Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search IconAvailability Search Small Icon


Cuddles Guest Reviews

Book This Cabin Today!

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, bbq grill, deck, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, private, non smoking, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.0   /   10

1 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/30/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:9
Cleanliness:10
Check In:8
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10

2 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 08/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:8
Location:5
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:8
Guest Comments:
Nice little cabin to stay in. Only issue we had was that the cabin is considered "secluded" but there is, however, a house right next door that contained small children and dogs, which we had to listen to most of the stay. This, in my opinion, does not make this cabin secluded. Unfortunately, there is also a small mouse problem in the house, as we were woken up every night by mice. Overall, this cabin is great for the price and is in a good location. Loved the full-sized multi-arcade! I would not recommend bringing a large vehicle to this cabin, as it is situated at the top of a hill and does not have a lot of room to turn around. Future customers should bring wood for the fire pit! The staff at the main office were very nice and had everything ready upon arrival, which made check-in super quick.

3 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.4
Stayed on 08/19/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:9
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:9
Amenities:6
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was great. The only thing we didn't like it hadn't have a washer and dryer. We was able to make memories to last forever. We plan on renting the place again.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

4 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 07/22/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:9
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:8

5 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking:8
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:8
Amenities:8
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:10

6 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 05/23/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:10
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:8

7 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 06/05/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:10
Check In:10
Value:8
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:7
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:10
Guest Comments:
Nice little cabin tucked away.

8 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/29/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:9
Cleanliness:9
Check In:8
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:10
Amenities:9
Location:9
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
It would have been nice to have instructions on how to use the door look and that you had to use the code to both unlock and lock the door. Also instruction should be included in the welcome kit on how to access the wifi and how to use the gas fireplace. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Our check in was quick and easy. Our cabin was located just a few minutes from downtown Pigeon Forge yet was very private. When we called to get instructions on how to access the wifi the staff was very helpful and had us connected in no time.

We will stay with cabinsusa again.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cuddles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize that you weren't given better instructions on how to use the door lock. We do provide those instructions in our welcome packet, but we will make sure our guest service agents are going over those thoroughly with each of our guests. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 03/27/2016
Ratings:
Booking:9
Staff:8
Cleanliness:8
Check In:9
Value:9
Comfort:9
Check Out:9
Amenities:8
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:9
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Picked this cabin in part due to the wifi availability, which was 50/50 at best. The female we initially contacted when we could not connect to wifi was partially helpful while sounding irritated at the inquiry. The following day we called regarding a few outdoor light bulbs that were out as well as one non-working TV. The gentleman who assisted us with that came out within 30 minutes, taking care of everything right away. He also looked into the wifi issue for us, and determined that there was a problem with the connectivity. We were told a tech would be out later in the day; no one ever came. Other than those issues, everything was great.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cuddles. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi. Your review has been forwarded to our maintenance department to ensure it has been corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

10 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.2
Stayed on 03/25/2016
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:8
Check In:10
Value:7
Comfort:8
Check Out:10
Amenities:5
Location:8
Would Recommend Company:8
Would Recommend Property:6
Guest Comments:
Would have liked to have had instructions on how to start fireplace,TV's and hot tub! At the cabin! Would have made things easier! Could only get one tv to work properly!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cuddles! We are constantly looking for ways to improve our guests' experience. I have forwarded your comments about instructions for the cabin's amenities to our Owner Liaisons and management. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

11 of 11Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 09/18/2015
Ratings:
Booking:10
Staff:10
Cleanliness:9
Check In:10
Value:10
Comfort:7
Check Out:10
Amenities:10
Location:10
Would Recommend Company:10
Would Recommend Property:9
Guest Comments:
Cuddled was a blast. It had the kitschy, woodsy charm one expects from a rental cabin. My one complaint is the absolutely terrible mattress on the bed. It was as hard as a rock. The pillows are flatish and few in number. Bring your own pillows and the rest of the experience is great!
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in Cuddles! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure that each of our guests have the same great experience you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about about the mattress and pillows. Your comments have been forwarded on to our Owner Liaisons and they will be speaking with the owner of the cabin about having those replaced. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book This Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
starstarstarstarstar
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2016, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.