Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Antler Ridge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 12/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

2 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 10/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Only complaints are as follows:
Dirty blankets on beds. Lots of mystery stains.
Alarm chirped all night and we couldn't make it stop
Dusty
My wife said it smelled but I didn't notice

3 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA has definitely exceeded our expectations of what to expect from log cabin living. We enjoyed the natural sunlight from the abundance of windows throughout the cabin, and appreciated the architecture of the log cabin as well. The "Antlers Ridge" cabin was clean spacious and had all of the accommodations that one would need when traveling with a family. If I could improve on two areas, that would be to provide updated cook ware. Some of the pans were peeling at the bottom cook surface from wear and tear, while others were badly burnt. This made our choices of cooking appliances slim. Also, our front door lock handle was very loose and unable to lock. The only other option of locking mechanism was the deadbolt lock, which worked fine. Thank you for a pleasant first experience in log cabin living and we plan to choose Cabins USA as our home away from home, in the future!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the pots and pans. Housekeeping has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with you again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a fantastic time at Antler Ridge, the only partial negative was the written turn by turn directions were difficult to follow. Our GPS got us to the correct road and it was easy from there to locate the cabin. This was our first time staying in the mountains and everything was great. The cabin was exactly as the pictures showed as well as spotless and free of bugs. I have already recommended your company and this specific cabin to a couple of people at work. I look forward to coming back and staying for a longer period of time to enjoy everything the area has to offer.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and thank you for recommending us to your family and friends! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

5 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
There was no hair dryer available. We assumed that there would have been a gas grill instead of a small charcoal grill. The table was rather dirty and cobwebs seen around most of the windows. We enjoyed the cabin, however the cleanliness of the cabin could have been better.

6 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time staying at Antler Ridge. The cabin was well stocked and clean. We made some great memories.

7 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love the cabin. Everything was perfect. The upstairs bedroom was great! We will return!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was our second time booking with CabinsUSA. The cabins was just as I hoped it would be. Very clean and very pretty. Loved the large bedroom upstairs. Had no water in the upstairs shower and called twice but was not fixed while we there. The parking area was not what it looked like in the picture. It was still a great place and our vacation was awesome.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize you did not have water in the upstairs shower during your stay. Maintenance is working to correct that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA again and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just like pictured. I loved and appreciated all the little extras that this cabin had from the can opener to the dvd players. The only issue we had was that we were not able to connect to WIFI. A tree was down on the lines and the problem was never resolved even after calling the office three times and the power company which the cabin staff asked for us to do. Overall we were satisfied with this cabin!

10 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

12 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin and vacation! Only minor problem was with the wi-fi and alarm system. A call to the company got the wi-fi fixed but had to call twice to get someone out to look at the alarm. Wouldn't have been a problem if not for the 330am chirping the alarm liked to do. Perfect location and lay-out! Would rent again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge! I apologize that it took multiple calls to correct the issue you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance supervisor who will be addressing our response time. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The beds are comfortable. Hot tub was clean but did not have time to enjoy it. Friendly maintenance crew came very quickly to fix a small oven problem. Overall, the whole family really enjoyed it very much. Will come back again.

15 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our recent stay at Antler's Ridge. The cabin's location is between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Overall, this is a nice cabin, but I would offer the following suggestions.
1. Check-in and booking agents should know the cabin, is there phone service, etc. In this cabin there was good phone, tv and internet service.
2. Make sure everything is in working order and that there are some basic instructions how to operate the TV, DVD player and dishwasher. We could not get the dishwasher and DVD player to work. There were 4 different TV's in this unit.
3. The water shut off because of a switch, and we were without water for about 12 hours. Maintenance came and fixed this the next morning.

16 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin is very nice looking but I felt like the maintenance is being overlooked because the property is up for sale. What blinds were not broken did not fit the windows and we had to hang blankets for privacy. The coutches are old and worn the back deck was pretty dirty and the property needs to be exterminated for spiders. I live in the country as well but the amount of spiders inside and out were a little extreme. The beds were extremely comfortable though and everything else was nice.

18 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The best thing was the comfort. The worst thing was the lack of direction to the cabin. Signs were not well marked. Location was great though... (Nice distance between pigeon forge and Gatlinburg)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Antler Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same wonderful stay that you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the directions to the cabin. We are always looking for ways to improve each of our guest's stay and this will definitely help. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Antler ridge was just an awesome place to spend the night.

