Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Honeysuckle Cottage Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, internet access, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.2   /   10

1 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Our cabin was beautiful and clean. We had an excellent view and it is located in a Very convenient spot. We had plants of room . Our king size bed was comfy and the garden tub was clean and very nice . The cabin is. Rey well maintained . Thank you to the owner for sharing this beautiful cabin .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We was moved to this cabin because of lighting and icemaker not working in previous cabin. Also, in the other cabin there was a mouse in the movie room. This cabin we waited for over 1 and 1/2 hours to get in because battery was dead on key code. The maintenance guy expressed his apologies and said he didn't get the call until he 15 minutes before he showed up. There was no lights outside this cabin either and a lot of spider webs inside cabin. We have booked with Cabins USA for several years and never had these kind of problems. Was disappointed for the cost that we paid. Hope they improve before next year. We always go every year for the week of Veteran's Day.

3 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 10/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

4 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This was are 5th stay this year with the Cabin USA we are also looking for our next cabin for December the only thing I didn't like was the wifi didn't work we call and they said the would be out to fix it be never showed.other thank that we had a wonderful time I just wish they had more discounts for people who always stay with them .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Honeysuckle Cottage! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Only tv that works is in living room,did not like that! Also had problems with stove eyes.

6 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 09/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

7 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 08/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed staying at the cabin. The cabin was clean on the inside but shows wear that maintenance will bring the cabin back to its glory. The down stairs bedroom needs wall repairs and paint. As well as the rest of the cabin. We found beer bottles, solo cups and water bottles thrown all around the cabin property. They did not look like they had been there too long. I picked up the front yard but have a bad knee and couldn't get the back. There is a bar stool that is loose and a safety hazard. You cannot sit in it. There is an outside window screen that is pulled and bent and upstairs bathroom window is cracked. We enjoyed the cabin, the woods and the quiet of the property and would stay again if the place had some TLC. Thank you for your service it was great. We hot lost the first night and the office guided us right to the cabin.

8 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 07/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin had a few issues, there were some broken chairs at the dining table as well as at the bar. Also noticed in the upstairs bedroom each morning there was some kind of bug "droppings" on the bed. Never saw any bugs but that was that so... Overall we enjoyed our stay. Plenty of room for everyone in the cabin. We didn't really utilize all the amenities I thought we would so I know next time not to worry about those so much. Love Cabins USA very much. Highly recommend to all our friends and family.

9 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were pleasantly surprised to arrive at such a nice cabin. Great location. Close to town yet out of the way of traveling vehicles. Easy to find. We made spur of the moment plans for this trip. Was pleased to find the cabin so nicely kept and equipped for such a deal. I had priced out several sites and companies. Will definitely use it again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Honeysuckle Cottage! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

10 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
stayed here with family of 7 and the cabin was great. would definitely go through Cabins USA again!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Honeysuckle Cottage. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We only spent one night here due to the fact that our air conditioning had gone out in our rented cabin and we were moved here from about 9:00 pm until about 9:00 am the next morning. We enjoyed our short stay while we were at Honeysuckle Cottage.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Honeysuckle Cottage. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

14 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 03/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

16 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was awesome I just wish that the televisions worked in the bedrooms
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for letting us know about the issues with the televisions. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department who will make sure that is corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 01/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Cabin only had cable in the living room and one bedroom, had DVRs for bedrooms but two of them were in downstairs room and only one set of cables, ? No free internet service. There was an access cable for a computer but being in that area it should have free wi fi this age and time. , downstairs bathroom sink was still dirty. The cabin itself is nicely located and plenty of room but would not stay there again because of older TV set up, no cable in bedrooms and no free wifi.

18 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 12/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Good location. Easy check in and out. Courteous staff.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Kitchen was not clean when we arrived. Pots and stove eyes were on on the counter tops. We had to fix the stove eyes and put all the pots/ plates back into the cabinets. Trash cans were in the middles of the floor with the liners laying beside them.

