Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Hillside Haven Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 10/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:6
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay in your cabin. The only complaint would be the fact that we would have been happier if the floors, showers, and railings had been cleaner. The showers had hair in them, and the floors and railings were very dirty when we wiped them down with a towel. This would not keep us from coming again, because everything else was very much to our liking. Thank you !

3 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved Hillside Haven. The cabin was very spacious and clean. Very close to all the action and the price was great too. Loved having three different floors with their own king size bed and bath. There was 9 of us and we had plenty of room. There was only one thing I would suggest improving and that would be the blinds on the lower level, other than that, was pretty much perfect. Would definitely stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the blinds. That has been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Shower downstairs did not work In sink garbage disposal did not work had to pickup garbage every day need better cans

5 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Hillside Haven was a great choice for our family this year on our fall vacation. My wife and I vacation with my parents and sister and this cabin had plenty of room for us all to have a space of our own and still feel 'together'. The outdoor firepit that is advertised is up on a very steep hill, making it uneasy for some in our family to get to. The only thing I feel the need to mention is that the kitchen did not have dishtowels and the hot tub jets were pretty much inoperable. The hot tub was a big let down. I do feel like for the money we paid for this cabin, we shouldn't have had to mention these issues. However, I still prefer CabinsUSA for future vacations and I really liked the express check in/out.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the hot tub jets. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 07/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My overall stay were good...However, there were some disappointment such as; the damaged sofa that has been brought to the companys attention several times according to the previous reviews; also, the hot tub was out of order, which we made several calls to request maintenance and got no respond. Other suggestions, the beds mattresses needs changing, there were lots of stains, unbalances and squeaking in the beds. The cabin itself was excellent, just as the pictures revealed!

8 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great, only a couple issues. 1.) We read the reviews beforehand & noticed that the last few YEARS there had been complaints of a broken sofa - that sofa has STILL not been replaced as of June 2016, & it is pretty bad. We stuffed pillows in the sofa to be able to sit & it was still pretty uncomfortable as you sink when you sit & it's hard to get back up afterwards. This was more of an inconvenience than a major issue. & 2.) We ended up locked out of our cabin! Apparently something went wrong with our lock, I called & they tried generating a new key code which also didn't work. They suggested maybe the batteries were dead, so they sent maintenance out to change them. We waited outside the cabin for an hour & a half, only for him to check it out & give us an actual key because he would have to get his supervisor out in the morning to re-program it. (Said supervisor never showed up, by the way, but the following day was check-out so I hope they fixed the issue before the next guests arrived.)

Regardless of the above stated issues, the staff was VERY friendly through the whole process of booking & making payments on the reservation, as well as dealing with them on the lock problem.

The cabin was surrounded by woods, so if you're looking for a mountain view, this isn't the cabin for you. There are other cabins nearby, so it isn't completely isolated as it looks in the pictures, but the woods do give you lots of privacy. The creek is actually along the driveway, so it is a little bit of a walk but not far, just at an incline. We splashed in it a day or two, very cool & refreshing & so pretty!

Another note, our GPS would not lead us to the cabin (& yes, it is updated), so just a suggestion - follow their actual written directions sent in the email before check-in if you are doing the express check-in.

Overall, I would absolutely book with Cabins USA again. The experience was pleasant & although I wasn't very happy waiting on maintenance to check out the lock, I do understand that sometimes things happen & it may not necessarily be their fault.

9 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Hillside Haven is one of the best cabins we have stayed in this far. The location was close enough T to town but still gave us the secluded feeling we were striving for on vacation. We hope to book another stay with Cabins USA soon!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin with a great location. It was pretty much in the middle of everything but tucked away in the forest! The road to the cabin was easy to drive and you can be comfortable with it at night also. The cabin was spacious and clean. We had eight people four adults and four teenagers and we slept everyone very comfortable. There is a washer and dryer(which I was unaware of) I recommend that you bring your own detergent .
The staff at Cabins USA was really helpful. We had a few burps along the way with the location of our first cabin but Eric from Cabins USA did his very best to get us a good location. This cabin is a true hidden gem!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our employees work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies and appreciate being recognized for their excellent customer service. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 05/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great time! The cabin has three levels which was perfect for our family to share and not be crowded. The couch on the main level needs to be replaced as one cushion sinks down to floor. We just didn't sit there. I read reviews before our stay and someone else noted the broke couch. I thought it would have been fixed or replaced before our stay. If I could make a recommendation it would be to move hot tub to back deck instead of outside of lower ground level. The animals like to hand out there for the shade.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hillside Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch. That has been brought to the owner's attention by our Owner Liaisons. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

13 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was fabulous. The surrounding area is not set up the way it looks in the picture. We could not get to the fire pit because i assume it was on top of the little hill based on the pictures. The stream was as you come up the road and not anywhere close to our cabin. But the cabin itself was great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hillside Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

16 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 04/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cabin is beautiful. Will try and stay again. Only main concern is the road leading to the cabin. Would be nice if it was paved and not gravel. There are big holes that make it hard to get up the first hill. In the sitting room on the 3rd floor there is a window needing blinds. Only location problem is you can hear all the road noise.

