Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Bear Endeavor Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a really great cabin to stay in. Clean, in order, and fun. As said by other guests, the couches and movie room chair need to be replaced. Some are really hard to sit on. Other than that, things went well.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Our Owner Liaisons are currently working with the owner of this cabin to correct the issue with the couches and movie room chair. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A Bear Endeavor was a very nice cabin. We enjoyed the game room and theater room very much. The beds were very comfortable. The only thing that could have been better was the couch in the living room. It was not comfortable at all. Other than that this cabin was wonderful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bring this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved the cabin. The theater room was awesome! The only problem we had was the air conditioning. It quit twice but both guys that was sent to fix it was super nice and had it going in no time. The staff are great! I would love to stay in this same cabin again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay tremendously and look forward to coming back soon ❤️😊
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at the Bear Endeavor cabin. The inside was nice and clean, and it looked pretty much like the photos on the website, which was awesome! The road up to the cabin was a little twisty and winding, but, hey, when we planned our stay in a mountain cabin, that is something we fully expected. Since I'm a short person, I practically needed a step-stool to climb up on the beds in the bedrooms, but my much taller husband and our guests had no problems at all. We liked perusing through the book that showed how the cabin was built on the side of the cliff like it was. Overall, the cabin was a super place for the five us to get together.
I did have a couple of issues, though. that I'd like to mention. One is that the railings on both decks need to be checked for stability. They seemed really wobbly to us, and they could prove dangerous for younger children or anyone else who leans fully against them. We didn't spend much time out on the decks because of that. Also, instructions for operating the the technology in the theater room was pretty clear, but we had a hard time figuring out how to do more than watch a few channels on the main floor television. The addition of a couple of blue-ray disc players would be a nice addition, too.
Still, I would greatly recommend the Bear Endeavor cabin to anyone who just wants to relax and enjoy the scenery. Again, we had a real blast!

Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the railings. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was awesome, equiped with theater. We enjoyed our stay there. Only thing we did not like much was sofa in living room and in theater was very old.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear ! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, the master bedroom bed was less than comfortable, the theater had spots on the screen. That was our only concerns, other than that..it was wonderful!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the bed and theater screen have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and maintenance in order to have those corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin.
Their was a couple things that need addressed.
1. We find spider webs up by the ceiling Windows.
2. Above the trash can we fought with ants all week.
3. We found a cock Roach in the kitchen and in the up stairs bedroom.
4. The down stairs TV doesn't work and the movie projector had spots all over it and made it hard to watch a movie on it.
But overall it was a great cabin.

10 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Something is wrong with the projector in the theater room. The projector shone spots all over the movie screen so we couldn't watch movies using it. Other than that, the cabin was lovely and we had a great time :)
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Bear Endeavor! Thank you for letting us know about the projector. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was was comfortable, however there were a few things that need attention. In the media room, the projector had white spots all over the screen that made it difficult to watch anything, so we didn't use it as much as we would have liked. Also, only one of the theater chairs reclined (1st row far left). Finally, when it rained, water poured through the big windows in the family room like a waterfall! Like I said, we greatly enjoyed our stay, but there are some things in this cabin that need attention.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the project as well as the leak in the cabin. Maintenance has been notified and will be addressing those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 12/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

14 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful weekend. The cabin and location was just beautiful. If I were to have any complaint at all, it would be that the living room couch and love seat are completely worn out and need to be replaced. It was hard to relax and enjoy the fireplace when you sitting on the frame to the sofa bed. Other than that small item, the place was great and we would love to stay there again sometime.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the living room couch. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very pleased with the ease of checking in before arriving. All went smoothly. We enjoyed the cabin very much. Next time, we will probably ask for a cabin that's not up such a steep, winding road. It just made us a little nervous, especially at night. Very easy check out by text also.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin a little lower in the mountains. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The size of the bathrooms in the cabin was inconvenient.
The number of full baths (2) was not enough to accommodate 7 people comfortably.
The location of the (2) full bathrooms were inconvenient.
There were not enough towels and wash clothes for 7 or 8 people.
There were 7 people during our stay and there was only one rocking chair for the entire cabin...not enough to accommodate 8 people as advertised with the cabin.
Cabin was not as clean as previous stays at other cabins.

