Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


River Breeze Guest Reviews

Reserve River Breeze Today!

3 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 10, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 3 king beds, bbq grill, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/20/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very nicely decorated and equipped with everything we needed. We were on a 3 couple getaway and the setup was absolutely perfect, each couple had their own level with a large bedroom and private bath and then there was the living room and game room for everyone to come together and chill and relax, they had a great bluetooth speaker for playing music, just everything we needed was there. The only complaint that we had was the wi-fi did not work so none of us had any phone service, but the lady in the office tried everything she could to help us get it to working and then put in a maintenance ticket for someone to come out. Maintenance came out but was still unable to fix it and said they would have to contact Xfinity directly, but they did try. We definitely will stay in this cabin again. It's also very close to the main strip and attractions, there was a dollar store and walmart market right around the corner.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking time to leave a review, LaKita!We are delighted that you and your other guests had a wonderful time during your stay with us! We wanted to update you and let you know that the WIFI issue has been corrected in this cabin. New equipment has been installed. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon!

2 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 09/13/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The cabin itself was beautiful but the upkeep wasn’t so great! There was dust everywhere, the dishwasher doesn’t work correctly, & the hot water on the top floor doesn’t work. The view from the cabin is very nice & the location is convenient. Overall, it was a great stay but for the price, you would definitely expect for it to be cleaner than what it was! Also, they requested that all trash be taken out but yet there were no extra trash bags & we stayed for 3 nights so we had a lot of trash & had a hard time getting rid of it!

3 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/03/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

4 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 07/06/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Our family really enjoyed River Breeze ... especially the location to the river. Also, a great location to Dollywood attractions.
The multi level sleeping accommodations were perfect for 3 families. Everyone enjoyed the game room!
There are some updates that need to be done in the cabin.
It was hard to really enjoy the view of the mountains from the deck because of the overgrown shrubs (trees). The lawn also needed to be mowed.

5 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/29/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thank you it was perfect. We will be back.

6 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 06/24/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 8
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 6
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
This cabin fit the needs of my family. There was plenty room for all of us, and not being up in everyone way. Day 1 we noticed a propane, small leak. They came out right away to fix it. We turned off the gas until they came to fix it. While doing so it tripped the hot water heater, so we lost got water. We did not noticed up late at night. They sent the maintenance guy out that night to fix it. Overall the cleanliness was good. However, there was still dirty floors and carpet. The out door grill was really dirty and rust build up. I had to scrub it before using. The trees that sounded the house could use a good trim. It blocked some of the beautiful view from up stairs balcony. The tree next to grill really needs to be trimmed. It hangs over the grill and could catch fire. Great location and place to stay with large amount of family. Close to pretty much everything.

7 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/22/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 8
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was clean on the inside with lots of space for entertainment. Outside was not well maintained with bushes looking more like trees and kudzu taking over everything. Decks/Porches not well maintained and no view as shown in pictures, just looking at kudzu is not mountain view. River across street was nice but to no fault of Cabin USA I would not recommend going to it. From 2 p.m. to 8 or 9 p.m. very hard to get to the cabin because of roads are blocked with people parking on side of road to swim. Trash every where and broken glass in and around river. Trash in bushes outside of Cabin seems to be an issue of Cabin USA. Battery in keypad lock died on 3rd day of visit with us needing to get in and out but had to wait 2 hours after two phone calls to customer service asking for assistance. The service guy who came was very nice and apologetic. He even put an outside lock with hard key stored inside just in case it happened again. I would recommend having two entrance locks to the cabin. Check in and check out was convenient and easy but until yard is maintained don't expect what the photos show.

8 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/27/2019
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great place to stay, beautiful location .. definitely coming back next year..

9 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 7
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed the stay and location. I

10 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay. tree king beds each with a bath was what we needed and River Breeze paid off. will plan to stay here again in the future.

11 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 12/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 4
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
My family and I stayed 4 nights in this cabin. It was beautifully decorated and had plenty of room for our family of 8. The only thing negative I have to say is the cabin was not very clean. There were dead ladybugs lining the walls of the living room. The floors weren’t very clean and the rugs needed to be vacuumed. Other than that, our stay was great. I had no issues booking and checkout was easy as well. I recommend use of the cabin after a good cleaning.

