Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


A Tennessee Twilight Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 8, Cabin Duplex Rental
with 3 level cabin duplex, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.4   /   10

1 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 12/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
This was our second visit to this cabin. Love the fact that it is in big bear resort, best location in Pigeon forge. Lots of room. Great indoor pool. Now for the bad . Hair dryer should have been replaced or removed,journal noted the problem by several guests, upstairs jacuzzi did not work, again several other guest mentioned this in the journal. Had a ironing board but iron was missing. Small problems but I think they should be addressed. We would probably still rent this cabin,we would come better prepared

2 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

3 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 10/16/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Loved the property, however cleaning should be improved; floors dirty and roach problem.
Location was great . Cabin USA was always helpful and friendly.

4 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 09/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:10
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

5 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:7
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We loved our stay with Cabins USA as always. Would like an earlier check in time. Checking in at 4pm makes it seem like a whole day has been wasted. Other than that, the stay was great!

6 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 08/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

7 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/03/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is located in a great location. Nice & clean cabin. The AC downstairs (2nd bedroom) worked fine but on the 2nd (living room & kitchen area) was warm. The upper level was too hot and we could never get it cool. The shower door is the master bathroom was jammed or off track. Kitchen sink needs drain stopper.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Twilight. We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. Your comments regarding the air conditioning, shower door and kitchen sink have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

8 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We had a blast during our stay. We loved being able to use the indoor pool during the rainy evenings and the salt-water indoor pool was awesome. Loved the seating inside of the pool. Our cabin was so beautiful, meet our needs quite well and we enjoyed the views from the porch areas. Location was great, just far enough away from the traffic but close enought to all of the action. We are already looking to book our next trip.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Twilight! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

9 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.6
Stayed on 07/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:7
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:5
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The cabin was too warm. The air conditioners could not keep up. if blinds were put in on the big glass windows at the top of the main living room it may have kept it cooler in the cabin. in the afternoons and evenings it would be at 87 degrees.

10 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

11 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 06/08/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at "A Tennessee Twilight". The location was a perfect distance from Dollywood and Gatlinburg but yet the feeling was that of being secluded. We are looking forward to our next getaway and plan to use cabins USA for all of our vacation reservations in the future!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

12 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 05/31/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Overall the place was great!

A few things you may want to address: the pool was green our whole reservation; we thought our cabin was by itself, we did not realize it was a cabin duplex, our neighbors had small children which were very loud, they ran up and down the front porch, and we could hear each other's conversations through the walls - it was embarrassing to hear them yell at their children - so that was not very private; the cabin was extremely hot when we arrived, especially the upstairs, I would recommend before the next guest arrives that someone turn all the ceiling fans on high and set the AC as low as it could go, it took 2 days to cool it off; directions to how to work the cable and DVD player would have been very nice; the sofa in the book nook was badly ripped; the blow dryer in the master suite was broken; we were sent the wrong password for the WIFI; and lastly, a couple of footstools would be great for the living room!

We would definitely stay again, just a few things that would help.

13 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 05/06/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
We love the stay at a Tennessee twilight. Great location and pool acess so peaceful hope to be back again soon.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

14 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 04/01/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:6
Cleanliness:8
Check In:5
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:7
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:7
Would Recommend Property:7

15 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Super easy check in and check out. Easy to follow directions to cabin. No complaints. Probably will be back again within the next month.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Twilight! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

16 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 03/13/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
It was a beautiful place with lots that made me felt very welcome. I could just stay there n relax without having to go anywhere .
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

17 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/20/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Our stay in the Tennessee Twilight cabin was very enjoyable. The staff worked very hard to find us the cabin after a failed fridge in first cabin and a less than acceptable second cabin We think your company might want to review the standards of the second cabin we were given. You can review your records for the name of that cabin I won't put in message in case this goes directly to the Web site. Thanks again for working so hard to give us a great cabin


Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Twilight! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

18 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 03/17/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:7
Guest Comments:
The air conditioning did not cool very well. I called the office and maintenance came out and said it was cooling correctly but the cabin never got below 75 degrees and was always set on 69. There were tons of bees around the complex which kept us from enjoying any of the decks or balconys .

19 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.0
Stayed on 01/07/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:5
Cleanliness:5
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:1
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
We had a great family getaway. The boys was very disappointed because there were no darts, the maintance man gave them darts but then when plugged up, it would not work. The grills was another big problem, would not work, burn up!!!! Called cabin usa, maintance man came next morning and looked at grill, left to get parts and never came back! There was also a dried donut wrapped in a napkin in cabinet, dried blue sucker stuck to window sill up stairs. Broken lamp in top bedroom. We did enjoy the Christmas decorations. First time we had rented a USA cabin.

20 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 12/13/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Everything was fine other than it was not specified that this cabin was a duplex.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in A Tennessee Twilight. I do apologize for any confusion about your cabin, but it is specified on our website that this cabin is a duplex. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

21 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 11/25/2015
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9

22 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 11/20/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The check in and check out process was effortless. We enjoyed having the option for express check in and check out. Overall, the cabin was nice and clean; however, upon arrival we did notice that sofa with the pull out couch was broken and the pillows were ripped, but that wasn't a big issue. We were there for a Christian youth convention, so having access to the indoor pool and game room was great, low cost fun!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Twilight! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward having you as our guest again!

23 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/08/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great and cant wait to come back on new years.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Twilight! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

24 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 10/11/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

25 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/10/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9

26 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 10/07/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:7
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
The only thing wrong with this cabin was that the upstairs tub had mildew in it. Other than that a wonderful cabin.

27 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 09/23/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

28 of 28Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 09/16/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
My family and I had a wonderful time staying at this cabin. 3 floors and 3 kids it was nice to send them to one floor and relax on another! We only stay with cabins USA because their prices are great and the cabins are well taken care of. The only thing we had a a problem with was we have 2 small children who are recently potty trained and when we ran out of toilet paper they wouldn't bring us anymore. We had 1 1/2 rolls in each bathroom to last 5 days, also we only had one trash bag in the kitchen and we cooked in the cabin instead of eating out so we had a lot of trash and no bags. The owner of the cabin next to us said they use to have trash cans out front but a bear had gotten into them so they took them away. (Not sure where) everything was absolutely beautiful and clean in the cabin but it does need dusted! When i rented the cabin i did so because i seen they have a pool and indoor pool for the kids. We looked everywhere and called the front desk trying to find the indoor pool and the 3 girls i talked to said they didnt have one. But i figured out on my own we could use the hotel nearby indoor pool. We are hoping to stay in the big bear resort again next year for the rod run! Last year we stayed off of Dollywood lane and it took us about 45 minutes to get to the parkway which was about a 5 minute drive, this year we stayed in big bear resort which is a bout a 2 minute drive and we got there quick each day even with the traffic.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in A Tennessee Twilight! Thank you for letting us know about the pool. We will make sure our reservationists are made aware of this information. When you are ready to stay with us again, please let our reservationists know you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to having you as our guests again!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.