Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Cool Like Jazz Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

2 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Needs more towels , and stronger wifi because that is the reason I switched to this cabin because this one offered wifi .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cool Like Jazz. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the number of towels have been forwarded to our housekeeping department so they can ensure our cabins are stocked properly. Maintenance has also been forwarded your comments regarding the wifi to ensure it is working properly. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again.

4 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Checking in and finding the cabin was very easy. Overall the cabin was very nice aside from a few things: There were ants in the upstairs jacuzzi, the darts for the dartboard were all broken and unusable, the love seat was broke and the cushions would sink in when you sit on them, the WiFi was very bad, the pool wasn't even maintained so we could use it and the upstairs was too hot to use at all even with the central air set to 70. Aside from that the hot tub was marvelous and the downstairs to the cabin was excellent. We would definitely rent again.

5 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Really didn't have any issues with the cabin itself. The wifi kept going out, this was only a problem because it rained a lot so while we were in the cabin we wanted to watch Netflix and couldnt. There are trees in front of the balcony and on nice days these trees attracted the biggest bees and made the balcony unusable, they would also come around to the front entrance and ran us off the porch and out of the hot tub a couple of times, but I guess that's nature for you. Both bathrooms and jacuzzi had ants really bad, this didn't bother us we just couldn't leave anything open on counter tops in bathroom, once again that's nature. Me and my husband actually went down there to get married so we were happy the whole trip and none of these issues didn't really spoil anything for us, we had an awesome trip/vacation/honeymoon!!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cool Like Jazz! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the insect problem at the cabin. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:4
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My family and I have stayed at this particular cabin twice, we love. We have used Cabins USA numerous times for different cabins and always get great service and cabins. My only issue this time with the stay was the wifi, it never worked properly and it kind of interfered with the enjoyment of our stay, but over all we really enjoyed it and will book it again. Suggest better wifi service.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cool Like Jazz! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experience with the WiFi. Maintenance has been notified so they can correct that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Everything was excellent however the parking was very tight since we had two cars I wish that would have been dicussed in the booking process.other than that A++
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cool Like Jazz! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing that puzzled me was the WiFi. I wasn't sure if the Netgear plugged into the computer would've made the WiFi faster or not. But no worries, we still enjoyed ourselves and would come back when it's warmer.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
they loved it!!

10 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We walked in to check to see if there was a cabin to rent available and the young lady was awesome... she helped us in no time! Cabin was clean, beautiful and will be back soon! Will def refer this company to others. Thank you all!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cool Like Jazz! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

11 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin for a small family, comfy spacious rooms. Location is great right off the strip. Enjoyed our stay need to provide a few more towels for the stay but other than that it is great stay!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cool Like Jazz! Whether you are looking for a cabin in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg, we are sure to have the perfect one for our guests to enjoy the beauty of the mountains. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the towels. It has been passed on to our housekeeping department to see if that is a possibility. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 09/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Everything was clean up really good. The Bed in The Master Bed Wasn't Comfortable at all It was hard as A Rock... I would have love to see more pot& pan and Needed More Towels. But I would love to stay again with Cabin USA. but in a different area like higher in the mountains. Overall We Had a great time...

13 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

14 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 06/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:8

15 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very happy with our weekend stay in this cabin. The location is great and everything in this cabin was comfy and clean.

16 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 02/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:3
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:7
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall a great cabin. Very close to the parkway and all the surrounding shops and restaurants. Only 15 min from Gatlinburg. The cabin is pretty well taken care of and modern, however, the surrounding cabins are a little close but overall we had a great time.

17 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.6
Stayed on 02/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:8
Cleanliness:3
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:5
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
All in all it was a very nice cabin.. it wasn't the one we originally reserved but it worked... thw only down fall was the lock system for the door. It is a very in convenient process... we were locked out for two hours in the snow because of it.. an there are a few windows that won't latch so they stayed cracked an made it a lil colf in there.. but all in all it was a great experience.. the hot tub and the pool table are the best parts an the beds are very comfortable

18 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
the parking was not good at this cabin. We had extended cab truck and if someone had been in the cabin beside us we would have had to back out every time. The heat was hard to get regulated and needed more towels and wash cloths.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us. We will have maintenance check the heating at the cabin immediately. Also, we only provide enough towels for as many as the cabin will accommodate. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

19 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
I thought it would of had games when it says a game room.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us. We list Cool Like Jazz featuring a game room, because in the loft of the cabin we offer just the pool table and darts in this room of the cabin. We hope that we will hear from you again in the future.

