Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Heavenly Dreams Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 1 level park cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, fireplace, arcade game, hot tub, internet access, pet friendly, non smoking, free long distance
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.8
Stayed on 11/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:0
Comfort:0
Check Out:10
Amenities:0
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Please see comments I left on Cherised Memories review This Cabin is disgusting and does not meet Cabins USA that we have used for years

2 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful, and extremely clean! There was however no gaming stuff as advertised. My kids LOVED it, and so did we. The layout was great for a family. It was a bit out of the way, and we thought the roads getting there were a little extreme with the ups, downs and curves. But the driveway, oh my. My Escape stopped half way up it in second gear, and we had to gas it and put it in first. To say that it is steep is an understatement! To save you time in navigating the hill (we didn't learn until the 3rd day or so), simply stop in the road and put it in low, and DO NOT LET OFF THE GAS. There is a large pothole at the top of the drive that you need to miss, as it's pretty deep. Be ready for a quick stop. The easiest way to get out is to pull toward the other cabin, back toward yours, repeat, and then go down frontwards. It kind of reminds you of a roller coaster at the top of the incline. lol We ran out of water because the well was going dry due to a lack of rain, but it came back within 30 minutes or so. We just used it sparingly. We really had a wonderful time. Our whole family loved it!

3 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Hot tub didn't work. Arcade game wouldn't work. Drive way is rough on car but worth going up it. Really steep. Would stay again
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Heavenly Dreams! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot tub and arcade game. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 02/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin so much! It had so much character, the owners put a lot of effort, thought and love into it and it shows.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! The owners of our cabins make sure their cabins are furnished and decorated with our guests' comfort in mind. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Hot tub controls are basically useless but we didn't need it. We loved our stay the cabin felt like home to us.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams! I apologize for any issues you experienced with the hot tub. Your review has been forwarded to our maintenance department so we can correct any issues. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The "check-in" process was a little confusing, I was never issued a keycode for the door but when we called it wasn't difficult to get one from the staff. The cabin is surrounded by other cabins one immediately neighboring (on left). It is a lovely cabin but has No DISHWASHER so all dishes must be done by hand. The "Arcade" style game is from 1979 even though it is actually a PS2 playing the games?? Graphics sucked as expected but even Techno bowl/ Pac-man would be an upgrade. My advice is to upgrade the games... nobody plays because it is confusing and sucks to begin with. This CABIN also has ROACHES! I saw a handful during our stay which made me think of what we might bring back in our luggage to our house! The bedroom mattress is hard as a rock and it was difficult for me and my significant other to sleep as we woke up several times a night. We were thankful to get home to our own beds on Sunday! We did have a great time during our stay this is really a lovely cabin but attention to detail would have taken our stay to new heights. IF you pay roughly $200/night you expect that level of detail to be accommodating! I could have stayed in downtown Gatlinburg in a luxurious hotel room with plush robes for the price I paid to stay in this rustic cabin experience. I will not stay in this cabin again... no real privacy... no attention to detail in creating a great cabin experience. It was a nice "cheap" hotel/cabin feeling room with plenty of neighbors and absolutely ZERO mountain views!

8 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great centralized location! My wife and I would stay here again just for that simple fact. No one is lying when they say the driveway is steep. Be prepared.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin. It was super cute. The hot water didn't last very long, but it was a nice time. We chose the express check in method and that worked nicely too. The driveway is pretty intimidating, but got better with each climb, lol. We will be back for sure!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Heavenly Dreams! Our express check-in feature is a great way for our guests to skip the check-in lines and go directly to their cabin. Thank you for letting us know about the hot water. We will have maintenance take a look at it to take care of this issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely delightful! Warm, cozy and comfortable, and decorated with such charm! We enjoyed the nice secluded area, yet still being close enough to town. We cooked out on the grill, and loved the hot tub and fireplace. We loved too, that our furry family member was welcome as well. The whole area is just lovely and we will definitely be back. Have to give the steep driveway a shout out, as it was shocking at first :) But we soon got used to it without a problem. The ONLY thing I would change is the mattress in the bedroom. Thank you so much for your hospitality...look forward to seeing you all again soon!! Tim, Vickie, Paul & Taj the pug
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the mattress. Our Owner Liaisons have been notified and will be speaking with the owner about getting a new mattress. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Was very happy with our stay, very private and secluded area. Thank you
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay you experienced while visiting the Smokies. When you decide to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

