Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Easy Livin Guest Reviews

Reserve Easy Livin Today!

4 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had 4 young adults and they wanted to use the hot tub, it did not go above 96°. The pool table was torn, eight ball missing and the tips on the cue sticks were worn off.

2 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
There is a need to mark parking spaces the cabin next door seems to think they have more spaces than they do. We had to call the owner of the other cabin to have him clarify with his guest where they should park.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Easy Livin! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

3 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Loved everything about it. Location was perfect

4 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 06/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This cabin is in a great location. The view from the balcony was awesome. When I stepped into the shower and saw the dirty shower curtain. I could not believe my eyes. There were also dirty sheets on the hide a bed and cabin was a little dusty. But, it was not a deal breaker. We checked in on Friday and checked out on Monday. There were only 2 trash bags in the entire cabin. My family visit this area twice a year. If I didn't have to clean the cabin and buy items like trash bags and tissue. This would have been a perfect trip. Check in crew. Keep up the good work. You guys do not have a easy job.

5 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

6 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
They say the third times a charm......well, this is the third time we've booked with Cabins USA and third time we were lucky enough for Cabins at the Crossings, now we are seriously looking for a property to purchase and have them manage! Another wonderful time, we love the location, the people and the environment there! Thanks so much!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Easy Livin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again!

7 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/04/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
I've book with Cabin USA 4 times now and enjoy booking with and I will only book with them when I visits Gatlinburg. I have recommended them to all my family and friends. The booking process is really easy and I like that there are the hidden fines-the price they give is the price you pay! This was the first time we stay at Cabin at the Crossing and we really enjoyed the convenience to everything. We stayed in Easy Livin and we loved the cabin for the most part but there are to major areas that need to be fix. The wifi is so slow. This is a cabin that suppose to sleep 12 people and it was only 3 of us because members of our group had to cancel at the last minute; so it was only me, my daughter and my son. And we only had our cell phones and two video games; so we didn't have a lot of stuff connected to the wifi and it was awful. I've never stay in any cabin that the wifi was that slow. My kids-that are teenagers- was so upset because they could not connect and when it finally connected it was like a turtle trying to cross the road. Just imagine if it was actually 12 people and they all tried to connect their devices to the wifi it would have been a nightmare. So the wifi needs fixing immediately. The other issue was the beds were so uncomfortable. When on vacation one of the main thing that needs to be perfect or close to it is the beds. They where hard and stiff-both of the king beds, but on a whole we loved the cabin. Love the location, the space was perfect, like the layout, loved the decks and the swing was the perfect height because I'm short and I was able to sit in it and enjoy it. We will definitely stay here again. When we stay again, I hope the wifi is better and they can add mattress pads on the bed but if not the cabin is so fabulous, we will look over it. We had a great time and we enjoyed our stay.

8 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved this cabin and would definitely stay there again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Easy Livin! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Overall, our family enjoyed our stay in Easy Livin. It was a bit cramped for 8 adults and 3 children. We barely had room to sit around the dining table because of the small size of the living area. Elderly parents were traveling with us and we just needed more space for them to get around. Several doors in the cabin were hard to open or wouldn't lock, especially into bedrooms and bathrooms. We requested the floor be mopped, doors be repaired, and a rug be secured to the floor to prevent falls. Maintenance and housekeeping responded promptly to our requests and the doors were adjusted as much as possible. Also reported at checkout that two surfaces on the stove did not work. Some of the bed coverings were also very worn. The cabin does need some TLC. We will continue to stay with Cabins USA every year, just not in this cabin.

