Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Hanky Panky Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 11/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin. Very cute and cozy. It needed to have a "fall cleaning" done to it for some of the places that aren't cleaned on the regular, but other than that loved it. Also would be nice if there was some way to see the approximate location of a cabin when booking.

3 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This property was amazing! There were a few odds and ends that needed to be addressed in the cabin and the maintenance crew was on it immediately. I could not believe the quick turnaround and the excellent job that they provided. Cabins USA is a great company. Their staff was courteous and kind, an overall pleasure to deal with. This cabin, the Hanky Panky was in immaculate condition. My next trip to the smoky mountains, I will definitely book with Cabins USA.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely perfect for our honeymoon stay. There is so much to do in the Gatlinburg/Piegon Forge area that we didn't spend much time at the cabin at all but when we did it was so clean and so well kept. The only dislikes about that cabin was that we couldn't see the tv from laying in bed at night and the bed and couches could use a little of an update. Overall it's was great!
T
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hanky Panky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 09/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a great cabin for couples. The location is perfect right in the middle of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The drive up the mountain can be challenging but my Ford Fusion was able to handle it. Looking forward to our next visit to the area.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Directions to the check in location were horrible. Went to gatlinburg address on the website and that was closed, went to the address that was on the door of that property and it took us to a building across the street that was abandoned.

7 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was awesome, the only upset was the tvs the one in the game room did not work, and the one on the main level was fuzzy. The location is perfect for both Gatlinburgh and Pigeon Forge. We had an amazing time, thank you!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hanky Panky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the televisions. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting those issues. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:4
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We LOVED it!!

10 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:2
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We did the express check in and still had to go to office due to not having our information emailed to us, why have express check in?

11 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was absolutely perfect for my husband and I! The only things I would change would be the bed, I felt as though I was falling in to the middle of the bed, and also the traffic in the back of the cabin was noisy. There were plenty of trees and we were high enough that no one could see up but it was still noisy and we didn't spend much time outside sitting in the chairs. We did however get in the hot tub which definitely helped dull the noise of the cars on the road behind us. I would absolutely recommend this company and most likely this same cabin!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the bed. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

12 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very nice, however, accessibility was a bit of a challenge due to narrow roads and steep inclines for vehicles and motorcycles.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hanky Panky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Your comments about the roads to the cabin have been forwarded to our reservations department so they can make future guests aware. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cozy little cabin loved it
Unfortunately we weren't able to stay our entire reserved time due to a family emergency back home, but really enjoyed what time we had.
Hope to visit again soon!

15 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 04/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Hanky Panky was a nice little cabin and a good value. We liked that it had 2 full baths and the ease of using the fireplace. It could use a few updates though. The water pressure was not very good for showering, the T.V. is small and outdated, and the bed and futon were not comfortable.

16 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The beds needs to be updated they are not very comfortable. Also the TV news to be updated and moved up off the entertainment center. The way this cabin is set up the bed is in the living roomy and when your laying in bed you can see the TV from the poat on the bed and couch. If I was placed up on the way then you could watch TV from anywhere on the main floor.

17 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 03/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We were extremely satisfied with our cabin and our stay there. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool table especially! Check-it and Check-out were extremely easy and everyone was especially helpful. Thanks to GPS the cabin itself was easy to find and the location was wonderful! I will definitely be using Deerpath Cabins again and recommending you to people.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:6
Cleanliness:10
Check In:6
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The bed was very comfortable. The couch & recliner need to be updated. Very soft & uncomfortable. We had a hard time trying to get up & out.The bathroom lighting is very dim. The staff was very courteous & helpful.It was located very conveniently to Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg.The drive to the cabin is very trying especially at night due to the sharp turns & steep mountainous roadway. We would highly recommend this cabin.

Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch and recliner. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Everything was beautiful in the cabin...but this was our honeymoon and we really wanted everything to be perfect...it was the little things that wasn't so good...don't take me wrong,,..I definitely would recommend cabin usa to everyone and I would come back...thank u Karen and Dennis Wheeler...
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hanky Panky. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was amazing. Drive and location was perfect. Privacy was good too considering that there were other cabins around. Cabin had everything you could possibly need and kitchen was well equipped. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

23 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 09/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:3
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The furniture wasn't very comfortable. way past time to replace it. The kitchen could have been stocked a little better. The lighting in the bathroom was dark by the tub. The hot tub should have been checked before we checked in. Had to call maintenance and a heating element was out. Couldn't get the temperature up until our last night there.

