Cabins USA Logo
Loading Page
RESERVATIONS
(800) 583-6168
Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


The Only TenISee Guest Reviews

Reserve The Only TenISee Today!

4 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 4 level cabin, 3 king beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Thoroughly enjoyed this cabin! Had no issues whatsoever as far as booking, checking in, or checking out. Loved the pool and Jacuzzi. Would definitely recommend and book again!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

2 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 08/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is a FANTASTIC family vacation spot! Something for everyone. The kids are still talking about this place. They want to live there :)

3 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 08/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We were booked into this cabin after a problem with the pool at a smaller cabin required a change. The cabin is nicely furnished and designed with an open floor plan that takes advantage of beautiful mountain views, but it could use some maintenance in the bathrooms ( fresh caulking), and the bedding is tired and mattresses lack support and should be replaced ( we used the second floor beds only). We had a problem with operating the DVD player but maintenance fixed it the next morning. The pool is small but nice; the kids enjoyed it. Booking services were highly professional and helpful.
Company Response:
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the Only TenISee. Thank you for letting us know about the bathroom and mattress. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department and Owner Liaisons to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

4 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was absolutely amazing. Our family enjoyed every minute of our stay. We had a minor issue with the DVD player not being connected in the bedroom. After calling maintenance, a gentleman came to the rescue within an hour and was very pleasant and efficient. Our only suggestion would be more pots and pans to cook with and there wasn't enough trash cans in the bathrooms. Overall, a fabulous cabin to stay in!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that everyone enjoyed their stay in The Only TenISee. We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for your suggestions. Your comments have been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again soon!

5 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 07/21/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 8
Value: 10
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Did not like the office making a copy of my credit card at check in. With all the identity theft , I decided to cancel the card. we will ask if this policy has been change before we book another stay, and if not we will book with another company

6 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 07/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/14/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin and I would recommend that anyone that haven't been must go it's the best experience I ever had.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

8 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/10/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was gorgeous and had a beautiful view. The maintenance was very prompt and everything was clean and up to date ! I would definitely book again! There was enough space for everyone. We loved it and can't wait to come back. All the amenities were top notch.
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

9 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 04/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 5
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I loved the Cabin everything was clean except the shower curtains had mold on them . The pool was a big disappointment it was dirty and couldn't use it for first day and s half . Quickly answered and came the next day but after treated had to sit for half the day . It was small but the kids loved it once we could use it. The movie theater DVD player did not work so my grandchildren were so disappointed we found that the previous renters had pulled the cord out and it was only partially getting signal but it was 10 the last night . Too late to do anything about it. I called management and very apologetic and gave me good customer service . So I will give them another chance . We loved the cabin and the views and we loved pigeon forge. The management was very polite and tried hard to meet our needs . I would recommend it but tell them to check the pool and equipment on arrival and get it taken care of . We will see you again !

10 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 03/25/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful experience staying in this cabin!! The amenities were amazing and I would have given it a 10 had we been able to use the DVD player on the top level, but it wasn't hooked up to the tv, and their was no way to do so. The cabin was extremely clean with the exception of their being small amounts of mildew in the inside shower curtains. Views were amazing!!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The OnlyTenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

12 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 03/11/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Lack of closets was a negative as we had to live out of our suitcases for our stay. The wifi was terrible. Pool was great and the kids had a blast using it everyday. Only negative to the pool was that the liner is extremely slippery. A few of us slipped into the pool after stepping onto the first step. Be careful! Plenty of space downstairs for all of us to eat and hang out. Beautiful views.

13 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We stayed in the only ten I see!
It was amazing

14 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 02/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
We had an awesome week in Tennessee. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

15 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.8
Stayed on 02/16/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 5
Check In: 10
Value: 5
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Unit had trash and leftover stuff under beds in all rooms. DVD player is not hooked up in the theater room so you can only watch Direct TV. The arcade games don't work, only shows preview. One bedroom doesn't have Direct Tv only a DVD player. Showers need a place to put toiletries. Jacuzzi cover smells like mildew. Overall the cabin is very nice, but needs some tweaks for more comfort. I rented the cabin specifically for the private pool, which looks small but is a great size. Express check-in and out was great, and I highly recommend doing that.

16 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 02/09/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The wifi needs fixed/upgraded. It does not work and I'm not the first to comment on it. To pay as much per night as the cabin is the wifi should work.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in The Only TenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. We are currently working to correct the issue with the WiFi. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

17 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.4
Stayed on 01/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was amazing .the only issues that we experienced was the Wi-Fi internet was very poor,master bedroom mattress seemed worn out for a new cabin,one bedroom the TV did not have a cable box so TV wouldn't work,theater room had a DVD player and surround sound system that were not hooked up.these things are all minor that need to be fixed but overall another great time and we will return for we have used cabins USA several times now and always had great service.thank you
Company Response:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay in The Only TenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the WiFi and mattress. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

18 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 01/20/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 8
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 8
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Nice cabin with all the amenities you could want. Everything looked brand new and the cabin had AMAZING views! Loved how open the layout was for the kitchen/living room/dining room. Check out was just a simple text stating we were leaving. Just had a couple small negatives. The master bed in the downstairs master bedroom wasn't in the best of shape, like the springs had been broken inside the bed. The only other problem we had was getting the movie room TV to play DVD's and the DVD player in the kids bedroom wouldn't work properly. Had we been staying longer (we only stayed 2 nights) we would have called to see if guest services could of corrected the dvd problems. Overall we had a blast in the cabin and would definitely consider staying in it again. Thanks!
Company Response:
I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in The OnlyTenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guess have the same great stay you enjoyed! Thank you for letting us know about the bed and well as the DVD player. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be corrected. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 01/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Cabin was great for the most part. It is really new, so there are some kinks that still need to be worked out. The views are amazing and it is really close to town. The cabin was very nicely laid out and everything was beautiful.

The kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to cook for a group of 14. I would recommend more flatware as we were always running out. But we made several large meals without issue. As far as seating, everyone fit if a few of us sat on the couch, so it was great for our group. The living room was set up nicely. The couches and chairs in there are very comfortable. There is also a nice TV in there that can be seen from anywhere in the living room/kitchen.

The pool and hot tub were great! The hot tub stayed nice and hot all weekend and the pool was clear all weekend. Usually someone in our group was in one or the other. Watch out for the step going into the bathroom near the pool. Adding a rug might make it more noticeable. The washer and dryer worked great, especially the dryer.

The bunk beds are nice and sturdy which isn't always the case in cabins. The people in our group complained about the bed in the master bedroom, but bed opinions are very subjective.

Had to call about the internet, when someone came out to find the router for us, it was already over the data limit. This made the internet unusable for the weekend. I would not recommend this cabin if you need access to Internet for work or if you plan on streaming movies in the theater room. Keep in mind that the theater room is on the top level of the cabin and there is a very large window up there. If you try watching movies or shows during the day, there will be massive glare to the point that you can't really see anything if you sit in the first row of seats. This could be an issue for people wanting to watch football games during the day. You may want to consider adding blackout curtains for that room, although it would detract from the beauty of the window. If you plan on using the theater room, bring your own Blu-rays/DVDs. Most cabins have a library, but this one did not. Also, they have the stuff for surround sound, but it isn't set up. They should also consider a minifridge in that room because it is also the game room with the pool table.

It was unseasonably warm for January, so there was an issue with swarming bugs on one of our days there. Other than that, the balconies were great! It was nice to have them on both sides of the house and they got alot of use from everyone in our group.

While the showers are great, there is no place to put anything in them. The only place to sit anything is the shower floor. This was kind of inconvenient. There was ample hot water, which was great for a large group of adults.

There were a couple of mantinence issues that were reported during our stay. Water heater drip pans were full and that sort of thing. Not stuff that really affects a vacation.

Overall, this cabin was better than most we have stayed in. It was comfortable for a group of 14 adults.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in The OnlyTenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for all of your suggestions. Your comments have been forwarded to our Owner Liaisons who will be bringing this to the owner's attention. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you for choosing Cabins USA and we look forward to having you as our guest again!

20 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 12/26/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
We loved the cabin. Grandkids loved the pool and the movie room. We loved the huge table that had room for everyone. Overall it was a wonderful cabin, only have a few minor complaints. Here they are: 1) Only one pot holder and one dish towel is not enough (it's hard to get a pan out of the oven with one hand). 2) There was no non-stick skillet to cook pancakes or eggs (that would have come in handy). 3) There were extra pillows in the dresser drawers but no pillow cases to go on them. 4) The living room area is a little crowded (lots of tables) and we would have liked a little more seating. 4) A full length mirror somewhere would have been nice. Like I said minor things. We love visiting the Smoky's and look forward to going back soon.

21 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 12/24/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great except for the fact that we had no wifi as the amenities and clerk advised. We had a problem with the alarm Christmas eve but maintainence came so fast and took care of it i wish we'd tried the wifi before he left. Of coarse the office was closed on Christmas so we didn't get to call home like we wanted to or the kids couldn't load there movies without the wifi. I was scared of going up at night so we'll definitely return during the day but it was worth it when we arrived. I was amazed at all the pots and pans provided being that we brought several because we cook huge meals for Christmas. The cabin and the employees were awesome although customer service offered nothing for the wifi not working i thought they'd least offer a discount for a return
visit.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in The OnlyTenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. I apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi. Your comments have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

22 of 22 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 12/09/2016
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 7
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
The cabin was nice but you could tell it was new...The water lines need to be switched around on the washer. There is a few gaps in the logs that you can actually see the outdoors thru, which made the heat run almost constantly.(It was very cold the weekend we was there). A couple of outlets were not working, and the WIFI was not working either. We enjoyed the pool very much, but the flooring in the pool was slick. No closets in the bedrooms was a let down, no where to hang coats and dress clothes. The internet directions to the cabin are not the very best, but the directions the office gives you were excellent. This is one of the first cabins we ever rented that supplied family board and card games to play, which was nice. All in all we did enjoy ourselves for the 2 days we was there. Yes, I would still rent this cabin again, It was clean, and close to town. We rent cabins at least 4x a year, and I have to say that the staff at CabinsUSA was very friendly, helpful, and courteous.
Company Response:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in The Only TenISee! We here at Cabins USA work hard to make sure each of our guests have the same great stay you enjoyed while vacationing in the Smokies. Thank you for letting us know about the washer, outlets and WiFi. Those have been forwarded to our maintenance department to be addressed. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


















































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2017, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.