17 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 08/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was a lovely cabin. I loved seeing the photo album of how the place was built. We enjoyed playing pool and watching movies in the theatre room. The master bedroom and loft bedrooms were comfortable, and the jacuzzi tub and hot tub were fantastic. However, the couches and sofa beds were uncomfortable and worn down. We have stayed in other cabins in other areas of the country that had more and better cooking equipment (pots, pans, and tools), so i was slightly disappointed in that. But we made due with what was there. Having less didn't spoil any of our meals. And the little blender worked very well.
Overall, we greatly enjoyed ourselves, staying in this cabin just outside the Pigeon Forge area.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch and pots and pans in the cabin. These issues have been forwarded on to the proper departments and we will be working getting those resolved. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would suggest making it very clear where exactly to check in and also the times.
We weren't able to find it online and so we called. Might have missed it somewhere online but doesn't seem very accessible.

Our cabin TV remote in the main bedroom did not work at all, even after replacing the batteries.
The remotes to the DVD player did not work in the theater room down stairs, and the projector remote was shaky.
Projector would turn off every 15 minutes.

Other than these few little things, the stay was very awesome!!! Thank you .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Bear Endeavor. I apologize if you weren't given the information about where you go to check-in. I will be working with our reservationists to ensure that each of our guests have all of the information needed for a speedy check-in. I also wanted to let you know that the issues with the televisions and home theater room have been resolved. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nice and clean. However the drive to the cabin was terrible. Very steep, tiny, curvy roads. If you have a 4 cylinder, you will have a hard time getting up the steep drive. Other than that our stay was fanatstic!! The kids loved the hot tub and the theater room. The adults loved the game room and the relaxing views. When we come back to Tennessee we would love to stay here again!

20 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely gorgeous. Everything we expected and more....The drive to the cabin wasn't to bad expect for the last curve, which we found an alternative route on the last day. The pool table and theater room was the best!!! The floors were kind of dirty downstairs but other then that we highly recommend this cabin for the view and comfort for vacation. We will definitely be back for sure. Thank you Cabin USA!!

21 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was my first time in Gatlinburg, TN. Staying in the cabins was everything I expected. My husband & I enjoyed ourselves very much. It was comfortable, and relaxing. I highly recommend people to take advantage of this get away. We are currently planning our next vacation there for the next couple of years.

22 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was amazing. We didn't need anything other than food. This was our first family vacation ever and we will be using this company again. Only concern was the drive up the hills but we are from flat lands so it was different for us. It was close to all the towns. Perfect for us.

23 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My family had a great time staying at A Bear Endeavor. We plan to stay here again the next time we come. Having the pool table to enjoy as a family was wonderful.

24 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

26 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My first time visiting the area and first time renting a cabin. I will definitely return and also recommend to family and friends. Awesome vacation!!!

27 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 12/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is a very nice cabin and we enjoyed our stay. It has many amenities that other cabins do not offer. We will consider this cabin in the future when looking in this area. It does have room for improvement though. The furniture is worn out, some of the theater chairs almost fall over when they are reclined and ALL of the couch bed mattresses are unfit for sleeping. The location was not bad, but was not private at all. It has a cabins all around it and the road is one lane and steep.

