Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Nikhia's Loft Guest Reviews

Book My Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 2, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin, it was cozy and comfortable. Easy access to Pigeon Forge. We also enjoyed the creek, it was really beautiful. We would highly recommed this cabin for a couple, it was pretty perfect.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 04/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 10
Value: 4
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin in the pictures posted on the website looked a lot cleaner and bigger than what it was. There was no oven, but baking ware. Not enough towels at the cabin. It was cozy. Loved the deck by the creek and the hot tub. Couldn't take a bath in the jacquazie because the water didn't stay warm long enough. Over all I was satisfied

4 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nikhia's Loft was the perfect spot for a long anniversary weekend. love the outside hot tub and the privacy. It was small in size but huge on charm. Very cozy.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

5 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 02/24/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Very close to road, Water heater would not produce enough hot water to fill jacuzzi


Extremely clean!! We appreciated that! Also, hot tub was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nikhia's Loft! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the water heater. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/06/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I really enjoyed the cabin, very quaint and cozy. The only thing that was a little inconvenient was it was a little colder downstairs since all of the heat stayed in the loft area. Even with keeping the heat on the entire stay it never seemed to get warm downstairs. Loved the cabin and the location though. Very clean and very nice! Will be staying in different locations in the future!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nikhia's Loft! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the heat downstairs. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice time during our stay. The cabin could use some updating, and the outside needs some TLC. There were stains on parts of the ceiling which was off putting. a new coat of paint would do wonders as the whiteish, yellow, tan color resembles a dirty wall. It was also a little drafty, but nothing unmanageable. Overall we had a good stay and I would consider staying in the cabin again.

8 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Outstanding easy access to main Parkeay and stores are close by and we were very satisfied with everything , thank you and most likely to see you next year or sooner .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

9 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Overall the stay was great. Was a little too close to the street but was very comfortable temperature wise. Was just nice to get away. Would recommend for a younger couple cause the stairs to the loft were a little steep. The bathroom was a little cramped for my liking but was clean. Thank you for your time.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nikhia's Loft! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 05/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8

12 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/04/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 04/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6

14 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 04/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 7
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 2
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
Wonderful little cabin in the smokies. Unfortunately when you select secluded when shopping around on the website for cabins, this one pops up. This cabin just so everyone knows. Is mildly secluded. You apparently have multiple neighbors, and the road is about 30ft from your patio. That means you hear every single car drive by. It really takes away from the serenity of the whole get away. We were not wanting to hear cars 24/7, if we did we could have just stayed home. But hey if you don't mind...this cabin would be great. No complaints about the cabin just wish we would of been secluded and not by a loud highway. And other close neighbors. Or the description about the cabin would of been more correct.

15 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Everything was great only thing that was upsetting was it didn't have a oven but other than that it was great look forward to coming back next year for our anniversary!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nikhia's Loft. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the oven. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 02/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

17 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 12/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We rented Nikhia's Loft for our honeymoon. It was a very nice cabin and located pretty close to Pigeon Forge. We were very impressed with the amount of utensils and pots/pans stocked in the cabin!

One thing that was really disappointing was the big tub upstairs in the bedroom. The hot water heater was not large enough to produce enough hot water to fill the tub so you got a luke warm bath unless you ran up and down the stairs with pots of boiling water. We turned the jets on and it smelled like rotten eggs and sandy grit came out making the tub all cloudy and then the bottom was nasty when we emptied it. This was disappointing because it was one of the main reasons we chose this cabin. Thankfully there was a warm spell and the hot tub was amazing since it was not freezing out.

The pictures don't show it but the hot tub is covered which was a pleasant surprise. We spent every evening enjoying the hot tub. The express check in and check out was very handy and easy! Overall we really enjoyed our stay despite the tub and had a great time. We will consider staying with Cabins USA again just at a different location to try something new.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nikhia's Loft. I apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting the issue with the jacuzzi. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 10/24/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Nice staff, wonderful cabin, and just a all around nice place. The only thing was the narrow bridge to get to the cabin. At first thought their wasn't anyway to get across it. I would definitely use them again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you're ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. Overall, we loved the cabin. It was perfect for us mostly. The entrance is a bit scary when you first arrive at the property but you get over it as time goes by and I don't recommend our cabin for anyone over 6 ' because the bathroom is a bit small. We wished this cabin sat a bit more off the main road because we could see the road from the cabin but you still have a lot of privacy because people cannot see you from the road because there is good tree coverage and located next to a curve in the main road. This cabin is in a perfect location to go into the busy areas in Pigeon Forge or the relaxing, quiet areas like Townsend. On the main road there are plenty of stores and restaurants so you don't have to go into the busy parts of Pigeon Forge unless you want to.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nikhia's Loft. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 08/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 5
Guest Comments:
Great stay. Only 2 complaints. Cabin is too close to the main road and the temp in the hot tub was 108 which is above safe levels. Very clean. Happy customer.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Nikhia's Loft. Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so you have to do is walk in and start relaxing. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub. Maintenance has been notified and will have that issue corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

21 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great weekend get away! Cabin was beautiful!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Nikhia's Loft! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

22 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 07/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9

23 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 07/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Two out of three kitchen lights were burnt out everything else was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Nikhia's Loft. I apologize that the kitchen lights were burnt out. Maintenance has been made aware and will get that situation corrected. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

24 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 05/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7

25 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 02/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
A cute place for a couple.

26 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 01/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 2
Comfort: 4
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Was not satisfied with.this particlar cabin at pictures done it wonders the size was way to.small for the price I paid for the cabin was not happy at all .thecabin I got before spirit of the valley was outstanding it was large and very nice.Nakhias loft is very over priced for the size an age of it

27 of 27 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/16/2014
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
very clean felt like home love it!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum

















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.