Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


River Breeze Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 10/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:5
Check In:4
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The website took me to the old location in Gatlinburg so we spent a lot of time and gas the day of check in. The cabin was hard to find in the dark. We spent a lot of time trying to locate the chalet. I think better signage would help. Also the place could have been cleaner it had cobwebs inside and out. There was dirt on the floors. We had a good time.

2 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:8

4 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great time....cabin was great!

5 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
This Cabin is beautiful. The kitchen has basically everything you need. Some issues we had with it were the mattresses feel like the springs are about to poke through. The jacuzzi tub has a leak in the drain. And the dryer burnt holes in our clothes. We were also told we had a fire pit this Cabin does NOT have a fire pit. Overall we had a nice stay but probably won't stay in this Cabin.

6 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved it the only reason it got a 7 on comfort is i think it needs new mattresses but it so so lovely and the view is beautiful the kids loved the games (me 2 lol) and it was easy to find we will be back thank you
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in River Breeze! Thank you for letting us know about the mattresses. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:4
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we loved the cabin and had a wonderful stay the only complaint I would have was my husband and I had the upstairs room and the bed was so worn out and uncomfortable the springs almost seemed to pop out . the other rooms had really soft comfortable ones but the staff and everything was really nice . maybe one more thing for such a big cabin think about at least one big frying pan cooking pancakes and sausage and bacon and stuff was really hard with those 2 small pans . we can't wait to come back this fall and rent from you all .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the mattress upstairs. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Reasonable distance to the Parkway. Low traffic area. Across the road from the Little Pigeon River & yes, you can hear it flowing.
Recommend it to those who are not particularly wanting a mountaintop view. It does give a different perspective.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Very Nice Cabin!! No problems, we loved it!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I did call ur office and reported several things that were nor working upon our arival. The grounds needed TLC. The location was wonderful and already had 3 families that want to book this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our group consisted of 3 brothers and their wives. River Breeze was perfect !! Three king suites offered plenty of room for privacy and the common areas were large enough to accommodate everyone. The arcade game in the basement was a big hit with my husband...he was like a kid again. We watched the UK Wildcats on the large TV, shot a few games of pool and played air hockey. The location was private, yet still close enough to town in case we needed anything. The view from the decks was beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Fantastic cabin! Loved it!
A gas grill would be a nice addition.
It was a little further from all the activities that we had planned then I would've liked but once you got to it, nothing else mattered- it was worth the drive , so beautiful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion about the grill. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about that possibility. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

14 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

15 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a family vacation for our family. I was very pleased with everything, from the beginning to the end. The location of this cabin is close to everything you want to do, but far enough away to feel like you are in the mountains. Our view was over the top, and we enjoyed going down to the river/ creek and swimming several days. So don't let this cabin not having a pool stop you from booking it for your trip. USA cabins will be always be our source to rent from. River Breeze is a large cabin with lots of room to spread out. It had everything from views, cooking supplies, towels, you name it they had it. Very pleased, as we had a 13, 14, & a 20 year old to please and USA CABINS YOU DID IT. Thank you from the Bennett family for making our 2015 vacation one we will not forget.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! With over 300 cabins on our program, we're sure to have the perfect cabin for your next trip to the Smokies truly memorable. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Very comfortable. We would definitely use CabinsUSA again. Fairly close to everything.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze. With over 300 cabins on our program, we're sure to have the perfect cabin for your next trip to our area. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. The location was nice being able to hear the river and see the river. We would surely come back. This was our daughters first visit and they enjoyed the cabin.
Company Response:
River Breeze is a beautiful cabin! There is nothing like listening to the river as you relax on the porch. I am so happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed her first trip to the Smokies. We appreciate you choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. We loved the cabin. The children loved the video games, pool table and air hockey! I recommend this cabin and would stay again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.