Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Spirit of the Valley Guest Reviews

Reserve Spirit of the Valley Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, private, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time and the cabin was beautiful. Any issues were dealt with when we called and I felt the staff was very responsive. This is a lovely cabin and felt like home. Thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

2 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
A beautiful cabin that looked like its pictures on the website. I have been disappointed in the past, by other rentals, to find the cabin pictures were 10 years old or more. But not in this case. Cabin was super nice and a great location with privacy. No problems other than a few mosquitoes and 1 scorpion, but hey, I was in the mountains! Weather was good, cool at night and beautiful sunny days while we were there. Beds were comfortable, but could use new pillows. Other than that, great place to stay, great experience with Cabinsusa.com as well. This was our first time booking with them, but we will be back! Highly recommend them. Called once to office with questions, spoke with young man who answered questions very quickly and professionally. Thanks for making our vacation great! God Bless!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Spirit of the Valley! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each guest the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

3 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
No internet or phone service. Not enough utensils mattress down stairs was horrible

4 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The cabin had all the features that you could want and was easily accessible. The one issue we had I have discussed with you staff and am confident they have addressed.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Spirit of the Valley! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 04/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our second time renting a cabin through Cabins USA and I have to say the check-in and check out processes was great, the location was private ,even with other Cabins around it was very peaceful. The cabin itself was very nice and decor was beautiful, brand new appliances in kitchen and gas BBQ on deck was great for preparing meals . The comfort of the cabin was very good , beds were very comfortable and the cabin had a cozy feeling . We arrived very late Saturday night to find the hot tub wasn't working , upon awaking Sunday morning I also realized how dirty the floors in the cabin were so for about an hour first thing that morning I was sweeping and vacuuming... The cabin was NO SMOKING but by the looks of it the people before us didn't following those directions cigarette butts all over deck , pack of cigarette under bed , cigarette butts and ashes in a vase in upstairs bedroom (that my 5 yr old discovered)... The hard wood floors need a serious mopping , our feet and socks were filthy. So on a better note I did call the office and maintenance came right up and fixed the hot tub and a wooden screen door that was broken .... on another bad note after my husband and daughter used the hot tub the next day , and were covered in dirt from how nasty and dirty the hot tub was needless to say no one went back in again for the remainder of our vacation . But all in all we had a great vacation and the weather was perfect ... Looking forward to returning to the Smokey Mountains soon !!!

6 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our stay was pleasant but there are some things that need to be corrected for a safer stay. The security lights outside the cabin did not work and it was very scary going into the cabin at night. There was only one little light on the steps leading into the cabin. There was no shower working in the downstairs bathroom and no stopper to use to take a bath. Also needs to upgrade pillows for the beds.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Spirit of the Valley. I apologize for the issues you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The stay was amazing as always! The cabin was beautiful! The only issue we had was the hot water heater wouldn't stay lit so our hot water was not always available but once Maintenance was called, they solved the problem. That was a little inconvenient but it didn't ruin our anniversary stay. We've been coming every year in March for the last 8 years and we sometimes come in July and we haven't been disappointed yet! Thank you for the amazing cabins and wonderful hospitality!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Spirit of the Valley! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the hot water, but am happy to hear that our maintenance department was able to have it resolved quickly. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We wanted to do Christmas different this year and spend it in the mountains. We booked everything before the fires and had the cabin payed for. Unfortunately the cabin that we rented burned and within 24 hours of them learning that our first cabin burned that found this one and booked us here. This was a better cabin that the first one and it was beautiful! We highly recommend the cabin and CabinsUSA. We can't wait to be able to come back up there!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Spirit of the Valley! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 11/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very beautiful cabin, we loved staying there. This was our 4th year in a row staying with Cabins USA and as always it was a pleasurable experience. Already looking forward to booking our cabin for next year. Thanks again Cabins USA, you guys are great!!

Sandi & Joe
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA when visiting the Smokies.! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The directions to the cabin could have been better. The "general store" is not an actual store and isn't marked at all. And the address of the actual cabin is on lightfoot way not the street that's on the paper given for directions. The cabin was wonderful though, any problem we had they sent someone out immediately to fix it. I will for sure be using cabins USA again when we come back for thanks giving.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Spirit of the Valley! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced finding the cabin. We will be looking at those directions and making any necessary corrections. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

13 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

14 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay here!! Very cute place to stay!! Love the Tennessee area! It made our second trip down from Ohio. Go Bucks!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
My family really enjoyed this cabin. It was nicely located away from town and the noise.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Spirit of the Valley! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Most Everything was great! Had a toddler who was crawling around, hands and knees were filthy with black when we let her in the floor. Could use a really good cleaning!
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoy your stay in Spirit of the Valley. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have a pleasant stay while visiting the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issue you experienced during your stay. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping manager and she will make sure that cabin is cleaned to our high standards. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 01/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

