Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Happily Ever After Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 1 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great from check-in to check-out. The only suggestion we have is give the actual address to the cabin instead of turn by turn directions. They were really confusing. If we had an actual address we could have entered it into our GPS and been done with it. That's how we found our way back to the cabin the next day was GPS.

Wish there had been instructions how to use fire place. Need to fix the fire place glass door. It is has broken hinges.

Bedroom door jam swings back and forth when you try to close the door and makes locking the door impossible.

2 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved are stay at the cabin...It was so quite and loved the trees with all the squirrels around...Cabin was cozy....Only a couple things could be changed...Needs a new coffee pot and more water pressure in the shower....We would recommend anyone stay there that wants piece and quite....If you love animals, we had squirrels, wood pecker, wild turkey, and even a possum at night on the ground...........Thanks Cabins USA for our relaxing stay........We plan on coming back......
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 09/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
My car was dinged by falling acorns a warning would have worked. The hot tub is not hot and the lights didn't work. The tv was old and small far away from the seating. Would be good with some upgrades. A new mattress needed soon. Some of the railings were shakey.

5 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

6 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
As always Cabins USA is a great company to do business with! All staff is great! Celebrated our 10 year anniversary with renewing our vows in the park. Happily ever after was the perfect cabin. As a 7 time renter , we will continue to be customers.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA to celebrate this special event in your lives! We work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for continuing to choose Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

7 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:3
Cleanliness:7
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin and view....no shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom made it difficult when I forgot mine. Loved that there was a washer and dryer! We had a wonderful time!

8 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I've used cabinsusa in the past. I've always been treated like family. This trip was no acception. Great times. Great place!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our experience and stay was great! The only thing would have liked to have had was chalk for the pool table cues, darts for the dart board and the tv could have been updated( bigger). However I highly recommend Cabin USA and also Happily Ever After! Those things I mentioned are minor, just would have made our stay a little better. The cabin was clean and conveniently located to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The kitchen was equipped, hot tub and having the grill was nice! We will be back for another stay soon and will definitely go through Cabin USA!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the chalk for the pool cues and darts. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I loved Happily Ever After. We have been together 9 yrs and this was our 1st Vacation alone. The location was amazing the cabin was breath taking plenty of space for just the two of us. The only suggestions I have is the shower head could be replaced and the spider webs could be knocked down prior to guest arriving other than that I will definitely be back and will recommend Cabin USA to all my friends and family.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the shower head. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We will definitely be booking with Cabins USA again!

12 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:7
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Love the cabin! Very clean and the view was amazing. A little confusing getting up the mountain; got lost a couple times. Haha. The pool table does needs some chalk, but very much enjoyed the cabin
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the need for pool chalk. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was beautiful ! Very clean and everyone we delt with was as nice as could be! The cabin didn't have as good as a view as the pictures portrayed because of tree growth but it was still absolutely beautiful ! Definitely will stay here again !
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

15 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin the hottub and fireplace. Very quiet and relaxing. The only minors. 1 no hand soap in tge bathroom and thr darts were broken. We want to go back 😅
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Happily Ever After. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the darts. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.9
Stayed on 03/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin but the hot tub cover was falling apart so we could not take it off.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Happily Ever After. Your comments about the hot tub cover have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about replacing it. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time with my girlfriend and our 3 month old baby! The cabin was just far enough away to give us the getaway we were looking for but close enough to easily go into Gatlinburg and the surrounding areas daily. Can't wait to plan another future vacation through "Cabins USA" at "Happily Ever After."
Thanks Cabins USA for making our New Years vacation one to remember.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My wife and I spent the week of 10-26-15 thru 10-31-15. The cabin was just what we expected. The location was somewhat higher up than we wanted, but, it's the mountains, so it was still nice. The only thing we were concerned about was that the bannister on the front porch had broken away from the porch, not sure if it was rotted or what. Overall, it was another great experience in Gatlinburg, Tn and another super job by CabinsUSA and their staff. Keep up the good work folks!!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the banister on the front porch. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I was impressed that there was a Boble in the resort. A lot of hotels quit putting Bibles in them. We did not get to enjoy the hottub or the game room. Next time we will make our stay comfortable. The bed was the most comfortable bed we have ever slept in. That was the best feature. I would like to know what kind it is. It felt like a waterbed.