13 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice. The driveway like other reviews was scary! The bed could use a new mattress it really did hurt my back. A washer and dryer should would be helpful as well especially since there are not enough towels for the length of your stay. And the other really bad thing was the hot water. I could not get a complete shower without freezing!! It really is a cute cabin and a really good location, just wish a few things could have been better

14 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
THE WEEKEND GETAWAY WAS GREAT. CABIN WAS GREAT LOVED IT. THE ONLY PROBLEM WAS THE DRIVEWAY... IT SCARED MY WIFE TO DEATH EVERY TIME WE WOULD LEAVE SHE WOULD FLIP OUT...

15 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin location was great, you go to the mountains to stay in mountains and this cabin certainly fit the bill. The cabin was clean, well stocked with essentials (cooking, linen, fridge, microwave etc.) even decorated for the holiday season. A dream vacation home. Very comfortable. It is located between Pigeon Forge and Gatlingburg. Off the main highway between the two. Fairly easy to get to after a few tries especially during the day to recognize land marks. The driveway lived up to its reputation. Intimidating to say the least. We were in a front wheel drive Elantra and had no problems getting up. We enjoyed pretty nice weather so we did not deal with snow or ice, though we did carry chains just in case. However if the weather is bad I really don't see how the driveway can be conquered even with four wheel drive. I do believe it would be a fun adventure. Only negative about our trip was all the hidden fees added to the initial price of the cabin. Would we return, you bet your life. My compliments to the owners. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Heavenly Dreams. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize if you were inconvenienced at any time with your stay with us. We do make sure to provide the breakdown of our charges online including all the fees. Also, after making your reservation we immediately send you a confirmation showing you the breakdown of all the charges and payments. Again, we greatly appreciate your review and all your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you again soon. Do not forget to call our office for your return guest discount.

16 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time..

17 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay. Watch out for the racoons. Would stay again. Driveway is very steep, glad the hubby was driving ( a prius) just push on the gas and don"t stop till your at the top.

18 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin it is very peaceful although the driveway is not fun! Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

19 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/01/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our 20th Wedding Anniversary was fantastic. The cabin was perfect, even with the death defying driveway. We will definitely be coming back!

20 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

21 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 08/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7

22 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
There were too many chemicals in the hot tub that caused us to cough excessively. Other than that issue, things were great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad that you had a great time at Heavenly Dreams. We apologize regarding the issue that you experienced. We do empty and fill each hot tub after every stay. We also, add bromine to the hot tubs to kill any bacteria, which keeps the hot tubs clean and sanitized. We hope that we will hear from you again in the near future. Do not forget we do offer our return guest a discount.

25 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The driveway was a little bit intense! The cabin was amazing though, we had a great time and it had everything we needed to cook meals and enjoy our stay. The hot water didn't last enough for my family of 4 to all take a shower in the morning, but overall everything was great! This was my first family vacation and I couldn't of picked a better place!

26 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed staying at the house. It was comfortable and somewhat cozy. Got to see plenty of raccoons. You better at least have a front wheel drive to get to the house. Four wheel drive would be preferable, especially if its raining and I think it would be pretty tough to get up to it if its snowing. I would advise to bring your own pillows. We saw several spider webs in the corners. Overall we enjoyed the cabin and will probably come back. We really enjoyed the hot tub. We got a chuckle out of the signs posted everywhere saying do not try to light the battery operated candles.