21 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Only thing the Tvs are out dated the two bedrooms downstairs didnt work

22 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

23 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:7
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

24 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had the best time ever. The family of 9 loved it. We will be doing this again soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad that your family had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

25 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.3
Stayed on 07/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:2
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:2
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The dishes and the clothe chairs were dirty.

26 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. This being our first stay with Cabins USA I packed some household items that I thought I couldn't live without & found the cabin was fully equipped with any thing we could ever need. We soon realized after arrival the hot tub appeared to not have power. A quick call resulted in maintenance arriving quickly and resolving our issue in moments. After rain on our final night a tree fell & was blocking our way out. I called in an explained that I had 3 small children to express my concerns & was encouraged that I could stay until the tree was removed. I know we delayed housekeeping getting into the cabin as quickly as they liked but they were so understanding. From booking, check in, maintenance to housekeeping we received outstanding customer service and look forward to booking again!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are humbled by your kind words. We apologize for any inconvenience, but we are delighted we were able to offer assistance in a timely manner and wonderful customer service. We hope to hear from you again very soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

27 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay at Honeysuckle cottage, very private while close to parkway and all activities and restaurants.....loved it...

28 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
cabin needs new couch in living room also two dining chairs need repair or replaced cross braces broken family room downstairs needs tv over all we had a great time and hope to be back soon
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize if you experienced inconvenience during your stay with us. We have repaired the dining room chairs in the cabin. We hope that we hear from you again soon.

29 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin with plenty of space for the price. Very convenient to Parkway which is a must for our family. This was our first experience with CabinsUSA but we will definitely use them next time we come to Pigeon Forge. Thanks

30 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The stair rail is very shaky with nail heads protruding.The top rail in loft has sharp edges and nail heads protruding also the ten ball was missing.The beds were comfortable ,The porch floor has many nail heads protruding,which would be a problem for kids in their barefeet.These are all easy fixes.We enjoyed our time there

31 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/24/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The house was everything that it was advertised to be. Only problem was the neighbors dogs barking early in the morning. Would still stay again. Loved the deck around the house.

32 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Honeysuckle Cottage. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.

34 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THERE WERE TWO ISSUES THAT WE HAD. UPON ARRIVAL THERE WAS SOMEONE WORKING ON THE HOT TUB.
HE WAS ABLE TO GET IT REPAIRED. UNFORTUNATLY THE TEMP WAS 57 DEGREES, HARDLY A HOT TUB.
SO WE WERE NOT ABLE TO USE IT THE FIRST DAY. SECONDLY, THERE IS A RACCOON OR FAMILY OF RACCOONS
LIVING IN THE CHIMNEY OF THE HOUSE. THE NOISE THEY WERE MAKING WOKE ME UP IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT. SO YOU MAY WANT TO GET BILLY THE EXTREMINATOR TO GET THEM OUT.
OTHER THAN THOSE TWO ISSUES WE HAD A GREAT TIME.
THANKS FOR THE FREE NIGHT!
ARLIN CHASTAIN

35 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

36 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/31/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Honeysuckle Cottage was conveniently located just minutes from everything. The house is well equipped and our group lacked nothing. It is obvious the owners of the cabin take suggetions to heart, as most everything recommended in the guest book to change or improve was done. We had a great time and we would use CabinsUSA again and would visit the cabin again.

37 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was really pleased with the cabin. My family had a great time. Memories were made. Thank You

38 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/29/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay at Honeysuckle Cottage was great. It was very clean and roomy. We enjoyed the privacy and somewhat secluded location. It was in a very convenient location to all the main attractions. It also had a very lovely view from the back porch. We did see a bobcat on the front porch one evening when returning from town. It was snooping around the trash cans. The only things that need attention in my opinion is the bed in the bottom level is very uncomfortable, but we dealt with that and it did not affect the great time we had during our stay there and would definitely stay here again in the future. The other thing was some of the silverware was a little rusty and also needs replacing. Other than that, everything was great and no where will be perfect. Thank you Cabins USA. You have very nice and polite staff also!

