Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Simply the Smokies Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 2 king beds, 2 queen beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, pool table, premium view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:6
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

2 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/18/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:4
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6

3 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
I would highly recommend Cabins USA, they were awesome to work with and made the process very easy. Linda went beyond the call of duty and stayed on the line and booked our last minute reservation at 10:00 at night even when they were closed while we were in Pigeon Forge. Thank you to Cabins USA for a wonderful experience and we look forward to our next trip to the area again next year!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Simply the Smokies. Our employees appreciate being recognized for their excellent customer service! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for all of your kind words and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our week at the cabin. Your spiders on the deck get pretty big in TN. There was plenty of room for all of us & the kids loved the pool table, video games and the darts. The only part we had any problem with was the garbage cans not being animal proof. We got hit twice :) But over all that was the only negative part. Thanks again & in the future we will be back.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Simply the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while visiting the Smokies. I apologize for the issue you experienced with the trash. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will bring this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

6 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/21/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a very nice time, The sunrise was amazing from any of the 3 porches. The problems we had is parking 3 cars and a motorcycle didnt fit. Dish washer needs to be fixed - but that's whats kids were for, to wash the old fashion way
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Simply the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the dishwasher. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

7 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 05/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:7
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

8 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 05/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This is a beautiful cabin that is close to everything but far enough away that you get that peaceful mountain feel. My only complaint was that the pool was not open-it was mid May and in the high 80's so a dip in the pool would have been great. However, we will definitely return to this property!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay in Simply the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize you were not able to utilize the pool during your stay. All outdoor pools are seasonal amenities and will be available for our guests during the summer months. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/28/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

10 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:5
Guest Comments:
Our overall stay was great. The cabin was clean and in a very well kept manner. However the only things we did not like was the parking. Simply the Smokes sleeps 12 people but the parking was more like for only 2 cars. The parking area needs to be bigger. Also the kitchen stove and sink area's were very small when it came time to prepare a meal for 12 people or let alone 2 people try to cook together. Last but not least the grill. That grill is in a very dangerous place. It's strategically place directly between 2 trees that are way too close. They are so close you can see the one on the left burning as you use the grill. The grill or the trees should be moved. Overall we had a great time and would us Cabins USA again.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Simply the Smokies! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know your concerns about the location of the grill. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department and our Owner Liaisons and they will be assessing that situation. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

11 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

12 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 6.7
Stayed on 02/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:2
Cleanliness:8
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:4
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:6
Would Recommend Property:10

13 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 12/27/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:7
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:6
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:5

14 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:4
Value:10
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Although our stay was good and we like to use Cabins USA, there are a few things I would like to mention. There were no linens found for the sleeper sofa on the ground floor; both sleeper sofa mattresses were very uncomfortable; no WIFI password was found anywhere in the cabin and we had to call to obtain; there were to be notes put in our file for arrival as some people would be there before others to check in and there were none so it made for an aggravated check-in; and for a cabin that sleeps 12 the parking is horrible as 12 people are not going to arrive in 1 or 2 cars.

15 of 15Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 08/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:5
Value:5
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Very Nice Cabin but very pricey probably due to all the fees that were added but had a very nice time.

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.