Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Get-n-Lucky Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, internet access, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is our 2nd time using Cabins USA. We love them! Easy to book and very nice quality cabins! this cabin was really nice, clean, and convenient. really enjoyed our stay! :)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Get-n-Lucky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 10/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time. Very peaceful and relaxing. There were a couple things not working when we arrived but maintenance was there within an hour of calling and corrected the problem. We booked our stay as a honeymoon and made the deposit by CC. Unfortunatly we had to change our plans due to my wife breaking her foot 2 weeks prior to the wedding. Changing the booking was as easy as a phone call. As a wedding gift a family member paid the balance on our cabin with their CC and asked the Cabins USA rep upon calling to please note as such. Our only real complaint is with the check in process. We arrive in Pigeon Forge at the Cabins USA office and were first asked for our CC for the balance. The rep then notices it was paid in full saying they see it noted that that it was paid for as a gift. She then asked for that person, who obviously did not come on our honeymoon, to come in and sign the charge receipt. We were first told they could not allow us to check in. After a long delay and finally getting said family member on the phone we got checked in. Why authorize a CC in advance and send a paid in full receipt then? The rest of our trip was wonderful !!

3 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin once we found it. Very happy with location, perfect for our 20 year anniversary, not too far from either Gatlinburg or Pigeon Forge. Only one real complaint, please put a blind up over the window at the steps.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Get-n-Lucky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion of the blinds. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will bring that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

5 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the location and cleaness of the cabin. The only I can say I wasn't happy with was the game room the air hockey table didn't work, they're wasn't any darts for the dart board and the fireplace didn't work.

6 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 07/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Our cabin was beautiful and clean. Only minor flaws were the mattress set too low in the frame of the bed, so it was difficult getting in and out of the bed. Had to roll over the large log frame that was higher than the bed. The mattress was not not comfortable either.
The owner's did not have any type of blanket to go with the sheet set we found in a trunk for the pull out. It was my understanding that the owner's supply bedding for pull outs. Also, the dart board for entertainment had no darts. So we could not use it.
As for the issue with the missing blanket, we stopped by the Cabins,USA office the day after check in to inquire about a blanket. We were told they would supply us with one the next day, because they were too busy to get it out that day. We NEVER RECEIVED A BLANKET! The last night we were there, I called to speak to the manger about the issue. The person answering the phone said she was maintenance, the manger had stepped away, but asked if she could help with anything. I explained the lack of blanket delivery. She apologized profusely and was typing a note in the computer to the manager, as we spoke. Said the manger would call me back as as possible. She verified my number. I NEVER HEARD FROM THE MANGER.
Another issue that I believe is with the management, and not the owner's, is the quality of bath towels used. VERY,VERY poor quality! Not absorbent at all and very rough. The roughness, we could have probably overcome, but the absorbent issue was crazy sad. For the prices we pay, I think they should invest in better quality towels.

7 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved it there!!! Very peaceful and cabin was beautiful!!! We will definitely be back!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Other than a couple of just minor wears from people using the cabin, that was the most AWSOME experience we've ever had hands down!! I would and will recommend your cabins to others. Thank you soo much! GOD is good!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are from Western Kentucky and this the third time we have stayed at Get-N-Lucky! We love the location in Sky Harbor since its in between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. It is easy to rent, check in and check out with Cabins USA. We have never had a problem with them and will most likely use them again for our next vacation to the Smokies.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
We couldn't get the tv working in the bedroom. The blinds needs to be replaced in the front room they were broken. The cabin was nice but needed a few repairs .

13 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent time

14 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was nice. It was hard to find....sign out front needs to be larger and closer to street. Furniture needs to be recovered due to holes in the furniture.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Get-n-Lucky. Your comments about the directions and furniture have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be working to have that corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 01/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had such a fun weekend at this weekend! I truly enjoyed my stay and will be using Cabins USA again :)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Get-n-Lucky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:2
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5

17 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
i have always rented from cabin usa i love there staff very helpful
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you're ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
For the most part we loved the cabin.
Pros: plenty of hot water, nice hot tub, comfy bed, beautiful decor, privacy, utensils, washer dryer.
cons: found 2 roaches, couch needs replaced. trash out behind cabin (could have been done by bears I guess) Looked like sombody just opened a bag of trash and dumped it. lots of cob webs.needed dusted badly.couldnt get fireplace to work.