10 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 02/22/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The check in process was an issue. We left our home on Monday the 20th and went elsewhere before arriving in Pigeon Force. I really needed the info for that check in process prior to leaving on the 20th; however, I was told that I could not have it till the day before our arrival which was a big issue for me. I didn't have access to e-mail, so I was not able to retrieve the access code. After numerous phone calls to Cabins USA, I finally got the code but not any of the other info provided by e-mail. If this happens again, as I'm sure it will because we have our reservations for 2018 already, I would appreciate a "break in procedure" and be able to receive the info before I leave. On another note: This cabin was really nice; however, we did have some issues. Upon arrival, the main floor toilet was broken which I immediately notified maintenance. We left the cabin for an hour or so and it was fixed when we returned. Three of the televisions worked with the remotes provided; the one in the living room and the one in the bedroom on the first floor and the main one in the rec area. However, the remaining televisions did not work with the remotes provided. According to maintenance, they were not compatible with Xfinity that the cabin has. Suggest a request be made to the owner of the cabin to replace the old televisions. The upstairs television had to be turned on and off with a stick we found in the cabin. Totally not acceptable. . The upstairs toilet kept running and running (no joke intended!!). I again called maintenance for that issue as well as the television issues. Kyle and Ben of maintenance were exceptionally great. They were very polite and wanted to fix the television problem; however, after numerous tries, and due to the old age of the televisions, they came to the conclusion that Xfinity doesn't work with those televisions. They did fix the toilet upstairs in a matter of minutes. Kudos to both of them for the prompt and excellent service. All in all, the cabin was acceptable for our needs, very clean and plenty of linens provided. Just those issues I noted above were of concern.

11 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

12 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We know there have been lots of problems in your area lately, and we don't want to add to that, but there were a couple of things at our rental cabin that were in need of repair. (1) It was COLD on the lower level. The exterior door needed weather stripping. We worried that without someone staying there, you might end up with frozen pipes this winter. (2) The fireplace in the living room would not light at all.
On the other hand, the hot tub was in much better condition this year; thank you for taking care of that. Everything else was clean and in good order.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Easy Livin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the temperature on the lower level. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 3
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our 2nd year at Easy Living! The cabin is absolutely Beautiful, great location and Cabins USA are wonderful to work with!! The cabin had not been cleaned very well, I was a little disappointed with that, since we had to pay a cleaning fee. We will re-book this cabin again next year for our yearly girls trip!! Once again Cabins USA you all Rock!!

14 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Easy Livin' was a great place for our ladies golf/ shopping get-away! The ease of making reservations, checking in & out is a huge plus, not to mention the ample parking at the cabin! The only negative was a lack of water pressure in the upstairs bathroom.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Easy Livin! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the water pressure during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

16 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6

17 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the area the cabin was in ,beautiful and relaxing, very convenient to all attractions. The cabin itself needed some very much TLC. The microwave door was crack and a piece of trim was missing between dining room and kitchen floor. The arcade game ( Ms. pac man) didn't work called office, someone from maintenance came out but was unable to fix the game. Over all we enjoyed the cabin and had a great time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Easy Livin. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the microwave and missing trim. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin is nice! We had small issues.. Like the toilet seat was broke and the jacuzzi on the main level was dirty every time we run water and turn the jets on all kind of black nasty stuff was coming out so we was unable to use that. Overall I enjoyed the cabin.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Easy Livin! Thank you for letting us know about the toilet seat and jacuzzi. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The property was very clean and accessible to town.It was also very reasonably priced There is enough space for big families to fit.Looking forward to coming back.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk in and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 12/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Other than the hot tube being not clean and the cover left off and the main fire place not working things were good. We plan to rent the same cabin again next year. Please make sure these two issues are taken care of.

22 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family and I really enjoyed our stay and the location was great. We had a blackout our 2nd night and there was no staff available to address the issue and then we discovered there were bats in the roof area of the upstairs bedroom that kept us from using that room to the fullest because of the noise and not being sure if they could get in. However overall our stay made us happy!

23 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except the lower level was always very cool. There was a noise in the 3rd floor bedroom that sounded like something in the wall or under the jaccuzzie. Would book again.

