Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Amazing Majestic Oaks Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, wood burning fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, pet friendly, resort pool, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
we were here during the fires and the owner called us, to make sure we were ok. the place was great no problems. we had a great time.

2 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Dryer did not work. Would not heat up and made a noise.
I seen ROACHES.....yuck. No one likes roaches
Except for the roaches and a few cobwebs the place was clean.

3 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Needs cleaning good . Has live bugs and a lot of dead bugs. Dryer needs something it has a very squeaky wheel.The location is great. The bunk bed mattress were not great.

4 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was fabulous. We even had a bear visit several times--don't think he will be there very long though. The authorities were checking on him--he was raiding the trash cans in the area every night. We have used several of the rental companies in TN and NC and yours was by far the easiest to navigate-everything from reservations to check-out was so easy and very professional. Thank you.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Amazing Majestic Oaks and were even able to see some of local wildlife! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. We will rent it again. Express check in is great.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Amazing Majestic Oaks! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 08/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

7 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We did enjoy our stay. The cabin needs to be updated . Please check the toaster it was sparking afraid it might start a fire . And not enough chlorine in the hot tub. Don't mean to complain we had a great time. But it really needs some updating.

8 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin is a very nice cabin with lots of room. The washer/dryer, dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, and BBQ grill all worked great and was very much appreciated. However we were greatly disappointed when we discovered the coffee pot was found to be broken with a hole in the pot. Hard to make coffee on the stove but we managed. We were also disappointed in utensils, bowls, and other kitchen dishes. It seemed to be adequate for a small amount of people but not for large groups or family that the bedding accommodates. There was no salt or pepper anywhere. We left some McDonalds packets of salt and pepper for the next guest to enjoy. We found several light bulbs broken or not working and the small back yard area had high weeds growing. It would have been nice if they would have been cut so we could actually feel safe walking around the cabin. We enjoyed the pool table very much as my sons think they are better than I am .... not but it was hard for me to really show off as the cues and cue tips were in poor condition with no chalk available. A suggestion to the property manager would be to have nice paths from the cabins to the office (swimming pool) area to provide a shortcut that could be walked and enjoyed as a nature walk and to allow guest to swim. Who wants to pack up a vehicle and drive to the pool? Overall we enjoyed the cabin but for the price we paid we were disappointed in the attention to details of the home.

9 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very satisfied with this location and also the cabin. Would recommend to anyone .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Amazing Majestic Oaks! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 06/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:0
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It was ok once we finally settled in. When we arrived the beds were not made and a cleaning crew was called in. They did a great job but after a long stressful afternoon about Magic Moments. The cleaning crew did not leave our cabin until after 10:30 that night. We do appreciate getting another cabin after all the confusion with Magic Moments and no tvs but our whole first day was not any fun for our family. We do need to say that Barry was very nice and did lead us to the new cabin, Magestic Oakes, and found beds had been slept in. He is an awesome employee representing Cabins USA.

11 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our families enjoyed our stay at this cabin. We had a total of 6 adults, 1 teenager, and 1 small child. Everyone has plenty of room. The kitchen at times seemed a little cramped with a few of us trying to cook and clean up, but it all worked well. The table only seats 6 people. The location of the cabin was perfect, I think. We were far enough from the parkway to fell secluded from everything, but still close enough we could get anywhere we wanted within a few minutes. It was very peaceful. I also appreciated the express check-in and check-out process offered by Cabins USA. It was the easiest process I've ever had checking in and out of any thing ever. We really enjoyed our stay, and will definitely consider staying at this cabin again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:6
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin has cobwebs in the corners next to the ceiling. There were light bulbs out all through the house. The cabin need some TLC and updates. Still over all we enjoyed our stay there and would use that one again.

