Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Robyn's Nest Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 7, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 twin bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, jacuzzi, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The location of the cabin is great... close and convenient to the parkway.
The only complain is the beds are hard as a rock and the cabin needs to be
really clean. Dust every where.

2 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
making the reservation, the booking agent went above and beyond!! my reservation at another location got canceled for no reason and when I called cabins USA she was able to find me a room for the night - with hardly any rooms to be found due to the hurricane and the area being booked for everyone having to change vacation plans - I was extremely happy with the house, location, and feeling safe. thank you for all you did. bonus - she called me later the same day to say she found me a cabin to stay in saturday night. above and beyond - exceptional customer service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
There were ants in the kitchen and bathroom. Overall we were satisfied. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Robyn's Nest. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the ants in the kitchen and bathroom. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only problem I had with the cabin was there was ants in both of the bathrooms.

6 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

7 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This vacation home exceeding my expectations. I expected it to be much smaller but was very roomy. The location was great...off of the beaten path but just a minute or two to the main parkway. The area was secluded, quiet and very relaxing. We will stay in this area again, but will choose to stay on the side with the creek. The house was clean and decorated nicely. My only complaint would be that there was no metal spatula to use for the bar-b-q grill, and I really don't consider that a complaint.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:4
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Nice house. Very roomy. The master bed was way to high, couldn't even see all of the t.v. due to the bar across the bottome of the bed blocking half of the t.v.
There was ants all in the kitchen by the sink and along the door. We called for someone to come and handle this but noone never showed up. Never found the iron either just the ironing board. Decorated nice and roomy tho.

10 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.4
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:0
Check In:10
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
needs to clean up better and do a inspection on yourself double check walk through and ask yourself say would I stay here is it clean for me too stay ate family.

11 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great!! Just need game room and hot tub

12 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 02/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

13 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 01/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall good stay. Kitchen floor was a little sticky. Could not get thermostat above 70 in winter. Enjoyed the Jacuzzi tub. Location was good and convenient. Plenty of room. Very comfortable with 2 couches and one big chair. Didn't care for tall king size bed. Not use to climbing steps. Would recommend to others.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Robyn's Nest. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you had with the heat in the cabin. Maintenance has been notified and will be working to correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This property was very clean and beautifully decorated. My one and only complaint was with the tV. I called not long after we arrived and reported that the satellite service was not working. To make a long story short it was not repaired at all. Maintenance left a note on the door stating that Dish Network would not be there until October 25. I find that very hard to believe. Our visit was from October 12-16 2015.

15 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint I really have is that there was not enough towels and linens, and the sofa bed in living room was terrible, we could not use it . We sleep on it as a couch. Everything else was excellent !!

17 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Robyn's Nest was very convenient to all the attractions, but yet secluded enough to not feel in the "middle" of it all. The house has a great layout and the grounds are immaculate and so peaceful near the creek. The inside could of used an little extra touch of cleaning, maybe better job vacuuming and dusting, but overall clean. Having a full size washer and dryer was great too, helped to get laundry done before getting back home from vacation! Our family highly enjoyed our stay at the Robyn's Nest!

19 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We very much enjoyed our stay at Robyn's Nest. The only complaint we had was the kitchen floor was not clean.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We are glad that you enjoyed you stay with us, and apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay. We have had the issue addressed. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

21 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have stayed on motels for years with our 4 children. We have never found something big enough or nice for us. When we decided to try out cabins USA we surprised at the affordable price. We will never stay in a motel again. We loved the space and the big beds. I love cabins USA!

22 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

23 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved every bit of the Robin Nest, If I where to come back this would be the place. Thanks again

24 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It needs a hot tub. Otherwise it was very enjoyable. We would definitely.come here again.

25 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and clean. The only problem we had that we were a late check -in and we did not have water. And I had to keep calling the after hour number 3 times before I got a call back which I was not happy about. But when he did get there we had water at 2 in the morning after a long drive. The next morning when we had to sign are papers they offered to take 50.00 dollars off are bill which I disagreed with told them I would like them to comp that night and they did after the young lady had to call them twice. but all in all I would use Cabin USA again because I feel as if they were very fair with everything.

27 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I REALLY ENJOYED THE BEAUTIFUL LANDSCAPING WITH THE CRYPT MYRTLE TREES FLOWERING & THE CLEANESS OF THE PROPERTIES.THE LOCATION WAS GREAT,WITH EASY ACCESS TO AND FROM THE PARKWAY,THAT WAS VERY CONVIENT.THE ONE AND ONLY SUGESSTION I WOULD MAKE ABOUT THE CHALET IS TO DECLUTTER SOME OF THE DECORATIONS ,WHATNOT ITEMS THAT ARE SITTING ON THE FLOORS,TAKING UP VALUABLE MOVE AROUND SPACE.THANK YOU ALL,LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT.

28 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
MY BOOKING WITH USA IN GALDINGBURG WAS TERRIABLE EXPERIENCE AT THAT OFFICE WAS NOT GIVEN WHAT i REQUESTED AND PAID FOR . WHEN i CALLED TO LET THE PERSON IN THE OFFICE KNOW SHE HAD VERY LITTLE CONCERN FOR THE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION , NOT ACCOMMADATING TO ME. i HAD TO ASK HER TO CALL THE USA IN PIGEON FOURGE TO SEE IF THEY COULD MEET THE RESERVATION NEED THAT i HAD BOOK . THIS OFFICE WAS VERY NICE IN TRYING TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM. MY HUSBAND HAD A MEDICAL PROBLEM WHICH REQUIRED HIM TO USE A WHEEL CHAIR THE STEPS WERE A BIT MUCH BUT I LOVE THE STAY.

29 of 29Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.