28 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful stay. The only problem we had was during a hard rain, the large windows in the living room began to leak. Also, the rocking chairs we specifically asked to make sure would be on the porch were not there after all. Otherwise, the beds are comfortable, the cabin was very clean, and we had a gorgeous view. It was a lovely trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a lovely stay with us at A Bear Endeavor. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced with us. We will have the cabin inspected for leaks immediately. Also, we apologize the rocking chairs were not at the cabin as promised. We do state in our policies that our amenities or furniture may be subject to change due to our cabins being privately owned and rented so frequently. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

29 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/05/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Best Cabin Ever..... We visit Pigeon Forge several times a year, This trip we picked a different Cabin company than we always stay at. After reading the reviews was a little skeptical, But other than what is on the reviews about the theater chairs, and couches worn, Everything was perfect. Very clean, and just a little smaller than advertised but still perfect size. Had trouble with WI-fi they were there in about 20 min to fix the problem. Needed a spatula and he made a special trip back so we had it for breakfast. Booking number 81205 we stayed in A Bear Endeavor This company will continue to have our business...You Rock...
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the issues you experienced with us, but are delighted maintenance was able to address the issues in a timely manner. We appreciate your business and look forward to you future stays with us.

30 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 06/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Overall, the cabin would get very high marks. It was very clean with nice amenities. The locations was pretty convenient. My only criticism is that the TV's in the living room and guest bedroom are very old. Need to be upgraded to flat screens. My kids absolutely loved the place and that is all that matters.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that your family loved A Bear Endeavor. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay do the TV's and we appreciate all your feedback. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

32 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:1
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

33 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

34 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

35 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family of 4 visited for our Spring Break. We have a 7 yr old and 11 yr old. Everything was perfect. My kids loved the pool table and we enjoyed the hot tub. Location was perfect. Close to town but you also felt you were away as well. We will for sure be back and use your cabins again. Thanks!!

36 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
A Bear Endeavor was a perfect getaway for our group of four (two couples). The layout was great, and we would definitely recommend this property to other groups. The theatre room was great, but a few of the chairs did not recline. Also, there was no patio furniture on the main floor deck.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA David. We are glad that A Bear Endeavor was a perfect getaway for your group. We apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way during your stay, and we are looking into recliners in the theater room. We hope that you will keep us in mind when planning your next getaway to the area.

37 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
THE CABIN WAS VERY NICE AND CLEAN. CABIN WAS BEAUTIFUL! THE ONLY THING WE DID NOT CARE FOR WAS THE DRIVE UP TO IT. THE LAST ROAD BEFORE YOU ROUND THE CURVE AT THE TOP WAS A 1 LANE ROAD AND SEEMED VERY DANGEROUS.

38 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/05/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice and clean. We liked the layout and the fact that the cabin was very roomy and had all the necessities.
The projector in the theater room did not work so we had to move to a different cabin after one night. One of the decks did not have any furniture on it and there was no arcade game in the game room as shown in the pictures. These were minor set backs and Cabins USA took care of the projector problem the next day after we called by letting us move to a different cabin.

39 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beds could have been a little softer and a lot of the games for the playstation were scratched and wouldn't play. But over all, really enjoyed it. Oh, and had ants in the upstairs bathroom. We have recommended your company and the cabin and we plan on staying with y'all again.

40 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great stay and everything was wonderful!!

42 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/01/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. The beds were comfortable and the cabin was very clean. The cabin was a prime location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. We would recommend Cabins USA to anyone. We have used Cabins USA the last 2 times we have stayed in Pigeon Forge and never had a problem.

43 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love Love Love, Cabins USA! We try to go down every year and every time we do we stay in a cabin through Cabins USA! I loved the cabin we had this time, but the only thing was the big screen needed the bulb replaced but other than that the cabin was AWESOME! My whole family and I will be back on future trips. Than you for making the process so easy :)

44 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 02/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

45 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 02/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
only problem balance payment on arrival was higher than amount sent for final billing via internet having to deal with more than one staff member was probally reason for this also remote controls didnt work for tvs and audio equipment i think whoever is contracted to clean these cabins should also make sure remotes and electronics are in working conditions before next guest one other thing the outside spa filter was blocked with some kind of moss or mold so it was not drained and cleaned between guests we got in and right out after noticeing it was not clean even though cleaning deposit specified for hot tubs was charged and payed other than that we enjoyed our stay

46 of 46Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.