17 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

18 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We truly enjoyed our time at Hillside Haven and would definitely stay again. Our only complaint is the couch in the basement cannot even be sat on much less used as a bed. Needs to be replaced. Several light bulbs and the ironing board need replaced as well. Otherwise I would have given a 10 for comfort and amenities too.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the couch in the basement. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about having that replaced. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

19 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Amazing the only thing that was an issue was a few locks were broken on the doors as well as a few broken blinds. It felt like a lack of privacy but other than that great place to stay
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the locks and blinds. These have been forwarded to maintenance to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

20 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin it was very clean and we had lots of room. The view of the river from the porch is great. The location of the cabin is perfect .We loved everything about it.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all you have to do is walk into your cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 02/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our cabin!!!!! Only a couple of things could have been better. One the sleeper sofas are in need of serious TLC. Two is the T.v. in the living area needs to be HD it is 2016!! Also we didnt need to pay for a wild life exbit we had one at our cabin. LOL! no big deal bats in the attic chiriping allnight, scorpions in our shower, and a few ants in the house. Oh almost forgot raccoons in the trash, to be expected we were in the mountains. None of these things were a huge problem for me and my wife but my brother didnt sleep well he was upstairs. We will book again with you guys but try a diferent cabin so we see something diferent not because we didnt like it. The pictures were as advertised. Thanks for the fantastic stay wish the sun was out more.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hillside Haven. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions about the sleeper sofa and televisions. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 12/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

23 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 12/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:7
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Need better road and new couches overall it was a great place to stay
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Hillside Haven and thank you for your suggestions. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest's stay. Unfortunately, we have no control over the road conditions but your comments about the couches have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

24 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/12/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We plan a trip every year in November and this by far was the best cabin we've stayed in. Super location and loved the express check-in and check-out.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

25 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. There was plenty of room for our grown children as well as ourselves. The only complaints we have are the couches (sleeper sofas) appear to have been used a lot. Just when you sit on them there doesn't seem to be much stuffing or padding left in the cushions and once you sit down you quickly sink to the bottom of the sofa, they were very uncomfortable. We only pulled out the sleeper sofa in the basement but it was awful to sleep on, luckily my daughter had brought an inflatable mattress and she laid the mattress on top of the sofa, otherwise she would have not been able to sleep on it. We also had problems getting the TV's to work, it had something to do with the cable boxes and how it was all hooked up. I would definitely recommend it to others and will probably stay here again next year (we bring our family to the mountains in the fall every year). Please know I am not trying to be picky but these two areas I mentioned were a big part of our stay. The staff was excellent, friendly and acted like they cared about us and our time there.

26 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love the cabin it was everything we was looking for. We had 4 teenagers with us that had a ball with the pool table. If you love country living as we do you will love this one. This was our 2nd time too stay with cabins usa . 1st time last Christmas that cabin was horrible nothing was to our liking. So I was a little worried this time. But all was great we are already looking at some cabins with cabins usa for next year.
I would recommend cabins usa and this cabin to all of our friends. Thanks for a great vacation.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

27 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 09/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin met our needs perfectly - spacious enough for each family unit to have privacy, but also excellent "together" space. Location was wonderful. My only negative comment would be that some springs in a couple of the sofa beds were beginning to show some signs of lots of usage - not surprising knowing the occupancy rating of this facility. We will book this cabin for future visits to Pigeon Forge, and recommend it to friends. Cabins USA staff could not have been more helpful. An "emergency" situation was handled promptly and professionally.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the sofa beds. Your comments have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about correcting that issue. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

28 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Plenty of room for everyone.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in Hillside Haven! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

29 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The dishwasher in this cabin leaked and we were not able to use it. Found one scorpion in this cabin. Luckily it was already dead, but was picked up by the three year old. Other than that it was a beautiful cabin and next time the older adults want this one. Thank you for making our reunion so wonderful
Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Cabins USA for your family reunion and thank you for all of your kind words about your stay in Hillside Haven. I apologize for the issues with the dishwasher. Maintenance has been notified and will be correcting that issue. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know that you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

30 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/19/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

31 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/15/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

32 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only complaint was a lot of bulbs were out in lamps and upstairs bathroom
Company Response:
Thank you for the "almost" perfect review. We will get the bulbs taken care of and apologize that this was not taken care of prior to your arrival. We look forward to having you as our guest again!

33 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I loved the cabin, it was in a private setting and at the end of the street. It overlooked a stream. I brought my 4 kids and me and my husband. The kids loved the whirlpool and the closeness to Dollywood.

The only recommendation would be to provide the basics in the kitchen, like a small bag of coffee, sugar and powdered crème upon arrival.

Otherwise, the cabin was amazing.

34 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We were very pleased with this cabin! After an 11-hour car ride, it was nice to be able to have so much space in the cabin! The view from the back porch was wonderful and we enjoyed sitting in the rocking chairs and watching birds and squirrels. It rained one day during our stay, causing us to stay in the cabin and hang out. Thankfully, the hot tub and pool table kept everyone happy. The downstairs bedroom was missing its cable box and it took a while to sort out all of the remotes. A label on the back of each would have been helpful since it appeared previous guests had mismatched many of the remotes with the wrong t.v.'s. Aside from these very small issues, the cabin was perfect! We would absolutely stay there again!

35 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was the first vacation for my family and was THE BEST because of Cabins USA !!! Everyone enjoyed it from my kids to my grandparents !!! We have decided that every year around the same time we will come to Pigeon Forge and try to get the same cabin !! The only problem we had was there were wasp everywhere. I'm highly allergic as well as the kids . Oh and the jucuzzi tub outside didn't work. But other than than we will return EVERY year !!!! Thanks for the great memories and a WONDERFUL VACATION .

36 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/26/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

37 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/24/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

38 of 38Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/20/2014
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We didn't have any sheets for the sleeper sofas. We didn't realize this until about 10:30 at night when the office was closed by that point. I had to call and ask housekeeping to bring sheets to us the next day which was a very smooth process and they brought them promptly. However, it would have been nice to have been asked at check in did we need sheets for the beds. Also, the sleeper sofas are definitely worn out and need to be replaced.
Overall, we were very pleased with the cabin though...it was very clean and spacious. The location was great. Check out was a breeze and very convenient.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.