18 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

19 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

20 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The only thing we didn't care for about this cabin was that you had to go through one of the two bedrooms to get to a bathroom. The master bedroom was loft style and that bathroom didn't have a shower, just a jacuzzi tub. So we all had to keep parading through the downstairs bedroom and making the person staying in there leave so we could take a shower. Other than that, it was a pretty, peaceful and clean cabin. The ease of checking in and out and making the payments before our arrival was very nice!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Spirit of the Valley. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. I apologize that you did not like the layout of your cabin. That is why we give our guests the ability to see the layout of each of our cabins on our website. That way they know exactly what to expect when they get there. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was the best stay ever we loved the cabin. This time was almost perfect other than not having any hot water our last night there. when we called the next morning the water heater was fixed very quick. Thank You we will be back again have stayed several times now with Cabins USA and would recommend your company to our friends and family again Thank You!!!!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Spirit of the Valley! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure that each of our guests' needs are taken care of as quickly as possible. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you did while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 08/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 7
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 7
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
This is the second time I have booked through Cabins USA. I have enjoyed the locations of each cabin. The Spirit of the Valley while nice it wasn't as clean as I would have liked it to have been. There was water on the deck, on the counter tops and some sort of kool aid spilt under the couch. I will definitely book again through the Cabins USA

23 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The hot tub needed some work, and the kitchen sink was broken- sprayed all over if turned on too high. There was a smell throughout like the septic needed emptying- especially where the pipe was next to the hot tub.
Other than that it was beautiful! Everyone was lovely! The staff were amazing and we definitely plan to return!

24 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

25 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I am a very busy woman!! The cabins are my getaway from the busy everyday stress!!. Very private and comforting.

26 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
I had a very good stay at the cabin and would love to visit other cabins.... I am planning on another stay in a larger cabin with some friends.. We will need a 6 br so if you have anything please let me know....and again i had a great time

27 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Appliances need upgrading.Hot tub didnt work 2 of the 4 days we were there.Had wood for fireplace not covered all wet couldnt use.

28 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/27/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

29 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/19/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved and enjoyed our stay at the cabin, (Spirit of the Valley). Only complaint would be, no Wi-Fi. That would have made it even better. Other than that! Definitely’ a beautiful cabin, inside and out! Spotless’ and so very comfortable! We loved The Spirit of the Valley cabin. For a certainty, we have found our new laid-back vacation spot. T’was’ a truly wonderful experience, and Yes’ we plan to visit again and again.

Mrs. Trish Griffin
Youngsville, North Carolina.

30 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin...nice view and private enough...Had a little trouble finding it, but found some employees cleaning another cabin and directed us in the right direction...only one complaint...a good amount of the dishes had to be washed before we used them...they had been apparently run through the dish washer but didn't seem clean...a small problem that was easily remedied by us washing them before we used them...had a wonderful time and enjoyed ourselves..proximity to Pigeon Forge was nice...
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time with us at Spirit of the Valley. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We do ask our guest to make sure to do their dishes during each stay;therefore, the past guest could have done the dishes in dishwasher and put them away. We will have the inspector inspect the dishes immediately. We hope to hear from you again soon. Do not forget about your return guest discount.

31 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/10/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Little too high up - thought we would have view of the valley but didn't and only exit back down to town is via a section of a
1 way,1 lane gravel road. Live scorpion on the living room floor greeted us upon arrival.

Great booking company - cabin was nice but not exactly what we expected.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We do have pest control take care of the cabins monthly, and we also will have pest control come out to the cabin upon request of guests. We hope that we will hear from you again soon. Please feel free to give us a call and allow us to assist you in finding the perfect cabin for you and your family/group for your next trip to Pigeon Forge.

32 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

33 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin, quiet and peaceful. Well except the morning the crazy woodpecker decided to try to make a hole in the metal fireplace, lol.

34 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

35 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay. There were a few things that would have made it better. The hot tub was not hot and the knobs were broken. The view was awful because it was not cleared in the back at all so we couldn't sit in the back and watch for wildlife. Wi-fi would be nice, but not necessary. The cabin was clean, the bed was comfortable and satellite TV was a plus. Staff was helpful and pleasant.

36 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin inside and out was beautiful. We will definitly be back, our new favorite vacation spot. Spotlessly clean, well stocked with everything you need, just bring your food and clothes, and have the best time of your life. We loved the wrap around porch, hot tub,location and comfort of the cabin. Cabins USA were great to deal with. We can't say enough, except go and experience it for yourself. We loved The Spirit of the Valley cabin!!!!

37 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin and its location and privacy exceeded my expectation. It looks exactly as it does in the photos on the web page.
There was only one issue while there: on the first morning it was determined the downstairs shower did not work. We called the main number and were told maintenance would either call or come by. No one ever called or came by. There is not an upstairs shower.
Also, note that there is no Internet connection. We assumed we would use our cellphone hotspot if needed. Due to the beautiful wooded private surroundings, there was no cellphone service either.
Assuming the shower problem will eventually be fixed, we would definitely stay at this cabin or anywhere in the Little Valley Mountain Resort again.

38 of 38 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/11/2013
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very nice and clean. It was more than expected.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.