24 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We have been staying in cabins in Pigeon Forge for 19 years. The last four have been with Cabins USA. We have been very pleased with everything. Check in and out is easy. Cabins are always clean and look just like pictures. We look forward to our next stay with you.
Company Response:
Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

25 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have always booked with Cabins USA we have stayed several times over the last 7 years but This was our 2nd year down for our Girls/Cousins get away! This Cabin was my favorite by far...it was absolutely BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN, and GREAT LOCATION!!! I'm sure we will book this Cabin again next year :) my only complaint is we didn't want to leave. Thanks again to the wonderful staff at Cabins USA you all rocked it again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for continually choosing Cabins USA when you visit the Smokies. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests receive the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

26 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

27 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cook stove only had 1 eye working
The beds should be updated you can here other people in the other rooms roll over the beds made so much noise

Cooking stuff needs updated

28 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub temperature would not go up. Maybe just check it. The master bedroom tv only had 1 channel.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. I have reported the hot tub temperature to be checked by our maintenance team immediately. We hope that we will hear from you again soon!

29 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and conveniently located. We loved it!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words! No matter what you're looking for in a cabin, our reservationists are always more than happy to help you find the perfect cabin. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Easy Livin and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

30 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was a wonderful stay at Easy Livin Cabin. We are looking forward to book another stay in 2015!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay in Easy Living! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you did while staying in the Smokies. Please feel free to let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to make your reservations for next year and they will be more than happy to help you find another beautiful cabin. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest next year!

31 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time as always. We usually do stay with Cabins USA. This cabin does need the couches and recliners updated. They are worn out. I do understand that they do probably get a lot of use and even abuse. I would recommend Cabins USA to anyone. I love the area of Cabins at the Crossing and Rainbow Ridge. Thank you.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business with us and your kind words. We will have the furniture inspected for comfort immediately. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

32 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Overall stay was great! The only downside to our stay was that there was a pretty big leak on the carpet on the 3rd level of the cabin. The lights also went out. However, maintenance was extremly diligent in fixing these issues. We couldnt have asked for better service on this issue. We will definitely book with Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for your time reviewing your experience with us at Easy Livin. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We are delighted that our maintenance staff was able to address the issues immediately and efficiently. We appreciate your business with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Do not forget to call about our return guest discount.

33 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We were very pleased and had a very nice visit. The only problem we had was two electric plugs in the main floor bathroom and dressing area were not working. We reported this at check out. Other than that we were very well pleased. We have every intention of reserving the same cabin for next year around the same time.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback up on your departure. We have fixed the outlets and they are working properly. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget to call and ask about our return guest discount.

34 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin and the location is perfect. It's close enough to Tanger that you could walk if you wanted to and an easy drive to get to any attraction. The cabin was great. Lots of room and better stocked in the kitchen than most cabins we have been to. There was a leak from the upstairs shower and when the maintenance man came he said it was from the shower curtain being out which was not true. We had already checked that when it first started leaking so we just put a bowl under the leak when anyone used that shower.

35 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This is the second time we have rented this cabin. There were a couple of small problems that we did not report but should have been addressed. There was a leak above the kitchen sink which stopped after the first night so we did not call it in. The shower/bathtubs upstairs were not working correctly but we took baths and showers elsewhere in the cabin. Also, the cabin could use some newer TVs, more dishware (especially bowls) and other updates which would make it better. Otherwise, the cabin was clean and your staff were very helpful. Barbara Boulton

36 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I brought my mother, three of her sister and one brother-n-law to Pigeon Forge for a few days. Everyone had a wonderful stay at your cabin.

When we come to town we like to see a couple of the shows, but it is so nice to also be able to enjoy time together around the table, out on the porch or just sitting around the living room. We have made many special memories all being together that would not have been possible had we just gotten hotel rooms. We will be sure to use Cabins USA again and again!

It is a real plus that the upstairs bedroom has seperate heating and cooling from the rest of the cabin. All our beds were very comfortable, but we would suggest replacing all the box springs. When anyone rolled over or got in and out of bed it was extremely noisey!!

37 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

38 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Our overall stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the cabin with a few exceptions. The cabin is 4 bedrooms and only allowed 3 parking spaces. The owner of the cabin next door insisted he had 2 spaces which only gave us 2 spaces. He did make room for us one night but pretty much told us first come, first serve. There were some malfunctions with hot tub and smelled bad. TVs could be updated.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad that you had a wonderful stay. We apologize for the inconvenienced that you experienced. We have had the hot tub inspected and taken care of. We hope that we will be hearing from you again soon.

