Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Just Breathtaking Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
great stay, cabin was very lovely. only complaints was sofa uncomfortable and need more lighting in kitchen.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Breathtaking! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sofa. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at Just Breathtaking. The only issue we had were the stink bugs. There seemed to be an unusual amount of them in the bedroom. Other than that the cabin was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Breathtaking! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with stink bugs. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department and they will be addressing the situation. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing I would recommend would be more than 2 wash clothes. When on vacation I didn't want to wash everyday, but had to there was only 2 wash (face towels) at least 4 would have been good so I would only have to wash everyother day.
Everything else was great!!! Loved the location in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Breathtaking! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion of more wash clothes. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Awesome cabin ! Perfect size for a vacationing couple. We will definitely recommend Cabins USA to our friends and co-workers !!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8

8 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I liked everything except the BBQ grill was very rusty and out of gas, we were planning for barbecue night that was a disappointment.

9 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My wife and I loved spending our first wedding anniversary in this cabin. It was extremely comfortable, at a great location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, and the check-in/check-out process couldn't have been any easier. This is our second time renting through Cabins USA and were once again extremely pleased with our experience and the cabin.

-Amenities - rated 7 - rated lower as a result of the Jacuzzi tub. The plug would not stay closed and the faucet had a very small amount of pressure requiring a long amount of time to fill the tub.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the jacuzzi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have booked three times with this company and have never had a problem. The only issue I had this time was when I arrived at the cabin the hot tub was gone I don't know why, or what for, but I was very disappointed I had looking forward to getting in it. I wish I had been notified beforehand because I might have changed cabins if another had been available. That is my only complaint the cabin was nice the view was nice .It was a little far out but after you drive it once or twice it wasn't that bad .I will be returning again I'm a few months and I will rent from cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Breathtaking. I apologize for any confusion regarding the amenities the cabin has. The hot tub has been removed from the cabin and taken off the list of amenities on our website. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

12 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 01/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cozy, beautiful and clean little spot. Beautiful view of the mountains. Would recommend having WiFi to make a perfect place.

13 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
To far up in the mountains. The road was scary at times. Nice place very well keep and clean. Will call again but closer down the hill. Really like the check in and check out process.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Just Breathtaking! With over 300 cabins on our program, we are sure to have the perfect cabin that either keeps you close to Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Our reservationists will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin lower in the mountains. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

14 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, great location! Only problem was the deck. It seemed very unsafe, 4 of the deck post where loss and not attached to the railing and one of the bigger posts was also loss. Deck chairs also needed some work.

16 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Overall the cabin is a good value and nestled back in a quiet location. It's about a 6-10 minute drive off of US-441 and the road is narrow and very steep in spots. Driving back to the cabin at night can be an adventure, but not one for the light at heart.

We found the cabin had everything it needed for our 4 day stay. However, it could use some extra cleaning in some of the higher locations, especially near the larger windows, the baseboards and a few other areas. The bed was average but the pillows were a little firm and could probably used to be replaced. The sofa in the living room is a futon and it's not entirely comfortable. The felt on the pool table was dirty and stained and is in need for being replaced. The patio on the back certainly needs some TLC: cleaned, new stain, and some boards replaced. One of the chairs was broken and you're not able to sit on it.

Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay in the cabin. There's a really nice view of the mountains from the loft. If you're looking for a cabin in the woods that's not right on top of town, this is certainly a good place. Some extra cleaning and this cabin could be super nice.

17 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were just what we were looking for. The cabin was very clean. The location was a bit remote, but that was part of the mountain experience. The back porch was about 20-30 feet high and the porch railing was very unsecure. Some banisters were just hanging. (Very unsafe.) Some of the Jacuzzi jets in the inside tube were not working (3 of the 6). Other than these issues I rate the cabin and my experience with CabinsUSA with an A+. If these issues will be addressed I would highly recommend CABINSUSA.

20 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
I have Stayed at their property in the past and chose it to return to this year for both sentimental and comfort reasons. I was very disappointed to see that the hot tub had been removed from the back deck and the condition of the back deck was very poor. Many lose railings and just general disrepair. The rest of the Cabin had been well maintained and even remodeled. I accept the fact that I overlooked the fact the the hot tub was not on the listing and I did not follow up. I was just disappointed. The cabin itself is still beautiful and situated nicely. Had a lovely time and staff was very apologetic when I mentioned the hot tub and did explain that was an owners decision not Cabins USA. I will stay with Cabins USA again, just not in this property, which is said because it held many memories from previous trips.

21 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the most perfect get away
Company Response:
Thank you for you review, Bryan. We are delighted that you had a wonderful getaway. We hope to hear back from you again very soon!

22 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We had a very good time and a wonderful stay. The cabin is For Sale and I feel the property owner has neglected things that need to be repaired. The hot tub needs to either be repaired or moved off the deck. The rocking chairs on the deck were mildewed and we were afraid to sit in them. Only two of the jets were working on the Jacuzzi tub. I was disappointed that there was no WiFi, however being on top of the mountain we were able to use our hot spot. The thermostat would not go below 74 and on the cooler mornings it was hot inside the house.