39 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 10/11/2012
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Honeysuckle Cottage is nestled into the woods, if you are looking for a view you wont have much besides lots of trees. There was a cabinet missing in the Kitchen which caused one the babies we had with us to get a large scrape on her leg. The cabin was much smaller than what the pictures made it seem.

We had a great time and it was MUCH better than a hotel. We have stayed with Cabins USA before and would do so again.

40 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/22/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had a hard time opening the door with code. Finally found out that I had to pull the door toward me after entering code entrance key number. We thought we were at the wrong cabin when we could not get the door to unlock. We called the Cabin USA office and asked for the cabin house number to verify that we were at the right cabin and they would not give it to us.

41 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 01/27/2012
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:4
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great weekend at Honeysuckle Cottage. It smelled a bit musty at first but nothing a little febreeze didnt fix. There was plenty of room for our family, all but one bed was comfy, we found everything we needed. Price was good when you consider privacy, conveince, and amount of space. We cant wait to come back!

42 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 12/26/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
1. I was disappointed in the actual size of the cabin. The pictures posted on Cabins USA website are misleading when compared to the actual size of the cabin. Particularly, the living area.
2. The stair rails and the rail upstairs in the game room overlooking the living area are to separate. My two year old daughters head and shoulder fit through the rails. We immediately called Cabins USA and they provided a child safety gate to go upstairs. However, these rails should be up to code. If not taken care of this could cause a horrible (even fatal) accident in the future.
3. We rented the cabin for 1 week and never once was the trash picked up outside. The last two days we could not close the bin due to how full it was. This explains why there is trash all around the property; the animals are getting to it. Trash pick ups should be more often.
4. The door to the outside from the basement should be painted (looks abandoned) and a deadbolt should be installed.
5. As far as cleanliness, the rug to the upstairs and the bedroom upstairs were not very clean.
6. The BBQ is broken. Only one of the burners is working.


43 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/23/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Hello, we had a wonderful Christmas in your cabin. I will share a few things that would have made our stay even better.
1- Would have been nice not to have had to pack in our own Christmas tree.
2- Could not get the wireless internet to work. Had to plug in.
3- The hot tub was a little loud everytime it kicked on.
4- You may consider putting some type of inclosure around the trash cans. looked like animals had it strewn all down the hill into the woods. Really messed up the view. Looked like it was from the cabin next door as well.
5- TV was a little small in livingroom, and we could not get the dvd player to work.

All in all though, we had a wonderful time, and we would rent this cabin again.
Thanks

44 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/09/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was ok it was alott smaller than it appeared on web site. Over all we enjoyed it.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

45 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Everything was great. The boys loved the man cave...that's what they called the basement rooms. They really enjoyed having there space. Everything was nice just like in the pictures. The only thing i would change about the cabin is the basement bathroom. I would add a shower to it also. Other than that everything was perfect. All the beds were comfortable. My son even slept on the sofa bed in the "man cave" he said it was comfortable. Would love to stay there again. It was very close to everything we wanted to do and we could sit on the back porch and look in the woods. All the cabins were spaced apart so you felt nice and secluded. If you are looking for a good place to stay look no farther. The people at cabins usa are great. We have been renting from them for years. Thanks for a great week!!!

46 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very enjoyable trip and great cabin. Very nice place to stay would recommend to anyone!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you will recommend us. We look forward to seeing you and any friends you have recommended on your future visits to the Smokies.

47 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on 09/25/2011
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:4
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the location, very convenient to everything. We had a bear eating the trash out of our trash can, which was very cool watching. I think the furniture was not verycomfortable for sitting. The lay out of the couch you couldn't watch tv unless keeping your head turned. Other than that we did enjoy our stay. Especially liked the vie from the back porch.
Company Response:
We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Honeysuckle Cottage. We hope that you will stay with Cabins USA for your next Pigeon Forge vacation.

48 of 48Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/22/2011
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great lodge would have been better if the lower suit had been finished
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Honeysuckle Cottage. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future visits to the area.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.