Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


Candle Light Cabin Guest Reviews

Reserve Candle Light Cabin Today!

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps 6, Cabin Rental
with 2 level cabin, 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, resort view, non smoking, washer/dryer
Overall Rating: 9.3   /   10

1 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 7.4
Stayed on 10/31/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 8
Value: 9
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 5
Amenities: 7
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 7

2 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. The cabin is cute and cozy it’s in a great location and has a beautiful view. I was worried since it was “resort view” instead of Mountain View, but you still get a stunning view, it’s just not totally mountains. I gave all tens other than cleanliness and that’s just because there were a few bugs in the tub and around the house but that is expected in the wilderness. Everything was great about the cabin and working with cabins USA. My only complaint is that The cleaning fee is $80 and you are given a list of chores you have to do before you leave such as make sure your cabin is clean, take out your own trash, do your own dishes etc. and I am 100% positive the throw blanket at the end of the bed was not washed and pretty sure the comforter was not washed either as neither of them smell fresh of laundry soap. So essentially you’re paying just for laundry since you’re doing the rest and I don’t believe the blanket or comforter washed, we didn’t use them for that reason. We are very laid-back and these issues will not hinder us from staying with cabins USA again.

3 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.2
Stayed on 09/22/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 5
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
One of the best places I have ever stayed!! 110% worth the money spent! We will be back and we will book with Cabins USA!

Thank you so much!

4 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

5 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.9
Stayed on 09/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 7
Comfort: 7
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 7
Guest Comments:
Cabin needs updated such as plumbing in bath rooms redone, TV's to be more user friendly.

6 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 09/07/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
I have stayed with you guys 3 times now and every time gets better. This was the best location we have stayed because it was closer to the main roads.

7 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.8
Stayed on 06/17/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 8
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Candlelight cabin was wonderful. It was very clean and comfortable for our family. The beds were very comfortable. The front porch offered a beautiful view of the mountains. More comfortable chairs out there would have been superb. There are two rocking chairs. We will choose that cabin again. I recommend it highly. May the owners and CabinsUSA be blessed for providing us a great home for our vacation!! They are a great company that has provided consistently great customer service for our last 2 vacations to Tennessee. You’ll love it! Wishing you and your family a happy vacation as you search for a great place to stay there.

8 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/09/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
FIRST TIME BEING IN THE SMOKEYS. HAD A VERY NICE TIME. THE CABIN WAS MORE THAN WE IMAGINED.WILL BE COMING BACK, PROBABLY IN THE WINTER MONTHS SOMETIME. THANKS AGAIN.

9 of 9 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.7
Stayed on 05/29/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 5
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 4
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
Cute cabin with all promised amenities. Dryer quit working the day before check out. Early check in not available. Checked in at 12, doors not opened until 4pm despite the cabin being ready. The cabin is not privately located, it is within a cabin community with little to no scenery. The master bath on the main floor, toilet is way too close to the wall. In order to sit on it you have to face sideways. The cabin only offers local channels, not Direct TV, cable, or Dish network. Otherwise, the cabin was clean and spacious.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.