20 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice except the couch they use for the pull out is totally not useable. Time to replace it. Deck could be swept off once and a while.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Antler Ridge and thank you for letting us know about the issue with the sleeper sofa. Our owner liaisons have been made aware and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about correcting this issue. Your comments about the decks have been forwarded on to our housekeepers so they can correct that issue as well. Please let one of our reservationists know when you're ready to visit the Smokies again. They are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 06/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:2
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:3
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful and clean. Honestly only complaint on inside was the sleeper sofa..ouch good things lots extra linen to fluff it up. I have an 19 month old and the mattress so thin and frame exposed all around it made it lil dangerous. But was able to stuff pillows all around to cushion the metal framed corners n edges. Really was wanting a mountain view and lil flatter area outside for more outdoor play for the toddler. But it was located nicely in the woods. I just need be more clear when booking next time I think ;) ..definitely recommend it. Did call 2nd night to notify of fridge leaking on the inside pooling at bottom and can opener broke just so they know I didn't do it.. I was fine using a hand opener..anyway called and lost connection but they knew the problems called bak n lady says the maintenence mam was coming out..he never showed..I left next day to in town and wen I was gone someone came assuming mtc man.left can opener on counter and nothin different with fridge. Fridge was working I just wanted owners to b aware there was a leak on inside .. definitely a nice cabin I traveled with 4 children alone...and we all made it home ;) ☆☆☆☆

23 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Every thing was great except when we went to exchange towels they didn't have any clean ones they did end up delivering some later in the day just a minor inconvenience
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Antler Ridge. I apologize for your inconvenience, but I am happy to hear that we were able to get towels delivered and that you enjoyed your stay. Feel free to contact our reservation department if you would like any help in planning your next trip to our area. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 04/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
First let me start off my saying we love cabins usa!!!! This was our 6th stay with them since 2009!!! We have never had a complaint or bad experience!!! Antler ridge has been my absolute favorite cabin!!! It is beautiful inside and out and it's in a great location!!! Very easy to get to!! The master suite upstairs is outstanding!!! All the beds are comfy and I felt like I was at home!!! Sky harbor is the perfect area to stay in! You are secluded but just close enough to gatlinburg and pigeon forge!!! We always try and stay in a different cabin every year but I think antler ridge will be our cabin of choice from now on!! I can't say enough good things about this cabin!!! IT WAS PERFECT for my family of four!!!!

26 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Great stay as always. We've stayed in cabins USA for several years now and love them. Wish our cabin would have been decorated for Christmas. Looking forward to returning in 2015!

27 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

28 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an excellent stay, the entire process from check in to check out was very easy. Very clean and comfortable cabin.

29 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We have stayed with Cabins USA properties many times. This cabin was absolutley beautiful. The check in host however was not very friendly and a little rude. She kind of acted like it was a bother for her to help us. Everything else was amazing. Always enjoy visiting and staying at Gatlinburg area. We are planning another visit in March.

30 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 08/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Best vacation ever. Plan to do this yearly. Would love to buy a retirement cabin up there. We will be back :)

31 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA was a wonderful experience for my family. They were able to accommodate us on very short notice, not to mention a holiday weekend.

32 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our first stay at Antler Ridge was great. The cabin was spotless and in a great location. I'm ready to plan my next trip to the smokies thru Cabins USA

33 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is our second stay at Antler Ridge. We really enjoyed it both times. It is just a little too far out of the way for the future though. The only complaint that I could make is that it was quite dusty. I realize that dust is inevitable in the country but the fans, lights, corners, etc. had not been dusted in awhile. Otherwise, it is a lovely place to stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for you review. We appreciate your business very much. We do have many cabins that are closer in to town, please always feel free to call our office when making a reservation. We would be happy to help you find a cabin in the perfect location. We apologize if the cabin was dusty. We will have that addressed with head of housekeeping immediately. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stays with us, and we look forward to hearing from you in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

34 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/13/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very clean and comfortable! Staff was friendly and answered any questions we had! Neighbors were a little noisey but luckily it was only during the day... Would definitely rent this cabin again!

35 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 04/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great nice and clean only thing is that it didn't have a gas grill to cook outside with.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review April. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Antler Ridge. We apologize if you were inconvenienced during your stay. We do provide a park grill located outside in front of the cabin. We hope that we will hear from again soon to assist you in booking your next Smoky Mountain vacation.

36 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family was very pleased with "Antler Ridge". The cabin allowed my family to relax in comfort at the end of the day. The master suite was great and the cabin is stocked with every item you would need to be comfortable. The fireplace came in handy at night and was so easy to operate (no wood to deal with). The staff at Cabins USA are also top notch. They were especially nice in helping my elderly father in law find his Hallmark channel to watch while my wife and I were in Gatlinburg. Thanks for a great vacation and we will be returning as future customers.