12 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

13 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Loved the lay out of the house. The top bedroom and the main living area were cool but the middle bedroom and the bottom floor never really go cool. My main complaint was the over grown trees in front of the house, they blocked the view from both decks. They need to be trimmed back so you at least have a view. They could use some new pots and pans and maybe a griddle. We were going to cook hotdogs one night but the grill was a hot mess, very dirty.

14 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 6
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

15 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 06/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 6
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 5

16 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/18/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Really love the location . The cabin was beautiful inside and out. Would definitely stay there again.

17 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 05/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 0
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
This cabin is about 15 to 20 minutes from the main parkway but we loved the view, and the area where the cabin is located. The big bath tub was not working upstairs (no hot water to fill tub up), and the dishwasher on inside needs cleaning. I think if cabin usa knows something is not working that it should be listed on the website with the cabin rental. This could have just have happened or it could have been needing repair for a while now. Who knows. The stay overall was a fun time for all.

18 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was our third trip to the Smokies, the cabin was amazing, kids really enjoyed the game room. We were able to see bears on the far hill from the balcony, I truly recommend this cabin.

19 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.3
Stayed on 03/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Express Check in at 4 arrived at cabin after 4:30 cleaning service still there till 5. Floors did not looked swept or vacummed but they did mop. Dusty in spots on items. Tables not wiped down. Dishwasher soap door broken and dishwasher was dirty. (Bought dawn and sponge) dryer snagged clothes and ruined them. Only bathroom that had good warm/hot water was down in the game room area. Couldn't get the DVD system down stairs to work with tv. But I would stay again. We cleaned up what was missed and enjoyed our stay.

20 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view was not what I expected. Trees blocked the view of the mountains. The hot tube was dirty. Everythibgcelse was great. The cabin was very clean. The bathroom and bedrooms were great.

21 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 12/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The dining table and chairs was a selling point for me on this cabin because sitting around the table eating meals together is a treasure to us! It also made for a great game table for us as well! The fact that there were three separate living spaces was wonderful!!! This cabin was perfect for our family since our kids are grown and married - We had the perfect balance of family time and personal time and space!

The area was beautiful for pictures especially when it snowed!!

The only thing I would suggest is to update the skillets and add a griddle to the kitchen. I did a lot of cooking during our stay so those additions would be great!

The staff was so pleasant and that means a lot! We will definitely use Cabins USA again!!

22 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 11/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Cabin was in a quiet spot, loved hearing the river at night. Place itself could use a deep cleaning. Curtains had dust, top Windows cob webs. Master tub jets need cleaning. Mold sprayed out of them once jets were turned on. Master bed is so uncomfortable, needs new mattress or at least switch with one from the basement. I had to call maintenance, the hot tub was dirty & no chlorine tablets were in the holder. They came out that evening to fix it. If you use the washing machine you get rust on your clothes. So i dont recommend using ut on whites. Nice cabin we did enjoy our stay.

23 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love the Cabin more then enough room for 6! The cabin is just as picture and all the rooms are decorated nicely and makes you feel like home. We loved being by the river you could hear the river but not a view from the deck we did go down and walk along the river. The game room was a bonus. We did have problems with the refrig and hot tub and they fix both in a timely manner. Never really had to call for any maintenance issues before but never felt like a burden calling this time. This cabin is not far from the attractions in Pigeon Forge.
This is our 6 year with Cabin USA and we love each cabin we have had and recommend to family and friends. Hope health allows us to come back next year. Thank you for another great experience in the Smokies!!!

24 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved staying here, in fact, I called and tried to book it for Thanksgiving while we were there. This cabin is very clean, really comfortable and our kids loved it. The location is close enough to get anywhere in PF or Gatlinburg in just a few minutes. We loved this cabin and can't wait to go back soon.

25 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/23/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

26 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/12/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Had a great time cabin is excellent place to stay and a great location

27 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/08/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was awesome. Higher end furniture and nice game room. Big rooms. Only thing is houses at the bottom of the hill across the road but if you look above that the view is awesome. We were given this cabin to finish our stay of one night after we had a problem with our cabin. River Breeze was half price than the other but a whole lot nicer.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in River Breeze! We here at Cabins USA work hard to ensure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

28 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was our first time coming here. We had a couples retreat for my birthday and Anniversary. It was very romantic and peacefully at River Breeze. We all enjoyed the location and the scenery and the cabin was outstanding. The Staff was very polite and so helpful. We will be back!!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for you review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

29 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

30 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 10/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 4
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
The website took me to the old location in Gatlinburg so we spent a lot of time and gas the day of check in. The cabin was hard to find in the dark. We spent a lot of time trying to locate the chalet. I think better signage would help. Also the place could have been cleaner it had cobwebs inside and out. There was dirt on the floors. We had a good time.