14 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We had a great experience overall! I came with 9 other people and we felt that the accommodations were great to fit us all. The only issue with space was that the dining room table only fits about 6 people, so that was a bit of a downfall. Other than that, the porch, hot tub, deck, kitchen, and bedrooms were all up to par! We could have used a few more blankets on all of the beds as it was just a sheet and thin quilt, but it worked out okay. Furthermore, the pool table and checker supplies could be updated as the sticks are not in great condition and there are checkers missing. However, the pool table was nice overall and we enjoyed playing a few games! The kitchen was well-stocked with cooking supplies and the appliances were mostly in good condition. The main issue we had was that the sinks seemed a bit clogged the whole week and on the last night there the kitchen sink completely clogged and there was water draining back into the dishwasher as well. It looked like this had happened before as there were marks on the basement ceiling. Although this was unfortunate, we called the maintenance number and they responded very quickly and were very helpful! They also responded quickly when we had an issue with the hot tub breaker being turned off and showed up within about 30 minutes and fixed it promptly! We really appreciated the great service. The only staff complaint would be that the person who answered our phone call in regards to the hot tub was not very friendly. Other than that, the service was excellent and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a less expensive cabin for a large group that is off of the main road, but still feels secluded!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure each of our guests concerns are handled quickly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family stayed an extended weekend in the Amazing Majestic Oaks cabin and it was Great, we will return to stay in the cabin again. The privacy of the cabin was great, it has bathrooms on each of the three floors. Kitchen well equipped with everything. I took extra bath towels because there was 12 of us and beach towels for the hot tub, other than that we had all that was needed a wonderful weekend. We are already looking to come back in the fall. Great Weekend!!
I
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved this cabin, it has 2 sets of bunk beds in the basement with the pool table. One bedroom on middle section, 1 bedroom as well as a loft bedroom upstairs. Each level has its own bathroom. The only problem was the dining table only had one bench (seats 3 people only) .
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Amazing Majestic Oaks. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 10/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

19 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed the cabin and the location. There were a lot of cobwebs in corners that need to be cleaned but was otherwise pretty clean. The sink in the bathroom on the main floor was stopped up and very slow running. My family and I enjoyed our time there and wanted to stay longer.

20 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The only reason it wasn't straight 10s all the way across was because the cabin is almost fully carpeted. And being a pet friendly cabin we had assumed it wouldn't have carpet, it was quite miserable for allergies. One of our children broke out and had to be medicated due to an allergic reaction to the pet dander after he played on the carpet in living room. So would have much preferred a non carpeted cabin. There wasn't but two trash bags provided for the entire week. Not nearly enough. There was also only one working bulb in our bathroom on main level which left the bathroom extremely dark. We also didn't have many wash clothes. These issues could have been resolved had we contacted the company therefore I didn't rate the whole experience low just due to these issues. We simply dealt with it ourselves. Over all it was wonderful!!! The cabin location was perfect and if it didn't have carpet we would be renting the exact same one for next year! :)

21 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was cozy. Well equipped kitchen nice TV's
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a beautiful and spacious cabin! Only issue was the hot tub. It only stayed on for 15 mins tops then the display started flashin FLO. I looked it up and the filter needs cleaning. We will be back on our next vacation and hope to reserve this cabin again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Amazing Majestic Oaks and I am so happy to hear that everyone like the cabin so much! I apologize for the issue with the hot tub. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

24 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

25 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Amazing Majestic Oaks was a perfect long spring break weekend for my husband and I and our closest friends. We were minutes from shopping and dining, but the cabin felt pretty private. We loved the grill and picnic area, the hot tub, and fire pit. It was so relaxing to sit in the rocking chairs and relax on the big wraparound porch. There was plenty of room for everyone to move about the cabin and it was well furnished with nice amenities such as the washer and dryer and pool table in the basement. We will definitely be coming back!

26 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin our church youth group enjoyed!

27 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 11/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Although the size of the cabin and its location were perfect for our needs, the cabin is very outdated and not very clean. The floors were absolutely dirty. Those of us who wore white socks found the bottoms of our socks nearly black. We also had a roach problem and had to call the office have an exterminater come to the cabin. We will use Cabins USA again. but will not stay in this cabin.

28 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

29 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Majestic Oaks property we stayed at was very close to the strip and everything going on, but also just far enough away that we felt secluded and peaceful. The staff was very polite, and they even made some recommendations for local attractions. Pigeon Forge is so cool though! I don't think one can ever take it all in on just one visit. Also, extra for a pet friendly cabin, and it didn't have any odors or stains from previous guests. That was impressive to me, I will definitely use their services again and it would be cool if they emailed me with discounted stays during their slower months or something.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had an exceptional stay with us at Amazing Majestic Oaks. We appreciate your business and the future business we will have together. We do offer return guest discounts, and as long as you sign up, we do have an option for our VIP e-mail list that does send promotions out annually. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

30 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
It's a very nice cabin with plenty of room. There is no view of the mountains but it's a very quiet area despite being close to the parkway. Pool table and hot tub are nice for evenings and down times. The only issues we had were the bottom mattress on one of the hunk beds was too uncomfortable so my son around up sleeping on the trundle bed, and there was a lot of dust on the ceiling fans and higher areas.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had good stay with us at Amazing Majestic Oaks. We apologize for any inconvenience, we will have the mattress inspected immediately. We hope to hear from you again soon.