37 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an all-around, great experience with CabinsUSA. Our cabin was very clean and in a great location. We would absolutely use them again. Thank you!

38 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Seriously in need of new furniture. Living room sofas are old, worn out, and very uncomfortable. Kitchen lighting over stove not available. We called in to advise bulb from microwave was broken. While repair fellow came right away, he did not have a replacement bulb. Said he would be back next day, but never showed up. In morning and evening, unable to use stove due to lack of light. Kitchen does have track lighting; however, it is all pointed at the ceiling. Repairman said that was probably for "ambience" and not for really lighting anything?? Overall though, the home was very nice and our stay was not at all ruined by these two issues.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted that you did enjoy your stay with us at Antler Ridge. We apologize for the issues that you did experience during your stay. We always strive to provide excellent customer service and respond immediately to any issues at hand. We appreciate your feedback on your stay, and we hope to hear from you again soon. We do offer our return guest an additional discount.

39 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/14/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was wonderful. Wish we could have stayed longer!

40 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:2
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:4
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Antlers Ridge was a very nice, clean cabin. We really enjoyed our stay. Cabin was cozy and had great wifi. The only negative things would be not enough storage for food or clothes, not enough towels and no yard for the kids to play. That being said, the cabin was still beautiful and we had a wonderful vacation.

42 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 07/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our 3rd year with Cabins USA and each time we choose a different location and cabin but I have
to say we like this one the best. Very clean, other cabins nearby but the trees give
privacy. If you hear a boom in the night its just walnuts hitting the roof.

43 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and look foward to coming back very soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

44 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful cabin ... really enjoyed our time there.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

45 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was lovely and we had a wonderful time. It was a little too close to the other cabins for our taste, and there wasn't enough storage or any closet space in the master bedroom. Other than those two minor details we had nothing to complain about. I have used Cabins Usa several times before, I will use them again, and I often recommend them to friends or family looking to vacation in the Smokies.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

46 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Only 2 little problems but nothing that would keep us from staying there again. The utility pole made it a pain to park. It should be moved up next to the cabin. And it might be time for new couches, they are not the most comfortable. But overall we were satisfied.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. Our cabins are all individually owned so it is up to the individual owner to furnish the cabin. We haven't had any complaints on the furniture in the cabin so we will have one of our inspectors take a look at the couches so they can inform the owner of any updates needed. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

47 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
After first reserving a cabin in the Glades area and realizing it had no internet, we switched to another cabin that listed internet and found after arriving it did not. We were moved to Antler Ridge as a courtesy and found it to be lovely. for us, though, who value privacy when away, it was just a bit to close for comfort to other cabins when using the hot tub. The cabin itself was beautiful and the master suite was awesome, even with a small bathroom.(whirlpool tub as in the room itself, but the sink and counter space within the bathroom was miniscule. If staying for any length of time - it would be a problem for us.
We would also reccomend that for a cabin of this quality, there should be a few items stocked in the kitchen, such as something as basic as salt and pepper! We have rented other cabins (we visit twice a year at least) and have always had some basic necessities in each. I love to cook, and found that the lack of this small item caused us to think twice. Silly? Maybe, but I brought food, but have never had to worry about such a small detail.
The location, in Sky Harbor, was nice. We have never stayed there before, but would most definitely consider it again and would call CabinsUSA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that we were able to accomadate you when your cabin needed to be changed. We do have listed in our policies and agreements what items we supply in our cabins. We do not leave perishables of any kind in the cabin. We do hope that you will stay with us again soon.

48 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

49 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I've used you guys before. I've always been very pleased with my choices and service. I am looking forward to my next trip.


R.D. Reed
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

50 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin. Nice and clean. This would be a great cabin for two couples to share if they could decide who gets the master bedroom. LOL The master bedroom is huge. Only down details were the darts needed to be replaced and of the two parking areas, one was a steep slope and the other had railroad ties at one end to keep you from backing too far and the other end had a utility pole you had to manuever around. OK for a small vehicle but a challenge for an extended cab Chevy Silverado. I loved having a keyless entry. We did not have to return a key to the office in Gatlinburg. It was nice and quiet but not very far from the strip at Pigeon Forge.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed Antler Ridge so much. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

51 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was AMAZING. this is the second time we have stayed with Cabins USA and this cabin was perfect!!! If I had to name one thing that wasn't so great my 11 year old complained that the darts for the electronic dartboard were all broken...but that was a minor thing. We could have stayed for a month:)
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed the cabin Antler's Ridge. We apologize for not having darts for the dart board. I do not show where that was called in or we would have been more than happy to have brought you up some new darts. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the area.