The house was very clean and comfortable. We would definitely stay with your company again. It was very convenient to be able to check in on line and go straight to the cabin.

Thank you

23 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and very comfortable. The only thing I was just uncomfortable about was the old sauna on the patio deck, other than that it was all around wonderful time for me and my wife. Looking forward to our next trip there.

24 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

26 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was just what I imagined it would be. The only complaint is that the hot tub was not hot when we got there that evening. The hot tub and deck could use some renovations.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with us. We drain, clean, and refill each hot tub after each stay. It can take a hot tub up to 5 hours to completely heat; therefore, upon arrival to the cabin it may be later in the night before the hot tub will be the correct temperature for use. We appreciate you feedback on your stay with us, and we hope that we will hear from you again soon.

27 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
"Just Breathtaking" was such a nice get-away for our anniversary. The cabin was quaintly decorated and comfortably furnished. We only left the cabin to purchase a few groceries and do a couple of hours of site seeing -- the rest of the time we snuggled in and just enjoyed. The 2 nights spent there were quite relaxing.

28 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful honeymoon!!! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be staying again at a cabin thru cabins USA!!! Thanks for everything!!!!

29 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was in working order and the cabin was clean. Locating the cabin was not a problem. Great location was far as proximity to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Had a wonderfful time and would visit again.

30 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was the perfect Smokey Retreat. Quite, Cozy and Comfortable. Location was outstanding...couldn't have asked for easier access to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Hated to leave and ready to return.

31 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/04/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:0
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This was our first visit to the Smokie Mountain area. Everything was great, except our check-in experience. The girl that was on duty at your office that day, was less than hospitable, When we got to the cabin, we were unable to unlock the door. We called the office and the person we talked to that time, was most helpful with instructions on use of the electronic key pad. The cabin was wonderful....neat, clean, and comfortable. Did have some concerns regarding the loose railing on the back deck and the frame around the hot tub and the cover appeared in need of some repair. We enjoyed our stay though and would love to return someday. Something I would recommend for your staff, when people check in...especially us older folks...is to take the time to explain where various nearby grocery stores, pharmacies, etc. are located. Maybe a simple map or list would do. We were provided with none of this info.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate all of your feedback. We apologize if you felt at check-in our reservationist was being rude. We always strive to offer a warm welcome and any information you may need. We do know were most of any grocery store or pharmacy near you cabin would be. As of right now we can provide that information by phone or at check-in, but we do not have map or a listing. We hope that we will hear from you again when you are planning to come back to the Smokies.

32 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 04/18/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The stay was great as always only this time there was a miscommunication error to occur. We were never informed of where to go to check in. We never received email. So we went to the office in Gatlinburg only to learn that check in is at the office in Pigeon Forge now for our cabin location. The staff was very nice and let us stay at our cabin and check in the next day to avoid a long drive back. The staff was very professional.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the miscommunication and the inconvenience. Our main office is the Pigeon Forge location, and we handle all the check-ins at this location. We do provide our address at the top of all the confirmations; however, I understand that you did not receive you confirmation via e-mail. We are delighted that you did have a great time with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

33 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
my husband and I stayed in this cabin week of 2/22/14 it was an awesome location and I was really impressed with how clean it was. the girls that checked us in were extremely nice and informative. we were there for 7 days and was not long enough. we will book this cabin again. only thing I would suggest is make sure you get there when it is still daylight. would be difficult to find in the dark, but once you know where it is dark is no problem.

34 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I were married in this "Just Breathtaking" cabin, and it was the most incredible setting for my Tenn. log cabin wedding. Take a minute and imagine as a bride, walking off the stair case to meet your groom by the roaring fireplace, it was perfect! We then finished off the next couple nights enjoying our honeymoon. Just Breathtaking gave us a homey comfortable feeling with many luxuries and modernization that also provided that "I'm on vacation and I never want to leave" feeling! Outside jacuzzi worked perfect, gas was all ready in the grill for our steaks, bed was super comfortable, loved the tub in the bedroom (never took a shower), and had a blast playing pool in the loft. We are going to make it our anniversary tradition to come back to this cabin every year!!

35 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/25/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin is sensational filled with the at home feeling. Great amenities, great staff, and just all around great ecperience. I will rent this cabin again and again.

37 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/13/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice. There is a big dead tree standing right beside where you park. It could fall at any time destroying either the cabin or your vehicle. It would have been better if they had chairs on the deck to sit on there was nothing but the hot tub. otherwise it was a very nice cabin.

38 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 08/31/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:3
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay! Wonderful staff and wonderful honeymoon!