19 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Was a nice place. No major problems, however, a little more lighting would be nice. Always felt dark inside. Couple of lights were out in the bathroom and sink drain did not drain well, but other than that, no problems. A peaceful place to get away.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Get-N-Lucky! We are always happy to hear when our guests are able to enjoy the peace of the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lights in the bathroom and the sink drain. Those issues have been forwarded on to our maintenance department so they can be corrected. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 09/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed the cabin; however, two out of three of the light bulbs in the bathroom were burned out. Also there were no tissues or toilet paper in the cabin when we arrived. The kitchen needed a better variety of utensils and pots and pans. The couch had rips in the upholstery and the tv was very small. Overall, we enjoyed the private setting and the hot tub. Unfortunately, the small problems took away from the overall experience.

21 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was really hard to find in the dark. Needs a street address and more prominent name sign by the road. We loved the cabin once we found it. Good location between Gatlinberg and Pigeon Forge. Express check in was great.

22 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 09/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Overall had an enjoyable experience. A few repairs are needed to hardware and lighting.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Get-n-Lucky and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the hardware and lighting have been forwarded in to our maintenance department and we will be working to correct those. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:4
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This place was beautiful and we loved it. We spent out honeymoon here and enjoyed every bit of it. The only inconvenience we had was our check-in. We called the Gatlinburg office in advance because we knew we wouldn't be there before the office closed & they told us they would leave the key & we paid up. When we got there no one was there so we had to drive all the way back through to the Pigeon Forge office to pick up our key. It wasn't a huge inconvenience it was just a little tiring after the long drive from St. Louis. Otherwise everything was perfect. Our hot tub wouldn't hold a temperature on the 3rd day so we called the office & they had it fixed before we were back from the grocery store that afternoon. Great customer service & a BEAUTIFUL view up in the mountains. Nice and quiet.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Get-N-Lucky! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure that each of our guests receive the same prompt service you had while vacationing with us. Thank you again for all of your kind words and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

26 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we had always used Kimble REntals but they are no longer. So we tried Cabins USA and will be booking agin for December and probably for our full family reunion in July of 2016 for 20 family members. They are so polite and will help you find just the right cabin. This cabin was for my kidnapping of my husband for a romantic retreat. If you truely want a great company to book with book with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Please contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to begin planning your vacation for December or if you would like some assistance in planning your family reunion. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

27 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was great, I just wish check-in wasn't all the way in Pigeon Forge as there was a bit of traffic on the way to our cabin. I was also not aware that the cabin is in a cul-de-sac with 2 other cabins; I had the impression it would be more secluded. I wish the views from the cabin itself were nicer, but it was still a beautiful place to stay and relatively close to everything we wanted to do in the Great Smoky Mountains.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Get-n-Lucky! Whether you're looking for a cabin with great views or a cabin with more privacy, our reservationists are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin to enjoy the beauty of the Smoky Mountains. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

28 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:1
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Our reservation was initially made at another cabin, Just Breathtaking but after checking in and seeing some amenities in disrepair there, we were relocated to Getting Lucky. This review is in response to our stay at Getting Lucky. Loved it! Positives: great location, clean, fantastic deck area with chairs and great hot tub, stocked utensils in kitchen were in working order. Negatives: the bed is really not very comfortable due to a poor mattress (sags in the middle); the TV's are older and the one in the bedroom had closed caption locked on and we could not figure out how to make it go away. I would recommend Cabins USA, and this cabin in particular to friends/families (minus the bed condition). Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Company Response:
I am so happy you were pleased with your stay in Get-n-Lucky! We strive to make each of our guest's stay relaxing and memorable. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Maintenance has been notified and will make sure they are addressed. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

29 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay!!!! The cabin was beautiful and clean. We loved the location we loved the relaxing feel! I only wish we would have booked it to stay longer! Just far enough from town to relax and close enough to enjoy all the attractions! Would deffinetly recommend this cabin and Cabins USA!

30 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Staff was friendly , check in & check out was super easy & quick . Cabins are absolutely beautiful :) we enjoyed staying at getting lucky! Def would come back & recommend to friends & family!

