Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Rolling Creek Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, wireless internet, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
We had a great experience with Cabins USA. However, I would not say at this property again. While it was gorgeous the whole cabin was at a slight angle, and it really messed with my vertigo. Also there was something wrong with the toilets. The upstairs toilet's water would turn on about every 20 minutes. This made a peaceful sleep very difficult as a light sleeper. I also had to use the plunger 3 different times. Check in and out was super easy, and the lady at the desk really nice. I just wasn't crazy about the specific cabin.

2 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:6
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:5
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

3 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

4 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great vacation getaway, we will definitely be back

5 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/15/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Cabin simple and small.creek next to cabin great.driveway is narrow gravel placed next to creek but is lighted at night. Around 4miles from town.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Rolling Creek. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

6 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful cabin in a great location. It was private with a rolling creek right in front which made for relaxing sleeping conditions. Only a few minutes from the parkway but it felt so far out in the woods and mountains that you would never know. Perfect for a couple. The hot tub on the deck was great. The only downside was the whole cabin seemed to lean towards the creek. Made for some awkward walking in the middle of the night. But it was only a little quirk. We will rent again the next time we come to the Smoky Mountains.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay! We started booking for a cabin big enough for our entire family then down to 4 then to me and my husband and each time the staff had no issues with us changing cabins because our adult kids with kids kept canceling! Rolling Creek is really perfect for 2 people, sound really travels! The creek is just breathe taking, we had a few cabins around us but felt like we were the only ones there! The cabin was very comfortable, we definitely would stay here again but our plan for next year to to check out more secluded cabins through Cabins USA! We cooked every night in our cabin making our vacation more affordable, we were there to relax and to rest due to my deteriorating Heath and my mission was accomplished! Thank you Cabin USA Tina
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This little property is in a gorgeous location. It has the feel of being secluded, but convenient to everything. We will book this property again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Rolling Creek! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We couldn't have picked a cozier place to spend our Christmas vacation. The cabin was really homey and the creek that runs beside it is really soothing. There are really no negatives here except for the amount of space in the living room to sit which does not comfortably sit 4 but 3 people really. The couch is actually a loveseat. There is also a slight lean to the cabin of which you only really notice while sleeping in the loft area. Other than that it is a lovely place to stay. We would definitely stay here again, our kids loved the creek. My only recommendation for this cabin would to be to add an additional tv, maybe upstairs.
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

10 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 10/01/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice. The couch needed a little help. It was like sitting on the floor. The chair was no very comfortable either. We felt the jacuzzi in the upstairs was a little to revealing with no wall or curtain to give a little privacy. The washer leaked water down the wall to the door. There was no dishwasher. There is no light at the bottom of the steps making the steps a hazard after dark. There were lights on poles leading up the driveway but they did not work.

We did enjoy our stay and the quality of the service. We would stay again.

12 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/14/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

13 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 09/05/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Overall, I found the property comfortable. I did find that the cabin did list downhill toward the creek. More storage is needed in the downstairs bedroom and bathroom. The addition of hooks in the bathroom would is needed as there is nowhere to hang towels or clothing. Also, the wifi code should be provided to the renters on each stay. The small sofa needs to be replaced or the cushions replaced as it is showing it's age and beginning to sag.

The calls to the office before the visit was handled professionally.

14 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/02/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:7
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The location is easy to get to. The area is secluded. A good cabin to stay in for a couple. U can choose to stay upstairs or down. Jaccuzzi and hot tub work great. Water is a bit oily but maybe just the mountain water. We have stayed in this cabin on three separate occasions. The only negative is the cabin has a slight lean to it. Nothing much just noticeable when sleeping upstairs. Overall a good cabin to stay in. Would recommend.

15 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 08/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:6
Comfort:7
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6

16 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 06/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was nice and clean. The toilets were not working well and you had to flush several times. I would recomend this for a family of 4 but not 4 adults.

17 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I love USA Cabins.. My mom had just passed away and I was needing to get away to somewhere peaceful. Rolling Creek was Perfect. It was so peaceful and God's creation was Amazing!!!! I took pictures and posted pictures and everyone wanted to know where we were and the name of the Cabin and who to go thru and we were happy to let them know. We always choose USA Cabins :)... Thank You for making a difficult time, a peaceful time. God Bless

Sincerely
Michelle Grozdanoff
Company Response:
Please accept our sincere condolences on the passing of your mother. I am happy to hear that your stay in Rolling Creek was a peaceful one. Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA.

18 of 18Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 03/30/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:5
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We are from Florida and never stayed in a Log Cabin, we drove to Pigeon Forge not knowing what to expect and drove around for a little. We came across a Cabin USA a cabin while driving called for rates and was told walk ins will get a lower rates. They were honest. We ask to see the place but was told we wasn't able to; however we were given direction to view the outside of the property. We took it for two days; however when we got inside we decided to extended for two more days but only one day was available. I would have stayed there another week if I could. We had everything we needed including a grill. The creek was the kids favorite, we loved everything. Very close to everything including the mountains and Gatlinburg Tn. The temperature was perfect in April also. I have plenty of pictures however I am not able to post them here but I will try to do it on trip advisor. I would definitely recommend.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.