Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Enchantment Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
enjoyed our stay very much

2 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and my husband stayed for our mini honeymoon and it was perfect! Cabin was beautiful, and conveniently located to so many fun attractions. We can not wait to visit again!!!

3 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very pleased. Very quiet, pleased with cleanliness. Would stay here again and/or recommend to friends
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and than you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

5 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 02/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:0
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was completely dirty when I arrived, bed unmade, rug dirty, bath tub full of hair , dirty towels in the washer machine, jacuzzy needs a good acrubbing, hot water not running long enough to fill Jacuzzy or shower, the linen on the bed was all dirty. They just left a set of ckeaning sheets on io of the couch gor me to change. Really bad experience after driving 4 hours.

6 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay . Cabin was in a great location close to everything i do plan on coming back
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

7 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my wife and I first vacation in over thirty years and we enjoyed every minute of it and the cabin and was amazing
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Enchantment. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Very clean and comfortable. This was a great last minute getaway spot for us. With saying that, don't expect a spectacular view. It is in a close proximity to pigeon forge so the trip to town was very convenient. Besides that, great spot to relax after sight seeing and shopping.

9 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
WE WERE WELL PLEASED WITH THE CABIN. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FIXING THE DOOR LOCK AND THE TOILET IN THE 1/2 BATH SO PROMPTLY. THE ONLY THING IS THAT THE HOT TUB DOES NOT GET HOT ENOUGH AND THAT WAS VERY DISAPPOINTING.

11 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 08/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
A few things could be improved. The hot tub would not get hot and there is no way to adjust the temperature. The lamp shades need replacing as one was missing and it just looked bad. The toilet downstairs ran and the sound of water was annoying. The armrest on the chair (sitting in it, left side) is very loose. The chair needs replacing. There is not a rod in the closet to hang anything up. And finally the jets in the Jacuzzi need a good cleaning. You could see dark mold and it was pretty nasty. For this reason I just stuck to showering. The cabin is a little off the beaten path in a subdivision so that wasn't too great either. We have rented from Cabins USA before (Foxes Den) and it was great! I wouldn't recommend this cabin...sorry!

12 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Me and husband took our second honeymoon and booked this cabin. It was gorgeous! The set up was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay in Enchantment. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful experience you did while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure that you let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
I would recommend newer appliances and living room furniture it was stained.The fire place didn't start and it was a chilly night. But all in all it was a nice stay .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay and for your suggestions. We appreciate when our guests give us feedback about ways to improve their stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our owner's account department and they will be speaking with the owner about the possibility of upgrading the appliances as well as getting the furniture cleaned. I am happy to hear that you had a nice stay. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 02/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The check in process was terrible the 1st round. How do you send somebody from 10 hours away up into the mountains that has NO CLUE WHAT THEY ARE GETTING INTO. The terrain was ridiculous and had not been plowed and had ruts that we got stuck in. NO WARNING as to what we were going to. The 2nd time we came back the girl that helped us was GREAT, she could see the frustration I had and handled the situation beautifully. I work with people every day and believe me she deserves to be promoted to manager the way she handled herself. Somebody that can handle an irate situation and turn it good deserves to be rewarded in some kind of way. She does her job well! I recommend that in the winter you shut some of the cabins down because it is dangerous to have people trying to go places that are hard to get to even if the dirt roads are dry. But overall once I went to a safe cabin my wife and I enjoyed ourselves.

15 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 02/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin how ever I did not like the Out to date TV's and how when you fill the channel in one room it change it down stairs also I thought it said one bedroom so I was looking for private room with a door for me and my husband quite time also its time to change the sleeper sofa it has nasty white stains on it it needs to be replaced as well as pillows needs to be available for the sleeper other than that it was great.

16 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 01/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:4
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:1
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
All was good except I had to call 3 times to get extra blankets it was a cold day and I didn't want to raise the thermostat to high

17 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I was not happy because I could not lite the fireplace, that was my main reason for having a cabin. it was also a little difficult to locate because I was not told you would go through a housing subdivision to get to the cabin but we called back to find our way.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We take our guest concerns seriously, and we insure to address any issues a guest may report. We will have our maintenance staff look at the fireplace immediately. We hope that we hear back from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

18 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My fiancé and I stayed as an engagement gift from our families and we were very very impressed! The cabin was beautiful and cozy and the area was breathtaking. The cabin was very clean when we arrived and even though it was really close to many other cabins, the location is great and it was quiet. To sum it up, this was the perfect get-away from the stresses of life! Everything was perfect and i would definitely recommend to anyone. We will absolutely be staying with Cabins USA again!

19 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin. Only complaint is that there were to many cabins around and no privacy.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us at Enchantment. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

20 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE CABIN WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THE ARM OF THE CHAIR WAS LOOSE(very minor detail). WE ENJOYED OURSELVES COMPLETELY. VERY QUIET DURING OUR STAY EXCEPT ON THE LAST NIGHT(a little noisy that night--no biggy). WE RECOMMEND THE CABIN TO ANYONE.

21 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great weekend. The battaries on the door lock were dead,but when I called the office someone was there in 15 mins.

24 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

25 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 01/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The hot water would run out quickly and the tub faucet dripped a little. Overall, the place was cozy.

26 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/08/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin the outside sauna we unable to use from the second night on, and we felt the cabin could have been a little cleaner the couch was very dirty.

27 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The wife and I had a great time. We were going to get in way past office hours so we called and let them know and they had late check in all set up. no problems - no delays. The cabin " Enchantment" was as clean as they come. Vary nice. Quiet, oh ya, did i say it was quiet. Cabin was close to others but didn't here any one. Vary little street traffic. The cabin had every thing we needed for cooking all of our meals. All was in good working order. This was our second stay with Cabins USA and we will be back in the fall. Enjoy.

28 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Relaxing vacation. We have rented cabins several times and have recently rented another one through cabins usa. hope this one will be just as nice

30 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/30/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/10/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

32 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The place was great! The only thing that needs to be updated is the directions to the cabins.

33 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was wonderful with a couple of exceptions and located close to everything. The hot tub was cold when we arrived which required the heat to be turned up and the jets aren't very strong. The couch could also be replaced as it is worn out.

34 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin to stay in. Makes the second time we have booked with CabinsUSA! Will continue to do so in the future.

35 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/09/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE CHECK IN STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. VERY NICE CLEAN CABIN IN A GOOD LOCATION, WILL SOON NEED SOME UPGRADES IN AS THE CABIN IS GETTING OLDER. ENJOYED THE STAY.

36 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/06/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 37Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/02/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin but we had a few issues. The door was a little tricky being it would only unlock if we pulled the handle towards us while we entered the keycode, and while having hands full of bags that can be challenging.The jacuzzi leaked when it was draining, not much but enough that we only used it once. The bed was nice but on three seperate occasions the boards supporting the mattress fell which is not something you want to be dealing with at 2 or 3 in the morning after a long day running around. That especially was annoying since it is an easy fix and if the boards had been cut an inch or two longer it never would of happened. All in all it was a lovely cozy little cabin. The convenience of having two bathrooms and being able to wash clothes is wonderfull. Lighting the fire and cuddling on the couch was a nice and soaking in the hotub each night was a relaxing end to our days. We will deffinatley use Cabins USA again though we may be more selective about which cabin we get and hope that we don't have a repeat of our unfortunate sleeping arangements.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.