31 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our Get-n-Lucky Cabin was beautiful and in a good location for us. We were looking for a quiet anniversary get-away and this was perfect! The covered porch with rocking chairs were perfect for listening to the birds chirp in the morning while having your morning coffee. The hot tub was a great addition and having a full kitchen with dishwasher was great as well! The open concept of the living room with the fireplace was great. We used the fireplace in the mornings as there was a slight chill to the air. We appreciated having a full washer and dryer and did make use of it. The bed was comfy and clean. The two person shower was great as well! The only thing I can say that was a downside is the grill is like one you would find in a park and it was not anything you would want to put meat on to cook or anything else as far as that goes! When I went to use a knife out of the drawer it looked as if it hadn't been washed. The drawer it was in was sticky as well. Nothing a wet soapy rag couldn't take care of but still. Also, the wood on the walls in the dining area still looked like they had some sort of black water streaks on them. Not sure what this was from as it did rain pretty heavily a couple of times while we were there, however, we didn't notice any wet spots. So maybe from a previous leak that didn't get cleaned fully. Also, the directions to the cabin got us there and the GPS does get you pretty close, however, we learned a better direction to take after the first night as the last road to get you there is very sharp and steep-almost 360 degrees. We ended up turning around in someone's driveway opting out of trying to make that turn and coming at it from the other direction. The next day we learned an easier route. Overall the cabin was beautiful and we can't wait to come back. I highly recommend!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Most of the cabins in that area do feature a park grill as a security measure. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us and we will insure that the housekeeper is aware of the cleaning issues you mentioned. We are delighted you had a great stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

32 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Getting Lucky is an excellent get away spot for a couple. Its just big enough for the two of you. Well, the loft could accommodate a couple of kids if you wanted. When we arrived we found the property to very clean. The online pictures do justice. The location is excellent! Right in between Pigeon Forge & Gatlinburg. You're about 10 - 15 minutes to either town. The only negative is during our stay the cable tv wasn't working. Cox is in the process of going 100% digital and this property hadn't received set tp boxes yet. I would definitely recommend this property.

33 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at this cabin! To our delight, there is now a bathroom door too. The cabin is up in some pretty steep hills, but it was definitely secluded. There are other cabins nearby but still lots of privacy. It was decorated nicely and the washer and dryer came in handy a few times. The large and awesome porch with the hot tub was the best part of this place. We spent most of our time out there. We only watched tv once or twice but the tv remotes didn't work and the list of tv stations weren't accurate (but who goes to the mountains to watch tv anyway?) we had some critters, both inside and outside the cabin, namely spiders, but we captured them and released them back into the wild. Make sure you secure your trash outside, because we also had a friendly little black bear digging through our garbage a few days ( we took photos!). Overall, great cabin, great location, great experience working with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great stay with us at Get-n-Lucky. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. We will make sure maintenance takes a look at the remotes and TV's. We hope that we hear from you again soon. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

34 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 06/22/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:9
Check Out:6
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

35 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

36 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 02/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was beautiful, the stay was very enjoyable!

37 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/22/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was georgeous! We arrived late, so I would have liked the lights on in the cabin, but other than that it was a pleasant experience.

39 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/10/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay in this cabin. Check in went smoothly, but I would recommend to get there as early as possible. It was dark when we checked in and finding the cabin with only the directions and no address was a stressful beginning to our vacation. The cabin was exactly what was shown on the website. If you want to play darts though, you should bring your own. The ones provided are broken, but that was expected. Its a cabin, not a pool hall. The drive up the mountain to find the cabin can be intimidating if you are unfamiliar. It was scary at first with all of the steep hills and turns, but after a couple of days we were pros! I would recommend 4-wheel drive if you come in the winter. It snowed while we were there in November and we were worried our Mazda6 would not make it if the roads iced, luckily there was not enough to cause any problems. Having the hot tub available to us was a nice bonus! We took advantage of it as much as possible! If you book this cabin, you will not be disappointed! I wouldn't recommend for more than 4 people. I would book again.

40 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 10/21/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
We loved it! Evidently I ordered a cabin with 5 bedrooms accidently and it was just two of us on our honeymoon. I think the website a nd very similat cabin names got me a little confused. The girl at the desk wasn't the smoothest customer service person I've ever met but eventually she switched cabins for us and by the time we got there all our concerns disappeared. The place was amazing and the perfect honeymoon spot Thank you, we'll be back.

41 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was perfect! It was by far our best vacation yet and it was all because we rented the cabin.

42 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/28/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed for three nights. Upon arrival everything was in working order. We cabin was clean and well stocked. There are cabins above and below, but one would hardly notice, there was plenty of privacy. Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg are minutes away, which is very convenient. Old Mill resturant is fabulous. We extremely pleased with our stay and would come back again. The only issue is there is no door on the bathroom, which is in the bedroom.

