Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Family Fun Pool Lodge 1 Guest Reviews

Reserve Family Fun Pool Lodge 1 Today!

6 Bedroom, 6.5 Bath, Sleeps 14, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 5 king beds, 2 full beds, 2 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, electric fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, theater room, indoor cabin pool, private pool, pool table, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 10   /   10

1 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved it! We went with a group of friends and enjoyed. Very accessible to everything, just make sure to follow the instructions in the sheet that they give you at your check in because if you put the address in your gps it will take you to a dirt road to get there. Seemed like a new cabin also and everything was clean and very well kept. Enjoyed the views and the amenities. I have always booked with Cabins USA and they have always met and exceeded my expectations.

2 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 05/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I left a note for the cleaning crew;
upon check in we discovered outdoor full trash cans that barely held our trash upon checkout.
The dishwasher was full of clean molded dishes. We left them alone. Either the heat dry does not work
or something.

Only one functional cue stick for the pool table.

Beautiful cabin, great amenities - we loved it!

3 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 05/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
LOVED it! The cabin was new and clean and furniture was tip top. Kitchen supplies were good. View was great. The only downers was trash was not emptied and there is alot of construction of new cabins on our street. Took morning walks and visited with a permanent resident on the street. We had rented 2 cabins, side by side. The people in the other cabin were pleased as well. The kids had a ball with the in cabin swimming pool & hot tub. As a returning renter there is a nice discount. I have rented about 10 cabins from this company. Only 2 instances when I was not pleased. RECOMMEND!

4 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 03/30/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a great time at the home. Many family members would have been content to not leave the cabin at all. Space was great. Accommodations were great.

5 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything about cabin was beyond words. Loved it. Only problem we had was neighbors smoking dope on the balcony and talking nasty with our kids in the hot tub.

6 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 11.1
Stayed on 02/28/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Came down with a few friends for a long weekend and had a really great time. The game room, equipped with a pool table and old-fashioned style video arcade loaded with a huge assortment of games, was a big hit. The theater room was large with great tiered seats and equipped with a huge tv and great sound system. The heated pool was a definite plus and the eating area had enough seating to accommodate of all of us at once. When we needed time alone, the bedrooms were large and had their own tv's and bathrooms. Would highly recommend.

7 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 11.1
Stayed on 01/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved this place! The amenities and space were just perfect for a large group traveling together. We had the unfortunate luck of having some unusually cold weather during our stay and this place had everything necessary to brave it out in doors and still have a great memorable vacation. The kids hung out downstairs in the game and theater rooms, while the parents got to sanely relax upstairs with a few adult beverages in the main living area. The indoor pool gave everyone an opportunity to burn off any cabin fever and the views from the hot tub at sunset were breathtaking. We'll definitely be back next year.

8 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 02/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 12/07/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 7
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 10 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.6
Stayed on 11/17/2017
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Loved the cabin Family Fun pool lodge 1, it had everything we needed. Beds were so comfortable we did not want to get out of bed. the kitchen was nice and spacious , the views were breath taken from every window,beck. Our family group will be booking this cabin again!!!

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.