Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Kickin Back Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a great Thanksgiving family celebration at the cabin in Pigeon Forge. Convenient location. All desired amenities. Christmas cabin decor. Very cozy and comfortable. The owners even left a sweet Thanksgiving card and basket as a welcome gift. We have rented several cabins from Cabin USA over the years and this was probably the nicest of all. Loved the new process of express check-in and check-out!

2 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:5
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay. Secluded but still close to Pigeon Forge so there was not a lot of driving. Furniture and beds very comfortable. Had a great time. I would recommend booking by phone and not on line. The booking dates were not right on line.

3 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.7
Stayed on 10/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Except the twin bedrooms bathroom everything else was good. This twin bedrooms bathroom the water was logging and not draining in the bath tub

4 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 10/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

5 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 09/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:6
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Clean, Comfortable, Convenient. Good value.

6 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was right off the main strip in Pigeon Forge which made it great! The place was clean and very nicely decorated and had all the amenities needed when staying away from home. I would definitely recommend this cabin to anyone and we will be staying with them again in the future.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great say you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay at Kickin' Back and the entire Cabins USA staff. Everything was a positive experience and will definitely use Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and my family loved it. My only thing was wish the cabin had 2 bedrooms down stairs but other than that is was perfect for what we wanted..
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in Kickin Back! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay at Kickin' Back. The cabin was wonderful, and even better than the reviews and photos we saw before booking it. It was very clean, very quiet, and was in a lovely neighborhood. The staff at Cabins USA are wonderful and very professional. They made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend Cabins USA and Kickin' Back to anyone that wants to have a great relaxing vacation in Pigeon Forge. We are repeat customers and look forward to returning to a cabin from Cabins USA!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Kickin Back! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great cabin! Will request this cabin for our next visit ;)

11 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:8
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:6

12 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the location, very close to downtown to all the attractions. The house was very clean, staff was very helpful, the amenities were great. The kids were very happy to have their own room and tv. The only thing that wasn't up to standard were the two queen beds upstairs; they were very uncomfortable. Looking forward to staying here again if the beds were more comfortable, but overall this is a great place.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Kickin Back. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the queen beds. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing that to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Their was 5 adults and 3 children in our party and we all had a great time. Plenty of room and very clean. Will rent again if available.
Company Response:
Thank you for your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

15 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

16 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
For the most part the cabin was great except for the two large beds upstairs were not comfortable. The matresses could use replacing. In addition, the handle on the coffee pot wants to come off when it is full of coffee which caused several spills.

17 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/04/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a bad experience with another cabin, and we were pleasantly surprised at how wonderful "Kickin Back" was. Courtney, at
USA Cabins, was able to accommodate us by booking this cabin for three of our four nights - the first being very uncomfortable. This cabin is clean, decorated so well, and comfy. It was perfect for us. It is roomy, well lit, and has very comfortable beds. The hot tub was wonderful and private enough even though there are cabins on either side. I can't really think of one negative thing about our stay here. It was just what we needed to relax, and we felt right at home. Highly recommended!!
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! Our staff always appreciate being recognized for a job well done. We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

19 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/03/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

20 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

21 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

22 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was wonderful! We were definitely pleased with this cabin. The only thing that could have Made it better was when we went to check in we drove to the Kimble Rental office only to find out that we had to check in at Cabins USA office. All my paperwork had the Kimble information. After going to The Cabins USA office, check in was simple. We also had raccoon visitors each night in the outside garbage but the kids with us thought that was awesome to see! Great place and we would love to stay here again! Just off the parkway but very quiet and homey. Close enough to walk to the pool too.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for your kind review and I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Kickin Back. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay that you did. Please feel free to contact one of our reservationists when you're ready to start planning your next reservation. They are always more than happy to help our guests find the perfect cabin. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

23 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

24 of 24Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Cabins USA has always been our favorite rental place in the smokies. Thanks for taking care of us!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.