24 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The directions to the cabin were perfect, and the check out was awesome as we didn't have to go report to anyone, just a phone call. The cabin was decorated very nice and it was very clean! The pool sticks and pool balls need to be updated. We had no issues come up, however we did have to call for a lightbulb for the front porch. There was also a lightbulb missing in the kitchen lamp. But overall, a very nice and quite place to stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay on our honeymoon and would definitely come back!

26 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

27 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 01/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

29 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/12/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This is a precious cabin for a newlywed or couple just celebrating anniversary... We were a little disappointed in the fact the dvd player didn't work & the TVs were antiquated. the climb to the cabin was very steep. Being in a van may not be the best mode of transportation for this area. The view was great I it is somewhat secluded...Over all it was a precious stay & we enjoyed our little get away. Cabins USA is a great rental place for Gatlinburg & surrounding areas.
Company Response:
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Hanky Panky. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and we will insure that the DVD player will be fixed or replaced as soon as possible. We appreciate all your business with us, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

30 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/06/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I rented Hanky Panky to celebrate my 6th anniversary. My husband and I loved the cabin. It has the perfect location up in the mountains which is the main reason why we visit the Smokeys very often. The cabin is beautiful and it made us feel like home. The only thing that I was upset about was that some seeds falling from the front trees made some dents to my Nissan Armada. But over all, I love to stay with cabin usa. It is the only rental that I like to use when we visit Gatlinburg.

32 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
very nice cabin and it is definatly in the mountains. Very high narrow roads to get there. Very clean and just what we were looking for. Only issues we had was the Hot tub is older with very little power in the jets and the cabin beside us has a view right onto each others deck. All in all was well worth it. Thanks
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with us during your stay. We will insure to have maintenance look into the hot tubs jets. We hope that we will hear from you again soon.

33 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The cabin was gorgeous. There were a few minor things that we didn't like. It was just to far up the mountain for us. That is just our opinion some people love it up the mountain. The other things were the TV needs to be up higher. You can only see it from the couch. The alarm went off at 5:00am due to low battery, but that was an unforeseen event. The staff at Cabins USA is great!!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on your stay at Hanky Panky. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. We will insure that maintenance looks at the height of the TV and insures the batteries are changed in the alarm. We do have many cabins that are not in the mountains that you may greatly enjoy. Please feel free to call us with assistance for your next vacation.

34 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Had a great stay at the cabin. Staff were friendly and were reassuring in getting everything we needed.

35 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/03/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We rented HANKY PANKY for our last minute vacation for our family of four and were so pleased that everything went so smoothly. Check-in/Check-out was a breeze and cabin was all ready for us an hour early. The cabin was beautiful and could not have been any cleaner! Not a dust bunny or cobweb in site and it smelled wonderful.The location was beautiful, just what we were looking for. Even though there were other cabins near by it seemed very quiet and private. We used the hot tub everyday and it was very clean. Kids loved the pooltable and basement area. The only complaint we have is that the cabin was advertised as "sleeps 4" but when we arrived we found that there was a King bed upstairs and a very small dorm sized futon downstairs. My 13 year old son slept on the futon and there is no way there would have been room for anyone else on it as it was barely bigger than a twin mattress. My 10 year old ended up having to sleep with us all week. It would have been helpful if there was a pullout couch downstairs or in the living room. The living room only has a love seat. Other than the sleeping arrangements we had a very enjoyable time at this property.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a great time with us at Hanky Panky. We apologize if you were inconvenienced by the sleeping arrangements at the cabin. We will have out inspector go out to the cabin and look into the sleeping arrangements. We appreciate all your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Do not forget about our return guest discount.

36 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and true to the pictures on the website. The only negative was that the cabin had poor lighting.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback on your stay with us. We will have maintenance look into the lighting of the cabin immediately. We hope that we hear from you again soon for your next Smoky Mountain getaway.

37 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The husband and I wanted to take a quick getaway for the weekend the cabin we normally reserve from another company wasn't available then we found the Hanky Panky cabin with Cabins USA. I always get nervous getting these cabins sometimes you don't always get what you see online but that was not the case here. Every picture was right on and the cabin was beautiful! Hope to and can't wait to return again ! Thanks Cabins USA!!

