Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


2 Good to be True Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, private, sauna, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

2 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time!

3 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
For the most part it was a really nice cabin. Other then a few things that was a lil dirty around the cabin and the big pile of rock pushing against the outside wall of the cabin that had fell off the hill side. Our TV was out and didn't work while we was there only had a couple of channels they did come out and look at it but had to call a tech to get it fixed and they couldn't show up til our stay was over.

4 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the Cabin "2 good to be true"! This is our 5th year staying at one of your cabins. The drive out to the cabin is a winding road we seen alot of turkeys. We had a visit first night a Bear we got some great pics, we threw out some trash and had a rock on the garbage can that did not stop him (ha ha). The cabin had everything we needed for 6 adults the only suggestion is that you need more seating in the living area, a love seat would be better then the one chair. We moved a chair down from one of the upstairs bedroom. The ice maker does not work but we just bought Ice. The theater room only has a loveseat not the recliners as picture alittle disapointed on that for the guys that wanted to watch football when we arrived Sunday night. We were offer a extra night at a discount before we arrived and that was a very nice touch ( Manager Dennis ?). All and All a great cabin and we would stay here again and would recommend it to our family and friends. We LOVE Cabins USA!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 2 Good to be True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the ice maker. Your comment has been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed the cabin with 3 private bedrooms for our entire family.
The only thing that needed repair was the first floor bathroom door to hall, someone prior to us tried to fix the frame but it did not work.
the latch to the door fell off the first day. There was not a light above the tub on the first floor bathroom. Also the ice maker kept freezing up.
Overall we truly enjoyed the cabin and the quietness. Thank you for making it so special for us
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in 2 Good to be True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to maintenance to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was not too far from Pigeon Forge so it was very convenient. We had a few issues but maintenance responded immediately. The only recommendation would be for new cushions on the couch beds and better cable for the TV (we were only able to pick up one or two channels).
I would definitely stay here again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 2 Good to be True! We here at cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

9 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
CabinsUSA has an exceptional staff and the views are beautiful. Highly recommended.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Mattresses on sofa beds were in poor condition and shower curtain in 2nd floor bathroom was filthy , but other than that we really enjoyed our stay.

11 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful cabin located close to town. We enjoyed it very much. Only problem is most of the televisions didn't work which didn't bother us too much because we didn't watch much TV. Easy fix. Also at the end of our stay the water hose on the second story porch was turned on to fill the hot tub and it leaked into the downstairs living room. Maintence was quick to respond and came while we were out and about to fix it.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 2 Good to be True! Our maintenance men work hard to ensure that each of our guest's concerns are addressed as quickly as possible. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the televisions. That has been forwarded to maintenance and they will be correcting that. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Excelente. Y muy acogedora, solo que el primer dia la calefaccion no estaba funcionando bien , y el motor de la bañera se encendia solo y no apagaba, parece que pueden mejorar la inspeccion de la cabaña antes de rentarla, por otro lado lossofa camas( el matress) esta pasado de cambiarlo.
Tambien tienen muy pocas sabanas y frisas, si hubiesemos mas de los 7 que estivimos, no habria frisas para los demas.
Cuando se llamo para servicio para lo de la calefaccion y luego para lo de la bañera , el servicio fue bueno y muy amables

13 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

14 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great time, only thing I would change is I would add more cooking utensils. We were very pleased with the location. It was in the middle of both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. I have rented from Cabin Usa before and will do again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in 2 Good to be True! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lack of cooking utensils. We will make sure to have that issue corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

16 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 09/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The dryer wasn't working correctly. It took 2 hrs to dry a small load of towels. Guest that slept on the sofa beds said they were very uncomfortable. The living room TV remote would only change the channel but not power the TV on/off or turn volume up. The living room rug looked worn and dirty. Overall, the cabin was great and we enjoyed our stay. The express check in/out process was awesome.

17 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The name speaks for itself! I had ten family members with me and we all had our own privacy. Three floors, three bathrooms, theater room, sauna!!!! I can go on and on. We will definitely be back soon! Worth every penny.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in 2 Good To Be True! With over 300 cabins on our program, Cabins USA is sure to have the perfect cabin to make your next trip to the Smokies truly unforgettable. When you are ready to make reservations again, please make sure to let our reservationists now that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
2 Good to be True is really Too Good to be True. Perfect location, I Love this place, it was very beautiful inside and out. It was clean and it was more than enough space to accomodate me and all my guest. I will be staying here again.

19 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

20 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had an Awesome Christmas in the mountains! The cabin was great...only complaint I had was the bed on the 3rd floor squeaked every time you moved which made sleeping kind of hard. I will be back!

21 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 11/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:5
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We searched many cabins within USA Cabins and other companies, based on the photos we found that this one fit our needs. After arriving to the cabin, it appeared that it was not cleaned (swept, couches cleaned out-food inside of them). There was not enough towels or blankets for the pull-out sofas. Teh picture of the theater room that was listed online was not how it appeared-there was 1 sofa and a table with 2 chairs. For a cabin for 12, this wouldn't even hold 5 people to watch movies or TV.
However the cabin was nice, the pictures were just a little deceiving.
The staff was very pleasant at the time of check-in and out.

22 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. There were 6 adults and 7 children. Very convenient for us all. We are ready to plan another trip. Only things that need to be improved would be second floor bedroom had something on the bed skirt. And there wasn't enough wash cloths per bathrooms. But in all great time. Definitely recommend Cabins USA to anyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay. We will notify the correct departments immediately to address the issues. We hope that we will hear from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

24 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

25 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a beautiful cabin. My family and I enjoyed it. They paid attention to detail when it came to supplies in the cabin. It was the cleanest cabin we ever stayed in. We would rent it again.