31 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is an older cabin with charm. Our family loves the Smokey Mountains and we have stayed all over the area. We will return to Cabins USA when we visit again.

32 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Upstairs shower door kept jamming and top shelf of dishwasher was about ready to fall, we as almost afraid to use it . other than that the property served our purpose.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. We have had our maintenance staff address the issues you addressed. We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

33 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was disappointed that the gas grill would not ignite. The twin bed mattresses were very uncomfortable. The ice maker in the refrigerator was also broken. The cabin would have been perfect except for these things. They may be small things but they are very important. We chose this cabin because it had so many individual beds and they were so uncomfortable.

34 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.9
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:5
Cleanliness:8
Check In:2
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We called at 2:45 pm but were not allowed to check-in until 3:00 pm. We stood outside the cabin after traveling for 6 hours. At 3:00 we were finally "granted" the access code. It seemed a bit harsh and unnecessary to make us wait those 15 minutes!

36 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 10/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

37 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:

38 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really enjoyed the cabin other than the hot tub wouldn't bubble and the cabin had a foul oder when we would leave and come back in the next time we stay I will rent one that is not pet friendly.

39 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/09/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

40 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/13/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We all had a great time at Amazing Majestic Oaks. Everything was fine. We would consider this cabin again in the future.

42 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 04/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

43 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/17/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first time ever renting a cabin. The cabin was perfect for what we needed. A family of 6 and 2 small dogs easily fit into this cabin with room to spare. The kids loved having the downstairs to themselves with the pool table. The cabin was clean, you are in the woods so of course they may be a bug or two but we had no major concerns. I had read a review about it "smelling" I didn't notice any smell besides the wood burnt smell from the fireplaces which added to the charm. I would say if you have small children (under 5) bring a baby gate for the lower level stairs they are pretty steep. We had a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay in Amazing Majestic Oaks again! Thank you!

44 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/05/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

45 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/16/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very nice people great cabin in a great location only one small thing stuck out no one had dusted in forever but other than that it was great we were out on the town mostly so we really enjoyed ourselves we will be back same time next year

46 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/22/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful experience and loved the cabin. It was perfect and just as described. It made our Christmas wonderful!

47 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 12/12/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It would have help if instructions of use for all electronic equipment had been available. We had to call the office and have someone out to show how to use the DVD and TV . Other than that we had a very pleasant stay. Very quiet and cozy.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered during your stay. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

48 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 11/11/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall, the cabin was great. The roominess was very nice, hot tub was nice, but had to wait for it to get hot. The kitchen was nicely equipped, however, there was no salt, so we left a large container in the kitchen for the next people to use. There needs to be better dishwashing liquid as the one that was provided didn't clean at all. There needs to be more kitchen towels. The trundle bed had no sheets on them, and had to take sheets from other twin beds to put on them. The trundle bed was very unsafe--loosely put together and was questionable if it would hold an adult. They need more trash bags too. They could have provided much better body soap too--all the ones that we opened were extra tiny and broken into small pieces.
If we ever go back, we will bring our own salt, dishwashing liquid, kitchen towels, and body soap, shampoos, toilet paper, and trash bags.

49 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/17/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the place enough to use it for two years, and hopefully again in the future.
When you please six women you have accomplished your job. Thank you

50 of 50Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/22/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed this cabin. We had 11 people and we fit very comfortably. The cabin was very easy to get to and only a minute from lots of attractions. We even saw a BEAR off of the back deck about 25 feet from the cabbin! We enjoyed opening both sets of french doors in the mornings while we were making breakfast to see the view. The cabin was very clean and we also had a very nice wedding ceremony on the deck. We loved it! Thanks for everything! The Bailey's
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted you had a wonderful and enjoyable experience with us at Amazing Majestic Oaks. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future visits to our area.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.