Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Lookout Point Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 4 king beds, 2 queen sleeper sofas, hot tub, 2 fireplaces, wireless internet access, washer/dryer, bbq grill, pool table, wii sport and games, hd satellite tv with movies, jacuzzi, standing arcade game, indoor resort pool, 2 large decks, non-smoking
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Our family had a wonderful time. Cabin was very convenient for what we were there for (Dollywood and spending time together). The pre-check-in process was easy and it was great to get to go directly to the cabin. Check-in time differed on different messages - some said 4:00; some said 3:00. When I received the pre-check-in message, it read like I would be able to arrive at 3:00 but when the confirmation came it said 4:00 - not a big deal, just had people coming from different directions and I had told them 3:00. Check-out could not have been any easier. Upstairs area was very clean. Downstairs had a few issues that I discussed with Maintenance/Housekeeping. As for amenities, it would be nice to have some larger pots and pans, given the size of the cabin and that it advertises that it accommodates 12. Also, I have gotten out of the habit of packing a hair dryer when I travel since they are usually provided - that was a tough lesson. Kids really enjoyed the arcade. It would be helpful to put a label on the side telling/pointing to the power button on top. We saw in the journal that the people that checked out the day we arrived said the arcade didn't work, which is what we thought until I called Maintenance and they told me where to find the power switch. Maintenance was very nice and responsive. Overall, a great experience and fun time!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family was so pleased with Lookout Point. We found it to be a very nice, clean cabin. It was very spacious and I loved sitting on the porch in the rocking chairs early morning and listening to the birds. It was very convenient to all of the places we went in Pigeon Forge and it is just a few minutes from the Island and Dollywood/Splash Country, and had ample parking for our 3 vehicles, as some cabins we have rented in the past did not have that parking space. I would recommend Lookout Point and Cabins USA to our friends and family, as Eric and his staff were very accommodating to us to ensure our stay was a pleasant one.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies and our employees appreciate being recognized for the excellent customer service they provide. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The only real complaint would be the sleeper sofas. My son couldn't sleep on the mattresses because they were so weak with no support, we tried both sofas. I know there is better quality available. Overall it was very good experience
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in Lookout Point! Thank you for letting us know about the sleeper sofa. Your comments about the sleeper sofa. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin regarding this. Thank you again for your review and thank you again for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful week with our family. Great cabin.

8 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing. great place to just relax. Plenty of things for the kids to do including the video game machine. Very nice just to sit and do nothing for a change. I'm sure as most people know between kids and a job that never happens. Nice to know you can have a family vacation with out the stress of having to run all over.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Lookout Point! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you experienced while they vacation in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let the reservationist know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a wonderful property and great location. The cabin is very spacious and nicely furnished. The only issue we experienced were the mattresses on the two sofa beds were extremely uncomfortable for the kids. The bedrooms however were very comfortable. So as long as you don't need to sleep more than 8 you are in good shape. I would highly recommend this property and will definitely use it again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Lookout Point. I apologize that sofa beds were uncomfortable. Your review has been forwarded on to our owner liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about ways to correct this issue. I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed the cabins location. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
every thing was great, from the time I booked my stay until the time we left. The toilet was stopped up in one of the bathrooms,but maintenance came at the time they said and took care of it. We did have trouble with the TV/ remote and maintenance took the time to show us how it worked. Sorry , I can not remember his name. I was very pleased with not being up that high as well, even though lots of people love high view. I can say I myself and family were very pleased. We will be making another trip soon. Thanks so much Cabin USA.

Destiny / Yolanda

11 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
cabin was nice just a little to close to other cabins but we had a good time thanks again for another good year

12 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Had a great time. Cabin was in great shape. We even stayed an extra night. All around great vacation!

13 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There was a few things about the cabin that could have been better. The cabin itself was great, and we did enjoy our stay despite the issues. I do not feel it had been properly cleaned. There was a lot of dead lady bugs in the closets and around the baseboards. The big screen TV in the living area was covered in dust, and the beautiful windows were very dusty as well. A few of the teflon skillets in the kitchen needed to be replaced due to wear. I couldn't use them because the teflon was coming off. There was only one good skillet.
One of the downstairs beds was in bad shape. The frame was bent at the foot of the bed so there was a big swag in the mattress. Not very comfortable. The cover for the hot tub needs replaced. It was in such bad shape I think it actually made the water cloudy as it drooped down into the tub. We would have used it more if it had been in better shape. I hope someone cleaned properly after we left so the next guests could enjoy the cabin at its best.
There was small issues like no covers on the remote controls for the TV and Wii, no batteries in some of them. the darts for the dartboard had all the points broken off so we couldn't use them. The raccoons got in our garbage the morning we were leaving.

