Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Mountain Hideaway Guest Reviews

Reserve Mountain Hideaway Today!

1 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 2 king beds, bbq grill, deck, wood fireplace, hot tub, jacuzzi, pool table, mountain view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.5   /   10

1 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 08/26/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 9
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This cabin was awesome great view would stay here again driveway is quite steep but paved No were but back deck to b out side but it is on the side of a mountain beautiful view an again I would stay again opon arrival one of the rockers was broken but pleasantly surprised cabins USA had it replaced within a couple of hours

2 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.5
Stayed on 08/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

3 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 07/08/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 7
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 5
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8

4 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 06/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 5
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
We enjoyed our stay very much, the staff is always very helpful at Cabins USA. Mountain Hideaway is a clean, cozy cabin. The location is very peaceful and private but also close to area attractions. The bed and couch downstairs were not very comfortable and there were only two rocking chairs on the deck. We had read other reviews and knew to bring lanterns for the hot tub area, I highly recommend doing this because there is no lighting on that side of the deck and it is pitch black. I think the cabin could use some updating but all in all it's a nice cabin for a weekend getaway.

5 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/10/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. Only thing I would suggest would be to have a book or binder of some sort with places to eat, things to do , etc. Other than that it was beautiful.

6 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 05/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We loved are cabin waking up to a beautiful scenery was the best part. We missed it as soon as we left and we will be back again soon.

7 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 03/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 9
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Stayed for multiple days but only had 1 garbage bag for our entire stay. Wished there were a couple extra garbage bags. Also wished that there was soft lighting in the hot tub area and that the hooks near the hot tub were on the side wall instead of behind the hot tub. Overall it was a fabulous stay and have already decided that we will reserve this cabin for future visits.

8 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 03/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

9 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 02/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Everything was great. The cabin looked just like the pictures. We took this trip for our 26th anniversary and we're very pleased. They even sent maintenance out at 9:45 or first night because our hot tub was still not hot. So looking forward to going back. Thank you again for making our first trip to Tennessee so rememberable.

10 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 01/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

11 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 01/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 6
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 8
Guest Comments:
Great location. May require an AWD if the weather is bad. The cabin is up a couple hills. Everything was great for our weekend getaway, the only complaint we had was there is no light in the hot tub area...made it difficult for that late night soak.

12 of 12 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.0
Stayed on 01/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 7
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 8

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum


























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Join Our Newsletter
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.