Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Gatlinburg Movie Mansion Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

5 Bedroom, 4.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 4 king beds, 2 full beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, theater room, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Issues
No sports channels
No trash container
Bunk beds and fold out couch extremely uncomfortable
Rightaway needed thru neighboring condos - would be convenient and extremely safer than the current road passage

Likes
Movie room
Spacious
Nice view

2 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 06/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
More cable channels are needed! We called & asked for additional towels & blankets. We never received them. Other than that, everything was perfect! Loved the property!! Lots of space & great amenities. The theater was very impressive. If this property had a mountain view, it would be more than fantastic!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Gatlinburg Movie Mansion! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you did not receive your towels and extra blankets. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to ensure this does not happen in the future. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

3 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great property. loved the movie theater & the overall beauty of the property. plenty of parking. some in our group saw a couple bears.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Gatlinburg Movie Mansion and were even able to see some of the local wildlife! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

4 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 04/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Great theatre room!

5 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great cabin for my family . We had a photographer come and the property was beautiful so we were able to take great pictures . to see all the angels strategically places on the property was very moving for us. Excellent cabin with plenty of space. Going up this time of year was amazing . The foliage surrounding this property was unbelievable .
Company Response:
Thank you so much for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same memorable experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

7 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 11/06/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin needs a few minor things taken care of, but I would recommend it highly. The theater room needs repairs, we did not get to watch movies as planned. We called customer service and spoke with a very nice lady in maintenance, she was very patient and tried to help, she even called back to see if we was able to get it fixed, she told us that a new projector was on order.
That being said we still had a great time, plenty of room, we even got to see a bear!!!!

8 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/28/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was a great place to stay. I would recommend this facility to anyone. Only thing is make sure the next guest can utilize the movie room. I was looking forward to watching movies but the equipment would not work. I loved the home so well if I hit the lottery I want to buy the home and move it to Nashville.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Gatlinburg Movie Mansion! We work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues with the movie room. Maintenance has been made aware of the situation and is working to correct it. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 9Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 07/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a team of cloggers and had a great time. It was the perfect set up for the moms and dancers. It was brand new and in perfect condition. I would like to reserve the same one this time next year. We had a great time!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Gatlinburg Movie Mansion! This cabin really does have everything you would need to enjoy a relaxing stay in the Smokies. When you are ready to make reservations with us again, please make sure you let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.