38 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/29/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin USA property! The staff was very helpful during our whole stay. I recommended cabins USA to a coworker today!

39 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/09/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very Beautiful and peaceful! Only thing we didn't like was the ride to cabin. Was a little confusing trying to find. Very clean and we enjoyed it so much!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Hanky Panky. We apologize if the directions were confusing in any way. We will have the directions looked. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we hear from you again soon.

40 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice place to stay. The location is great. In between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The people were so friendly when I checked in. They made the process so easy. The cabin had everything that you needed. It was so nice inside and out. And very clean. The price was fantastic. Will stay here again.

41 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/28/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The hot tub on the deck was not clean and was not drained prior to our arriving the water was dingy and in the filter that circulates the water had hair and dead bugs on it. There was little privacy to be able to use the hot tub on the deck there was no privacy blind.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do drain and refill the hot tubs after each stay. We do sanitize and add bromine to the cabin to destroy any bacteria as well. We apologize if upon arrival your hot tub did not reflect this process. In this instance, if we were made aware, we would have been happy to send the cleaner to empty, clean, and fill the hot tub. We hope that we will hear from you again soon, and allow us to assist you in booking the perfect cabin that meets all your needs for your next getaway to the Smokies.

42 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 03/25/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Very nice cabin and enjoyed our stay. The lighting is somewhat dim for reading in the living room area. View is awesome. If coming when cold and icy know you will be going up and several sharp turns to get to property. Will return again.

43 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/21/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The best time ever with my girl !!!!! Thank you

44 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 01/17/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The distance that the cabin is between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg is awesome! It was hard to find the cabin when it was dark because the 'Hanky Panky' sign is not out on the road like all of the other cabins. I would suggest putting one out there because we were lost looking for the cabin. The jacuzzi jets were also difficult to turn off. Besides these two things, the cabin was absolutely amazing! I recommend it to people all the time. It was a very romantic getaway!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review Zachary. We are delighted that you enjoyed Hanky Panky. We apologize for the inconveniences you did encounter during your stay. We are very thankful for you recommendations to your family and friends. We hope to see you again soon.

45 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 11/27/2013
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:3
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
the cabin was super nice same for the staff only thing dissatisfied with was the tv sets both where 19in 1980 model tvs not like in the pictures we saw of the cabins

46 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/07/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Don't know where to begin! Loved absolutely everything about the entire vacation!!!

Wife and I decided to make an impromptu trip out to Gatlinburg. We took the scenic route through the smokey mountains so the drive was absolutely breathtaking.

On the way to the main location for check-in we were nervous about the distance to the actual cabin plus traffic, but the location of the cabin could not have been any more perfect! It was smack dab in the center of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Its tucked up in the mountains through a neighborhood of many other cabins, chalets, and homes. Very safe and quiet location. Minutes to either Gatlinburg, or Pigeon Forge.

When we drove up to the actual cabin, gotta love the name, Hanky Panky, it was very beautiful. The cabin was so much bigger than I imagined, and each and every single thing advertised was exactly as shown. Read a lot of reviews with complaints on little things here and there, but we both can't think of a single thing that gave us a problem.

It was only 2 of us and the cabin is definitely made for more people! 2 full bathrooms, one being downstairs in a huge room that has the pool table, a pullout bed, and its own personal balcony with a swing. The fire place was amazing and really helpful keeping us warm. Kitchen fully equipped with everything needed for us to cook our meals. I personally have a lot of back pain from injuries and the bed was another fear of mine, but it was very comfortable and full of support and gave me a few nights of great sleep!

There is no reception for AT&T there, but the cabin comes with a telephone that was very useful. Cable TV worked perfectly and WIFI was great as well as the router and modem are in the cabin of course.

If you need additional service/repair, although we didn't, I fully trust that they can solve every issue, because prior to booking I fully clarified all the issues we might incur and they assured me by explaining each method for each problem that I could possibly have and with the great experience I do not have any reason to doubt cabinsusa.

I could go on for days about how impressed I was with everything. We will definitely be back in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge when we have family visit us, and definitely stay with CabinsUSA!!

47 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/20/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Photos on web site didn't represent actual. Bedroom appeared to be in a different room, but was in the living/dinning room. We were expecting to be separate. Was not satisfied with the bar-b-q pit in the front of the cabin.