20 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We truly enjoyed our stay, the cabin was roomy, clean and conveniently located. There were a couple negatives: The cooling system ran all the time, had it set at 75 and I don't think it ever shut off. Either the unit is too small or too much heat was being generated from the glass windows above the living area to the loft. The other negative was in the photos they showed a foosball table, my daughter was disappointed when we arrived that there was not one in the cabin. Lastly, was the fact that we love to shoot pool. There were 3 pool sticks and only one had a tip, plus in the loft area where the pool table is located, you couldn't shoot because the stick was too long . It would have been nice if the pool cues had tips & a shorter pool stick was provided due to lack of space.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Cool Like Jazz. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay, and we have looked into the negatives you encountered during your stay with us.
Due to the cabin having many windows that are in the loft area the A/C will constantly run to try and keep the cabin cool.
Cool Like Jazz does not currently advertise a foosball table, and to my knowledge it has not in the past. We do have cabins that offer the foosball table, please feel free to call when you are looking into your future visits to the Smokies, and allow us to assist you with finding a cabin that has the amenity of a foosball table.
Also, we apologize you were not able to play pool due to the pool sticks not having tips. We are having maintenance insure the cabin is equipped with everything you would need to play pool. In the future please feel free to call us during your stay and we would be more than happy to bring anything you may need out to the cabin.
Again, we appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

21 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Need more room for parking
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. All of our cabins are privately owned. The parking is part of the resort area; therefore, we have no control over the parking at the cabins. We do know how many parking spaces are at each cabin, please always feel free to call and ask us any questions regarding your stay or the cabin. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

22 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 06/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6

23 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin... we really enjoyed our stay. Our only complaint was that the pool table liner was ripped and we weren't able to play pool. Otherwise, amazing! We always use Cabins USA... never disappointed!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback. We have made maintenance aware of the rip on the pool table. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay at Cool Like Jazz, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon.

24 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin will be looking forward to next year

25 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 06/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had a great time😊. We will be visiting again😊. The cabin was great. Although It could use a little more dusting👍. We had everything we neeeded😆. The parking was a little tough😯, not much room at all🚗. When we decided to grill, looked around and no😞grill BOOMER. But, overall we had a wonderful time.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review . We are delighted that you had a great time at Cool Like Jazz. We apologize for your inconvenience. That cabin does have a a park grill that is located outside the cabin on the side of the driveway. We are having maintenance check immediately to make sure the grill is still at the cabin. We are glad that you will be visiting again, make sure to call our office and get your return guest discount.

26 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
As always it was great. still waiting on my free stay lol. after all we stay there every other month lol.

27 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was a great value and perfect location for me and my family. The reservation process was easy and check-in/check-out a breeze. I especially enjoyed the large open space, pool table, and hot tub. Great value for the price. Would highly recommend.

28 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

29 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it. And it was located in a great area. Far enough away but so close to the attractions. The cabin was beautiful and very clean. We will most definitely book this cabin again. :)

30 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My wife and i had an absolute BLAST, We can not wait to come back,which will be very soon. Thanks for everything!!!!!

31 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:3
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin could have been cleaner....There were spider webs every where......other than that, it was a nice place to stay....

32 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice, but very dusty. The blinds and air vents were full of dust.The couch felt as if I did not want to sit on it.Otherwise I enjoyed the cabin very much.I will definitely book a cabin if I was to ever visit Pigeon Forge again.

33 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/30/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
With a price tag of $250.00 per night, I was surprised to see that there weren't tissues anywhere in the cabin. The sink and shower drains upstairs were plugged, and the toilet paper was the cheapest dollar store crap you could buy. That's the bad. The good? It's a beautiful cabbin, clean, privet, and comfortable. This is the second Time that I've stayed in this same cabbin. It's a beautiful cabbin and conviently located.