20 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Absolutely breathtaking! We will be back. Great value!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

21 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 09/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great ! Needs wifi and TV in the bedroom. Attention to bees nest on deck needs taken care of snd a gas grill instead of charcoL I would stay again maybe alittle closer to bottom of the mountain.
Company Response:
I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. They will also be more than happy to help you find a cabin with WiFi. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 08/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My husband and I enjoyed our way at "Happily Ever After"
We enjoyed our cabin, the parking is a little misleading; the pictures of the outside of the cabin look like there plenty of room to park which really there isn't! That was the only downfall. We had a coon visit our back porch! If you can't get the hot tub to work, check the breaker box!!

23 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I want to thank you cabins USA for the great hospitality you've shown my now wife and myself. I will most definitely be back. Your cabin was great. My one suggestion is to put a wire cage to put garbage into. Thus will eliminate raccoons and opossums. Also the giant hornets have to be dealt with these are some bad wasps. Other than that great job guys take a bow. I am back home and miss that cabin. Thanks again josh.

24 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 06/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

26 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have never been disappointed with Cabins USA. The staff is courteous, kind and helpful from booking our cabin, to check in & also during our stay. Happily Ever After was very comfortable and a wonderful place to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary!

27 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9

28 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:7
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

29 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was very clean only problem was there was a spider web above shower with spider on it and baby spiders and I am terrified of them but other than that very satisfied and will be back again and will recommend others of your cabins.

30 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here for a few days to just get away before school started back. We enjoyed our stay very much. The cabin was super cozy with a beautiful fireplace in the bedroom and living room. The bed was very comfortable. It is in a well secluded area with plenty of privacy. The only few things that I had a problem with was that there was not a tv in the bedroom and there wasn't wifi. I know we were trying to get away in seclusion but we would have liked to have Netflix and watch a movie together. Over all the experience was still great and I would recommend this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your getaway at Happily Ever After. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. Please always feel free to call our office when planning your next getaway and allow us to help you find a cabin that will accommodate all your needs. We hope to hear from you again soon.

31 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/31/2014
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. The cabin was larger than we expected and nicely furnished. We were on vacation to simply rest and stay in for a few days, watch football and be lazy. With that being said, a larger television and wifi would have been great, but we couldn't complain about anything else. The staff member I spoke to at the time of booking wasn't overly friendly but by no means rude in any way. The staff at check in were great! They called twice during out stay to check on us, and when we called them with questions about ordering a PPV event on television they did everything possible to get the info for us. We were very pleased with our stay and will definitely book with them again.
Company Response:
Thank you for your time reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate all your feedback on your stay, and we are delighted that you had a great time. We hope that we hope to hear back from you soon. Do not forget to call us about your return guest discount.

32 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/11/2014
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

33 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a very nice place for our honeymoon! We definitely enjoyed the peaceful cleanliness of the cabin! We will be coming back!

34 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 07/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

35 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and myself choose Cabins USA for our vacation rental in June, 2014. We were celebrating our 30 anniversary and decided Tennessee was the place to go. The cabin we stayed in was wonderful. The pictures they used to describe it were right on. We were pleasantly pleased when we arrived. The four and five star ratings were very helpful in helping us choose a cabin. Things were clean and all instructions for leaving the cabin were clear and easy. The bed was very comfortable and loved having the washer and dryer right there, no traveling home with dirty laundry. We had cabins next to us but were never bothered by any one and still was pretty private. We loved the turkey that visited us and our little raccoon that came up on the back deck to see us. He would have liked to come in but NO! Whirlpool was very relaxing as well as the hot tub. I would like to thank Cabins USA for a wonderful and eventful trip to the mountains.. The only thing I would change would be a t.v. in the bed room.. Just for a little unwind time. You all were very gracious and made things so easy.. I have already recommended you to two other families I know that are traveling to your area. We will revisit again and will us Cabins USA for sure... Thank you again.

36 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Greatly enjoyed our visit. Would love to return sometime! Thanks.

37 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/23/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
thank you so much!!! Good job!