27 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 11/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6

28 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/04/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wow that drive way getting to heavenly dreams is wicked. Loved the fear of sliding down in car what a rush...in the winter I don't know how you guys do it. I loved the comfort and privacy. I saw black bears even though people say I wouldn't. The drive back from town at night was awesome so country feeling and atmosphere. Will go be back and already told many friends and strangers about this place...loved my stay.

29 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was very nice and a clean place to stay

30 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an AMAZING time! Already looking into booking with you guys again next year! :)

31 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 06/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin had everything that we needed with the exception of towels. We were left 6 towels for 2 people for a 4 night stay. I would have preferred having a few extra since there isn't a washer and dryer in the cabin, however this was not a deal breaker in any way. Everything was extremely comfortable, the cabin was furnished nicely and it was very relaxing and quiet. We did not use the hot tub but did notice that there was previous damage to the hot tub cover which we reported the night we checked in. We would definitely use Cabins USA again and would definitely stay in this cabin again if we vacation in the Gatlinburg area.

32 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

33 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED it and cant wait to come back :)

Thank You,
Brandy and Richie Casey
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon.

34 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
I loved this cabin and plan on staying here again. The driveway is VERY steep but our SUV had no problem. The only downside is there is not much counter space and the bathroom is very small. However it was perfect for my family of 4. My kids loved the games and hot tub. perfect for small family, couple, or weekend getaway.

35 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Appered as though cabin might have been going through some updates and rennovations. Disappointed to see scrapes from the project tossed into the woods. (pallet pieces, metal, boards, etc.) Didn't have space to hang clothes and couldn't use the bureau due to the fact that the owners had personnal property stored in it (?). We used the trundle bed and laid our clothes out. Would be nice if there was a broom to sweep away all the leaves that fell on the side deck after a small rain storm, but we never found one so we just didn't use the deck. We noticed some "air holes" in the project and hopefully the owners will take care of that on their next visit. The cabin was clean but we did find a number of "cob webs" on the walls and corners that could have used some attention. We had a gentleman there before we could get packed to leave wanting to measure for new gutters. He was courteous enough but thought this was a little awkward.

36 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Let me say that the cabin was very nicely decorated and clean. We enjoyed the beautiful Smokey Mountains and the hospitality of everyone we met. The driveway was the shocker!! we have 4 wheel drive and wondered if we would make. The cabin had everything we needed for our stay. The chlorene in the jacuzzi was horrible our first night but once we took the chlorene tablets out and opened the windows it got alot better. It rained the second day we were there and we noticed the distinct odor of methane gas enveloping the entire cabin. The shower and kitchen sinks did not drain well at this time. I believe there is a sewer problem at the cabin, especially when it rains. I'm sure once the problem is fixed there won't be such a bad odor. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again at USA Cabins, only not so high up! Sincerely, Barbara Hines

37 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. The drive way was very scary at first but once you went up it a couple times it got easier. Will definitely stay here again. It was beautifully decorated and very cozy. Loved every minute of it!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope to see you again soon.

38 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin and the amenities. It is a cute quiet place. Just the right size for a couple to get away. Didn't care for the driveway. We will try other cabins with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope to see you again soon.

39 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

40 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Stay - we enjoyed it thoroughly.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope that you will keep us in mind when making your future plans to stay in the Gatlinburg area.

41 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time in Heavenly Dreams and were happy with what the cabin had to offer. Just a few things to keep in mind: there isn't a dishwasher and the hot tub was inside which we liked but there was a chlorine smell in the cabin, however, if you keep the fans running it does help to dissipate the smell. The driveway is steep! I would never rent this cabin in inclement weather, my Honda would never make it up. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We were able to cook an entire Thanksgiving meal for four!! It is located halfway between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but you do have to drive up the mountain which is very dark at night. All in all we were happy with our stay and would like to visit again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope to see you again soon.

42 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:4
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I had an amazing trip and the cabin was great. It was perfect for our weekend get away. I'll be using this rental service again for sure. In fact I'll be using it to book our student government trip early next year.
Company Response:
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!

43 of 43Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Heavenly Dreams. We hope to see you again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.