31 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

32 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/11/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 8

33 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Great time....cabin was great!

34 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 06/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 6
Guest Comments:
This Cabin is beautiful. The kitchen has basically everything you need. Some issues we had with it were the mattresses feel like the springs are about to poke through. The jacuzzi tub has a leak in the drain. And the dryer burnt holes in our clothes. We were also told we had a fire pit this Cabin does NOT have a fire pit. Overall we had a nice stay but probably won't stay in this Cabin.

35 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved it the only reason it got a 7 on comfort is i think it needs new mattresses but it so so lovely and the view is beautiful the kids loved the games (me 2 lol) and it was easy to find we will be back thank you
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in River Breeze! Thank you for letting us know about the mattresses. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

36 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 4
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
we loved the cabin and had a wonderful stay the only complaint I would have was my husband and I had the upstairs room and the bed was so worn out and uncomfortable the springs almost seemed to pop out . the other rooms had really soft comfortable ones but the staff and everything was really nice . maybe one more thing for such a big cabin think about at least one big frying pan cooking pancakes and sausage and bacon and stuff was really hard with those 2 small pans . we can't wait to come back this fall and rent from you all .
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the mattress upstairs. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

37 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Reasonable distance to the Parkway. Low traffic area. Across the road from the Little Pigeon River & yes, you can hear it flowing.
Recommend it to those who are not particularly wanting a mountaintop view. It does give a different perspective.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

38 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/02/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very Nice Cabin!! No problems, we loved it!!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

39 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I did call ur office and reported several things that were nor working upon our arival. The grounds needed TLC. The location was wonderful and already had 3 families that want to book this cabin.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

40 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 03/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our group consisted of 3 brothers and their wives. River Breeze was perfect !! Three king suites offered plenty of room for privacy and the common areas were large enough to accommodate everyone. The arcade game in the basement was a big hit with my husband...he was like a kid again. We watched the UK Wildcats on the large TV, shot a few games of pool and played air hockey. The location was private, yet still close enough to town in case we needed anything. The view from the decks was beautiful. Would definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

41 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 6
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Fantastic cabin! Loved it!
A gas grill would be a nice addition.
It was a little further from all the activities that we had planned then I would've liked but once you got to it, nothing else mattered- it was worth the drive , so beautiful.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestion about the grill. That has been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner about that possibility. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

42 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

43 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

44 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/26/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This was a family vacation for our family. I was very pleased with everything, from the beginning to the end. The location of this cabin is close to everything you want to do, but far enough away to feel like you are in the mountains. Our view was over the top, and we enjoyed going down to the river/ creek and swimming several days. So don't let this cabin not having a pool stop you from booking it for your trip. USA cabins will be always be our source to rent from. River Breeze is a large cabin with lots of room to spread out. It had everything from views, cooking supplies, towels, you name it they had it. Very pleased, as we had a 13, 14, & a 20 year old to please and USA CABINS YOU DID IT. Thank you from the Bennett family for making our 2015 vacation one we will not forget.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! With over 300 cabins on our program, we're sure to have the perfect cabin for your next trip to the Smokies truly memorable. When you are ready to stay with us again, please make sure to let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

45 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 06/22/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Very comfortable. We would definitely use CabinsUSA again. Fairly close to everything.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in River Breeze. With over 300 cabins on our program, we're sure to have the perfect cabin for your next trip to our area. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

46 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful time at the cabin. The location was nice being able to hear the river and see the river. We would surely come back. This was our daughters first visit and they enjoyed the cabin.
Company Response:
River Breeze is a beautiful cabin! There is nothing like listening to the river as you relax on the porch. I am so happy to hear that your daughter enjoyed her first trip to the Smokies. We appreciate you choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

47 of 47 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 03/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. We loved the cabin. The children loved the video games, pool table and air hockey! I recommend this cabin and would stay again!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum
































































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2019, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.