38 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 03/02/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our cabin. However, when we called the reception desk with a few concerns near the end of our trip, we felt very rushed to get off of the phone... She didn't really seem to take her time and listen to what we had to say. I did notify her of the remote control batteries being dead, and a missing light bulb, but the dart board had no darts and we were not able to report that. The lady on the phone sounded very young, and maybe not that experienced in taking the time to actually LISTEN to what the caller was reporting.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to write your review on your stay with us. We apologize if you felt as if we were not concerned when you were calling to address a couple of issues at the cabin. This is definitely not how we handle situations here at Cabins USA. We appreciate all feedback whether positive or negative at any time, whether that is in house or after your stay. We hope that you would give us a second chance to provide you with a wonderful stay and friendly staff. We hope to hear from you soon.

39 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 12/16/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:7
Amenities:5
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin and came for our honeymoon! It was beautiful and very secluded. The only few complaints we had were they wasn't a tv in the bedroom which wasn't a really bad thing but we like to relax in bed with a little tv sometimes Personal preference. The only other down side was the road to get to the cabin it was a back mountain road with lots of twist a turns and the last road before getting to the cabin was a blind hill only big enough for one car, but had two way traffic. Kinda scary but it was in the middle of nowhere which was pretty cool! We loved the tub inside, and the Christmas tree was a really nice touch! We also enjoyed the two way fire place it was very romantic! All and all we had a amazing time and couldn't beat the price of our stay. Cabins USA is awesome and we will use again!!

40 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Next trip to Gatlinburg I will book with Cabins USA. Very Pleased!!!

41 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2013
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

42 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My husband and I have been coming to the Gatlinburg area for the past 13 years (this is our place). This is the first time we have rented a cabin and now we LOVE it even more. The cabin was beautiful and cozy. We needed quiet time just to relax and we got it. We were there for 3 nights but felt like we had been gone from the cares of our life at home for weeks. The Cabins USA staff were helpful, nice and very accomadating. I would not only recommend this cabin but also using Cabins USA. Thank You for a wonderful stay!
Cris
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed Happily Ever After so much. Thank you for the wonderful comments. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

43 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our cabin was very nice and looked just like the pictures. We had a great time and wished we could have stayed longer. The cabin needed some spring cleaning (spider webs in corners, etc) otherwise was very clean. It is on top of a moutain so we were very glad we had nice weather during our stay. The fireplace and heart shaped tub were very romantic so it was perfect for our 10th anniversary. The bed was super comfortable! It was convenient to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (located between the two). We would definitely recommend this cabin for couples and can't wait to come back! Also, staff at Cabins USA were very nice, check-in and out were very easy and fast!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

44 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. Thank you for rating our cabin so highly. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

45 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Little nerve racking trip to cabin on mountain. Although loved it inside and out, Very clean!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. Our cabins are located in The Smoky Mountains so there are windy mountain roads to reach our cabins. We apologize if this caused any inconvenience but we do hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Feel free to contact one of our reservationists in the future and we would be happy to help you in finding a cabin that may suite you needs a little better. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

46 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
cabin was great lots of room for the two of us good paved roads to the cabin and a very good drive way compared to the other cabins i seen on the way up. cabin had a good view and had everything you would need for a good stay. It was in a good location for us right between Gutenberg and pigeon forge about a 20 min drive to both. check out was great with the key pad on the door it just required a phone call this was very nice. will definitely stay here again thanks.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will return and stay with us again soon.

47 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin, perfect for a couple. No breathtaking view but woods all around. Loved our stay.

48 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

49 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

50 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Booking - did online and was flawless.
Check In & Out - Office open late for late check in, checked out via phone call; no problems.
Cleanliness - cabin and linens were clean.
Amenities - Loved the hot tub, especially after hiking all day. Dart board was broken but did not use it anyway. Big kitchen (but did not use it that much). A larger TV would have been nicer or one in the bedroom but again, we did not stay that much in the cabin with so much to see in the Smokys.
Value - very good deal I think, especially when you catch one of their promotions.
Comfort - The bed was amazing and the overall cabin was very comfortable.
Location - Very nice proximity to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, about 3.5 miles off the main road. The view fron the deck was only fair but the chairs and hot tub on the deck were nice. Easy to get on the Gatlinburg bypass.
Staff - The folks in the office in Gatlinburg were very friendly and helpful. The maps and info packet / coupons were appreciated.

