Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Wildflower Haven Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 11/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
When booking our vacation I searched the reviews on a million cabins. This particular cabin definitely caught my eye and had some pretty good reviews. It was perfect for my husband our two girls and myself. While reading the reviews a few people complained about the TV being out dated and not working, I thought by the time of our vacation this would be fixed. My only complaint is that the TV downstairs didn't work and we were looking forward to sleeping on the sofa bed by the fireplace, the sofa bed was also broken. Other then that we really loved it. The hot tub was AMAZINGGGGG, the location is close to everything, it's very beautiful and clean. We plan on making another trip at the end of next year and would definitely stay there again. I just think these things should be fixed and it would be perfect!

2 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice & cozy. It could have definitely used a dusting though. The location was quiet & peaceful. I wish the property rental sign would have been on the post in front of the cabin instead of right at the front door ... taking away from the pictures we took.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildflower Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the cleanliness issues you experienced. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

3 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 09/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 09/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Need to have hand soap for the kitchen area. Some dish hand towels and dish soap for quick washing of dishes and trash bags. Diffently better T.V's everytime you turn on the one in the living room, the screen flickers for awhile until it warms up. So we just left it on all day. Besides these things the cabin was very clean, we enjoyed our stay.

6 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing that wasn't working was the microwave. There was a note on it when we checked in from maintenance saying it was broke and was in the process of being changed out. Other than that, everything was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildflower Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you were unable to use the microwave during your stay. We are in the process of replacing that microwave. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great. Wish it wasn't so close to the other cabins though. The tv in the living room really needs to be replaced. Just a suggestion but having salt and pepper in the kitchen would be great, other than that the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. I was pretty impressed by that. Bed extremely comfortable and cozy!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildflower Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the television. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Like: location, make up mirror. Dislike: dated TVs (one in living room did not work correctly),bathroom on second floor, no washer or dryer
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildflower Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the television. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 04/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Loved the location of the cabin. It was minutes from the parkway and close to the attractions! We had problems with the TV in the bedroom not coming in clearly. The only thing that could have made the cabin better to my husband and I would be a washer and dryer!! Other than that a beautiful place to stay and I will definatly be using Cabin USA with our next visit!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Wildflower Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the television in the bedroom. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Just got back from our honeymoon spent at Wildflower Haven. This facing exceeded our expectations. It is absolutely beautiful! The cabin was clean with fresh linens. I had contacted Cabins USA prior to check in and asked what "extras" we should bring with us. I did bring extra paper towels, trash cm ages and toilet paper as well as things like soap and shampoo. The only time I used the kitchen was to heat up leftovers and had plenty of pans, dishes and cookware to get it done. The hot tub and jacuzzi worked perfectly as well as the gas fireplace. We loved it so much after walking in that I called and added an extra day! The service was wonderful each time I contacted them with any questions. The cabin is located close to everything but away enough to feel secluded. Hoping to stay there again for our first anniversary next year! Thank you Cabins USA for the perfect honeymoon!


Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Had a wonderful stay at this cabin. Although the directions could have been a little bit more precise. The cabin did not have the name on the cabin so we were a little bit confused as to what cabin it was. The hot tub was not as hot as I would have expected. Overall we had a blast with just my boyfriend and I. I would love to come back and stay again soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 02/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
My husband & I had a wonderful stay at the wildflower haven. We wished we would have stayed more than two nights. Neighbors were very close but once you get in the cabin you have no idea. We will definitely be back. :)
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your stay in Wildflower Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

16 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 01/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It's was great experience.

17 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was perfect for myself, my husband and our infant sun. We hope to use cabin USA for our next trip as well.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Wildflower Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

18 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/17/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Love this place. Very quiet an beautiful! We will definitely be coming back. Thank you so much
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin...bed was very comfortable and the jacuzzi tub was awesome. The hot tub was broke so we didn't get to enjoy that. The cabin needs to have a dead bolt on the inside of the doors, but other than those few things it is a great cabin.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Wildflower Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The place was amazing, very comfortable stay. We loved it very much, definitely a home away from home feel! Only down side was no washer and dryer, that would have been very useful, other than that, would 100% recommend!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Wildflower Haven! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/21/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
Smooth booking. Friendly staff. Super clean. The only thing I want to say is I felt we were slightly misled on the surroundings of the cabin. There was another cabin less than 20 feet away. We could not see them from the back deck and our neighbors never made a peep so it did not create a problem what so ever. We were just surprised when we pulled up the driveway and they were so close. For the money we spent we could not have done better.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Wildflower Haven. Our staff works hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

22 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

23 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 07/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The stay was just perfect for a romantic getaway for my boyfriend and I.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you and your boyfriend enjoyed your stay in Wildflower Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same enjoyable time you did while visiting our area. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 07/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I have been renting cabins in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburge for years. This cabin is the best one I have stayed in so far! The location and parking was perfect. The cabin itself was clean and just right for my husband and me. We will be coming back for another stay in this cabin very soon!
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are happy that we were able to provide you with a wonderful time at Wildflower Haven. We appreciate your positive feedback on your stay, and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!

25 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Everything was perfect!!! We had a great time!!! We're looking forward to coming back and booking with Cabins USA next year.... #PERFECTGETAWAY

26 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 03/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Great cabin great place to stay only complaint is that our last night there the hot tub stopped working an was never fixed before we left otherwise great stay
Company Response:
Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Wildflower Haven. We apologize that the hot tub did stop working during your last night with us. We were able to address the issue upon your departure. We hope that we will hear from you again. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

27 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.