39 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/07/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Easy Living is extremely nice! All the beds are comfortable and we love the fact that its off the beatin path however not to far that we couldn't take a quick trip to town. We enjoyed our evenings of playing pool and enjoying the hot tub. We would definitely love to stay here again and would strongly recommend it to anyone.

40 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/29/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

41 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

42 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 6
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The kitchen needs new cookware such as pots and pans and skillets and bakeware. The carpet going downstairs smells musty and the carpet downstairs needs cleaned or replaced. The living room furniture especially the recliners are worn out. We had a great time and will use cabins USA in the future.

43 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

44 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

45 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 02/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 4
Guest Comments:
We have stayed in other cabins with you in the past and were very happy with those cabins. This particular cabin needs to have the blinds replaced, space heaters in the lower level bedrooms and the furniture in the living area needs replacing. Doesn't look like the owners are taking very good care of this cabin. I would not wish to stay in it again.
Company Response:
Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay in Easy Livin. We appreciate and and all feedback whether negative or positive as it helps our company to grow and to be become more successful day by day. We do apologize for the issues that you received while staying with us. These issues have been handed over to our cabin inspector to ensure they are properly taken care of. We do hope to see you back with us soon on a future stay. Again, we thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

46 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Having a tv in the bedroom is very important to me. This unit had a tv in my bedroom but it did not work.
Otherwise everything was fine.

47 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only problem I had was checking in at the main office; tight area to get into and hard to get out into traffic.

We had a great time at the Easy Livin Cabin. It was close to downtown shopping, food, and attractions. We Love it. We will be back again.

48 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/04/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 2
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only reason i put a low number on the amenities is that someone had been using the gas grill as a charcoal grill. it was very dirty. this grill actually needs replacing. Also the fireplace in the living room only worked the first day.
i just think you need to know so these things can be taken care of. We had a woderful time and enjoyed every minute of our stay and would be happy to stay there again or any other one of your cabins.
thank you for giving us a free night stay.
Arlin Chastain

49 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/01/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
There were 11 of us that stayed in this cabin for spring break and had plenty of room. The cabin is beautiful and in a nice little community. The kids loved the swimming pool and the game machine. The adults loved the pool table though they need new pool sticks. The hot tub was a hit with everyone. Was nice to relax in at the end of the day. My main complaint is the lack of cook ware, I would recommend bringing your own. If your looking for seclusion this is not the cabin for you but we didn't mind. The location is very close to town, we would've liked to have been a little farther out of town. Over all the cabin is great and we would definantly stay there again. We truly had a blast!!!!!! Thanks Cabins USA!!

50 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 03/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 6
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 8
Amenities: 6
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Location as far as convenient to shopping, ect. was great. But cabin was to close to other cabins, no view.
I would rather have view and not so close to other cabins.
Not much in the kitchen as for pans, pots, and mixing bowls. I understand this is a problem with people using and not always leaving.
Overall it was ok. My ladies want another cabin next year.
Thanks,

emily panter
Company Response:
We are so pleased that you were able to take advantage of Easy Livin's convenient location in the Cabins at the Crossing Resort just minutes from all the Pigeon Forge area attractions, including Dollywood and Splash Country, shopping, and restaurants.
As we show in the photos of this cabin, it is in a cabin resort and is in no way private or secluded. We will, however, be glad to assist you in booking a more secluded cabin for your next stay.
We apologize that there weren't sufficient pots, pans, and mixing bowls. These are items that we will gladly bring you if you let us know they are needed. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to hearing from you soon to book for your next Pigeon Forge vacation.

51 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed out stay! Everything was very clean and pretty. Could have used more mixing type bowls for cooking.

52 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The only problem we have with booking with your company is the fact that cabins are not equipped with a full size ironing board. However, someone purchased a full size board and had it brought to our cabin for which we were very grateful. Table-top ironing boards are not made for real ironing. Also, the arcade game was not working properly. Other than that, we had a great time!!

53 of 53 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/22/2011
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.