Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Naughty Pines Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.8
Stayed on 11/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:5
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:6
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We really had a great time, the cabin and location was perfect. Our biggest problem was bad lighting in the den and kitchen. It was extremely hard to see. Our stay was from Nov. 23rd to the 27th- 4 nights. We want to thank you for you hospitality.

Sincerely,

Richard and Debbie Grant

2 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 11/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 10/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:6
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at Naughty Pines. This is the second time we rented this cabin because of it's proximity to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. We also like the parking since we pull a trailer with our motorcycles and the road is good for the bikes (paved). We do require a "motorcycle friendly" cabin as we use them for sight seeing and general transportation while visiting. We did have a couple of visitors which we enjoyed very much although city people would probably be scared - LOL ! Two different Black Bears visited - it was great. One was younger and slightly smaller than the second older and much bigger. The only complaint we have is the trash can/s were found down the hill so there was none to be used. Second there was some scratching and other noises in the ceiling and walls of the bedroom. I believe some chipmunks may have gained access as the noises were to loud for mice and found no large entry holes for raccoons or squirrels. (You may get some complaints) Overall we enjoyed our stay and look forward to using Cabins USA in the future as we visit at least once a year. Once we find a company that we can deal with in a friendly manner, is courteous, has clean cabins we stay with them. THANKS AGAIN !
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Naughty Pines and were even able to see some of the area wildlife! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible when vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the trash cans and noises in the walls. Maintenance has been notified so these issues can be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

5 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 08/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Excellent place and great location
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

7 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.5
Stayed on 07/10/2016
Ratings:
Booking:4
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
I reserved a different property through cabins USA for my honeymoon and a week before we were set to leave I read the reviews and it came out that the hot tub in this other cabin had been removed. The CabinsUSA staff were very helpful in letting me change my reservation to Naughty Pines. This cabin is in a very convenient location right between Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cabin is a nice, has an alarm system for when you are away from the cabin and you do not have to have a key in your pocket as there is a keypad lock. We Had an insect problem the first night of the german variety, however the exterminator came first thing the next morning and that was fixed. The front door frame of the cabin has been damaged in the past like someone broke in, this could be replaced to instill a little more confidence. The deck overlooks a large section of woods and sits right over the parkway. We did not get bothered by the road noise, however that would be something to take into consideration. The hot tub worked well, as did the jacuzzi tub inside. The mattress in the bedroom is very soft, however the wood log bed did not seem very sturdy. Make sure you keep the lid of the dumpster chained. We left it unchained for less than 5 minutes while taking all the trash out at checkout and were surprised by the first bear we had seen all week. Overall I would give this cabin an 8 out of 10.

8 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

9 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 05/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:9
Check In:3
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was comfortable, nice and in a great location! Looking forward to booking another one next year with Cabins USA!
Also seen a bear around the corner from the cabin, first day there which was also pretty cool! A bonus!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Naughty Pines and were even able to see some of the local wildlife! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much. Liked the proximity to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The cabin was clean and cozy. We have stayed in the "spur" area before and this cabin was almost perfect. Plenty of parking room for a car and trailer and road up to the cabin was good. The only drawback is being pool players the toy pool table was disappointing but understandable,not everyone shoots pool or respects a good table. Overall we liked the experience and will return to Naughty Pines if possible. Thank You.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Naughty Pines! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize you were not informed of the pool table's size. Your comments have been forwarded to our reservations department so we can make future guests aware. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 04/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We have been an 18 year customer of Kimble Rentals which your company has aquired . I work in Pigeon Forge quiet a bit. On past experience and on this current one, it seems to be that hot tubs are not heating and that hot water inside the cabin is not sufficient. I know it is difficult on short notice to prepare a hot tub. I would think that it should be tested along with the hot water. Again we enjoyed our stay and we will be back. Thanks Gene and Kathy Bishop
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Naughty Pines. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the hot tub and hot water at the cabin. I am happy to report maintenance has correct those. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The Cabin was very clean and comfortable, quiet.Just the right distance to everything. I only wish I could of had Wi-Fi.Other than that we enjoyed the stay there very much, and would stay again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

13 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 04/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay here was great! My only even semi complaint is there was no wifi. The cabin was clean and very warm and welcoming! My husband and I had a great stay and loved the location of it!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! Our cleaners work hard to make sure that each of our cabins are thoroughly cleaned and fully stocked so all our guests have to do is walk into their cabin and start relaxing. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/12/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

15 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 01/14/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Naughty Pines. Had everything we needed and wanted for our weekend getaway. Perfect location between Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Far away from the hustle and bustle but not too far away. Staff extremely helpful.

Only suggestions would be to provide better lighting in main room of cabin for in the evening, and to provide some type of coat hooks for hanging clothes. Would definitely stay here again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions as well. Those have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons and they will be bringing those to the owner's attention. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

16 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 12/31/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

17 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/29/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
We have rented from Cabins USA many times and will continue to do so, but this property was lacking in some areas, Overall nice cabin and location. We only had 3 dining chairs in the cabin (we had 4 people) The lighting in the cabin is terrible. The deck was open, we were able to use because weather was good, but previous cabins we have rented had a cover on the deck.

18 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 10/09/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The lights inside the cabin were too dim
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Naughty Pines. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you experienced while visiting the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the lighting in the cabin. Maintenance will be notified and they will see what can be done to correct that issue. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 19Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Naughty Pines! When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.