14 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin it is stocked with books and games for the whole family. Excellent location.

15 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The outside lights at the pool didn't work so you couldn't swim after 8:00-8:30 because it was too dark and a safety issue with four kids. Other than that we had a great time and the kids keep asking when we are going back to the cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Travis. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. Cabins USA has brought up your concern to the resort's HOA Management Group and they assured us the issue would be handled immediately. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us,and we look forward to hearing from you again soon for you next Smoky Mountain vacation.

16 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it!! Hoping to come back soon!?

17 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When we arrived to check in I thought it was odd that the office was so far from the actual resort, but once we got there I was pleasantly surprised. The cabin was gorgeous. It was very spacious for my family, and the 2 other families I traveled with. We loved how close we were to the amusement parks, and the fact we were tucked away but not to far from the main strip in Pigeon Forge. We did have some issues with the raccoon's that were around. They fought one night so loud, and tore up the cover to the hot tub. We called the office to report it, and they were understanding and thankful to us for reporting it. The one thing that kinda sucked was our trash got really overloaded outside, and the raccoon's got in it one night. We had to call the office to get someone to pick up the trash. The other kind of inconvenient thing was the location of the grill being out fronts. I understand the logic of not putting it on the back porch, but it would have been nice if it had been back there so we could all sit out on the porch and enjoy the night while cooking instead of having to sit out on the front porch where there are no chairs. We also didn't realize that we had to buy our own dish soap, toilet paper, and trash bags once we were out. That would have been nice to know before we ran out. Other than that, we had a great time. I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends, and we may come back in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time with us at Lookout Point. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. We only do trash pick ups upon request, and we have to place the grill so many feet from the cabin due to a fire hazard. Again I apologize for your inconveniences, but I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

19 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was really nice, with a video arcade, pool table, and nice size TV's. There is a nice swimming pool on the property, and is five mins. from Dollywood.

20 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved our stay at this cabin. We did a couples get together. Thinking real hard about making it a yearly event. And YES.... CABINS USA is who we will be booking our cabin with again if possible. Thanks so much for making our visit to the mountains such a pleasure. Just wished we could of stayed longer. We enjoyed our visit to Dollywood Theme Park and the show at Dixie Stampede was awesome!!!! Already making plans to come back for a visit in June. Loved the Wii game. We all had fun bowling. We also loved the pool table. There was plenty of room in the cabin. We will definitely be back soon!!!!

21 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay, the cabin had everything we needed and more. My kids loved the pool table, big hot tub, and retro video arcade game. We even enjoyed a couple of movies provided at the cabin. Thanks for an enjoyable vacation.

22 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
There were a few problems with the cabin. No hot water in the bathrooms downstairs. Beds were not that comfy. Big rip in the sofa. dishes in dishwasher were left dirty. Lots of trash visible over the balcony. The location was great.. Neighbors the first night were very noisy. They partied all night. We will rent again , just not this cabin unless the problems are fixed. Thanks, Angela
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Angela. We appreciate your feedback on your stay. Cabins USA is always open to ways of improving and providing great vacations for our guests. The hot water is working on all levels now, we have ordered a new sofa and love seat for the living area, and we are having the area around cabin cleaned by the resort. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget we offer our return guests a discount.

23 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was our second time staying in TN through Cabins USA. I was disappointed that during our stay we were not able to use the washer machine.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review Drena. We apologize your washer was now to working during your stay, and we are happy to inform you it is in working order. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

24 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect and roomy for our family of 12. The kids loved the pool table, hot tub, indoor pool, and the arcade game. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The only thing we had issues with was that the bottom floor bathrooms hot water took forever to get hot, but other than that we had a great stay. We also got to see Snow!!!!