34 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/23/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We truly enjoyed our stay and will call you again next time we travel to East TN. A few things to note about our cabin: The dryer did not work properly. Maybe the heating element is out. We tried to dry some towels but had no luck with that. There were ants in the downstairs bathroom; every time I went in there a few ants were crawling around on the counter and sink. We couldn't find a pot holder in the kitchen so we used the dish towel. There's not enough room to play pool very well in that loft area. You may want to consider making the loft a sitting area with a TV and moving the pool table downstairs so it's more accessible.

35 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 06/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:6
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
there was a situation with the parking. There were 2 cars parked adjacent to our cabin. So it was hard to back out of the driveway to leave. Luckily it was" a problem the whole time but you may need to reinforce the parking of one car only.

36 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

37 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 02/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

38 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.3
Stayed on 12/26/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:2
Comfort:2
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:0
Guest Comments:
The carpet in the property is very stained and dirty. I had to wipe down the inside of the refrigerator before I could put our food inside. I went to Walmart to buy pillows because they were very uncomfortable. Also the fireplace made loud noises when turned on. The pool table couldn't be used because there is not enough space to play pool.
We rent cabins in this area often and I paid more for this cabin than any other I had ever rented. However, it was my least favorite.
Your staff was great on the phone and in person. However, I was not satisfied with this property for the price.
Company Response:
Thank you your stay in our cabin Cool Like Jazz. We do apologize for the issues that you experienced while staying with us. These issues have been handed to our maintenance and housekeeping management teams to ensure they do not happen again. Please note that for future stays, when you experience issues such as these, you may call our office and we will be more than happy to try and fix the issues that you are having. We do appreciate your business and hope to have you back with us on a future stay. Thank you again for using Cabins USA.

39 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabins. Cabins was clean . kit, living room, Dining room, Bedroom and bath down stair. Up Stair had large bedroom and bathroom with whirlpool bath. Bedroom had a computer . Up stair had a pool table . Down stair also had washer and dryer. The only thing we had problems with was drive way was not big had to back out we had truck and car not much room to turn around. Other then that it was great cabin. Would recommend to a friend.

40 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 05/07/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The recommendation of would I recommend you to a friend is a little hard for me to answer. I would gladly recommend using Cabins USA to book your cabin. However, I would not recommend staying at Cool Like Jazz. I have used Cabins USA for a number of years and have stayed in several of their cabins, and have always been very pleased with their cabins and their service -- but I have to say this is one cabin I will NEVER stay in again. I was so disappointed in this cabin. It is a beautiful cabin, but it really needs a thorough cleanging from top to bottom. There was dust on top of the mirrors and decorations that had to have been there years. The couch was was terrible that I had to put a sheet to cover it before anyone could set on it. I had to clean the kitchen table before it could be used because it was so nasty. We staying out away from the cabin most of the time we were there because it was just so uncomfortable being there. Also, there was a problem with ducks. Yes, ducks. Love them, cute creatures, but they nest on the porch and leave a mess along the way. Also, the upstairs bathroom sink was stopping up on us. I certainly hope someone reads this review and tries to correct these problems.

41 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice and in a great location. Had little issue with dryer (smokey smell) and let it be known that the lint needed to be thoroughly be cleaned out.

Did not say, but the cabin needs a thorough dusting. Being a wooden cabin there are any placed that I saw dust... on top of the doors and cabinets. Also the greenery needs to be cleaned of dust also.

42 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/26/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

43 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/18/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

44 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/04/2011
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

45 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/14/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The location was great.It was approximately two miles from the main drag. The cabin was very clean and very affordable.

46 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/30/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Your USA Cabin sign was hanging upside down on the cabin thus obscuring the number. Not very many dishes.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We hope that you will give us another chance when planning your future stay to Pigeon Forge.

47 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/27/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay at the cabin, everything was nice. This was our second stay with Cabin USA, the check in was easy and having a key code was great for this cabin and saved us a trip for a key return. The beds slept well, the hot tub was great. We cooked several meals and a few bowls for cooking purposes would have been nice. The sofa had a sticky substance on it , looked like pine sap, just threw a blanket over it. Everything else was great though and it was very convenient to everything we wanted to see. Will definitely stay with Cabin USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted that you a wonderful time with us at Cool Like Jazz. We apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Smokies

48 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/06/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed the cabin the location was nice, close to everything. I would recommend everyone to stay at Cool Like Jazz, I will be coming back soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cool Like Jazz. We hope to see you again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.