26 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 07/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
I personally only slept in the master bedroom but the bed was awful. I had to stuff pillows under the mattress at the head just to feel level. Also seating in the master br would've been nice. Other than that it was a pretty good stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay with us. We will have our inspector take a look at the comfort of the master bed. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

27 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family arrived from Jefferson Ga, Hernando Ms and Millington Tn. We had a great time at the cabin. Lots of room for all of us to eat together in the kitchen area-all 12 of us. The game and media room was a big hit with my grandchildren. My older kids would finish the night with a soak in the hot tub. Remember the sauna is not a steam room. Don't put water on the hot rocks it will leak into the kitchen downstairs. We used the grill on the back porch and it was nice to sit outside and enjoy the mountain air. This was a family get together that was 2 Good to be True. We will be back.

28 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Was there for a cousins weekend. Everyone loved the place. We posted pics on FB and several people wanted the info. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

29 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, however the bedroom on the top level needs a new bed box springs were broken, and bed frame also broken.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and we want to inform you we have repaired the bed on the top level. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

30 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
While the cabin was beautiful and had everything we needed, here are a few things that need to be addressed. First. the 1st floor was freezing in the kitchen and living room. There is a 2" gap above the back door at the top that lets wind blow through. Had to keep it stuffed with newspaper, but still was very very cold in there. After using toilet or shower on 3rd floor, water dripped into 2nd floor bath and into ceiling light, and then dripped down to the counter top by the stove on the 1st floor. Thanksgiving and football go together. While 3 NFL games were on, we could not get any "local" stations, news, etc. even though the TV said we had subscribed. Missed all 3 games. Even had the cable man come out and he didn't understand why we didn't get to see them. Channels said one thing, showed another. For instance. guide said Packers/Lions football and it actually showed Nickelodeon. Also couldn't get any college games on Saturday except on ESPN. My boys were EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!! The TV viewing room was nice, but one of the loungers is broken. The cabin needs new garbage cans. Even though we put rocks on the cans, trash was all over the driveway two mornings in a row. We watched to see what was doing it, and it was a raccoon. Really need to do something about that. What a beautiful cabin, but not good conditions. I hope you will have the owners look into these problems. It would be such a waste not to be able to rent this one again.

31 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

32 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We will stay again with you guys

33 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful time in your cabin. Great place for the whole family. Our teenage grandsons enjoyed it just as much as the little ones. Location was a little hard to get to, but great private location. The kitchen could have used a few more pots for larger groups, but we managed. Will return again for vacations with family. Love the area lots to do for all ages!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are very glad you had a wonderful time at 2 Good to be True. We do apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We can't wait to see you on your next vacation to our area.

34 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 07/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had some issues of the cleanliness of the cabin and not being able to use the hot tub, 4 of the 6 TV's either not working properly or 3 of them not at all, the media room and hot tub was one of the reasons we chose the cabin. I called Friday, Sat., and Sunday, but they didn't get the problems resolved. I talked with Jennifer, the manager, and she was very great at compensating me for some of the problems, she even said she would comp me another free night just to get us back. Unfortunately living in Ohio about 9 hours away, I'm not sure when we can do this. We were about a year and a half in the plans for this trip. We had looked forward to this trip so much, so needles to say, we were all very disappointed when we had so many problems. The staff was all great. I think the cabin really needs going over by maintenance. It seemed to need a lot of attention. Very funny, since I do maintenance and cleaning for a living. If I only had some tools with me. LOL I hope we will be able to come back soon! Maybe a little closer to town though.

35 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/06/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our group of nine stayed very comfortably for three nights. The entire booking process was easy and staff were very courteous. An excellent get away place, away (yet not too far) from town. A great place to return to after a day of crazy shopping at the outlet malls!

37 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/03/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I really do love Cabin USA. Everyone is so nice you have the most beautiful cabins and always have great specials which helps on planing our vacations. Thank you so much for having us and giving great advice we shall return again and again and again as long as you will have us....

38 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

39 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/17/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice. The only problem we had during our stay was that we could not use the sauna due to a leak. I called the office and they sent someone out immediately but was unable to fix the leak during our stay. I hope to return with my family in the near future. We have been to Tennessee several times and only book cabins through Cabins USA. We recommend you to all of our family and friends.

40 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 04/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:2
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was so worried because of the negative reviews, but I must say that I LOVED this place. Most of all the beds!!! The bed on the third floow was so comfortable that I did not want to get out of it!! There were a few issues/things that could have been better....the water does drip from the 3rd floor shower to the 2nd floor shower (saw that on a previous review) and the jacuzzi tub did not work (I really think it was unplugged, but I didn't check because it wasn't a big deal)....but other than that I enjoyed my stay and cannot wait to go back.

41 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/06/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/28/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It is a bit pricey though. You don't have internet access in this cabin and you need to go outside to talk on your cell phones. It was peaceful and I loved the fact that the cabins were spread out. We took my son and his family and they enjoyed it as well. Matter of fact, my granddaughters are already planning their next trip to the cabins! We will be back and we plan to stay a whole week! That is, once we save up the money!!! Thanks again!

43 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have always had great results with renting through Cabins USA. The cabin was awesome. A great place to take teenagers. I would love to stay in this cabin again! Thanks for an awesome trip!

44 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/02/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was amazing nestled against a rock wall. I will certainly be staying again.

45 of 45Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/04/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabin, has everything you could want and only 5-6 minutes from town. We had a blast and will definitely be back next year!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.