25 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family of five LOVED staying at this cabin. Of course, it would accommodate many more people but we enjoyed having all the extra room. The beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed having one bedroom on the main floor as we have one family member who has difficulty with stairs. Our two teenagers enjoyed the pool table and game arcade. There were many books, games and dvds in the cabin. However, we were on the go so much that we did not make use of them. We enjoyed having televisions in all the bedrooms as well as in the main room upstairs and the downstairs den. We would definitely stay in this cabin again. It was a good choice!

26 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had such a wonderful time at lookout point. Only thing we would have like to have had was a gas grill. The park grills are to small to accommodate for cooking. Other than that we hated to leave, and loved our cabin. We will be returning for our family get togethers. Thank you Cabin USA for the excellent service and beautiful Cabin.

27 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only "bad" thing I can complain about would be the hot tub. When we arrived we did our walkthrough and realized the hot tub had no power. The "jumper" (it may be called something else) had been pulled and was sitting on top of the metal box. It was also 1/2 full & the maintenance man had to clean it out.
Also, if you plan on taking babies or toddlers, bring a baby gate or plan on moving the sofa over to block the stairs ! There was one in the closet but it was completely worn out and wouldn't work.

28 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family, my children, their spouses, and grandchild had a blast in this cabin. There was enough space for everyone and all rooms were comfortable and spacious! We loved the location, the pool, and the cleanliness of this beautiful cabin. We would definitely come back to this cabin again. None of us wanted to leave! Thank you, Cabin USA, for a wonderful mountain vacation!!

30 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/08/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

31 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was perfection for my mom's 70th Birthday!!!!

32 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Lookout Point. The cabin is very spacious and with a bedroom and bath on the main floor it was perfect for my husband with limited abilities. There were only six of us staying, but could see that there wouldn't be any problem accommodating 10 - 12 guests. Very close to Dollywood too! Thanks for the opportunity! We will certainly look to Cabins USA for our next stay.

34 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

35 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 01/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Company Response:
We apologize for any issues you experienced during your check-in and for any delay in your arrival to the cabin. Unfortunately the weather is beyond our control and for guest safety we may need to delay a check-in time until it can be confirmed that the cabin is safely accessible. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future!

36 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our week at Lookout Point tremendously! We were lucky enugh to hit the fall peak perfectly and had beautiful weather. Our cabin was very clean and had everything we nn

37 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love the cabin the only problem that we experience was the kitchen sink had an leak and we made an work order and the maintenance man came out to check the problem. The next day not knowing that the jobs was not done correctly we came back to cabin to find out that one of our bedroom was soak from the leaking sink. I immediately contact USA cabin again about the same problem and another maintenance guy was sent out . Unfortunately, we where not able to used this room because of the water damage and could not wash or dry the bedroom set because the size of the comforter was too larger. Also we experience some problem with a lot of the socket not working in the kitchen. But overall we where happy with our stay!
Company Response:
Cabins USA would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The water leak was actually from 2 different pipes for the sink and then the dishwasher and both are now completely repaired. There is no damage to the cabin that would affect any future guest. All of the bedding is laundered on a consistent basis and has been cleaned. We would have gladly laundered the comforter for you and given you a replacement blanket for the night had we realized it was wet. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Lookout Point even with this issue. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and will strive to make your next stay as pleasant as possible!

38 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The condo was very nice and very clean. The only issue we had was the air conditioning. We came and the temps were only upper 80's and 90 and the condo was warm well into the night. For the price we paid the comfort was not up to par. At the rate these condos go for the air conditioning should be 20 below if I choose it to be. There is no way I would stay in the summer months if I couldn't depend on cool air. It may sound trivial but comfort is a huge thing when staying away from home.
Company Response:
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in Lookout Point. I am sorry you had issues with the A/C during your stay. The thermostat doesn't allow you to go under a certain degree. The unit is designed to promote maximum comfort for the guest and also proper function for the A/C unit. This protects the unit from any damage. Thank you for visiting us and we look forward to you staying with us again!

39 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/26/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The hot tub was not fit for use. We got ready to use it and the water was dirty/green. That is something that should be checked each time prior to guest check in.

40 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/19/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was awesome in every way. It was very accomidating. it was very clean and very nice. The cabin had every thing we needed. We plan on staying with yall again. Thanks for the wonderful vacation

41 of 41Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very happy with our cabin. We loved the area that it was in, close to the main drag, but far enough away to feel away from everyone. The cabin was very nice inside and out. We will be using Cabins USA when we go down to Pigeon Forge from now on!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.