48 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at Hanky Panky. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

49 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We arrived on 3/8/13 and stayed the weekend for our anniversary. We loved the cabin...it was excellent. We had a cabin on each end of our cabin but with the layout, privacy was not an issue and the view from the hot tub was fabulous. The bed was very comfortable. We did have one minor issue with the internet. I called about it and was told maintenance would take care of it. Within minutes, got a call from a very nice man, who told me how to remedy the problem and that if that didn't work he gave me his # to call him straight back. Problem solved. The only big issue that I had was with cleanliness. There was a little dust, but no biggie. The main issue was that the toilet had obviously not been cleaned and sanitized being as it still smelled of urine. Things like that are the FIRST things that should be taken care of, for obvious reasons, therefore no tip for the cleaning crew lol Other, than that our stay was wonderful! Making the reservation, checking in and out were amazingly easy and quick and the employees we had contact with were wonderful! Cabins USA made a great impression on us. Highly recommend the company and cabin and we are planning a return visist as I speak :)

50 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time . Thank you and we look forward to next time .
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

51 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Wonderful Cabin! Clean and located perfectly for Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge shopping and sight seeing. I have stayed many places in my twenty five plus years of visiting Gatlinburg, this was one of the nicest little cabins I've seen. :)
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. Thank you for the wonderful comments and we hope you will stay with us again soon.

52 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at the cabin. Drascena was very friendly and had our paperwork in the late arrivals box as she said it would be. The cabin was great but needed to be cleaned thoroughly(dust, cobwebs, toothpaste on bathroom walls and hair in bathroom). Great price for the amount of time we stayed and will definitly return in the future and recommend the company to our friends and family.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. I will make the housekeeper's aware of the cleaning issues. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

53 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:6
Cleanliness:6
Check In:7
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope to see you again soon.

54 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

55 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are planning on coming back Feb8 to12
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We can't wait for you to stay with us again soon.

56 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:5
Would Recommend Property:5
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

57 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed staying in the Hanky Panky cabin. It felt like you were in the tree tops when you stepped out on the porches. It was secluded but yet is was only minutes from Peigon Forge. We will come back and will definitly recommend it.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

58 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:4
Value:4
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
the cabin was very nice. we have stayed in cabins in helen, ga. about ten times.
the internet was terriable.
some things needed in the cabin.
broom for porches.
more light, very dark for when you needed light. down stair was great!
a pull out couch down stairs.
a stereo. (boom box atleast)
the litchen needs alot. broiler pan, cork scrwe, tupperware ect....

and get rid of that tree in the drive way!!!!! the drive up the mountain is hard enough, parking should be easy.

sounds bad, but we had a goodtime, thank you all for your efforts.

derek
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Our cabins are all individually owned and some amenities are up to the owners such as the internet, stereo, and the pull out couch. We will contact the housekeepers and have them check the kitchen items and see what we need to add or replace. The tree removal is also up to that owner. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

59 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great Cabin would stay at again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope to see you again soon.

60 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the "Hanky Panky" cabin! The cabin was clean and smelled nice when we arrived. The hot tub on the deck was awesome! The surroundings were beautiful and it was in an excellent location. We would love to visit "Hanky Panky" again!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future stays in the Gatlinburg area.

61 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was quite nice inside and very clean. The only negatives were inconsistent internet access, lack of a radio and an overly soft bed. We enjoyed our stay and would consider this cabin for future stays.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We do apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. We show that you called in concerning the internet and we then sent out a maintenance man to correct the situation. We do hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to the Gatlinburg area.

62 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a WONDERFUL, romantic anniversary weekend in "Hanky Panky"! The cabin is adorable! I definitely recommend four-wheel drive during winter months as it is a curvy, winding, drive up several steep slopes (however that adds to the awesome charm of this cabin setting). The hot tub wasn't heating after 24 hours so we called the office and within 20 minutes a maintenance guy arrived. He was very polite and knowledgeable and had the hot tub up and running properly in less than five minutes. (Apparently, those things can be a little finicky!) We had no further problems with the hot tub. You'll love the precious squirrels located above the kitchen counters! On our last night, we received a visit (on the front porch) from a black bear. We had placed a large trash bag in the outdoor trash can (it was tied shut). The bear decided to awaken us by pulling the heavy wooden trash can receptacle over. We watched from inside via the kitchen window and he quickly realized that whatever he thought was in there wasn't there and strolled peacefully away! While some people might not be thrilled by this visit, it was the highlight of our trip as we had watched for wildlife the entire long weekend!

