Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Charming Charlie's Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve Charming Charlie's Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.7   /   10

1 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 07/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
It was simply one of the most beautiful places I've ever experienced. Everyone in the family had a great time and we couldn't stop looking at the scenery. the mountain was extraordinary. Before we even left starting on the first day we began talking about coming back so that should say it all! great vacation great experience beautiful scenery it's God's country

2 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/27/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin had the best view we have ever had of the the Smokey Mountains. The kitchen and bathrooms were beautiful! We even saw a bear or two from the deck!

3 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was absolutely beautiful. It was everything we were looking for. Secluded and peaceful with the most amazing views you couldn't ask for anything better.

4 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 06/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 06/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We absolutely loved our time in this charming cabin. It is secluded yet close enough to town to go out when You want to. Everything is new and modern. You have all the appliances and kitchen equipment you need to live comfortably. (A Keruig would be a great addition!) The cabin was very clean. The back porch hot tub was a hit with the kids. Walk up the hill a short distance and you’ll find a beautiful end-of-the-road spot where you can sit on huge rocks and enjoy the sunset. Complete silence as the fireflies surround you at sunset. We miss it already!

6 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 05/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We’ve been taking our vacation and coming to Tennessee for the past 4 years. Every year we have loved our cabins, but this year’s stay was the best. We absolutely loved the cabin! It was located close to downtown Gatlinburg, it was very accessible, clean, and you could NOT beat the view we had of the sunrise over the mountains. We also loved the fact that we had a gazebo that we could walk to and just sit and enjoy the outdoors. This cabin will be a definite to come back to!!!! I also recommended people to check out the website of Cabins USA and to come visit and stay in Tennessee!!

Thanks for the great deals, the beautiful cabin, and for the great time we had while vacationing.

Mia, Steven, and Nikki Sipper

7 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 05/04/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

8 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 04/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The view was exceptional when the fog lifted. Easily travels to Gatlenburg to visit all the shops. Walked entire streets did the Aquarium which was really nice. Wished the tramway was open & ski lift was down because of the weather. Next time it will be closer to summer when we come down again. Great price for the cabin. Very beautiful inside and out.

9 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 04/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Excellent cabin, was hard to leave- view was amazing!!
Staff was excellent and friendly! Second time renting, definately will keep coming back!!

10 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 01/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Beautiful cabin, awesome view, very clean, near the town, kitchen was nice, the only problem was the hotwater upstair, I was unable to used the hot tub and the shower. Everything else was perfect. For those that goes on winter, be very carefull with the road and ice to drive to the cabin. Thanks cabin usa for your service

11 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 12/18/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. Only problem we had was the upstairs shower. The hot and cold was backwards so you never was able to regulate right so we had to just use down stairs shower. Other than the shower we were satisfied with the cabin. Would recommend it to others.

12 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/30/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 6
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our overall stay was more than we bargain for. The backdrop was simply amazing!!! The only complaint that I have is after driving 8 hours, when we arrived to the cabin it was not clean. The cleaning ladies were super nice but we had to wait an 30 minutes to an hour for them to get done. I totally understood they were busy and did not want to put up a fuss. I would recommend that if you state there are no exception to checking in early, then you all should make sure that the cabins will be clean and available at the time of arrival for those of us that travel afar. As this can make for a terrible start for a vacation for someone who does not have the patience to wait.. That was NOT us. Also, this is twofold, the owners selections for tv viewing was limited. Do not expect to see all the channels with the network. It was good in a way that we spent quality time with each other but bad when the conversation was cut short and all of our favorite channels were blocked. This cabin and location is spectacular. I HIGHLY recommend it as this was our very first time visiting!!!

13 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/19/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Very clean and comfortable cabin. I am very picky about cleanliness and this cabin was well above my expectations. The beds were comfortable and nice bathrooms. The cabin is in a great location! Very close to downtown gatlinburg and it is also very private. Very pleased with the cabin and with cabins USA.

14 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 11/05/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Charming charlies was a great find all the way around. the only thing I would say is if you go there in the winter and it snows, then you will have a very hard time getting up the road that leads to the cabin,

15 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.3
Stayed on 10/28/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 9
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 9
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

16 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/15/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We love the cabin ( Charming Charlie's ) it was clean & comfortable ...it was in the area where the fires were last year & lots of construction of rebuilding other cabins going on but we didn't mind...this is the 2nd time we've booked with Cabins USA & will continue to as long as we go to the mountains ...check in is easy & everyone that worked there was professional & very helpful ...
Thank you for making our stay such a pleasure

17 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.1
Stayed on 09/27/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 5
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 7
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
the beds were not comfortable. There was a moldy smell noted when the hot tub cover was lifted up and the water was not warm, so we didn't get to use it. The view was amazing and the cabin was very cozy.

18 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Cabin was absolutely beautiful and the view was even more beautiful. Had troubles finding the cabin and seen one of their vans at a gas station and asked the guy for directions and he took us right to the cabin! Will be back!
Company Response:
Thank you for all of your kind words! We here at Cabins USA strive to give each of our guests the best stay possible while vacationing in the Smokies. When you are ready to stay with us again, please mention you are a return guest for an additional discount. Thank you again for your review and thank you for choosing Cabins USA!

19 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 08/29/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was lovely but you could improve on a few things:
The bedding, quilts, pillows, blankets looked old and worn out and should be replaced. There was a pink pillowcase which had stains on it !! That ruined it for me !! I just couldn't sleep! The cleanliness of the bedding was questionable
The sofa bed was uncomfortable.
The TV in the living room was too high
I would have liked an electric kettle so I could have hot water for my tea
We did so many groceries but forgot salt and pepper. Please put salt and pepper in the kitchen !!
Other than that, we enjoyed our stay there !

20 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/13/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

21 of 21 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.