Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Wildcat Ridge Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Vacation Home Rental
with 1 level vacation home, 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.1   /   10

1 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The people of Kimble rental were awesome the price and the house good for our budget thanks to you at Kimble
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
every thing was fine and we had a good time.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Wildcat Ridge! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 10/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The property was very nice and affordable for the area. The only issue I had is the queen bed in this property was the worst I have ever slept on. Very uncomfortable!

4 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
This cabin's location is perfect for visiting the Pigeon Forge area. It saved us a lot of time over the four days we stayed there. The cabin is roomy and comfortable for three couples. The back yard is private and has a table with six chairs. One bedroom does not have a closet to use as it is locked shut. The place is a little worn & needs TLC when you look close. The storm door at the main entrance is a few inches off of the floor when shut. The kitchen sink's faucet leaks from under the handle when is use. The shared bathroom's hand held shower does not work. There is an old outdoor heat pump in the back yard. The weather stripping on the door to the patio in the living room is falling off. These are all little things but just not expected.

5 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 07/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The location is good, close to the main drag. The home was nice and clean. We had an issue with the a/c that the maintenance group fixed quickly. Good trip.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildcat Ridge! Our maintenance department works hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
The house was fine it needs some updates bedding changed out there rvsome holes that need to be fixed a little high for a house

7 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the location. It was 5 minutes from Dollywood and 5 minutes from the main strip in pigeon forge. The cabin was nice and clean. Our only problem was the air was not cooling as well in the main part of the house. We called and the staff got right on the problem. The staff was really friendly and helpful! We will definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very clean and well-maintained. It was in a great location very close to The main road in pigeon Forge. We did, however, have a problem with ants.
Also the shower and bathroom in the master bedroom is way too small. You almost have to step out of it to lather up. Both showerheads are very poor. Nether one has good pressure.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildcat Ridge. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the shower heads. Maintenance has been notified and will be taking care of that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

10 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay. It was very close to everything we done. The house was very comfortable and plenty of room for 6. We hope to come back next year.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 03/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

12 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except 1) the time difference. I didn't know pigeon forge time was an 1 hr ahead of Nashville's time and I almost missed checking in. And 2) the shower in the master bedroom was just a little too small for me. Other than those 2 things I give you guys 10's all the way across the board.

13 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We spent 4 nights at " Wildcat Ridge" and the house was the perfect size for our party of 6. We had plenty of room and the cabin is conveniently located to the Parkway. Would definitely stay there again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Wildcat Ridge! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

14 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very pleased living room furniture needs replaced but we didn't use furniture very much except kitchen and bedrooms Thank u for allowing us to rent this cabin
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildcat Ridge! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the furniture. Your comments have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about replacing them. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family took a last minute vacation and found this cabin. The price was VERY reasonable. It had everything we needed. A full kitchen, a washer and dryer. Even a fenced in back yard (Major plus with small kids) and hot tub. It was very clean. The beds were comfortable. I would love to come back and stay next year!!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Wildcat Ridge! We work hard to make sure that each of our guest have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very nice place to stay, only complaint is the hot tub was never cleaned, so we never got to use it

17 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 07/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:8
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:7

18 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. It was so quiet there. The beds were comfortable and the location was ideal. The only issue we had was the water pressure in the back bedroom. The hot tub was nice after a long day. The cabin was so clean and spacious. We never felt crowded at all. The kitchen was well equipped and large enough to dine in.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildcat Ridge! Our housekeepers work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stock so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. Please feel free to contact one of our guest service agents when you're ready to start planning for your next vacation here in the Smokies. They are always more than happy to help each of our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin. Shower pressure need to be fixed in the master bath. Ants were in the cabin also. But overall, we enjoyed the stay!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildcat Ridge. Maintenance has been notified about the issues with the water pressure as well as the ant problems in the cabin and we will make sure those issues are addressed. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you!

20 of 20Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.