I absolutely recommend this cabin for a romantic getaway. We hope to make this an annual destination for us from now on!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

63 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our first family vacation to Gatlinburg. We had to switch cabins at the last minute which was hassle free. I was worried because it was my husband and our three kids. The check in process was very easy and quick! The cabin is located in between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. It was in a good location. The cabin was very clean and had everything we needed (kitchen, bathroom, and blankets). The bedroom, living room, and kitchen was all one room upstairs. Even though we didnt have a bed for the kids, we just used sleeping bags for them. The checkout process was great, just call and no need to go back to office. Everything worked except the internet, but thats okay, we were on vacation. If I didnt have such a big family I would use this cabin again, but I will for sure use Cabin USA again. Thanks for a great visit and see you next time!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

64 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
no sign or number in front to let you know if we were at the right place

65 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was very clean and you could tell the owners take pride in it. Although I was not too crazy to drive to the other side of Gatlinburg to check in, after 7 hours driving I wanted a beer and the hot tub, I was very happy with the whole process. We will be staying in one of these properties on our next trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

66 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our cabin this year, we totally enjoyed ourselves and didn't want to leave. I have already been recomending it to our friends.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

67 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice-a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. I only have two complaints. First, the road to get to our cabin was extremely difficult to follow and we will not stay in another cabin with a road so crooked and narrow. Second, when I booked the cabin online, I was specifically looking for a one-level cabin so that my toddler could not fall down or climb up any steps. This cabin was listed as one-level, but it had a lower lever game room. I would have appreciated knowing that information. The pictures did not include any of steps.

Other than that, our stay was nice. Natasha was extremely helpful in booking and checking in.

68 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it. We got married March 14, 2012. We fell in love with the cabin and hated to have to leave. Everything just seemed so perfect. Thank you all.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

69 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved hanky panky,it was a bit secluded and private. The cabin was beautiful and the bed was also very comfy. You are very high up in the mnts and the directions there were not the best. Also our cabin did not have a name on it or number,we never would have found it if not the maintanance man found us, who was very polite and helpful. We do plan on comming back with more of the family!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

70 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
did not have the sighn up. if it was nite we would not be able to find the cabin!

71 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

72 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The overall cabin was really nice, the only thing I would reccomend is putting a sign on the cabin with the cabin's name in order for people to find it easier. There is also no house number outside. My husband and I passed it twice. We found it by luck. Also, the bed was extremely uncomforatble, it was hard as a rock, and the jacuzzi tub did not work. The pool table only came with one stick, and the balls were broken. I personally would not stay in this cabin again but would likely stay in a different one.

73 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had an excellent time in the cabin. It was very clean and well maintained.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

74 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time here. It was cozy and private enough. There is a cabin next door but you couldn't see it off the balcony or hot tub, so we felt real private. The cabin was clean and nice. We enjoyed the pool table and hot tub. We wish the swing had been on the top balcony though. It was nice too.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

75 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It has been a very good experience staying at Hanky Panky. It was very clean and they have all the amenities that we need. Although, we didn't get to use the hot tub because of personal reason. The things that we didn't like is that you might want to change your pillows and add more. We only had 2 pillows for a king size bed. Internet access is very slow too, well that probably is to be expected. Also, the couch might need to be replaced. But overall, we had a great time. Thank you so much!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

76 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful. My husband and I enjoyed our time there. Our only regret was that we didn't have more time to stay. We had one small problem the first night, the fireplace wouldn't start up. We were surprised to get such a quick response that same evening. Maintenance came out and had it fixed in ten minutes. We enjoyed the rest of the evening sitting in front of a warm fire. We would recommend Cabins USA to everyone.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you can stay with us again.

77 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful quiet time. It was a beautiful view and the cabin was cute and clean. We would love to come back. Jamie of the staff went above and beyond to contact my son to let him know we were there as our cell phones did not work..
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope to see you again soon.

78 of 78Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My boyfriend and I had a great time!! The Hanky Panky was the perfect place for 2 and was clean and comfortable. The only problem we encountered was that the outdoor hot tub didn't work, other than that everything was perfect! I would definitely recommend this cabin. It was one of the cheaper costing ones too so why pay more when this one has everything you need. It was also nice having all the cooking pans, plates, silverware, etc to cook instead of going out to eat everyday.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Hanky Panky. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.