43 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/15/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
only thing i could say would like to had a big screen tv , more confortable bed,but over all it was good.i will use again thanks kenny

44 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/12/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was wonderful and in a very quiet area of Sky Harbor. The kitchen needs more supplies. Not enough cookware or dinnerware unless you are constantly washing dishes, etc. Cabins USA needs to leave more dishwasher packets since it is necessary to run the dishwasher more with the limited cookware and dinnerware. We were only 2 people and found this to be a problem each day. Also, the lighting in the cabin bathroom is pretty dim.

We would stay in the this cabin again but we would have to bring more supplies.

45 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The online booking that we tried to do first was kind of messed up, and it changed the price per night before we had the reservation completed. However, we were contacted the next day by the office staff to see the reason for our incomplete reservation and they made good on the first price per night for the cabin. We loved the cabin itself and had a great time there. The absence of a bathroom door was a bit odd, but in no way a problem. And for the most part, the cabin was clean. However, the bathroom needed more attention by the cleaners. Since the tub is a jacuzzi tub with a shower combination, it apparently holds water around the rim of it and there is mold growing on the tiles all around it. And there was a place at the top of the tub itself where the previous occupants had sat a bottle of shampoo or body wash and it apparently oozed out all around the bottle, leaving a big mess. That should have been cleaned up if the cleaners had indeed cleaned the cabin thoroughly after those occupants left. There were also several cobwebs around in the cabin, some which contained spiders (especially in the tub area) and some didn't. Being that the cabin is in a wooded area, some of that was to be expected, but not as many as what it had. There were a few light bulbs burned out, also; one in particular was on the ceiling and aimed towards the kitchen. The absence of that one made the kitchen somewhat dark to work in. But all in all, we had a wonderful time there and would not hesitate to stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Get-N-Lucky. We do apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered with the cleanliness. We have since changed cleaners for this cabin. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

46 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
very nice cabin, clean we had a very nice time bathroom would have have been better with a door but no complaints
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Get N Lucky. Although there is no door on the bathroom it is still considered private since the only access to that bathroom is through the bedroom. We hope that you will keep us in mind for all your future visits to the Gatlinburg area.

47 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Get-n-lucky was just okay for us. Here is a list of some minor and not-so-minor things we noticed:
Neither ceiling fan in the living room or loft worked. In the loft, the pull chain was sitting on a table. Since my two boys slept on the futon in the loft, it was hard to cool it off.

Neither TV remote worked... so much for sitting on the couch channel surfing. The TV was really a joke. Maybe a 25 inch screen with a VHS player... time for un upgrade.

Both faucetts in the bathroom said hot on them. The kitchen sink faucett is hooked up backwards, so that its hot on the right and cold on the left. ???

There were old tires and trash in the ravine below the porch where the hot tub was.

The front door knob barely worked. We had to wrestle with it each time we went in or out.

So all in all, I think we will pass on get-n-lucky next time...

48 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:4
Cleanliness:4
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin, amenities are just as seen on the website. The Cabin was over all clean, however they could have went in to take down the spider webs and dust before we arrived. You could tell that the dust was old and that the spider webs were old because there were no spiders on them. Bed not comfortable at all, also the instructions to get into the cabin with the keyless entry were horrible our entry pad was nothing from what the staff told us it would and when I called to tell them I was having trouble getting in with the instructions she had an attitude like I was doing something wrong. Check-out is nice all you have to do is call the office to let them know you are leaving. HOWEVER, you basically have to clean the entire cabin before you. Overall, this cabin was good for the price, not a good view at all but we enjoyed it.

49 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The write up for this cabin said that it had a pool table and there is not a pool table...it was air hockey. The darts were fun, but we had to go purchase our own tips because there were only 4 functioning darts. It was very cold in the cabin and we were unable to raise the thermastat above 61 which made it a very very long night of tossing and turning. The roads were soooooo scary to the cabin, but that was my first stay in a cabin so I'm assuming most of the roads are like that? The cabin itself was beautiful and the hot tub experience was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

50 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Get-N-Lucky Cabin. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The fireplace, jacuzzi tub and inspirational signs/decorations were very welcoming. Perfect location for a wonderful getaway trip for us Florida folks and we would definately recommend a visit!

Warm Regards,
The Albrittons
Florida
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Get N Lucky. We hope to see you again soon.

51 of 51Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, very nice inside and out. Only complant is their is no bathroom door seperating the bedroom from the bathroom. :( I like intimacy and all but that is crossing the line, LOL.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Get N Lucky. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.