Cabins USA Availability Search Icon Availability Search Small Icon


A Fieldstone Lodge Guest Reviews

Reserve A Fieldstone Lodge Today!

4 Bedroom, 3 Bath, Sleeps 12, Cabin Rental
with 3 level cabin, 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 4 twin beds, bbq grill, deck, gas fireplace, game room, hot tub, wifi internet, jacuzzi, resort pool, pool table, wooded view, non smoking, washer/dryer, christmas decorated
Overall Rating: 9.6   /   10

1 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.9
Stayed on 10/20/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
This is my second time booking with cabins usa and will continue to do business with them. The check in process was a breeze , they sent all the information to my phone and all we had to do was show up and make ourselves at home! The location of this cabin was perfect, just off the main strip but has a forest setting to give you that secluded feel. There was plenty of room to park several vehicles. The cabin was spacious and and the downstairs arcade game, pool table , and hot tub on the deck provided a little something for everyone. Would definitely recommend this cabin to a large family or a couples get away!

2 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 10/03/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

3 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 9
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
The cabin was very comfortable and in a great location close to the parkway. The downstairs toilet could use some attention because it is wobbly other than that a great place.

4 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.6
Stayed on 09/14/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 5
Value: 8
Comfort: 9
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 8
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 8
Would Recommend Property: 9
Guest Comments:
it would be nice to be able to go to cabin if arriving before check in time if no one has been in cabin day before

5 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/24/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Another great cabin through you guys will never book with anyone else again my favorite cabin by far since I’ve been staying in the area the arcade game and hot tube where a hit for everyone thanks for everything and look forward to staying again soon

6 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/19/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

7 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/05/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin is cozy and quiet. We wished we had booked for a longer stay. A couple of maintenace fixes are needed, toilet on the main level ran constantly and the seat is is broken. The toilet on the lower level wobbles and makes a loud noise because it is not secured to the floor. Maintenance was supposed to come fix but never did. It was likely done after we left. We loved the separation of bedrooms, the pool table, and the large deck facing the woods. The staff was great. I called a couple times. Once to tell them I had trash that needed to be out, but the bear next to the house concerned us, the office sent someone to pick the trash up. The second call was to locate the community pool. So, if renters are looking for a cozy quiet cabin close to all the attractions in Pigeon Forge, and a no hassle check in and out this one is it. I reccomend this cabin and Cabins USA!

8 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 08/02/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Enjoyed our stay! Nice, clean place! Will definitely book again on our next vacation!

9 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/23/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

10 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/15/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
Our stay was very relaxing and great time.. Cabin was extremely comfortable and yes I would recommend it to anyone.. would love to stay there again in the future.......

11 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 07/13/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

12 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.7
Stayed on 06/21/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 9
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 9

13 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 10
Stayed on 06/12/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 10
Staff: 10
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 10
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 10
Would Recommend Property: 10

14 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 8.5
Stayed on 05/25/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 9
Cleanliness: 8
Check In: 9
Value: 8
Comfort: 8
Check Out: 9
Amenities: 8
Location: 8
Would Recommend Company: 9
Would Recommend Property: 9

15 of 15 Guest Review

Guest Rating: 9.1
Stayed on 05/11/2018
Ratings:
Booking: 9
Staff: 8
Cleanliness: 10
Check In: 6
Value: 10
Comfort: 10
Check Out: 10
Amenities: 10
Location: 10
Would Recommend Company: 7
Would Recommend Property: 10
Guest Comments:
The cabin was perfect, ideal of what a cabin getaway should be. Open layout, was perfect cabin. Nice, clean, everything was there just waiting for my family to use. Kids really enjoyed the down stairs layout. Game room, bedroom, bathroom, and hot tub all there for them to take in while the adults were on the deck. My family and extended family members can't wait for the next cabin getaway. We will be using this cabin again.

Book My Cabin Today!

Cabins USA Official Logo
star star star star star
2140 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN  37863
(865) 429-4121

VLS #157
Pigeon Forge Cabins
Guest Reservations
(800) 583-6168
2 Night Minimum





























































Cabins USA Help Icon
Guest Sign In
Copyright 2013-2018, Cabins USA LLC, Pigeon Forge, TN

Interested in receiving our newsletter? Simply provide your full name and email address in these fields to begin receiving information. By doing so, you can learn about special promotions and events in the Smoky Mountains!

We respect our customer's privacy and feel it is disrespectful to bombard anyone with emails. We treat all information that customers share with us as private and confidential. Cabins USA never shares this information with third party sites.

Arrival Date: Mandatory, select or enter date you will arrive (MM/DD/YYYY)

Nights: Mandatory, select or enter the number of Nights you will be staying with us

Promotional Code: Must enter a valid code

Optional Search Items: (Amenties, Cities, etc)
Below are several boxes in which you can either select from a drop down list or click on a check box to the left of an item to select.

Changing the contents of any drop down list or selecting/deselecting a check box will broaden or narrow the number of properties displayed by your search. You don't have to wait until the search completes to select/deselect items for your perfect search.

You must hit the SEARCH button to start your first search. It is unnecessary to hit the SEARCH button after doing your first search, unless you changed to another web page, changed the Arrival Date or number of Nights.

Add to Favorites: As you visit individual property pages or pages with listings of several properties on them, you have the option to click on the "+ Favorites" for each particular property, which automatically adds the property to your list of Favorites for consideration. The number next to the Favorites tab, left sidebar, will increase up to 99 possible Favorites. When ready, click on the Favorites tab to view a list of your selected Favorites.

Remove from Favorites: You may de-select (remove) properties from your Favorites you no longer wish to consider by either clicking on the minus icon to the right or by clicking on the "- Favorites" displayed on property list pages and each property details page for properties listed in your Favorites.

Compare Favorites: Click in the check boxes to the left of the property name, in your Favorites, you wish to compare. No more than 3 boxes may be selected at one time. When ready, hit the Compare button for a comparison of the 3 selected properties.

Follow the above "Remove from Favorites" instructions to remove a property from the comparison and your Favorites.

To add another property from your Favorites list for comparison, click the check box to the left of the property name in your Favorites and hit the Compare button.

Repeat the above steps to find your ultimate vacation accommodations. Need assistance or have questions, please give us a call so we may better serve you!

View List: Displays a full list of all your Favorites with some details.

Remove All: Clears all properties from your Favorites so you may start over.