39 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 07/18/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Check in was super fast and super easy. All employees were amazing and helpful. The cabin was really clean and really nice. We only had issues with the coded door lock. Last day we couldnt get it to lock so we called and the maintance man was literally there in 10 minutes. Only complant if there is one the hot tube could probably use an updating other than that the cabin lived up to its name. We will definitely be back to Cabins USA. Thanks for a great vacation.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA. We are happy to hear that our staff was very helpful, and gave you a wonderful experience. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Just Breathtaking. We apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter, but we are happy that our maintenance staff was able to assist you in a timely matter. We look forward to seeing you on your future visits to the Smokies.

40 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

41 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin. Felt secluded though there are several cabins nearby. Great views and not too far away from Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg. Would certainly stay there again. And you cant beat the price. We have stayed at other cabins that were not as nice and paid anywhere from $40 to $50 more per night.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

42 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had such a great time and we didn't want to leave the cabin. What a beautiful place. Thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

43 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
my husband and myself enjoyed breathtaking.This cabin is beautiful,and very peaceful. the back porch was wonderful and the view was amazing.We will return some day in the future,ai really enjoyed being there.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

44 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved Just Breathtaking! The cabin is perfect, I wouldn't change a thing! It�s right in the middle of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, about 10-15 min from each. We celebrated our 1 Year Anniversary there, and planning on coming back. It was a great place, and the price was the best around. I definitely recommend Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon.

45 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was a delight, mattress was great (wish we knew the brand) & the whole experience was memorable including our 2 midnight visitors who had no problem at all opening the cans on front porch. (raccoons).

Location of cabin is good although mature trees blocked some of beautiful view from back deck.

Just a suggestion, but a broom & dustpan would be handy for sweeping up crumbs & I don't know what we would have done if we'd broken a glass. Kitchen faucet leaked if handle was pushed all the way down. Also, no cell phone service (T-Mobile). Wonderful added bonus!

Office personnel at Cabins USA were great!!! All in all, we would make the trip again if possible.

46 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful experience from the beginning; reservations very thorough, check in was easy. Cabin was beautiful and very comfortable. A few minor cleaning issues upon our arrival (some areas needed dusting and upper windows needed cleaned) but very minor. Would definitely rent again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope to see you again soon.

47 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

48 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

49 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I stayed at Just Breathtaking with my wife and we loved it. Very nice interior with a cozy cabin feel. Awesome view off the back porch overlooking the mountains. Everything was clean and the cabin was very well furnished, including kitchen supplies. The location central to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge was very convenient. The checkout proccess was as easy as making a quick phone call. Overall I was very impressed and satisfied with my stay.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your visit to the Gatlinburg area.

50 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time! Thank you for making out honeymoon so wonderful!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.

51 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was OK. It has some issues. Issue 1. - Key given to us at check-in would not open the door. Called office and got code to open lock box containing another key that worked. 2 - Refrigerator leaked. No mop or broom to clean up mess. 3- Remote for TV did not work. Office sent maintenance man to fix remote. Needed new batteries. Maintenance man looked at fridge and told us the new models just weren't very good. Nothing was done during our stay to fix problem. Bed was comfortable and both bed and bath linens were clean and fresh. The kitchen linens were clean but very sparse. 1 dish cloth and 1 tiny dish towel.
The only need in the kitchen is tall glasses. Had only 1. The cabin in general needs a good cleaning. Way too many spider webs and dust in high places. Allergies be ware. The hot tub is showing it's age with wood rot in the skirt and the gas grill is shot. The view is great and the cabin overall is nice. It just needs some love.
Company Response:
We apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. We have just recently changed our cabins over to keyless entry to make it more convenient for the guest during their stay with us. We also now have an inspector that goes out to our cabins before check in to help insure that the cabin is ready for the guest. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future during your next visit to Gatlinburg.

52 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the second time we have stayed in "Just Breathtaking" and we enjoyed it both times. The location is great, close to PIgeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Even though people are close by in other cabins, it is very quite. It is almost like you are in the woods by yourselves. We have already booked a cabin for April with Cabins USA. We needed a bigger one than "Just Breathtaking" because we are bring out family with us. "Just Breathtaking" is perfect for couples wanting to be alone or maybe two couples. We have good memories of "Just Breathtaking". Thanks, to the owners.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

53 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an amazing time , This is one of my favorite cabins i love the location i love being up in the mountains. The hot tub is great i loved sitting in the hot tub early in the morning and enjoying the view what an amazing site watching the sun rise over the mountains. We loved the cabin the bed was very comfy and the cabin is decorated so cute. Thanks cabins usa for an amazing time , we will see you all again in the spring.
Julie Adams
Princeton, ky.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

54 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our time here. It was our first and definetly not the last. We plan to visit this place every year surley it was so beautiful , peaceful and clean , i did not want to leave.

Thank you for letting us stay at one of your locations. The staff is great, cabin was exceptionally clean and neat.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

55 of 55Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:6
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We celebrated our 32 year anniversary,never before rented a cabin. Relaxing,very nice view, peacefull .
We will be coming back next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Just Breathtaking. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.