52 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fabulous cabin helped make this a vacation to remember for our family, the cabin was exactly as described in fact even nicer in person than the pictures! The kitchen was well equipped however if you plan to cook for a crowd I would suggest bringing a few extra large pots/pans. There were ample linens, but bring extra towels if you plan on using the hot-tub frequently. The washer/dryer combination were a lifesaver, I hate to vacation without them, it always makes things more convenient. In another review I noticed the remark about the lack of closet space and I have to agree, there is one tiny closet in the entire cabin and just a few drawers, too little storage space for unpacking suitcases, we spent five days living out of our suitcase which although was not convenient it was not a deal breaker. The Master suite was amazing, the most incredible comfortable bed and tons of space to read quietly or retreat to the upper level deck for quiet time. The grill is very small, we cooked all the meals we planned to grill in the cabin, it is a standard park size charcoal grill and to cook for five would have taken too long so plan to bring an additional grill. All in all combined with the pleasant staff at check in, the key-less entry, alarm system and amenities offered it was a great place to vacation in the Smokies.

53 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Overall, we had a very nice stay. Our one main complaint was the cleanliness of the cabin. The floors were filthy and the curtains, fans, etc. were very dusty. Our socks were black a couple of ours after arriving. We ended up cleaning the floors ourselves.The curtains and "hard to reach" places were very dusty and had cobwebs. Of course, the first impression of the cabin seemed clean. The obvious places had been done but anything harder to reach or areas underneath things were very dusty and had cobwebs. The cabin needs a very good "spring cleaning". It's a shame to see such a beautiful place neglected in this way. The other thing we would change is to add more places to store clothing...closets/drawers....something. There is one tiny closet to be shared between two bedrooms. We would stay with Cabins USA again and just offer these comments as suggestions that would better the experience for everyone.

54 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was the best cabin we have stayed in yet! A few more amenities to be able to make your own food would be nice, but overall a great experience!

Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We will check the kitchen amenities and make sure that everything that's needed is in the cabin. Thank you for letting us know. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

55 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in Antler Ridge Feb. 11-13. The cabin was clean and homey :) At times we did not want to go out of our Cabin. Wonderful Experience!! On our way to check in it was SNOWING!! So beautiful on the Mountains and the views were to die for! It was great starting a Fire at night, kicking back, watching a movie, and cooking a great meal. The Special that you had in Feb. was AWESOME! This was our first time in a Cabin...we will Definitely be back!! Thank you Cabins USA!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

56 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:4
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:4
Location:0
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are sorry to see that you had anything but a perfect stay. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future and try some of our other cabins.

57 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

58 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

59 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

60 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

61 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When you walk in the door you feel at home. the entire cabin was clean, up todate and the beds were the best. The master bedroom upstairs was a haven for my husband and I away from the rest. We had our own balcony and left the door open during the day to take in the beautiful weather. There are other cabins around but you don't notice them when you are in your cabin. Still some sense of privacy. It is located between pigeon forge and gatlinburg so it is very central to both areas. You will enjoy this cabin with it's pool table downstairs and a door that opens directly to the balcony and if you are there in the fall the gas fireplace is nice. Has wi-fi, phone and dish tv downtairs with large screen tv. Tv's in every area with dvd players. The location of the office is almost past gatlinburg and then you have to go back toward pigeon forge but once there it is wonderful. Set your GPS once at the cabin and no matter where you go you can get back to your cabin. I suggest smith family show, and old mill resturant, parks family grill. Enjoy
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Antler's Ridge. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

62 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Antler Ridge was a nice cabin.We have stayed in many and for the most part enjoyed this one.Good location between towns in Sky Harbor and not to far up there like some can be.5 Minutes to the Spur.Large upstairs bedroom,big screen tv in living room,hot tub pool table,gas fp.Staff did a nice job with the only problem we had with the gas fireplace not working.They sent someone right up to take care of the problem.A few complaints,cabin could of been cleaned alot better.Trash on floor in bedroom and bed linens where stained and dirty looking.Also no closet in huge upstairs bedroom at least one you could use the one there was locked.There wasn`t many places to put your clothes.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. Since you visit we have changed the cleaning crew for this cabin and we have hired an inspector to keep a check on things. We do hope that you will give us another chance in the future.

63 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
LOVE THE CABIN...
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. We hope to see you again soon.

64 of 64Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin, very cozy. Had a great time there with my family.
My only complaint is that it could have been a little cleaner.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Antler's Ridge. Since your stay with us we have changed the cleaning crew for this cabin and hired an inspector that does check up on our cabins. We hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit to Gatlinburg.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.