Summary - My wife and I had a great time in the Smokys and loved this cabin. We would recommend it and will plan to stay there again. One tip I can pass along... try to make your first visit to the cabin in daylight hours. We drove up the mountain roads to the cabin after dark the first night and it was challenging. The roads are very dark and narrow with tight turns and drops, so twisting that even in daylight hours you can only travel about 15mph.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

51 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great.Very clean.It was what we was looking for.Great location.Would stay there again.Cabins USA Thanks alot
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

52 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time! The staff is great, especially Jamie and Natasha!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

53 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

54 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin for a great price. Would be little better to have a tv in the bedroom. It is a ways up the mountain to reach the cabin but has a great view and is a quiet getaway. Overall a great cabin and will use Cabins USA in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

55 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We stayed for a weekend at the Happily Ever After and loved it. It is a small but very nice cabin, great for 2 people. The cabin was very easy to find especially with all the roads going every which way and being almost on top of the mountain. We had no problems finding it. Also had no problems with the cabin itself everything was great with it. Would definietly stay again!!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon.

56 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:6
Check In:6
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have and I would! I wish the checkin and checkout time were earlier and later, its a littler pricer than other places and there were hair still in the tub and bed! The over all stay was nice and quiet and thats what we were looking for!
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We apologize that your stay was anything short of a perfect one. We have changed cleaners for this cabin since your last stay with us and a we have a new cabin inspector. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future when you decide to stay in Gatlinburg again.

57 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:2
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We rent a cabin 2 times a year, this was the first time i have used cabins usa , i loved the cabin , one of the best we have rented, everything was easy to reserve online . the reason i wouldnt recommend cabins usa is that on the 1st day we arrived i went to take some trash out on the front porch to the trash can and there was some moss built up on the porch all over i slid and fell across the porch it was so slippery past the little rug in front of the door , all over the porch. I bruised my elbow and a huge bruise on my hip, but i was fine .I called the office and told them i had fallen that there was something all over the porch .They sent a maintence man up about 3 hours later and he pressure washed the porch, he was amazed at how slick it was, i know this problem cant be helped but i had expected someone to ask "are you ok?".I just know i work with the public the first thing we would have asked is are you ok? and we apoligize that this happened. I just expected that as good business .I do refer people to places inTennessee all the time. i know some of the people i work with couldnt have handled a fall like that. Thanks for your time.

58 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time and will book with you again
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

59 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed this cozy cabin so much. What a great place to relax and unwind. We just couldn't visit the mountains and stay in a hotel. This cabin gave us such a great connection to the mountains, we didn't want to leave! We are looking forward to returning in the spring.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

60 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:4
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice it was a bit smaller than we are used to (we have been coming to the Smokey Mountains for the past 7 years) and it only had one TV (wish it at least had one more as it could use one in the bedroom) but all in all the cabin was still comfortable. The road up to the cabin is a bit of challenge however and I imagine in bad weather it could be very difficult. Overall we enjoyed our stay and we would use Cabins USA again. The only downside was that the cabin did not have a touch pad to lock or unlock it which meant that you had to drive back to the office to drop off the key at checkout. That part was pretty inconvenient especially if you are headed in the other direction to go home as we were. I think the people in the office said they were addressing this concern however.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We have addressed the key return issue. We have placed keyless entries on the majority of our cabins to help provide the guests with a more convenient check out. We hope that you will stay with us again.

61 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.1
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:6
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:4
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

62 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Happily Ever After was just like the add said, it was real nice, very quiet. The road up to the cabin was a little narrow, the location was great . Will go back again...
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

63 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful Cabins, we had a wonderful time!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope to see you again soon.

64 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed staying. We will use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will keep us in mind for your future stays in the Gatlinburg area.

65 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was located in a great spot...It was quiet, clean and we couldnt have asked for friendlier service....We had a great vacation..we will defiantly go back...
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will stay with us again on your next visit to Gatlinburg.

66 of 66Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on ##/##/####
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing we had a problem with was the sheets on the bed were to small and would come off as soon as we laid down. Other than that the cabin was great and we will be returning!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for staying with Cabins USA Gatlinburg. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Happily Ever After. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.