins that are motorcycle friendly.

25 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

26 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Overall, this was a great experience! We enjoyed our stay and this was an ideal way to conduct a family reunion. The only constructive criticism I would offer is that the cabin could be better maintained and updated - the TVs looked like they were about 20 year old and some of the other furniture appeared decrepit. This was a fun experience though!

27 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Only thing we thought the cabin could use some updated tvs and better channel selections . Even just 1 normal size tv would be great
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. Awesome Views has your basic satellite channels. We apologize if this inconvenienced you at all during your stay. Please feel free to call our office when you are making plans for you next Smoky Mountain vacation. We would be more than happy to assist you with finding a cabin that would be perfect for you.

28 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This home is beautiful, It is well maintained and looks just as you see it in the photos, There is plenty of room for everyone. It is easy to get to close to town but still has nice views of the mountains, We would rent it again if we had a large group of people. The staff at Cabins USA were very nice and pleasant to talk to and deal with. No issues at all with this rental or the management company.

29 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Need at least 12 years to seat 2 people per bedroom and need bigger grill along with at least one big flat screen TV
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your cabin, and we are always looking into updates for our cabins. We hope that we will hear from you again soon for you next vacation to the Smokies.

30 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Wonderful place; quiet, peaceful. It snowed and gave it the perfect touch. Not hard to find. We reported what we found wrong, but we were not really looking for anything bad. We came to have a good time with the family. There will always be some minor problems in any place you stay. I would hire a different plumber. We reported that the toilet in the first floor bathroom was sticking when flushed and was causing the water to continuously run in the bowl. I'm sure that the owner would rather have it fixed than to pay for a lot of wasted water. A note was left for us saying that they had checked it and found nothing wrong.

31 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 09/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:7
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
6 bdrms with on-suites were great for our entourage. Two bdrms were immediately adjacent to the Foosball and pool tables making sleep at times difficult. We enjoyed the racoon. Biggest complaint was the utensil and cooking items. They were dirty and required rewashing. The utensils were greasy and poor quality. There was only one cookie sheet and no cupcake pan. There was no large pasta pan. We were within easy reach of Dollywood, Pigeon Forge and Gatlingburg. It was 1 1/2 hours from Biltmore. Thanks

32 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. Cabin was more than we expected and would use them again when we go back.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to know you had a wonderful stay with us at Awesome Views. We look forward to seeing you again on your future visits to the Smokies.

33 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 5.5
Stayed on 02/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:4
Check In:1
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:1
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:6
Company Response:
Thank you for submitting your feedback from your recent stay in Awesome Views. I hope you enjoyed your stay and that you are planning to come back and see us in the near future. A member of management has actually emailed you to get more detail for the ratings you submitted. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. Have a great day.

34 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 12/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:5
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Awesome views does have awesome views and the location is great - away from the chaos of Pigeon Forge, private although it is in a development. This propery is close to a grocery and drugstore without having to go into Pigeon Forge. The place itself is showing some age. The televisions need updating, but there is one in every bedroom and sitting area. The couches and love seats are showing some wear. The best part of this cabin is the privacy. Each bedroom has an ensuite bathroom, each floor has two bedrooms suites and a large living/lounging area. Lots of porches with great views on each of the three levels. The showers are nice walk in showers, but the water pressure is awful! We had a great stay in this cabin, but with the above mentioned updates it would be a 5 star rental.
Company Response:
Thank you for your recent stay in Awesome Views. We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you back soon as our valued guest. Please note that the next time you call to make a reservation, remember to mention that you are a return guest and you will receive an extra 5% discount in addition to our already great 15% internet discounts. We look forward to having you back with us soon and again, thank you for choosing Cabins USA .

35 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:3
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Good morning excelent,only problem Cabin was booked already but staff solve problem in a very satifactory way.

Very best regards,

Miguel Martinez

36 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 11/20/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was really great , was dissappointed because the hot tub was dirty and had no tablets . If you had them you should have told us . Arrangement for everyone was great . I would recommend it highly . Had a 8 lb yorkie that I had to pay to have watched that seemed senceless . this dog is cleaner than some people . all in all it was a perfect four nights for our memory book . God gave us wonderful weather!

37 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin has Excellent View and is in great location. Amenities could have been more and updated.

39 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful place to spend our family vacation. Everyone was very pleased with their accomodations. Thanks!

40 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/14/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin has an awasome view, just as its name says. It was great to sit out on the deck in the morning and look at the view and see the occasional deer or turkey. If I would have to say anything bad about the place it would be that you need to take inventory of the kitchen supplies, it needs for that size of a cabin, more general items. We did have to call the office to get some pot and pans sent up.
Thanks again for another year. Hope to be back next.
Sandy

42 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 02/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The plumbing kept backing up. Master bath in front room tub was letting cold air in. I called about this and hot tub guy called helped me to fix hot tub but never showed up with freezing room problem. when we arrived there was dirty towels in washer, and dirty dishes in dishwasher. The floors were very dirty. I couldnt understand why you charge a 80.00 cleaning fee for us to have to clean. Also we had to buy our own trashbags and paper towles. We thought everything we needed was to be provided. Other than these complaints we were there to get away and it was a good cabin for the price.

43 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/09/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was in a nice clean state. It was comfortable to sleep our 18 guest. It overall was a good cabin.

One concern was that we did not have WIFI. In todays time and all the technology that we use the cabins must have WIFI. If the cabin would have been equipped with WIFI it would have been an excellent stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Awesome Views. All of our cabins are individually owned therefore it is up to the owners of each cabin as to what amenities they place in their cabins. We do have other cabins with the wifi amenity. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

44 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

45 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/13/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
our stay was pleasent. At first we were a little disappointed that the cabin we had originally reserved
was unavailable due to previous occupant, but your staff did their best to accomadate us. This we really appreciated. This cabin is a little further out than we had anticipated. Had to go retrieve a guest because they got lost. Overall though, the cabin itself was nice.(minus waiting for almost 3 hrs. on someone
to come fix keyless entry on Saturday night) Bad batteries!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.